MIK Limo Reviews

221 | Saint Paul, MN
See photos, pricing and details

221 Reviews for MIK Limo

Recommended by 94%

221
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.6
  • Average response time 4.7

1 User photo

MIK Limo 1
Sort by:
  • H

    Hailey · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our driver Rick was amazing. He was on time and very cool! I had a great end to my wedding day! he got us where we needed to be promptly and never got lost! This was the best car service I have ever used.
    Thank you so much!! Give that guy a big bonus, he was fantastic

  • R

    Roman · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MIK Limo is by far the best limo service in town!
    We just want to thank you for the great ride, GREAT LIMO, great time! We really enjoyed our daughter's wedding! We will definitely use MIK Limo for any future rentals. Thank you again for everything!
    Roman and Nina

  • V

    Vincy · Married on 08/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our driver Terry was super patient as we were running behind on time and he even took us to McDonald's right before drop off :) MIK was super easy to work with and we were so lucky they had availability for us last minute. Would definitely book again!

  • S

    Sara · Married on 07/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On time, courteous and professional-

    MIK Limo 2
  • S

    Steven · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You guys help make our wedding turned out great. And I will definitely recommend other couples to use MIK service.

  • User7684654 · Recently married

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bart was an amazing driver! Very flexible and friendly. Would recommend him to anyone using MLk. The limo was great, had many features and would be a great option for anything.

  • D

    Darren · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Driver was there promptly. Beautiful limo. Courteous and friendly service. I would definitely use service again.

  • K

    Karyn · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ricki was wonderful, we were able to make multiple stops

  • K

    Kim · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MIK was the perfect choice for our wedding. Our driver, Ricky, was amazing! He was the definition of professional and friendly. Our wedding party had such a fun time in the limo bus and we got safely and efficiently from our ceremony to our reception with a stop for pictures in between. We could not be happier with our experience and we will keep MIK's services in mind in the future.

    Sent on 03/12/2018

    MIK Limo's reply:

    Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you liked our Service.
  • D

    Dana · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our driver was fantastic and the bus was great. We got everywhere on time and the bus was always there to pick us up. Would use these guys again in a heart beat!

    Sent on 03/03/2018

    MIK Limo's reply:

    We glad you like our Service. Thank you for leave feedback for us.
  • J

    Jeremiah · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing limo company as a whole unprecedented customer service and top of the line vehicles. This will be the only comp y I work with going forward.

  • M

    Mara · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Terry was absolutely a amazing! He was great when making quick stops at locations for pictures, keeping our bridal party having fun, and keeping our drinks cold and having glassware! The bus was clean and absolutely beautiful!!! We can’t say enough great things about MIK!

  • R

    Ruven · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a bad ass experience absolutely loved the stretched escalade

  • L

    Lucas · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great customer service on time great service

  • I

    Irma · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The service was extremely good. They were very precise, and we made it every where on time.

  • A

    Andrew · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Limo was on time. It had everything we expected. We didn't have to clean up after. Mini bars were prefect!

  • K

    Kathy · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super great experience on the special wedding day. Took the wedding party around for photo ops and made the afternoon so fun! Will use you for any other type of limo needs in a heart beat !!!

  • M

    mekya · Married on 09/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I enjoyed the promptness. Our driver was spectacular. I will definitely use this company again.

  • A

    Alan · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome service and the driver was super courteous!!!! Thanks MIK!!
    Al

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MIK limo service was amazing! They were extremely professional and polite. They made our day that more special!! Thank you MIK!!!

  • S

    Stepan · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very nice service . Came on time. Patient. Know his job. Responsible

    Sent on 07/23/2017

    MIK Limo's reply:

    Thank you for the review. We glad you like our Services.
  • M

    Max · Married on 06/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company,very clean and new limos!!

  • J

    Joe · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MIK transportation was a perfect component to our wedding day. We rented a luxury party bus and drove around with our wedding party taking photos and enjoying ourselves. Our driver was punctual and very professional, he also was very flexible as we had to make some changes to our original itinerary. We were allowed to come and tour the party bus months before hand and prior to making our decision to book, which is part of what set MIK apart. The quality of the vehicle was considerably better than others we had looked at and fit our goal of having a very classy and modern wedding. I would highly recommend others to book with MIK!

  • T

    Terry · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    MIK really exceeded my expectations. The driver was early, very professional, friendly and provided excellent service. The vehicle was extremely clean and beautiful!!!!
    I would highly recommend MIK.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review