Nassau Inn Reviews

58 | Princeton, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

58 Reviews for Nassau Inn

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

58

8 User photos

Order by:
  • Kaitlin

    Kaitlin R. · Married on 12/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Beautiful

    This venue was incredible from the food to the holiday decor to the historical feel!! It was everything we could hope for in Christmas wedding!! They handle both the ceremony and the reception all in one place!! Our guests were raving over how delicious and how beautiful everything was!! Would highly recommend!!

    Sent on 01/18/2020
  • S

    Sara D. · Married on 12/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best. Day. Ever!

    Where do I begin?! We got married on 12/13/2019. From start to finish, our experience at Nassau Inn was amazing. Melissa is such a great person inside and out, and her staff is equally as fantastic. We had about 1 year 1/2 engagement, and everyone we were in contact with throughout the process was always professional and accomodating. As for the wedding day itself, everything went on without a hitch and was PERFECT. Food was delicious, the ambiance was spectacular, not a single complaint from anyone! Amongst all the stress, it can be difficult to imagine what the day will be like when it finally arrives. Melissa and everyone at Nassau Inn exceeded our expectations and vision - on a level we didn't even know was possible! We 100000% recommend the Nassau Inn to every couple looking for a truly wonderful wedding experience!

    Sent on 01/24/2020
  • Sarah

    Sarah S. · Married on 11/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic and gorgeous venue with everything you need!

    We were married at the Nassau Inn on November 10th, and can't thank them enough for such a beautiful celebration! From day one of the process, Melissa Dill and all of the staff we encountered at the Nassau Inn were professional, kind, and easy to work with. We moved from NY to CA during the planning process and Melissa always made herself available to speak on the phone or e-mail. We loved the Inn's convenient location to NYC and Philadelphia, and many of our guests chose to stay there. We also loved that they had amazing catering services in house.

    We held our ceremony in the beautiful courtyard. Our cocktail hour was held in the original lobby of the Inn, a gorgeous space with a baby grand piano and red leather couches. The ballroom looked so elegant for our reception, and many guests commented on how delicious the food was.

    We felt totally relaxed day of because we knew everything was in Melissa's capable hands. Her experience and creativity helped us throughout the process, and she was a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend the Nassau Inn for an exceptional experience!

    Sent on 11/21/2019
  • Heather

    Heather · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Get married here! Absolute perfection!

    We got married at the Nassau Inn three weeks ago and it was literally the most amazing day ever! We fell in love with the Inn the second we saw it. It was quaint, right in the heart of Princeton, so different than the typical NJ venue and honestly, it just felt special. We met with Melissa Dill, their wedding coordinator and felt a connection right away. She understood our vision for the day and we felt confident that she could make it all happen. We wanted a date about 7-8 months out and she was flexible in giving us options and helped to make the planning feel easy.

    We loved that it was all in one place. We stayed there for the weekend (had our rehearsal dinner in town), got ready in the suite the morning of with our bridal party (super spacious and made for great pics), went to St. Paul's Catholic Church down the street to get married, took pictures around town and the campus and got back in time for cocktail hour (which had indoor and outdoor space which was very cool).

    Melissa had set up the room better than I had imagined. We had 140 guests so it felt full but never crowded. Cocktail hour was easy to navigate, get drinks and mingle with friends and family. Melissa greeted our guests and even offered to take thier cards so they didn't have to hold them while they ate (multiple people mentioned that they loved this little touch)!

    When we went upstairs for dinner and dancing, everything continued to be flawless. Melissa and her team were in lockstep with my DJ so everything went off perfectly. The first and second courses were served immediately following speeches, which allowed for optimal time on the dance floor! Main course was pre-selected via the RSVP so the servers just confirmed orders versus taking them (was nervous about this at first but was also flawlessly executed). All the food was delicious (personal recommendation would be the risotto cake and short rib).

    We ended the night surprising our guests with the pork roll egg and cheese package (which got rave reviews) and a sparkler send off on the patio. We then headed to the Yankee Doodle Tap Room (bar also right in the Nassau Inn), which allowed the party to keep going and people could leave whenever they wanted to go upstairs to their room.

