Weddings

Moi Chic Wedding and Event Planner Reviews

Moi Chic Wedding and Event Planner

Moi Chic Wedding and Event Planner

San Juan, PR
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 58 Reviews
View more information

58 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 58
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

50 User photos

Sort by:
  • N
    Nagelie Married on 08/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience!!!

    Un sueño de boda, el coordinador nunca nos dejó solos y mucho menos teniendo en la planificación una tormenta próxima a pasar por el lugar del evento.
  • Jaimie
    Jaimie Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Extraordinary

    I cannot thank Ricardo enough for all he did for our COVID wedding. He truly went above and beyond to accommodate our craziness. We thank him beyond measure. If you’re looking for a wedding planner, just stop and book Ricardo. He’s extremely detailed & charismatic with his clients. Great work!
  • S
    Sabrin E. Married on 03/31/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Best experience we could ever ask for our big day

    They were exactly what we were looking for when we started to plan our wedding.
    We had such a great experience with Moi Chic.
    They made sure that our big day will be perfect as we have planned. They worked very efficiently and professionally. Thank you so much Moi Chic!!
    I almost forgot to add the most important part we got all this planned on only 1 week, yes only 1 week, they are for real my real heroes, thanks again and again!!
  • Keila
    Keila Married on 07/04/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excelente, encantador, el mejor coordinador

    ¡Un servicio más que excelente! Amé toda mi boda. Ricardo se encarga de cada detalle y logra que el evento sea todo un sueño. Lo elegiría una y mil veces. 100% recomendado
    Gracias Ricardo por encargarte de todo y lograr que mi boda fuera perfecta.
  • Y
    Yulivet H. Married on 02/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful, fabulous, amazing, professional!

    Ricardo and team are the greatest. Our wedding could not be more perfect and Moi Chic team did that possible. Attentive and communicative. From the beggining until the end. Ricardo worked with me since we decided a year ago to get married. He gave me suggestions of all types, and let me tell you, He Knows. He is very knowledgeable about his profession and passionate as well.
    He is a friend, a person you have to open up to when in doubt, when you are stressed, or for anything. He will guide you in the right direction.
    Moi Chic is fantastic and I will recomend them to everyone who wants an unforgettable event.
    Thank you Ricky and Team!
    You made our wedding a dream come true.
  • J
    Josmary D. Married on 02/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Una boda de sueño!

    Mi experiencia fue espectacular. Un equipo de excelencia. Todo quedó como lo quería y mejor.! Súper responsables, pacientes, disponibles y profesionales. El coordinador es el mejor. Quedé enamorada de mi boda.
  • Alicia
    Alicia Married on 12/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thank you!

    I love, love, love Ricardo! Ricardo and team were made sure my wedding was amazing! I cannot thank the him enough for being so accommodating and making sure my guests and I had an amazing time! Ricardo made sure to communicate with me and whenever I wanted to change or add anything, he worked with my vendors to make sure it happened. I really appreciate him taking the pressure off of me for my wedding. My wedding was magical and they did such an amazing job! Thank you all for your contribution!
  • Solianne
    Solianne Married on 07/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excelente!

    No pudimos haber seleccionado a un mejor coordinador que Ricardo... Muy profesional, responsable y diligente. Los suplidores que nos recomendó hicieron un trabajo excelente y se aseguró que los que nosotras identificamos cumplieran con las expectativas. Hubo un balance perfecto entre nuestro montón de ideas para este día y sus recomendaciones.

    Más importante aún, el día de la boda nos sentimos tranquilas, despreocupadas y lo pudimos disfrutar al máximo gracias a el y su equipo de trabajo. No hay duda que tomamos la mejor decisión confiando la planificación de nuestra boda en Moi Chic Wedding and Event Planner.

    Estaremos eternamente agradecidas por su excelente trabajo y por lograr que nuestro día fuera mejor de lo que soñamos...

    Kiara y Solianne 😊
  • G
    Gretchen Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    El mejor coordinador de bodas

    Ricardo es el mejor coordinador, mi boda fue todo un sueño.. Súper profesional y responsable. Gracias a él mi sueño se hizo realidad....
  • Glamarys
    Glamarys S. Married on 07/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Versatile &

    Ricardo was amazing! He did all the work while I was abroad. He made sure everything was going accordingly with each vendor and even supervised at the venue. Always provided many options and vendors for what I wanted. He really made my big day special.
  • A
    Anais Married on 07/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Words can't describe!!!

    Ricardo is an amazing event coordinator and person. He was always on track of things and made sure everything was done just as we wanted it. Our wedding was a dream come true thanks to his dedication, devotion, patience, time and responsability. We were lucky to have him as our wedding coordinator. Words can't describe how happy we are that we had him to help us plan our big day!
  • C
    Cecile Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    outstanding

    Knows about all the wedding providers. Very diligent, experienced, and excellent to work with.
  • L
    Lourdes N. Married on 05/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Espectacular, excelente

    Excelente profesional. Trabajó con cada uno de los detalles de la boda de una forma espectacular. Tiene los mejores suplidores. Lo recomendaría con mucho gusto. Pienso que si vuelvo a tener algún evento, volvería a contratarlo.
  • F
    Felix J. Married on 05/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely everything was incredible!

    Every detail was just perfect!
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie F. Married on 01/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Recomendado...

