Skip to main content
Weddings

Miss Harlequin Reviews

Miss Harlequin View more information

76 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 76
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

27 User photos

  • M
    Michael S. Getting married on 03/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great NYC Experience

    Highly recommend this vendor to anyone who lives in New York. Very professional and responsive.
  • Lauren
    Lauren B. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Timeless and romantic look with a calming presence

    Miss Harlequin did makeup for my micro wedding - myself, the two mothers and the four sisters between my husband and me. It was difficult finding a makeup artist on short notice given our short engagement, so I was thrilled they were available on the Saturday of our summer wedding. Lucy was very responsive and highly organized, making it easy to coordinate.

    After having an initial trial I wasn't happy with the week of my wedding, Lucy quickly set up a second trial with another artist that more closely fit the timeless, elegant, natural and romantic aethetic I wanted. Maria was absolutely everything I was looking for. She was punctual, personable, professional and fast and brought a calming, grounded presence to all of us the day of the wedding. The colors she had were gorgeous on our skin tones and everyone had a soft, natural look that enhanced their beautiful features. My family and I trusted her completely and felt gorgeous all day. She also had helpful tips about how to prep my skin for the day. Thank you Lucy and Maria for helping the most important women in my life and me look and feel like the best versions of ourselves on such a special day! Can't recommend you highly enough.
  • S
    Svenja W. Married on 05/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing hair and make-up

    Lucy was great! The communication with her (owner from Miss Harlequin) was super easy and she is prompt and thorough in her responses. For our wedding, Abby did the bridal make-up and hair. She is super friendly and easy to talk to and so much fun. She was on time, courteous and very talented. My hair and makeup stayed intact for the entire day. She even gave me extra make-up tips I can use for my day-to-day basis. I highly recommend her.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Kristin
    Kristin M. Married on 05/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lucy is IT

    Wow, I couldn't have asked for a more exceptional makeup artist and hair stylist! Not only was Lucy kind and incredibly fun to work with, she was patient and worked with me meticulously during our trial to help me bring my vision to life. She readjusted the small details with care and finesse to help truly nail the look I wanted for my big day. My makeup was also breathtaking! I'm a big believer that you should look like yourself, but slightly more glam on your wedding day, and that's exactly what Lucy delivered. I looked exactly like me, only with gorgeous, blush-toned makeup that perfectly complemented my flowers and my dress. To top it all off, my hair and makeup were rock solid throughout the whole night, looking impeccable in pictures and holding up on the dance floor. Lucy and her team are a dream, and my bridal party was also incredibly impressed with the results of their hair and makeup. I couldn't recommend her enough!
  • R
    Rachel M. Married on 04/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Make Up and Hair

    I booked Miss Harlequin for hair and makeup for myself and two of my wedding guests.
    As I am from Scotland and was getting married at Central Park I was a bit nervous at first as I didn’t have time for a make up/hair trial and was worried that the styles in New York compared to Scotland were different.
    As soon as I met Lucy and her colleague I was put at ease and all my worries went away! The appointment was so much fun! We all had a good laugh and blether. I didn’t really think much about how I wanted my hair and make up done, I quickly had a look at some photos and I was so pleased with the end results.
    Lucy went the extra mile and helped me get into my wedding dress and made sure that all the buttons on the back were done (there were lots, sorry!) this helped me out a lot as I only had a couple of guests at my wedding, who were busy getting themselves ready so I really appreciated that!
    It was a bit windy on the day of our wedding and we got married outside, but my curls stayed in all day.
    Thanks for making me and my guests feel amazing!

    Miss Harlequin's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words, we had a wonderful time getting you ready.
    Looking forward to vowel renewals 😍
  • C
    Caroline S. Married on 02/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Thank You Miss Harlequin

    Lucy and the entire Miss Harlequin team are amazing!! If you’re thinking about booking Lucy as the Hair & Makeup artist for your wedding, do it - I cannot recommend her enough.

    Throughout the entire process - from our first intro call, timeline planning, hair/makeup trial, and our actual wedding day - Lucy was extremely organized, prompt, personable, and easy to work with. Her friendly personality puts you at ease, which was so helpful on the big day.

    My hair and makeup was absolutely gorgeous!!! I felt so beautiful (but not overdone) and received so many compliments. Her entire team did an amazing job with my bridesmaids, mom, and mother-in-law. They worked efficiently and made sure we were ready on time.