    We also paid for a private breakfast the morning after which was... perfect! They re-purposed all of our flowers as centerpieces, the food was delicious and it was a great time to talk about the night and see everyone before they headed out!

    Literally 5 stars across the board. I cannot thank everyone at the Nassau Inn enough. A special thank you to Melissa but also, THANK YOU to each server, bartender, front desk staff member and Jean Claude, concierge, you are all amazing!

    Sent on 10/01/2019

    Nassau Inn's reply:

    Heather!
    Thank you so much for this AMAZING review!! Adam and you were a delight to work with and the instant connection was mutual! The love you have for each other, your family and friends is infectious and a true testament to a lasting marriage for a beautiful couple. We were all honored to be part of your wedding weekend and wish you an eternity of happiness!
    All the best,
    Melissa
  • A

    Adi N. · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We held our entire wedding weekend at Nassau Inn and could not have asked for anything more!

    We had our pre-wedding "meet and greet", wedding ceremony, reception and post-wedding brunch at Nassau Inn, and every event was exactly as I had hoped it would be! Jaime at Nassau Inn (as well as everyone else on staff, especially Melissa and Christine) was wonderful to work with! Even though it's a hotel, I felt we were able to personalize our wedding and make it unique. The food at all events was delicious and earned praise from all our guests. Most of our out-of-town guests stayed at Nassau Inn and were equally impressed with the hotel service during their stays. Jaime accommodated all our special wedding day and brunch requests and always communicated quickly and clearly. In addition, all of Nassau Inn's recommended vendors that we ended up using were reliable and a pleasure to work with. Even my husband who is quite critical gave Jaime and the whole team at Nassau Inn the highest marks!

    Sent on 09/18/2019

    Nassau Inn's reply:

    Adi,
    Thank you so much for this lovely review! We were so honored to take care of you and your wonderful family on your wedding day. The amount of joy and love in the room was incredible. Everything was just beautiful. I wish you both a long blissful life of happiness, you truly make the "perfect" couple!!
    All the best,
    -Jaime
  • A

    Allison · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Wedding Reception Venue!

    We hosted our wedding reception at the Nassau inn last December and 100+ of our guests stayed at the Inn. The venue itself was a perfect setting; quant, charming, and picturesque, especially with all the holiday decorations setup in Palmer Square. Melissa served as our venue event coordinator, and was in constant contact with us throughout the process. Melissa excludes enthusiasm and her tenure with the Inn has made her an expert at coordinating events within the spaces that the inn has to offer. We had so much fun ironing the details of our wedding weekend with her. Aside from the reception, Melissa also helped us facilitate a Friday night welcome party in the tap room, and a post wedding brunch - if we asked, she made it happen. During the events, Nicole and the event team catered to us and our guests consistently to make sure everyone had what they needed. Everything ran on time, and was setup perfectly, just as it was originally relayed to us. Jaime and Stephanie were our point people in rooms blocks, and in accommodating our family and friends comfortably at the inn. They were both so easy to work with, and were so responsive. Given that the inn is the only hotel in town, we were pleased to be able to have nearly all of our out of town guests accommodated at the hotel. We were so well cared for the entire weekend, as were our guests; from the bellhop, to the front desk personnel to the servers, the entire staff was so lovely and outstanding. We love the Nassau inn and plan to celebrate our anniversaries there in the future!

    Sent on 01/19/2019
  • N

    Natalie E. · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding and Wedding Planning Experience with Nassau Inn

    We scheduled 6 venue visits in one day in Mercer County, NJ (Princeton and the surrounding towns). At the time, we were on the fence about having a big wedding or something more intimate. Nassau Inn immediately stood out for its location and convenience. Guests would have all of downtown Princeton and the university in walking distance which was important for the many people we had arrive by train from NYC. We also loved how guests would be able to go from their hotel rooms, to the ceremony, to the reception, to bed without leaving the building. My whole family also clicked pretty quickly with Melissa, their event manager.

