Mobile Radiance Reviews

25 | Los Angeles, CA
See photos, pricing and details

25 Reviews for Mobile Radiance

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

25

5 User photos

Order by:
  • Karryn

    Karryn Wilson · Getting married on 11/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Satisfied

    I hired Mobile Radiance because their gallery stood out the most to me. I was nervous, because my sister had hired another company with a similar structure to Mobile Radiance. She hired beGlammed, and they had tons of artists. Our artist from beGlammed were late, didn’t answer their phones, and provided horrible services. The management was also so unprofessional when dealing with my sisters’ concerns. The entire booking was also done online, and we never receive any emails from an actual person. It felt sketchy from the get-go. I’ve also personally hired single makeup artists that work for themselves. That person didn’t even show up and there was no management to contact. Mobile Radiance is really a perfect medium between the two. They are a company with a large team of artists to choose from yet are still personal in their booking process. Confirmation emails are clearly sent by a real person, not an automation. They were accountable from the beginning to end. They truly are the whole package. Not to mention the beautiful outcome I received by my artist Claudia. I highly recommend them.

    Sent on 02/25/2020
  • K

    Kacey Mullins · Married on 09/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a wonderful experience

    If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. If you saw before pictures you would give 5 stars for me! I am beyond thankful for the after pictures and results that I get to see and experience myself everyday. Ashley completely transformed me leaving me more confident than ever. I highly recommend Mobile Radiance not only because of the skills of their artists, but also their knowledge and willingness to share with their clients. I had a wonderful experience.

    Sent on 09/21/2020
  • B

    Bailey Bowser · Married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Will use again and again!

    You can never go wrong with Mobile Radiance! Women with great passion for their craft. I originally worked with Mobile Radiance when I was a bridesmaid for my best friends wedding. I loved my hair and makeup so much I had to have them for my wedding. Everything was perfect, just like the first time! They are very flexible and allowed me to change my date due to covid. Very friendly and easy to get along with. Truly listen to what their clients' needs. Told them we are doing a vintage shoot and, voila!, she had transformed me into a classic look. Everyone loved their hair and make up! I couldn't be happier with the outcome. I HIGHLY recommend Mobile Radiance! Keep it up!

    Sent on 09/15/2020
  • V

    Vanessa Malloian · Married on 09/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would have paid double for the experience I received!

    All I can say is wow! Customer service is amazing from start to finish. These ladies really care about your big day. Claudia did such a fantastic job on my hair and makeup! She showed up early and was so sweet and caring. I showed her a picture of the what I wanted and she did exactly what I asked for. When my fiancé saw me for the first time at the altar, he cried. Thank you guys so much!!! Definitely recommend them. Pricing is extremely reasonable. I would have happily paid double for the experience I received.

    Sent on 09/17/2020
  • A

    Amari Benton · Married on 09/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stellar service!

    I am so happy I decided to hire Mobile Radiance for my special day! I chose them because of their attention to safety guidelines as well as booking flexibility regarding COVID-19. I worked with Vanessa + Claudia and was so impressed with their talent and professionalism. They arrived on time and got all of the girls ready on time. Everyone seriously looked like models! I would highly recommend Mobile Radiance to anyone looking for a great beauty team.

    Sent on 09/08/2020
  • T

    Trudy Garcia · Married on 09/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect!

    Thank you Jami and Nicole. Your work was so great that I wish I could hire your weekly. You understood my vision, and you made my mom and me glamorous for the wedding we attended. Mobile Radiances prices, professionalism, and execution was perfect. Thank you for everything!

    Sent on 09/16/2020
  • Suzanne

    Suzanne · Married on 08/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a stellar Team!

    I have to admit, I am a tad on the particular side, but I must say I was impressed w/this company (Mobile Radiance) from beginning to end, for the following reasons:
    The team was on time, even early. They responded to every text or email I sent w/questions (a big plus w/me).
    They listened to what I wanted and gave me exactly what I wanted and even offered their expertise on what would be best for my skin/hair.
    They were courteous, and professional and I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

    Sent on 05/28/2019
  • T

    Toni Garcia · Married on 05/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company!