    One of her team members, Cati, also stayed with me through the ceremony to give me touch ups throughout the photographs and before the reception. She was incredibly helpful and I’m very glad I planned to have her stay the extra hours - definitely worth it!

    Thank you Lucy, Cati, and team!!! You made me and my bridal party feel so beautiful!
  • Karla
    Karla O. Married on 02/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My makeup was expectacular!

    Lucy did my wedding makeup and I looked so beautiful and natural. She’s profesional and funny and I loved talking to her about her country and business. I 100% recommend her !

    Miss Harlequin's reply:

    Wow.. thank you.
    I loved chatting with you too. Congratulations on yesterday I know you both had the best time.
    Safe travels home and see you next time.
  • C
    Claire S. Married on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Making you look and feel Beautiful

    Hair and makeup was one of the things I was most worried about when planning my wedding. I hadn’t gotten hair or makeup done professionally in over a decade, and was worried I would end up looking like someone else. Lucy was incredibly responsive and helped me set up a trial in the small window I would be in town, and hit the nail on the head pairing me with Zully. Zully perfectly understood what kind of vibes and look I wanted for my wedding, and put me at ease. Lucy then organized two extra artists so that we could make sure everyone’s hair and makeup would be done early enough. The two artists she sent were just as incredible as Zully. My mother in law does not speak english, but the makeup artist really went out of her way to make her comfortable and use Google translate (and some hand gestures) to make sure she was happy with everything. I felt so beautiful on my wedding day, and my hair and makeup held up perfectly all night and into the wee hours of the after party.
  • D
    Danisha K. Married on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service!

    It was amazing working with Lucy and her team for my wedding. Lucy is so responsive and clarifies all the questions on time. Lucy is detail oriented and organized, Lucy would provide summaries and all the information needed on time. I worked with Alicia for my makeup and hair, she was simply amazing. I loved her work. She made me look so beautiful, I got so many compliments on my look. She understood perfectly what I wanted, and made it happen. She worked on my maid of honor, my MoH absolutely loved her look.
  • Rachel
    Rachel B. Married on 11/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BREATHTAKING hair & makeup on my wedding day!!

    Let me start by saying - BOOK this company!! Lucy and her team MUST do your hair and makeup - they are top notch, crazy talented and made me look and feel like a true QUEEN on our big day!

    My husband and I got married in November in Central Park, NYC and Lucy and Alicia did my hair and makeup early that morning. I had NO trial run with them as we are from Oklahoma. So I was nervous about how everything would turn out. But we had the best conversation and laughs! When it was time for the ceremony, our wedding party walked from our Airbnb, rode the subway and walked the rest of the way to the venue - my look was STILL pristine! Through the wind, cold and joyous tears during the ceremony, my beaten face and snatched hair didn't move an inch. I danced throughout our reception...I even took a nap and wore the SAME hair and makeup out all night in the city! I received compliments from friends to strangers, feeling so stunning for my husband on our wedding day. Do yourself a favor and add them to your vendor list because Lucy is much more than that - she's an angelic, patient, hilarious and beautiful human who for over a year, planned all the details with me, ultimately making me the most gorgeous bride I could have ever imagined! Thank you both for your promptness, friendliness and talent. I'm forever grateful for you, Lucy and Alicia!

    STUNNING PHOTOS BY: SASCHA REINKING - book this guy, too!!
  • Kathleen
    Kathleen O. Married on 11/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous job!

    Lucy was fantastic! My makeup looked natural and I felt like a better version of me. I didn’t need touch ups all day. I was so concerned that my curls wouldn’t hold past my first look, but they were beautiful and my headpiece stayed put over nine hours later! Thank you, Lucy! You were such a pleasure to work with!
  • K
    Kevin S. Married on 10/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    couldn't ask for more on my wedding day

    Lucy and her team were amazing to work with. They are professional, experts, but also so easy and fun to work with. We were all so nervous- but Lucy and her team made us feel so at ease. All the hair and makeup were absolutely beautiful and photographed so well.
  • Gabriella
    Gabriella T. Married on 10/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision for my wedding day! 100% Book Lucy.

    I had a wonderful experience working with Lucy! She knew exactly what "look" I was going for (natural and glowy), and she absolutely delivered. She knows exactly how to make you feel your best on your wedding day. I should also note that my makeup and hair lasted the entire day!

