Mist of Morning Photography Reviews

23 | Renton, WA
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for Mist of Morning Photography

Recommended by 100%

23
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

60 User photos

Mist of Morning Photography 1
Mist of Morning Photography 2
Mist of Morning Photography 3
Mist of Morning Photography 4
Mist of Morning Photography 5
Mist of Morning Photography 6
Mist of Morning Photography 7
+ 54
Sort by:
  • Sarah

    Sarah Williams · Married on 12/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So thankful to work with Mist of Morning Photography

    Mist of Morning Photography was the perfect vendor for us. She and her husband took breathtaking engagement and wedding photos of us. We met with Natalie and Conor at our venue to discuss what we envisioned for our wedding and pictures. We also made a list of exactly what we wanted, and we got all of those pictures. Each picture we have is beautiful and brings out the personality of each person. Something important to note is that Natalie is very patient and works with the other vendors for the wedding. We had a videographer as well, and they worked together to get the right shots and angles that each other needed.
    No tension or stress. I highly recommend Mist of Morning Photography and I believe they are worth the value.

    Sent on 02/13/2019
    Mist of Morning Photography 14
    Mist of Morning Photography 15
  • B

    Beth · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend - Amazing!!

    Natalie was amazing to work with! She and Connor were so friendly and welcoming it made both my husband and I feel totally at ease! All of her photos turned out spectacularly - people always comment on how great they were. She went above and beyond after the wedding as well to create a special photo album and great photo print keepsakes. Her photos completely captured the spirit of our wedding day and she provided a huge value!

    Sent on 02/21/2019
  • Kurt

    Kurt Robbins · Married on 08/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible artist and consummate professional; above and beyond in every way

    My wife and I were completely blown away by the work and services Natalie performed for our wedding.
    Her attention to detail and dedication were evident from our first conversation through to her delivery of our final prints.
    She incredibly captured moments that we were hoping for as well some that were completely surprising; a delightful bonus! The photos she took will be treasured by us and our families for the rest of our lives. Natalie is an amazing photographer as well as a fantastic person who exceed our expectations and delivered a beautiful and truly priceless gift to us. We are so grateful to her. I recommend her in the strongest of terms, you won't regret it.

    Sent on 12/19/2018
    Mist of Morning Photography 16
    Mist of Morning Photography 17
    Mist of Morning Photography 18
    Mist of Morning Photography 19
    Mist of Morning Photography 20
    Mist of Morning Photography 21
    Mist of Morning Photography 22
    Mist of Morning Photography 23
    Mist of Morning Photography 24
    Mist of Morning Photography 25
    Mist of Morning Photography 26
    Mist of Morning Photography 27
    Mist of Morning Photography 28
    Mist of Morning Photography 29
  • D

    Dylan Malburg · Married on 08/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic Experience

    Natalie and Conor are both incredible people and incredible artists, and we are so glad we chose them to capture our wedding day.

    They are organized and on top of things, capable of both wrangling a crowd but also capturing the unplanned moments without ever getting in the way. They created a comfortable environment for us—enough to take these two camera-shy people out of our shells entirely—and the final images we received are even better than we ever could have imagined.

    Long story short, Mist of Morning blew us away with their skill and professionally, and we can't imagine having had anybody else to shoot our special day.

    Sent on 10/20/2018
    Mist of Morning Photography 30
    Mist of Morning Photography 31
    Mist of Morning Photography 32
    Mist of Morning Photography 33
    Mist of Morning Photography 34
  • A

    Abigail Cowden · Married on 08/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so honored to have Natalie take photos of me and my fiancé. She was extremely flexible and when above and beyond with helping us remember this time in our lives. I'm so happy to have photos of us that I an keep forever and look back on. they are beautiful and both me and my fiancé look amazing because of the work Natalie put into them. I highly recommend meeting her and her husband and having them take some amazing photos of you and you special one!

    Sent on 09/25/2017
  • T

    Tyler · Married on 08/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with this gal was amazing! she was very open to trying different shots and outfits and really helped fit our budget as we are struggling college students. Very satisfied with the results and would certainly use again. Thank you so much for your willingness to help us out and capturing this moment in time of our lives!