    Great service! What stood out to me in hiring Mobile Radiance was that they do not charge more for the bride, like most companies. I was very happy with everything and got so many compliments.

    Sent on 01/09/2020
  • S

    Sasha Cline · Married on 01/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Experiance

    I had a couple different trials with other cheaper artists before hiring Mobile Radiance. I wanted Mobile Radiance in the first place, but they were a tad out of my budget. I finally resulted in hiring them after not liking my trials with the cheaper companies. Now I spent 3x what I wanted to and wish I would have just went with the company I knew would make me happy in the first place! I learned the hard way that cheaper companies are cheaper for a reason. Ladies, learn from my mistakes! Go with your gut, not the price. Octavia and Lorena from Mobile radiance made me feel RADIANT on my wedding day. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 02/06/2020
  • A

    Annabelle Miller · Married on 01/11/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommended

    I loved working with mobile radiance and they made me and my bridesmaids feel so beautiful! They were so professional with their setup and came with literally everything. Even a chair with side tables attached, we didn't have to provide a thing. They could get you ready in the middle of the desert as long as they had an outlet from a car to connect to. It really shows they know what they're doing and it was cool to watch. Thanks again!

    Sent on 02/07/2020
  • D

    Daiana Amurri · Married on 01/04/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Work!!

    I had work done by Octavia and Anne & I couldn’t have been more pleased! Loved the service! Quick and easy to set up an appointment. Attentive & professional artists & stunning results! High recommend!

    Sent on 01/11/2020
  • Andrea

    Andrea Sanchez · Married on 12/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Finally found my glam girl!

    Alma is definitely my GO TO GLAM GIRL! I love that when I showed her what I wanted she did that and even better, she enhanced my features so beautifully and my skin never looked so good, I also appreciate her being so prepared when glamming me it definitely felt like a luxurious service! I also got so many compliments. Booking her for all my future events!

    Sent on 02/05/2020
  • A

    Amanda S · Married on 11/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most beautiful bride

    I just want to say how amazing this company is, and how they really go the extra mile to make a bride feel BEAUTIFUL on their wedding day. I put my trust in these lovely ladies on my big day, and ive never felt more elegant and pretty in my entire life. Luna did my makeup, and Claidia was my hair stylist, and they did a super pretty but subtle blush look with a little glitter to add some sparkle, it really brought out my eyes, and sonce my hair is shorter they did a curly bun to go with my cute lil pearl headpiece! The way my husband looked at me while standing infront of him... i will never forget. He looks at me like im pretty of course all the time, but in that moment, i truly felt like the most beautiful woman in the world, and its all thanks to these great ladies! Not to mention, the artists are so sweet and really support your nerves as the moments count down! Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants to feel as special as possible on their big day! THANKYOU SO MUCH!!

    Sent on 01/10/2020
  • Kelly

    Kelly Callaghan · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best mua ever!

    Obsessed with this company! They did my make up for a fitness competition, photoshoot and my live event and I couldn't be happier! My artist was 100% professional, dedicated to knowing exactly what I wanted, a perfectionist and detailed. Super excited to work with them in the future!

    Sent on 01/13/2020
  • B

    Brenda Gordon · Married on 08/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you thank you thank you!

    They made my mom and mother in law look and feel so beautiful. I fought them tooth and nail to get their hair and makeup done. They didn’t want it to be overboard and not look like them. I had faith in this company from being a bridesmaid in my friends wedding so I knew they could do them up without it being too much. I finally talked them into it and they were so happy with the result. May I say sorry for my mother in laws attitude trying to control you ladies while doing her services! Trust me, I know she wasn’t easy! You guys handled her so professionally and she felt so good about herself. Thank you times 10000!

    Sent on 01/18/2020
  • G

    Geovanna Ramos · Married on 08/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such an amazing company for your wedding!

