Skip to main content
Weddings

Napoli Photography Reviews

Napoli Photography

Napoli Photography

Atascadero, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
  • K
    Katherina Sent on 11/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Linda is the BEST!

    My husband and I cannot overstate how AWESOME it was working with Linda Napoli for our engagement & wedding photography. Her work is beautiful and speaks for itself - we are very happy with the photos we have received. What especially sets Linda apart is her personality and how she works. She is organized yet relaxed (a combination you need on your wedding day). You can tell by the care she puts in that she loves the work she does. She has a great eye for capturing authentic moments. For our wedding she not only delivered beautiful formal photos but also took many delightful candids that really captured the feeling of the day. Linda went above and beyond in so many ways. We would work with her again in a heartbeat!
    THANK YOU LINDA!

    Napoli Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review! I'm so happy to know you both and I'm truly honored that you chose me as your wedding photographer! I look forward to seeing your family grow and all the wonderful things that are in store for the two of you. Thank you both for being so amazing!
  • SarahBet
    Sarahbeth Sent on 08/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A photographer that goes above and beyond!

    Working with Linda was soo effortless and easy! We researched A LOT of photographers and we fell in love with her style. From first contact we knew we wanted to work with her. She has really great energy and made us feel so comfortable. We had an engagement photo session with her at Najoqui Falls and the pictures came out so lovely! Linda was so responsive and helpful leading up to our wedding day. She is very organized, arrived on time and got all the shots we wanted AND MORE! She and her second shooter were able to capture the love and beauty of our wedding day. We will treasure these photos for a lifetime. Linda was very accommodating and was flexible when we requested for her to stay for an additional hour. Getting the sneak peak photos after the wedding were so much fun! She gave us SOOOOOOOOO many photos of our day. It was so cool to have them in a shareable link and she categorized them by photo type (Getting ready, formal, ceremony, etc) It might not seem like a big deal but when you’re trying to find a specific photo, it helps a lot! We really hope to work with Linda again and we highly recommend her!
  • Meaghan
    Meaghan D. Sent on 05/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful and Amazing

    Linda is extremely professional and cares about what her clients want. Shes very thoughtful and meticulous with her work and it shows in every photo. Shes great to work with and I highly recommend her to everyone!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • S
    Sarah Sent on 08/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From the moment I meant Linda, I knew she was the person I wanted to photograph my wedding, and I’m so happy I chose her. The quality and appearance of her photos speak for themselves, but what further distinguishes Linda is how kind, pleasant, generous, and friendly she is. I felt a connection with her, particularly over dogs, which was important since we wanted to include our beloved Australian Shepherd in our wedding photos. We also found Linda’s assistant, Trent, great to work with. Linda is professional and knows how to take care of you on your wedding day; in other words, she goes above and beyond the duty of a photographer. She knew just what pictures to take, where, and at what time. I felt comfortable having her around when my bridesmaids and I were getting ready. She made great use of time, and helped me do so as well, accommodating my wants while also shaping a schedule for me since that was something I struggled with. Under her care, the day went smoothly, and I got all the pictures I wanted and more. She made me feel elegant. She made sure I ate. She made me feel special all day and all night long, and now I have the beautiful photos to remember the day by. Having Linda photograph our wedding was a truly wonderful experience, and she was a big part of why our day went so well!
  • H
    Heather Sent on 09/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My Husband and I are so happy we decided to book Linda Napoli to photograph our wedding! Sometimes professional photo shoots can feel awkward, but Linda was so easy to work with and made us feel like we could be ourselves. Linda was very flexible when it came to scheduling our engagement shoot during the rainy season. She went above and beyond to make sure that she captured every detail of our wedding and we were so pleased with the quality when we got the photos back! Having quality photos of our special day to look back upon was extremely important to us and Linda definitely nailed it. Linda got both our engagement photos and wedding photos back to us so quickly so we could start enjoying them right away! We would highly recommend Napoli Photography to anyone who wants amazing photos at a great price! Thank you, Linda, for all that you did to make our wedding day that much more special!
  • S
    Zach A. Sent on 10/31/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Linda was fantastic. She's so friendly and patient! Our pictures turned out amazing!! The rain decided to come out, so we had to make last minute changes to the schedule. She helped keep everyone together when it was time for family photos.
  • B
    Brooke Sent on 07/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Had a wonderful experience with Napoli Photography! She was always quick to respond, very personable and professional. Did an amazing job the day of the wedding. The photos came out better than I imaged and got them back very quick! Highly recommend Napoli Photography!
  • T
    Tammra Sent on 05/20/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Linda, was more than what we could've ever asked for in all that she did for our wedding. She was open to any idea we had and was so kind to us and everyone else she spoke with before, during and after the wedding. She is so talented that even though she was up for any idea we had I really just wanted her to offer what her creativity had to give! And boy was I right in this plan. She made me feel so incredibly special. And when I saw the pictures I couldn't help but to cry happy tears. She took a day that went by so fast for me and broke down each special moment in a beautiful way. I was and am able to enjoy my wedding day for all that it was whenever I want to thanks to Linda. If you are looking for someone that will make you feel so comfortable and you want your pictures to make you feel gorgeous and so incredibly special go with Linda Napoli. Can't say enough about her work. She's fantastic!!!
  • A
    Alex Sent on 09/02/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Linda was very accommodating to a very short notice to shoot our small wedding. she did a superb job with the photos. And she was very nice to interact with. Photos were delivered timely.

    I highly recommend Linda Napoli. In, fact I will hire again for all my future photography needs.
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 12/14/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Linda was wonderful to work with! She was responsive, timely, and her photographs turned out beautifully. We were so lucky that she had availability for our wedding date! We have received numerous compliments on our gorgeous photographs. Linda was also affordable! I was a little hesitant at first because we planned our wedding from San Diego and didn't get a chance to meet with Linda before the big day, but I spoke with her on the phone and was reassured by that as well as her gallery of photos on her website. During our wedding shoot Linda guided us through poses while still managing to be hands off, which kept the vibe natural.

    I would highly recommend working with Napoli Photography for any special event!

    Napoli Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Lauren! You guys were great and I'm so honored to have been part of your special day.
  • K
    Kaci Sent on 05/19/2016
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Linda was super accommodating and bent over backwards for us. Being a second wedding for the both of us, she understood exactly what we wanted to capture.