Skip to main content
Weddings

Michelle Stern Beauty Reviews

Michelle Stern Beauty

Michelle Stern Beauty

New York, NY
5.0 out of 5 rating, 217 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
217 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

217
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

52 User photos

  • K
    Kylan O. Sent on 12/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly the GOAT!!!

    Michelle is the absolute best. She is the most talented makeup artist and an amazing person to work with. I truly can’t imagine my wedding day without her. When she finished my makeup and I looked in the mirror I was in absolute awe of how perfect it was. I never had a doubt throughout the process of working with Michelle that she was going to deliver on that day but she
    truly exceeded my expectations. She also has the best personality and is a pleasure to be around!! I would hire her over and over and over again. 10/10 recommend!

    Michelle Stern Beauty's reply:

    Kylan… I can’t tell you what a smile this review put on my face! Thank you for choosing me to be by your side on such a special day! It was a pleasure and I’d choose you over and over again as well 💕
  • Ali
    Ali K. Sent on 06/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    Michelle's work speaks for itself. She makes you look and feel like an elevated version of yourself. I felt beautiful without feeling overdone. I couldn't have been happier with how my makeup and my family & wedding party looked that day. LOVE!

    Michelle Stern Beauty's reply:

    Thank you Ali! It was an honor to be part of such a special moment in your life! I wish you a lifetime of happiness 🤍
  • Martha
    Martha G. Sent on 05/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the BEST choices I made for my wedding day.

    I RAN here to give Michelle Stern a five star review. I am very, very picky about makeup: I rarely wear much of it, but when I do, I want to look and feel like myself. I came across Michelle Stern's Instagram page and thought that every single bride she worked with looked absolutely stunning. Scheduling a trial was easy, and I absolutely loved the look that she worked with me on. I would describe her work as "natural glam" - you look like yourself, but in the best way possible. Michelle and her assistant did makeup for 11 women - bride, 7 bridesmaids, and 3 women in their 60's. Every single person looked fabulous, and my bridal party said how much they loved their makeup. They are true professionals. And Michelle guaranteed me that her assistant (completely necessary for a large group!) would work up to her extremely high standards -- and she did. Lauren was fantastic. I felt so beautiful, and was floating on cloud 9 the entire day. The day of the wedding, Michelle was organized, calming, and fun to be around. She helped the day run smoothly and keep the stress away. Michelle stuck around to give me touch ups after my first look, and then again after the ceremony. In between giving touch ups, she took hundreds of photos and videos for me on her iphone, and I can't tell you how fun it was to wake up the next morning to a full album to start re-living the day right away -- the photographer's work will be wonderful but it's weeks, if not months, away! I also wanted to share that I think she is uniquely skilled at making mothers of the bride look and feel very special. I've seen a lot of photos and seen weddings where the mothers have the wrong makeup for their skin type and their overall vibe -- eg. very dramatic eyes, caked-on foundation -- and Michelle tailored her work very very nicely for the older generation. Her work looked great on our variety of complexions and skin types. Michelle is a premium vendor. There are plenty of other good makeup artists with lower rates. But Michelle brings over a decade of experience, and it shows in her fantastic work, her professionalism, and the ease of communicating and working out details along the way. I can't say enough great things about Michelle Stern Beauty. Michelle, from my family, and my bridal party, and me, THANK YOU for doing an amazing job with our makeup. We absolutely loved you.

    Michelle Stern Beauty's reply:

    Martha you are an absolute DOLL!!! Thank you so much for taking time to write this thoughtful review ❤️ I can’t express how much I loved being by your side throughout the entire day. You kindness and inner beauty (not to mention how gorgeous you are on the outside) are unparalleled… your husband is a lucky man! I wish you both a lifetime of love and happiness!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Angelica V. Sent on 07/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!!!

    I had the pleasure of working with Michelle for my wedding, and I can't recommend her enough for anyone looking for classic, beautiful wedding makeup. Michelle is an artist and a true professional, and her talent for makeup artistry is outstanding.

    Michelle flawlessly executed the makeup look I had envisioned. Her attention to detail was impeccable, and the makeup held up all night long, through double after parties and lots of dancing.

    My favorite part of working with Michelle was watching her transform my bridesmaids into the best versions of themselves. They were all amazed at the beautiful results and beyond happy with their looks.