    Not only is Lucy professional and excellent at her work, but her personality was so sweet and easy to talk to while you're getting your hair/makeup done. Truly helps with the wedding nerves! Before the wedding, she was also very on top of her emails and would respond to all of our questions within 24 hours.

    I'd highlight recommend booking Lucy and her team for your wedding day!
  • Jessica
    Jessica E. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with & beautiful outcome

    Lucy was a gem to work with and totally flexible as my wedding plans changed from a small elopement in June 2021 to a full-on party in October 2021. Doing business with her was easy as she was frighteningly responsive and quick and on top of reminders for things like invoices. I really appreciated feeling like she was helping me manage my end of the responsibilities.

    Cati was my and my mom's hair and makeup artist (and I did a trial with her, too). She was amazing to work with, and we got along really well. During the trial, she took almost three hours with me to try out two different types of hairstyles (up and down) using the extensions I provided. For makeup, she totally got my desire for a natural look and nailed it. I felt that she took feedback with true professionalism and not at all personally - everything was about "okay, no problem, how do we make it what you want?"

    On the actual wedding day, she was right on time and got our hair and makeup done in a timely way. She also continued to adapt, like when I said I thought I needed a little more drama in my makeup. My mom also has tricky, short hair, and Cati tried several things until mom felt it was right. That kind of dedication to client satisfaction is so important and we really appreciated it.

    One last thing - Cati wore her mask without fail, which I really appreciated as a pregnant, Covid-conscious bride. Thanks to Cati and Lucy and the whole team for excellent service.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lucy and Her Team are Rockstars!!

    I first reached out to Lucy in April of 2019 to inquire about hair and makeup services for my wedding, which at the time was planned for May of 2020. From that first interaction, through COVID and two postponements, to finally having my wedding this October, Lucy was amazing! She is incredibly talented, professional, reliable, supportive, compassionate, and all-around wonderful! She gave us such peace of mind, which I especially valued during the height of the pandemic when NY was locked down and there was so much uncertainty. She stuck by us, answered all of my neurotic questions, and did all she could to help me stay positive. When I finally met Lucy in person for my second trial, it was like reuniting with an old friend! I knew I was in great hands. She is truly dedicated to making your vision a reality. Also as someone with sensitive temperamental skin, I LOVE that all the products they use are organic and hypoallergenic. When our big day finally arrived Lucy and her team were phenomenal! My bridal party’s hair and makeup were flawless! Lucy traveled with us to the venue and stayed while we took our pictures before the ceremony. I’m so happy Lucy was there because it was a very windy day and she kept us all looking perfect! Hiring Lucy is truly one of the best decisions I have ever made.

    Miss Harlequin's reply:

    Thank you.. we are blushing over here.
    We had the best 2 years with you.. through thick and thin, we got there in the end and it was so worth the wait.
  • Lindsey
    Lindsey Married on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The ultimate pro!

    I feel incredibly fortunate to have had Lucy with me on my wedding day. She listens carefully and is capable of delivering exactly what her client requests. I admire Lucy's patience, kindness, deep knowledge, and commitment to enhancing her clients' natural beauty--she truly made me feel sophisticated and beautiful! I also think it's important to hire vendors who bring a positive attitude and make you and your family feel comfortable on your big day. Lucy does this effortlessly and with much grace and professionalism. I highly recommend her!

    Miss Harlequin's reply:

    What a beautiful review, thank you for taking that time.
    It was a pleasure being with you on your special day.
    Lucy
  • A
    Andrea T. Married on 09/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    NYC Elopement

    Lucy is perfection. From start to finish she was such a professional- timely responses to e-mails, payments were easy, and she was on time in NYC with some UN thing going on which made getting around nearly impossible.

    Lucy made me look and feel so gorgeous on my wedding day. She uses high quality products that do not move in 88 degree heat. She even left me with some lipstick for touchups.
  • N
    Natalie Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Hair & Makeup by Cati from Miss Harlequin

