Mila Craila Photography Reviews

11 | Chicago, IL
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Mila Craila Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

11

2 User photos

Order by:
  • Julie

    Julie Cartier · Getting married on 12/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chicago Engagement Photo Session

    We LOVED working with Mila and her associates! Everyone was so friendly, personable, timely, and professional. Our photos turned out gorgeous and we are so lucky to have these memories for the rest of our lives. :)

    Sent on 10/30/2020
  • Jennifer

    Jennifer Adam · Getting married on 06/01/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional

    We found Mila through a wedding vendor event where we won a free engagement shoot. Mila has great customer service, as she is very responsive and helpful. Seeing as my fiance and I had never done any sort of photo shoot before, we needed hep on how to pose, someone to tell us when our smiles looked tired/fake, etc. Mila was an experienced professional. She captured great shots around Lincoln Park with us. Would recommend

    Sent on 10/29/2019
  • C

    Courtney Cornick · Married on 03/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographer!

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Mila and her team. As a 2020 bride, I had to make a lot of changes to my wedding plans. I ended up having a small intimate gathering of close family and friends, and the photos produced my Mila and her team are something that I will always cherish. Mila and her team are professional, kind, timely, and extremely talented. I highly recommend working with Mila and her team to capture the special moments of your wedding.

    Sent on 10/23/2020
  • Anna

    Anna · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photos!

    Mila did an exceptional job with our wedding photos! She was incredibly patient with us and went above and beyond on our special day. Even though it was chilly when taking photos outside in October, Mila did not rush the photos and took the time to pose us and re-do shots to make sure each photo was perfect. We appreciated her professional input with photo ideas, and she worked with some of the ideas I had presented to her. All of our photos came out beautiful, and we are so excited to print them and put together a photo album; because all the photos came out so well, we're having a hard time narrowing down which ones we want to print! We highly recommend Mila for your special day - she is great!

    Sent on 02/16/2020
  • Y

    Yajaira · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engagement photos

    We had a great experience working with Mila for our engagement photos. We loved her work we booked her for our upcoming wedding this July 2019!

    Sent on 01/02/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 06/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing photographer!!

    My husband, Drew, and I are so beyond blessed by the beautiful work that Mila did for our special wedding day! From the very beginning, Mila made sure that Drew and I felt comfortable, prepared, and taken care of. She made sure to meet with us at the very beginning to get to know us personally, hear about the wedding that we wanted, and understand what pictures we dreamed of for our wedding! Throughout the entire planning process she was attentive, responsive, and always excited and willing to be flexible for what we wanted! On our wedding day, I did not once have to worry about missing a picture that I hoped to have because she had it all covered. She is an extremely talented, professional, passionate, and amazing photographer and I wouldn’t have wanted anyone else to photograph our wedding. All of the pictures turned out perfectly, and I can’t wait to display them around our home and pass them along to family! Booking Mila for our wedding was 100% worth every single penny and we completely recommend her!

    Sent on 09/30/2019
  • Kumkum

    Kumkum Sarkar · Married on 06/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible Chicago Wedding Photographer and Family Photographer

    Mila Craila Photography is absolutely spectacular. If you’re looking for a family photographer or wedding photographer in the Chicago or Naperville area, look no further. Mila is very detail oriented and takes time to capture the perfect pictures. She is absolutely wonderful with kids and makes sure to capture your best moments. She is a very open and receptive to what you want during your photo session so that she captures exactly what you are looking for. I highly recommend Mila Craila photography for your next photo session. Mention this post to receive a special discount!

    Sent on 07/18/2019
  • G

    Gosia · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down best photographer

    I cannot express how thrilled we are that we hired Mila to capture our wedding day. From our first phone call she was kind and super easy to get along with and very open to our ideas. After working with her on our engagement shoot her true creativity came out and we couldn't wait until the big day! Mila went above and beyond to capture the shots we wanted, and we got them all before it started pouring rain! The turnaround for photos was quick, I was starting to thing a year + was the standard for getting wedding photos back but Mila was very professional with getting our photos to us quickly. My jaw dropped when I saw the final result I could not stop looking at them! We highly recommend Mila for her creativity and professionalism, even on a stressful day she made us feel at ease. Even months after our wedding we cannot be more thankful for capturing the best day of our lives.

    Sent on 09/27/2019
  • A

    Aj Morales · Married on 12/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly amazing experience

    What can I say. Mila was amazing. I didn’t have the biggest budget but Mila worked with me to ensure she captured memories that would live forever. Not only were they amazing pictures but they were also very artistic. She used the surroundings to provide me the wow factor photos. Thank you Mila for capturing one of the best days of my life!!

    Sent on 10/30/2020
  • B

    Blanca Lopez · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very talented

    Mila is an exeptionally talented photographer in every extent of the word. My husband and I tied the knot back in October of 2018. When we were planning our wedding, we didn't know where to start from. The only thing that we knew was that one of the most important parts of planning our wedding was to find a great photographer with a unique style that would permanently capture our special day with beautiful pictures. My husband and I both have an artsy side and as soon as we found Mila and saw her work we knew she would be great. From day one Mila was a great listener, she cared about our concerns and ideas. Mila was also helpful by incorporating her ideas and staying in touch with us in every step of the way. At the beginning we were not planning to do a engagement photo shoot, but Mila was so professional and talented that end we ended up deciding on getting engagement package too. Mila is very personal with her clients, she treats you like a friend who deserves to have the best quality of her work and we never felt pressure or rushed into making decisions. Two years later and Mila still cares about us the way she cared from day one. We contacted her because we had accidentally lost some of our pictures and she got in touch with us right away and helped us with getting our pictures back. We are very grateful with Mila, we can not express enough how lucky we feel to have such a talented and professional photographer in our lives.

    Sent on 05/19/2020
  • Y

    Yari Chaidez · Married on 07/05/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Summer 2019 Wedding Photos

    We had our summer wedding 2019 capture by Mila! It was a pleasure working with her for a second time, we had our engagements taken by her as well. We still have people saying great things about the photos and getting prints. Our wedding photos show the emotion and relieve the day with every image. She takes the time to meet with you and asks all questions. She has passion for her work and that every image is perfect and tells the story of that day. We are glad we had her capture our big day this summer! And super excited to get our prints and display them! Highly recommend for engagement photos and wedding photos!

    Sent on 10/01/2019