    Michelle has a calm, confident and calm demeanor that provided a perfect balance to a very busy day. In addition to providing flawless makeup Michelle also took the time to capture beautiful moments in the bridal suite. The photos and movies she shared remain some of my most treasured memories from the day.
  • A
    Alexis Sent on 07/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Makeup Artist!

    Michelle is beyond amazing! I absolutely LOVED my makeup for my wedding and she is a master at her craft. My friends also had their makeup done by Michelle and exclaimed that this was the best glam they've ever had (and they've had a lot!). Not only is Michelle a true professional but she is extremely personable as well and it felt like she was just another friend getting ready for the day with me. Highly recommend Michelle for ANY and ALL events where you want to feel gorgeous!
  • A
    Arielle G. Sent on 01/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Michelle is the best!

    Michelle did the makeup for my wedding (myself, my mom and sisters) and did the most amazing job. We could not have been happier!! Michelle really listened to our concerns and made all look gorgeous, glowing and confident. We loved Michelle so much that we had her do a private makeup lesson with us! Would definitely recommend her as a makeup artist and will be using her going forward !!
  • MaryAlexa
    Maryalexa D. Sent on 01/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best mau in nyc!

    I recently had the pleasure of working with Michelle Stern for my wedding (and all my wedding events!) and I couldn't be happier with the results. From the moment I met Michelle, I knew I was in good hands (literally). From the trial to the wedding day and everything in between, she was incredibly personable and professional, putting me at ease the whole way through. Her confidence in her abilities as a makeup artist is evident in the final outcome, as she was able to bring out the best in me and my bridal party on my wedding day in a perfectly elevated, elegant way.

    On the day of the wedding, Michelle went above and beyond to make sure we all looked and felt wonderful. She and her team listened to our individual needs and preferences and created custom looks that suited each of us perfectly. Not only did we all look stunning, but the makeup lasted all day and night, even through all the tears and dancing!

    I highly recommend Michelle to anyone looking for a talented and reliable makeup artist. She is a true professional and truly made my special day even more beautiful. Thank you, Michelle! Can't wait to work with you again!
  • E
    Ellen P. Sent on 10/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Michelle is the best!

    Michelle did an incredible job on my makeup for my wedding. She took extensive notes during my trial with her. Michelle remembered everything I wanted out of the look and executed it to perfection. We all loved our makeup by Michelle and I would highly suggest using her for your wedding or any occasion where you want to look and feel your absolute best!
  • R
    Robin H. Sent on 01/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional & talented

    Michelle came highly recommended and was an absolute pleasure to work with. Being the utmost professional, Michelle arrived on time, listened to my ideas and after a discussion, I completely trusted her vision. I recognized that Michelle has an intuitive sense of personality and style and being over 50, Michelle made me look and feel so gorgeous. Michelle's talent was equally appreciated by my 23 year old daughter and my son and stepson's girlfriends, they all looked like the best versions of themselves. I would absolutely recommend Michelle Stern to anyone in need of a makeup artist, she is amazing!!
  • C
    Cindy T. Sent on 03/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Make up Artist!

    I was reading all the great reviews of Michelle and decided to book a make up trial with her. She was my only make up trial and I booked her soon after! I knew she would be the one after reading all her reviews and seeing her achieve the exact look that I wanted. I definitely would recommend all my friends who are getting married to Michelle as their MUA. LOVE!!
  • Isabelle
    Isabelle Sent on 06/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Book Michelle Now!

    I received Michelle’s information after seeing her beautiful work at a friends wedding. Communication with her was easy; she is prompt and thorough in her responses. Michelle has a talent in her ability to brighten everyone’s face, while highlighting qualities unique to the client. It was truly the first time I had my makeup done and every request I made was executed perfectly — and I am a perfectionist! In addition to her flawless makeup, Michelle’s personality brings warmth and joy to your celebration and she is a pleasure to work with. I wholeheartedly recommend Michelle for your wedding glam, too!
  • Kate
    Kate T. Sent on 06/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bridal Shower / Wedding Experience with Michelle!

    Michelle is so positive, energetic, kind and talented. I can always depend on Michelle - she is on time and always delivers above and beyond! My bridal party is obsessed with her too because she is so down to earth and relatable :)
  • Cari
    Cari S. Sent on 12/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Never thought I could feel so beautiful!