    Sent on 10/10/2017
    Mist of Morning Photography 35
    Mist of Morning Photography 36
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 07/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were in a unique situation of planning our wedding from across the country while still waiting for my husband's Visa to come. There was so much uncertainty, but Natalie and Conor were so understanding, helpful, and flexible. Our pictures turned out absolutely gorgeous, and they were both such a joy to work with!! All of our expectations were exceeded and we could not be more satisfied!

    Sent on 09/30/2018
  • P

    Paul · Married on 07/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Mist of Morning Photography for our wedding. They have amazing service, reasonable price, full of passion, and highest quality. We loved it! We would definitely recommend to our friends!

    Sent on 09/09/2018
  • J

    Joanna · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are very personal and really look to get to know you so they capture the best pictures possible. Their easy going and fun personalities help to make you feel comfortable in front of the camera. They’re amazing!!

    Sent on 07/07/2018
    Mist of Morning Photography 37
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Mist of Morning Photography! Our photos from our wedding are beautiful and the whole experience was great! They were very professional, they worked with us to make it the best possible experience, and they were fun to work with! We would definitely recommend Mist of Morning Photography!

    Sent on 08/21/2018
  • Kelsey

    Kelsey · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The dynamic duo! Natalie & Conor are the perfect couple to capture your perfect day. They are 100% flexible as wedding days can be kind of chaotic. I'm so glad that I booked them to photograph our wedding, they captured so many great photos that we're have a hard time choosing which photos to post on social media, we'll probably post all of them haha! Our wedding was outdoors which meant that Natalie & Conor had to deal with whatever weather and lighting was thrown at them. If I had to do my wedding all over again, I would book them in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 04/04/2018
    Mist of Morning Photography 38
    Mist of Morning Photography 39
    Mist of Morning Photography 40
    Mist of Morning Photography 41
    Mist of Morning Photography 42
    Mist of Morning Photography 43
    Mist of Morning Photography 44
    Mist of Morning Photography 45
    Mist of Morning Photography 46
  • H

    hayleigh · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancé and I were on vacation in Hawaii when we spontaneously decided it would be fun to get a engagement shoot while we were here. I looked through dozens of photographers websites until I finally came across Mist of Morning and knew they would be a perfect fit for the style of photography we wanted. I knew it was a long shot, but I emailed them only two days before we wanted to shoot and thankfully, they were able to squeeze us in last minute. Natalie responded to my email within a couple hours, and I was surprised by how responsive she was throughout the whole process. Natalie and Conor are friendly, personable, and passionate about what they do, which made the whole shoot easy and so much fun! Our pictures are STUNNING, and we are so glad we were able to work with Natalie and Conor for our shoot. I highly recommend Mist of Morning!

    Sent on 06/12/2017
  • E

    Emma · Married on 05/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mist of Morning took photos for both our engagement and wedding. We adore how everything turned out. Natalie is a warm and thoughtful person - always attentive and professional. Her joyful spirit also adds great energy. The photos captured our intimate outdoor wedding quite well with amazing attention to detail, beautiful use of light, and a great amount emotional candid shots. I was more interested in the photos preserving the feelings of that day, rather than making everything look "perfect", and I strongly believe Mist of Morning was the best choice for that! I would 100% recommend Mist of Morning to everyone.

    Sent on 10/23/2017
    Mist of Morning Photography 47
    Mist of Morning Photography 48
    Mist of Morning Photography 49
    Mist of Morning Photography 50
  • J

    Jodie · Married on 02/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a small city hall ceremony in NY and Natalie accompanied us and our small party o 8 throughout the morning. She was the most accommodating and patient photographer possible, not to mention the photos that came out were my absolute favourites. She was always open to photo ideas, combinations of people we wanted to shoot, specific settings, and always took the time to straighten up suits, make sure we were standing the right way, and capturing the right light and angles. It's not always easy amidst the madness and people of city hall, but Natalie is always calm, composed and most of all positive and energetic!

    I would recommend her for your special day without hesitation - she is not only a wonderful, positive energy but also a talented photographer who has the innate ability to capture natural, warm and special moments.