    Fué la boda de mis sueños hecho realidad. Gracias a Ricardo y su equipo de trabajo por hacer de mi día uno especial.
  • R
    Rose C. Married on 12/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excelente coordinador

    Excelente coordinador, siempre bien amable y atento a todo. El resultado final supero todas nuestras expectativas. Todo fue sumamente organizado sin olvidar ningún detalle.
  • A
    Angelica F. Married on 12/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excelente coordinador

    Todo estuvo excelente. Muy responsable, organizado y pendiente hasta al más mínimo detalle. Nuestra boda quedó de ensueño superó nuestras expectativas. Lo recomiendo 101%
  • S
    Sofia Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best wedding planner EVER

    We were so beyond lucky to have Ricardo as our wedding planner. He made our whole vision for our wedding come true in the best way. He’s super organized, listens to what you want, great at communicating and has all the good connections. On top of it all he is so sweet and caring. The whole package with icing on the cake.
  • V
    Veronica R. Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Boda el 3/Nov/2018

    Hice contrato con Ricardo un poco más de un año antes de la boda. El profesionalismo con el cual el trabajo superó todas mis expectativas. Él estuvo pendiente hasta del mínimo detalle para que todo quedara perfecto. El día de la boda el y sus ayudantes hicieron que todo fuera tal y como estaba planificado, no falló nada, todo fue a la hora indicada y esto dio como resultado que la actividad fuera un éxito. Muy importante que el trato de Ricardo hacia los invitados fue muy cordial y respetuoso. Sus suplidores son excelentes.
  • K
    Kaysie Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Contratar a Ricardo Diaz de Moi Chic Events fue la mejor decisión que mi esposo y yo pudimos tomar. Su atención a cada detalle fue lo que hizo que nuestra boda quedara mejor de lo que esperamos. En ningún momento nos sentimos solos, siempre estuvo ahí para guiarnos, nos ayudaba a tomar decisiones correctas y nos seleccionaba los mejores suplidores. El día del evento NO sentimos ningún tipo de tensión ni nervios ya que el y su grupo de trabajo hicieron que nos sintiéramos confiados. Definitivamente recomiendo a Ricardo y su staff para coordinar cualquier tipo de evento.
  • H
    Henry Married on 03/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Living in D.C. and planning a destination wedding is not easy. We tried doing it our selves at the beginning, but soon realized we need some serious help. We interviewed different wedding and event planners, but to be honest... they all seemed to be wanting to sell me on what they thought was the perfect wedding and on how they envisioned it (very pushy), vice listening to what my wife and I wanted. Not Moi Chic... from our initial interview with Moi Chic we knew he was the one. He listened to all our want's and needs, and when I say he delivered... HE DELIVERED. This guy is full of energy and his personality is like no other. He knows everyone and everyone knows him! Anything you need, any questions you have (I had some random ones), he has you covered! He was always going above and beyond, and we much appreciated everything he did for us. Being an active duty Marine, and me needing structure and order...lol :), he sure had me at ease and made our wedding day a day we will never forget. Take my recommendation.... GO WITH MOI CHIC WEDDING AND EVENT PLANNER.... you won't be disappointed!

    Thank you Moi Chic!

  • M
    Ma. Married on 03/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We wanted not only to enjoy the wedding day, but the preparation process too. Moi Chic made that possible! He helped us to stay focused, even when we sadly had to postpone the event because hurraciane Maria.
    All the coordination and services were seamless to us and to our guests. The wedding was beautiful and we never stopped dancing!
  • K
    Kryzzia Married on 03/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I met Ricardo Díaz at a wedding exposition. Since the beginning he demostrated to be trustful and responsible. Because of this I hire to be my wedding planner and I was not dissapointed. During the whole process he was diligent, responsible, sincere and the most important thing is that he has the ability to transform my ideas and turn them into reality. He and his coworkers made a great team. I definitely recommend Ricardo Díaz as the BEST wedding planner. k
  • V
    Verónica Married on 02/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Contratar a Ricardo fue la mejor decisión que mi esposo y yo tomamos para que coordinara nuestra boda. Más que un coordinador de bodas, durante el proceso de planificación se convirtió en un amigo que nos ayudó y orientó en todo momento. Soy perfeccionista y quería que mi boda fuera lo más "stress free" posible, pero es sumamente difícil cuando quieres que todo salga tal como planificaste... Sin embargo, el día de mi boda estaba súper relajada porque le había dejado todo a manos de Ricardo y confiaba en su talento. Y así mismo fue, todo quedó de ensueño! Ricardo mantuvo todo organizado y todo el protocolo no se salió de las horas estipuladas. Hace excelente trabajo, siempre está disponible para escucharte cuando estás bajo mucho estrés y siempre tiene un consejo para que la boda quede espectacular. Le sugiero el trabajo de Ricardo a todas las parejas que quieran una boda espectacular y "stress free".

    Moi Chic Wedding and Event Planner's reply:

    Omg'!! Gracias por tan hermosas palabras ! Estoy súper feliz de haber sido parte de este evento! Gracias por depositar su confianza en mi.
  • J
    Jocelyn Married on 11/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The experience was awesome! Despite the challenges of Hurricane Maria, we were able to achieve a beautiful wedding. The service of Moi Chic was outstanding.