Napoli Photography Reviews

8 | Atascadero, CA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Napoli Photography

Recommended by 100%

8

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment I meant Linda, I knew she was the person I wanted to photograph my wedding, and I’m so happy I chose her. The quality and appearance of her photos speak for themselves, but what further distinguishes Linda is how kind, pleasant, generous, and friendly she is. I felt a connection with her, particularly over dogs, which was important since we wanted to include our beloved Australian Shepherd in our wedding photos. We also found Linda’s assistant, Trent, great to work with. Linda is professional and knows how to take care of you on your wedding day; in other words, she goes above and beyond the duty of a photographer. She knew just what pictures to take, where, and at what time. I felt comfortable having her around when my bridesmaids and I were getting ready. She made great use of time, and helped me do so as well, accommodating my wants while also shaping a schedule for me since that was something I struggled with. Under her care, the day went smoothly, and I got all the pictures I wanted and more. She made me feel elegant. She made sure I ate. She made me feel special all day and all night long, and now I have the beautiful photos to remember the day by. Having Linda photograph our wedding was a truly wonderful experience, and she was a big part of why our day went so well!

    Sent on 08/14/2018
  • H

    Heather · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My Husband and I are so happy we decided to book Linda Napoli to photograph our wedding! Sometimes professional photo shoots can feel awkward, but Linda was so easy to work with and made us feel like we could be ourselves. Linda was very flexible when it came to scheduling our engagement shoot during the rainy season. She went above and beyond to make sure that she captured every detail of our wedding and we were so pleased with the quality when we got the photos back! Having quality photos of our special day to look back upon was extremely important to us and Linda definitely nailed it. Linda got both our engagement photos and wedding photos back to us so quickly so we could start enjoying them right away! We would highly recommend Napoli Photography to anyone who wants amazing photos at a great price! Thank you, Linda, for all that you did to make our wedding day that much more special!

    Sent on 09/11/2017
  • S

    Zach and Ashley · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda was fantastic. She's so friendly and patient! Our pictures turned out amazing!! The rain decided to come out, so we had to make last minute changes to the schedule. She helped keep everyone together when it was time for family photos.

    Sent on 10/31/2016
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 06/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had a wonderful experience with Napoli Photography! She was always quick to respond, very personable and professional. Did an amazing job the day of the wedding. The photos came out better than I imaged and got them back very quick! Highly recommend Napoli Photography!

    Sent on 07/16/2016
  • T

    Tammra · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda, was more than what we could've ever asked for in all that she did for our wedding. She was open to any idea we had and was so kind to us and everyone else she spoke with before, during and after the wedding. She is so talented that even though she was up for any idea we had I really just wanted her to offer what her creativity had to give! And boy was I right in this plan. She made me feel so incredibly special. And when I saw the pictures I couldn't help but to cry happy tears. She took a day that went by so fast for me and broke down each special moment in a beautiful way. I was and am able to enjoy my wedding day for all that it was whenever I want to thanks to Linda. If you are looking for someone that will make you feel so comfortable and you want your pictures to make you feel gorgeous and so incredibly special go with Linda Napoli. Can't say enough about her work. She's fantastic!!!

    Sent on 05/20/2016
  • A

    Alex · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda was very accommodating to a very short notice to shoot our small wedding. she did a superb job with the photos. And she was very nice to interact with. Photos were delivered timely.

    I highly recommend Linda Napoli. In, fact I will hire again for all my future photography needs.

    Sent on 09/02/2015
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda was wonderful to work with! She was responsive, timely, and her photographs turned out beautifully. We were so lucky that she had availability for our wedding date! We have received numerous compliments on our gorgeous photographs. Linda was also affordable! I was a little hesitant at first because we planned our wedding from San Diego and didn't get a chance to meet with Linda before the big day, but I spoke with her on the phone and was reassured by that as well as her gallery of photos on her website. During our wedding shoot Linda guided us through poses while still managing to be hands off, which kept the vibe natural.

    I would highly recommend working with Napoli Photography for any special event!

    Sent on 12/14/2014

    Napoli Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Lauren! You guys were great and I'm so honored to have been part of your special day.
  • K

    Kaci · Married on 04/30/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Linda was super accommodating and bent over backwards for us. Being a second wedding for the both of us, she understood exactly what we wanted to capture.

    Sent on 05/19/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review