    Sent on 09/26/2017
    Mist of Morning Photography 51
    Mist of Morning Photography 52
    Mist of Morning Photography 53
    Mist of Morning Photography 54
    Mist of Morning Photography 55
    Mist of Morning Photography 56
    Mist of Morning Photography 57
    Mist of Morning Photography 58
    Mist of Morning Photography 59
    Mist of Morning Photography 60
  • A

    Ananita · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiance and I loved working with Mist of Morning Photography in New York City for our engagement shoot! Natalie was able to perfectly create and capture moments that felt absolutely candid. We had multiple costume changes and ever shot was incredibly special. Neither one of us had ever done a photo shoot before but we felt extremely comfortable with the creative direction we were given! We absolutely recommend Mist of Morning!

    Sent on 03/19/2017
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 09/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVED using Natalie and the Mist of Morning team. She is so sweet and professional, but also knows how to keep things fun. She was very accommodating to whatever pictures we wanted to take, and offered suggestions of her own that turned out to be some of my favorites!

    Sent on 04/17/2017
  • M

    Maya · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I did not formally book Mist of Morning Photography to shoot my wedding. That said, the company owners were in attendance at the wedding and graciously gifted us photos as a wedding present. I had asked them to shoot the final sparkler exit, as my hired photographer was off site at that point. Without my knowledge, Mist of Morning snapped pictures the whole way through! The photos are gorgeous. They include my favorite shot of myself walking down the aisle. I was an art major and honestly don't love a lot of the wedding photography on the market. Natalie has a keen eye for composition and color. She caught some delightfully candid moments and knows when you look your best on film. Take a look through their website. If you like the images you see, you will not regret booking Mist of Morning. Natalie is professional without being pretentious and has a knack for putting people at ease. The company is responsive, which helps to take stress out of the planning process. They are also quick in returning the finished products. I will be recommending Mist of Morning without hesitation to all of my friends and look forward to hiring their services in the future!

    Sent on 03/18/2017
  • C

    Cheyanne · Married on 08/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were put in contact with Mist of Morning through a mutual friend for our Big Island destination wedding. The wedding photos that Natalie and Conor shot & edited went beyond being simply beautiful -- they created a memory and showed our story. Each photo was unique and easily captured the emotions of every moment, and all those who saw the photographs gushed over their flawless work. Working with Mist of Morning was an absolute pleasure and an amazing experience. Natalie has a great eye and is easily able to spot what would make a good picture or angle. Her directions on how to stand, look, or where to go were fluid and extremely helpful! This team has a real talent and uses their photography as artwork. We would highly recommend Mist of Morning Photography to anyone looking for a beautifully unique approach to photography.

    Sent on 04/26/2017
  • J

    Josh · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natalie at Mist of Morning Photography flew to Kauai for our wedding and brought an exceptional level of professionalism to our crazy wedding day. She showed up to the site without knowing much about it, and immediately got to work scoping it out for great locations. She was quick, professional and handled everything with expert ease. From capturing the quintessential "getting ready" moments to the final celebrations, every shot she grabbed for us helped us relive our biggest moments. Everyone in our wedding party felt calm, natural and relaxed in front of her lens, and she brought unique touches, classic flourishes and a great eye to our ceremony and party. Afterwards, she was extremely communicative and responsive and we were thrilled with how she delivered the final photos to us. If we had an unlimited budget (and didn't live so far away from her) we would use her not just for weddings, but for life's other big moments too!

    Sent on 04/09/2017
  • M

    Matt · Married on 04/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Natalie was a pro and clearly in her element, yet she made us feel at ease and relaxed on our wedding day! The photos came out great. We highly recommend her!!

    Sent on 07/24/2017
  • S

    Susan · Married on 07/15/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mist of Morning photography was one of our best choice for our wedding. Natalie is very lovely and professional person. We were also very impressed her passions and awesome works on our engagement and wedding photos. We also loved all of the photos from her. We highly recommend her !!

    Sent on 09/13/2018
  • L

    Logan Rockmore · Married on 10/27/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Amazing photographer!

    Natalie was an aboslutely great photographer to work with during our engagement and wedding! We explored a few areas around Seattle that she hadn't been to before, but that didn't stop her from taking awesome and really creative photos. Both her and Conor were amazing throughout the quickly paced day of our wedding and were great with all of the details, especially when it came to taking all of the specific photos that we'd listed ahead of time. Overall, Natalie was spectacular and we would highly recommend Mist of Morning for anybody!

    Sent on 12/26/2018
    Mist of Morning Photography 61
    Mist of Morning Photography 62
    Mist of Morning Photography 63
    Mist of Morning Photography 64

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review