    Despite this, we remained undecided for several months on what to do. Throughout that time, none of the other venues that we toured follow up with me via phone/email. Melissa continued to check in to see what support she could provide. It made me feel like our business was valued and that we would be taken care of throughout the process which definitely came to fruition. Thanks to Melissa’s follow ups, the Nassau Inn stayed in our heads and we ultimately decided to have about a 60 person wedding in their Palmer room (the upstairs, smaller area). We loved the character of the cocktail space with a large fireplace, wood beams and their iconic red door. I must admit, I was a little reluctant about the packages to start and the cookie cutter décor. Inundated with Pinterest wedding images, it seems like every detail needed to be the perfect custom representation of our us and our wedding theme. I am so glad that I didn’t let this influence my decision. I can’t imagine how overwhelming it would have been to pick every single detail. The Nassau Inn was able to provide a foundation that was time tested and proven to work that we could build off of and spend our energy on the things that were most important to us.

    Throughout the planning process, Melissa was always available to answer all of our questions. We went with many of the vendors on their recommendation and were grateful for the relationships they already had with the Nassau Inn. This made finding the few vendors we needed (flowers, DJ, hair and make up, photographer, cake) much more stress free. We worked closely with the front desk as well on our room block and they were incredibly responsive and accommodating. The tasting was a great opportunity to talk through the whole event with Melissa and pick the menu. We were really excited about the options the featured local vendors such as the cheese plate from Olsson’s and the volume and quality of what was included in the packages. I should add that by the time we finally decided to have our wedding at the Nassau Inn, we had about 6 months to plan this before the date we selected! This was definitely a reasonable amount of time given the supports that the Nassau Inn has in place.

    The wedding itself was absolutely perfect! The care and attention the entire Nassau Inn staff put into our event was unbelievable. A tiny example that demonstrates this is that we had provided framed photos to serve as décor. During the cocktail hour, the staff had set this up on the sills under the window but once the reception started, I noticed they moved these to the now empty table where the name cards had been and lit candles around them. It was such a small detail that they definitely didn’t have to do or weren’t told to do but did have enough of an impact for me (and my mom) to notice. Overall the day ran incredibly smooth and every guest had a fantastic time. Many of my extended family who can be quite critical said it was the best wedding they had ever attended. My now mother in law said it was completely perfect. I think this is because the ambiance of the Nassau Inn made the wedding feel so special and intimate and the service was top notch. I am most sad that the wedding is over because I don’t have a reason to talk to Melissa anymore. I couldn’t recommend the Nassau Inn more for any couple. You will save yourself time, stress, money and end up with an amazing event.

    Sent on 12/12/2018
  • D

    David · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Rehearsal Dinner Venue

    The Nassau Inn served as a great venue for our rehearsal dinner and post-wedding brunch, and the primary wedding hotel block for our guests. We highly recommend it for these functions. Melissa Dill did a great job communicating with us about the rehearsal dinner and brunch, and was very accommodating with our requests. Stephanie Nichols was excellent at putting together our wedding hotel block, and was very responsive. We really appreciated how convenient it was for our guests to be able to easily walk around downtown Princeton and to our wedding.

    Sent on 02/18/2019
  • A

    Anita · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I cannot thank the team at Nassau Inn enough for the beautiful wedding we had!

    We knew we wanted to get married in Princeton, and Nassau Inn’s location was perfect, right in the middle of downtown Princeton. The venue itself is lovely, and our guests loved its class and charm.

    We also wanted a place with top-notch food, and Nassau Inn did not disappoint. Our guests still rave about the food, two months later.

    Service was excellent. The staff was so accommodating with one-off requests and went above and beyond expectations, which was deeply appreciated!

    As far as planning went, the team made it as easy as could be, which was an extra plus, since I was wedding planning long-distance while in grad school. We worked with Jamie Wolf during the bulk of the planning process and with Melissa Dill on the day-of. Both were such a pleasure to work with!

    Thank you, thank you, thank you to Jamie, Melissa, and the rest of the team at Nassau Inn!

    Sent on 08/27/2018
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding at the Nassau Inn was a complete dream. Melissa and her staff were beyond professional and did everything they could to make our day perfect. From the initial tour, to the tastings, to assisting with guest rooms, and finally to the most perfect day we could ask for - the staff at the Nassau was amazing. The food was beyond delicious and there were plenty of options to fit all dietary needs. Would highly recommend over and over again!