    I worked with Cati from Miss Harlequin to do my makeup and hair for my wedding in September 2021. Cati also did the hair and makeup of my sister and the hair for my five year old niece. I only have positive things to say about the overall experience working with Lucy at Miss Harlequin to arrange for the services and Cati’s creativity and professionalism providing hair and makeup for the wedding. Lucy was super easy and pleasant to work with and very responsive. When you have so many moving parts with a wedding, including during a pandemic, it is really nice to work with someone who makes things easy and is super professional. I also appreciated that in their social media and on their website they featured work with clients of diverse backgrounds and complexions, which I surprisingly didn’t see too much in my search of other vendors. Cati was also super pleasant and professional to work with. She was always on time and followed all Covid protocols no problem. I showed a couple of pictures of the look I was going for and she was able to deliver with ease - I barely requested any adjustments. The makeup and hair lasted all night and most importantly for me I felt like I looked like an enhanced version of myself. The makeup and hair was very polished but still popped in photos. Cati was also very calm day of and easily able to work with a five year old flower girl who was also super excited about how her hair looked. Overall I definitely encourage you to work with Cati and Lucy at Miss Harlequin!
  • Wendy
    Wendy Married on 08/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Lucy is Amazing!!

    Lucy is truly so talented! Our trial ran very smoothly and she was able to help me decide on a look very efficiently. On the day of the wedding, she did an amazing job and my makeup and hairdo were perfect all day. My guests all loved it. You won't regret it!
  • Erinn
    Erinn K. Married on 05/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience with Miss Harlequin!

    Miss Harlequin was an awesome choice for hair and makeup for my wedding day! Lucy, the owner, is very organized, professional, and responsive. She made it easy to get my trial scheduled and to get everything planned out for my big day. The artists we worked with, Alicia and Desi, were awesome. They were both super friendly and did fantastic work - I and my whole wedding party felt beautiful but still like ourselves. I would work with them again in a heartbeat!
  • Dana
    Dana W. Married on 10/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless experience!

    Lucy and Alicia were amazing! My wife and I worked with them for our hair and makeup and we could not have been happier. Lucy was incredibly responsive and easy to work with from the beginning, and we were thrilled with the way our hair and makeup turned out. Lucy also did my mom's makeup and she loved it. Some of our other vendors were stressful to work with in various ways, but Lucy and Alicia both showed up early, adjusted seamlessly to changes in the plan, and did their jobs perfectly. Would absolutely recommend them for any event!
  • S
    Sophia Married on 10/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect In Every Way

    I wanted a modern and effortless look for my wedding and Lucy nailed it. Sometimes, it takes a lot of effort to look effortless and she was one of the few people who had the skills and taste level to make it happen. On our wedding day, Lucy arrived promptly at our apartment at 7am. An hour and half later, I had a golden glow and the perfect pony tail. My hair and makeup lasted through a morning ceremony, a roof top brunch, and a 4-hour out door dinner (and then some). It was an absolute pleasure working with Lucy. Not only is she highly skilled, she is also an excellent communicator. This ensures that you will have exactly what you want and feel the way you want to feel. I cannot recommend Lucy enough!
  • Bell
    Bell Married on 09/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Utterly Amazing!

    Wow! Okay! Lucy is AMAZING. I can't stress that enough. She is so fun and extremely professional. It didn't even feel like I was getting ready because I had so much fun with Lucy. I sent her some photos of hair and makeup styles that I really wanted and my gosh she got it down to a T! The hair style was exactly what I requested and the makeup look was very light, natural, romantic (as requested!) while still looking like myself as I normally don't wear a lot of makeup in general. I looked and felt STUNNING so much so that I made my husband-to-be cry! He kept telling me all day that I looked so beautiful! I highly, HIGHLY recommend Lucy for NYC brides!
  • M
    Molly Married on 04/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful artists, wonderful people

    Hair and makeup was probably the aspect of wedding planning I was most nervous about—what if I didn’t look like myself, what if a style I felt uncomfortable in ended up being documented in photos I’ll look back on decades from now? I am so, so happy I found Miss Harlequin!

    Cati immediately put me at ease during our trial and understood exactly the natural but glamorous look I was going for. I’ve never felt more beautiful than I did on my wedding day!

    Alicia and Skye, who did gorgeous hair and makeup for my bridesmaids, were also a delight—and of all the vendors I worked with, Lucy was the most prompt to respond to my (many!) queries.

    Couldn’t recommend Miss Harlequin more!
  • C
    Chloe Married on 03/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best there is!!

    I cannot say enough good things about Lucy at Miss Harlequin! Not only is she a lovely person but she is a magician at hair and make up and perfectly balances making you feel glamorous and stunning without any sense of being overly done or unnatural. She was sweet, punctual and totally incredible. And she was able to nail the look I wanted, even though it was nothing like the trial we had done a few months before since I changed my mind at the last minute. I can't recommend her enough!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message