    They did the most beautiful job with everyone's hair and make up for my wedding I had to post a review! If you are looking for an amazing team look no where else this company is awesome! Everyone is so talented, professional and so time efficient. They helped make my day perfect.

    Sent on 01/20/2020
  • P

    Pualei Hoopii · Married on 08/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The whole experience was personal and exactly what I wanted. Her style of makeup is not too heavy and more natural, which I loved!!

    Alma was professional, timely, and fun! During the trial she really listened and followed the pictures I brought. She had to do 7 people for my wedding and her quality of work is great! Our makeup held during the major heat at the winery. Definitely recommend her!!

    Sent on 02/07/2020
  • J

    Jessica Smith · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service!

    The booking process was very simple and easy. I felt so beautiful the day of my wedding and owe it all to my artists! I would recommend this company to anyone.

    Sent on 01/13/2020
  • A

    Amber Brietz · Married on 06/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good people, good business & great results!

    I called upon Mobile Radiance to schedule a trial for my wedding and best call I made!
    These women are professional, punctual and very good at their job. They listened to my ideas and came up with a gorgeous look. I was so impressed I decided to book with them.
    On the day itself Ashley and Ryann were just as professional and punctual as before! Lovely women, amazing results and I couldn’t have been happier with my look! What a great way to run a business, good job.

    Sent on 01/12/2020
  • N

    Nikki Edgington · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing Experience 💖

    I was so stressed about everything being perfect for my wedding day, and these girls helped me to relax & look my best. They are so professional, so sweet, & AMAZING at what they do. My hair and makeup were absolutely beautiful.

    Sent on 05/29/2019
  • J

    Jaclyn Legerton · Married on 02/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great value for quality of services

    What a fabulous place! Super easy booking and outstanding service quality. I will be back!

    Sent on 05/28/2019
  • Isabella

    Isabella · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best decision I made about my wedding (except for my husband, of course!)

    When I was getting married, I was really worried about finding a great makeup artist. I tend to break out when I am stressed and I needed to find someone reliable and with the skills to make me look drop dead gorgeous even if my skin wasn't behaving.

    Mobile Radiance was seriously the greatest choice I could have possibly made. They were responsive and super helpful with answering all of my questions. They had great follow through on everything. Any stress I had about reliability of my makeup vendor disappeared right away after contacting Mobile Radiance.

    Luna did my makeup and she was incredible! Luckily, I didn't have an enormous breakout for my big day, but Luna handled the small skin issue I was having beautifully. My skin and my makeup looked stunning. I told her that I trusted what she thought would look best on me and she did an incredible job. I am so thankful that I chose Mobile Radiance and I wouldn't hesitate to hire them again for another occasion.

    Sent on 01/14/2020
  • F

    Felicia · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jacynda is professional and extremely sweet!

    These ladies are amazing! Not only are they professional, they make you feel so comfortable and really listen to what you want. She was also very patient with me when I was a nervous bride to be texting her a million questions she never made me feel like I was bothering her. I would book with Jacynda in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 05/29/2019
  • Tay

    Tay · Married on 12/31/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mobile Radiance SAVED my wedding!

    Mobile Radiance SAVED my wedding day. I can’t emphasize that enough. After dealing with multiple artists trying to get quotes or book trial appointments, I found one artist who was not great and told me a few weeks before my wedding that she wouldn’t do another paid trial because she didn’t believe anything could be done differently.

    In comes Mobile Radiance! I booked a last minute trial through their website and was paired with Destiny for makeup and Nicole for hair. They were both SO nice and accommodating. They listened to my preferences and really tailored the makeup and hair to fit me. It wasn’t cookie-cutter-one-size-fits-all bridal makeup.

    Thank goodness they were both available for my wedding. Come the wedding day, they were both prompt and got to work really quickly. They were so kind, conversational, and really put me at ease during a time when my nerves were getting the better of me.

    I looked beautiful (if I do say so myself), but more importantly, I FELT beautiful. Thank you thank you THANK YOU to Mobile Radiance for being such an integral part of my wedding and for making me look and feel my absolute best!

    Sent on 09/09/2020