    Sent on 09/19/2018
  • J

    Jamie · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nassau Inn is a great place to hold your wedding reception. We had a great winter wonderland wedding which looked so pretty with all the decor and elegance! The food is fresh and there is plenty of room to accommodate guests so they don't have to travel!

    Sent on 02/09/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 08/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Nassau Inn wedding went off without a hitch and was wonderful! Our coordinator Jamie, guided us through every step and made sure we were satisfied with all our options . I would highly recommend Nassau Inn for your weddding!

    Sent on 10/02/2017
  • B

    Bridget · Married on 06/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I got married on Friday June 30, 2017 at the Inn! I can't say enough about Melissa Dill and her staff at the Nassau Inn! It was a true fairytale wedding from the ceremony on the back outdoor terrace to the reception in the Prince William ballroom! The accommodations were amazing as well for our guests to stay overnight!! My guests can't stop talking about how amazing all the food was! The service was phenomenal from Melissa to Natasha and all the bartenders and waiters and waitresses! We can not thank you enough for making our vision truly come to life! Go see the Inn! You will not be dissapointed!

    Sent on 07/08/2017
  • C

    Claire · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our reception and post-wedding brunch at the The Nassau Inn, and their team did a fantastic job making sure we were taken care of from the time we first contacted them through the end of our event. Melissa Dill and her team are true professionals! She was so responsive to our questions and helpfully guided us through the planning process while allowing us the freedom to create the event we envisioned. Throughout the wedding weekend, the staff anticipated our needs and we didn't have to worry about a thing! We got so many compliments from our guests on the food and the hotel and event staff. I wish we could do it all again!

    Sent on 08/06/2017
  • D

    Dana · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married on 6/9/17. The wedding was perfect from start to finish. Melissa Dill worked with us for over a year to make sure everything went smoothly and was easy to coordinate. We got married on the Terrace, had cocktail hour in the Senior Room, and had the reception in the Ballroom. The food was amazing, the staff was absolutely amazing, and all of our guests complimented us throughout. We had a breakfast there the morning after and the food and service was absolutely amazing. The venue is in a great location for the guests. There are tons of restaurants and attractions for people staying there. The rooms in the Inn are very nice. The vendors they recommended were great. All in all, the wedding was perfect and I can't thank them enough for making our special day so perfect and memorable.

    Sent on 06/23/2017
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 01/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff were so incredibly helpful and patient. They answered all of my questions and were very flexible no matter what obstacle I threw at them. The venue was beautiful, the rooms at the inn were really nice, and they made my wedding day stress-free. I didn't have to worry about a thing because they were on top of things before I could even think of it.

    All of my guests enjoyed themselves and Nassau Inn was a perfect ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception location. And my guests loved the Taproom!

    Sent on 02/01/2017
  • brieliz

    Brielle · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so happy that I chose the Nassau Inn for my venue for my January wedding. I was looking for a romantic, elegant feel for my winter wedding and the Nassau Inn delivered. Jaime was so helpful during the whole process. She responded to all my emails in a timely manner, even months before the reception. Scheduling the tasting was easy and a great experience (and the food was delicious!). My entire vision for the event, down to the tablecloths, was communicated and Jaime and the others delivered perfectly. The discount for winter & non-Saturday weddings made it a great deal. The Nassau Inn coordinates parking in the local garages so guests don't have to figure out anything. It was very easy to add a coat check or anything else you may need for the day. We also organized a breakfast the next day for our wedding VIPs and everything went so smooth. We dropped off all of our decorations, favors, guestbook etc a few days before and it was all set up exactly how we wanted. The whole day was coordinated so the DJ, florist and photo/video knew where to go and I didn't have to worry about a thing. I highly recommend the Nassau Inn if you are looking for an elegant and romantic venue in a downtown atmosphere.

    Sent on 03/10/2017
  • K

    Kuen-Ting · Married on 11/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall, our experiences at Nassau Inn is quite good. They not only help every details of our wedding banquet but also remind & provide us extra helps of the preparation works (without any charge) that we did not think of at the beginning. We are quite glad that we can have Nassau Inn to take care of our wedding!

