14 Reviews for Moonlighting Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
14 Moonlighting Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Nicole is awesome- she has the personality a photographer needs to snap fun and amazing pictures. Nicole did my engagement photos and my wedding day photos. My guests commented that she was everywhere throughout the day, which is important to capture the whole day's events. From a bride's perspective, you do not remember half the day because there is so much activity happening, you need to hire a photographer who will make this happen. I have not received my photos as of yet, it has only been 5 days, but she took about 1600 of them. My engagement photos turned out amazing, and I am sure my wedding day photos will too. I will definitely use Nicole in the future. Her communication throughout the year has also made this an effortless process for me, which is another component to consider when hiring vendors for your wedding- you have enough stress with the planning and you need good communication from all involved.

Profile Picture Linda, 10/18/14, 10 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

A true pleasure to have her shared this evening with us!!!
Thank you

Profile Picture Fabiola, 2/14/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

By far the best experience we had with photography Nicole is one of a kind we appreciated all you did for us thank you and I will definitely recommend her service you will not regret anything simply the best starting from the first inquiry til the end!
Love our pics!!!!!

Profile Picture Fabiola Vanessa, 2/14/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

We were forced to use the photography company our venue used for the actual wedding, and after reading reviews I knew we needed to hire another photographer to capture the rest of our special day. I am so glad we did! By sheer vegas luck, Moonlighting photography had an opening on our wedding day. The day of the wedding was a whirlwind experience from our venue, to the vegas sign, and then to our reception. Nicole rolled with the punches, and never broke a sweat. She is a complete professional, and even met with us before we left Vegas to go back home to make sure we were satisfied with her work. The photos are beautiful. We only exchanged a few emails, never meeting before the day, and she captured us better than we could have ever imagined. Out of all of my wedding plans, hiring Nicole was the best decision I made. Thank you, Thank you, a thousand times thank you!

Profile Picture Blenna, 9/28/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Nicole was amazing..... anyone who sees our wedding pictures says they are absolutely amazing... we had a very vibrant and colourful wedding and I stressed that we wanted fun and wacky pictures and she delivered 100% ..
We are from Canada and I wish we could recommend her to all of our friends back home... but if anyone plans to do a Vegas wedding like ours - her name will be the one and only ..... she's a gem

Profile Picture Nicole, 9/14/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Nicole is very professional and knowledgeable The pictures we received are beyond words and will be treasured from generation to generation. Highly recommended!!

Profile Picture User3889501, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I was so pleased with my wedding pictures from moonlight photography! I was really nervous because I was doing a destination wedding to Vegas but Nicole did an amazing job. She was really patient with all 44 of us. Overall great quality and pics I will cherish forever!! Very reasonable also!!!

Profile Picture Stephanie, 4/22/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Our wedding pics were amazing!! So happy with the outcome!

Profile Picture Nicole, 2/28/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Wedding photography is one of the most important part of wedding party, you will look at your pictures again and again year after year... That's why it's so important to memories every moment of your great day, every smile, every kiss... I was more than just happy that I have picked Nicole as our wedding photography. I felt so comfortable with her, like she was my old friend (even if we didn't know each other before my wedding day). She took great, very high quality pictures!

Profile Picture Olga, 2/27/13, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I am from Canada but had our wedding in Las Vegas. We didn't feel comfortable with our originally chosen photographer and switched just 6 weeks before the wedding. Nicole was very friendly and talented. She had great ideas and was fun to work with. Our wedding brag book is amazing. I highly recommend her. Very good value.

Profile Picture paula, 10/8/12, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I came from Scotland to get married in Vegas.
Unfortunately we had to use the in-house photographer at the Venetian which ended up very very disappointing.
However we had booked Nicole to be our photographer when we had a Vegas location shoot.. Welcome sign, Paris and Ceasers to name just a few. Nicole's pics were amazing! Far far superior to the ones taken by the venetian photographer.
The communication from start to finish was great.. I felt at ease from the word go.
Nicole is a very talented lady and really friendly and fun. She captured our day perfectly :)

Thank you again Nicole :)

Profile Picture User3793021, 2+ years ago, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

She did a wonderful job, and is very kind. Loved her.

Profile Picture Alessandra, 7/7/11, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Nicole was absolutely amazing. We arranged everything by email or over the phone. I was a little necrotic as to what I was in for when we met, but Nicole was so friendly and reassured me as she had done the helicopter/ Grand Canyon wedding before. The pictures were beautiful and she went above and beyond what we ever expected. If we weren't so dr away we would definitely use Her for other big events in our lives.

Profile Picture Kristy, 6/10/10, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Everyone that sees our pictures are amazed! Wonderful job and we left the location of photos up to photographer and she picked amazing venues. Very very pleased

Profile Picture Troy & Shannon, 5/19/09, 1 Review
Category: Photography