    Sent on 12/06/2016
  • M

    Mansi · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with the Nassau Inn was absolutely incredible. I think the best way to describe the team here is that they are true event professionals - from the sales/contracting process to the planning to the execution, the team has done and seen it all and knows exactly how to make your wedding flawless. I am very organized and type A, and each time I asked them a question, they were two steps ahead of me. On the day of the wedding, my mom and I were worried about nothing because we knew the staff had it all covered. We worked with Jaime Wolf throughout the planning process and Melissa Dill was our day-of coordinator. Both of them are fun and warm but know how to get stuff done, which I totally appreciate. We had our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception all at the Inn, which made it super simple. An added bonus is that most of our guests stayed at the hotel, so the venue felt like a hive of activity all weekend. We have received nothing but wonderful feedback about the wedding, and I know it was in large parts due to the level of organization and experience of this team. Thank you for everything!!

    Sent on 07/10/2016
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 04/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding at the Nassau Inn was absolutely fantastic. Our guests loved that the entire event was in the same location - the ceremony, reception, after party, accommodations, and morning after brunch were all in the same place - right there in beautiful, historic downtown Princeton. We got married outside, and strangers along the street literally lined up to watch me walk down the aisle and cheer. Melissa and Jamie were fantastic - extremely responsive and accommodating. They paid careful attention to all our requests and were willing to work with us to make our night perfect. I cannot think of one thing I would have done differently. Thank you so much to the wonderful staff at the Nassau Inn!

    Sent on 07/24/2016
  • G

    Georgina · Married on 11/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just had our gorgeous wedding ceremony and reception at the Nassau Inn of Princeton. I had VERY specific requests and they made them all happen flawlessly. The food was delicious, the service was the best I've ever seen and the rooms were decorated 100% the way I envisioned them! The ceremony room was like a fairy tale! Thank you so much for truly caring for your brides :)
    Love,
    Georgina

    Sent on 11/17/2015
  • A

    Ali · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Nassau Inn is an incredibly conveniently located venue with tons of historical charm and elegance! We had a wonderful experience with our June wedding at the Nassau Inn! Planning was seamless and easy and working with Jaime was an absolute pleasure. Both the ceremony and reception went flawlessly and the food was great! We had our ceremony outside on the terrace, and our reception in the Prince William Ballroom. We had our cocktail hour on the 2nd floor lounge, which is has a very historic / charming feel to it. Additionally, it was so convenient for all of our guests as most of them stayed at the Nassau Inn. It was great having everything in one place. The Nassau Inn is in within walking distance from the Princeton train station. It was also just so much less stressful having everything in one place to not have to deal with rentals, outside caterers, etc.

    Sent on 07/11/2015
  • T

    Tara · Married on 04/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Nassau Inn was the perfect location for our wedding. Just the right amount of rustic elegance. Their wedding coordinator Melissa was fantastic and handled all of my ridiculous requests!

    Sent on 04/23/2015

    Nassau Inn's reply:

    Tara, thank you for taking the time to write these kind words. It was a pleasure working with you please stop in and say hello next time your in town!
  • User4989040 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hosted a wedding ceremony and reception for about 100 people at the Nassau Inn on Valentine's Day. The entire experience was perfect. The event was absolutely perfect - service, food, décor were perfect - every detail that we had specified was taken care of, and the food, service and setting were outstanding. Our interaction with the Nassau Inn staff was also perfect; everyone we dealt with on the staff was extremely accommodating and attentive to our needs and requests. We have hosted two other wedding events in the past 2 years, and the Nassau Inn was by far the easiest and most enjoyable for ourselves and our guests. I wish we had more events to plan in the future!

    Sent on 04/18/2015

    Nassau Inn's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. It was an honor to work on your wedding reception with you! Your personal touches made for a beautiful wedding we would love to see photos if you have them!
  • User4957000 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent venue, excellent service, excellent food, and excellent accommodations.

    We cannot say enough about Melissa Dill who was absolutely the best from the early planning stages to the last bite of cake. Melissa is now considered a very good friend and part of our family.

    Mark and Vikki Stephan


    Sent on 04/08/2015

    Nassau Inn's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to review us. It was a pleasure working with you to plan your wedding! Please keep in touch and enjoy being newly weds!