    Michelle is magical! I never thought I could feel so beautiful. She was fun and attentive . She came with us to the venue for touch ups. But I loved her so much and we had some extra room so I invited her to join the party!! She touched me up the entire night! She gave me some amazing samples as well! Practically every girl at my wedding is begging me for her number!
  • C
    Christine Sent on 12/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More Than a Makeup Artist!

    I found Michelle through a mutual friend who hired her for her wedding. I already knew she is a master at her craft! The planning process was super easy and she was quick to respond to any inquiry I had. I love how her makeup technique highlighted everyone's natural beauty. She also made a professional grade Instagram reel of all of our final looks, which made us look like bombshell beauties. It was a nice touch, a perfectly captured memory. One of my favorite moments was when she helped us pop our champagne bottle like a pro! If you want that natural glow for your wedding, hire Michelle. Thank you again Michelle for all your help!

    Michelle Stern Beauty's reply:

    Thank you so much Christine!!! I had so much fun with all of you and can’t thank you enough for choosing me to do your makeup 🤗 I wish you a lifetime of love & happiness!
  • Molly
    Molly S. Sent on 11/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Felt amazing on my day

    Michelle and her team took the time to make sure each of my bridal party and family felt special and felt confident. She pays great attention to detail and makes sure to meet the needs of each individual client.
  • Becky
    Becky Sent on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The absolute best in the industry

    Michelle is one of the best decisions I made during the wedding planning process, hands down. She was recommended to me by 5 different women in NYC, and after looking through her portfolio and before/afters, it became clear why. I'm extremely particular about my makeup and was really worried I'd have trouble finding the right artist, but Michelle's style resonated with me right away. I wanted to achieve that coveted balance of natural + glam, without looking too understated or too overdone, and that's exactly where she excels.

    Working with Michelle was a dream from start to finish. She's a true professional - highly responsive, organized, and accommodating - which was so appreciated during the chaos of planning. My trial was nothing short of exceptional. I arrived at her pristine studio equipped with a few photos for inspiration, but Michelle took one look at me and knew exactly what to do and how to highlight my best features. She also left ample time to experiment with a few different looks (shadows, lashes, etc.) to see how they photographed in natural light. In the end, I was so blown away by the look Michelle created, I cancelled my other trials and hired her immediately. I had worked with other makeup artists in the past, but Michelle's work was so refined... it was clear she was on another level entirely. As if being unbelievably talented wasn't enough, Michelle was also insanely cool, which completely sealed the deal for me. She's warm, funny, patient, relaxed. She is an incredible person and exactly who you want around on your wedding day.

    On the actual day, Michelle executed flawlessly. My makeup photographed beautifully, looked smooth/natural in person, and held-up unbelievably well through tears, sweat, you name it; I honestly could not have been happier. Michelle also did makeup for my sister, my mother, and my mother-in-law and everyone looked stunning. She effortlessly flexed to fit everyone's individual style, preferences, and age which - while not surprising given her experience and mastery - made for a really wonderful and stress-free 'getting ready' experience. In fact, Michelle did such an exceptional job, my sister (who's also very particular about her makeup) hired her for an event a few days later.

    If you are lucky enough to have Michelle available on your day, do yourself a favor and book her. You would be hard-pressed to find an artist as talented (and all-around awesome) as Michelle.
  • C
    Chandler B. Sent on 10/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Run don’t walk to booking Michelle as your make-up artist!

    I could not recommend Michelle more! She is a true artist when it comes to make-up. Her style is so natural but not too understated. The perfect mix! She made me feel gorgeous on my special day. Also, my mom is very picky when it comes to who does her make-up and she LOVED the make-up Michelle did for her throughout the entire wedding weekend. Not only is Michelle’s make-up style so refined and gorgeous, her presence is such a wonderful addition to the getting ready process. She is professional, calm, warm, and so easy to talk to. She also stayed for touch ups throughout our wedding photos, before the ceremony, and right after and she was on it! She was immediately there whenever my lips or under eyes need a touch up and did so quickly and efficiently. She made me feel so beautiful and wonderful throughout my entire wedding weekend. You will not disappointed in the slightest if you book her services!
  • G
    Gina R. Sent on 10/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most amazing wedding makeup/experience!

    Michelle did my makeup for my small wedding in August 2021, and I cannot recommend her enough. At our trial she immediately understood what I was looking for (natural and somewhat understated, yet still glow-y and bridal) even though I felt like I had a bit of trouble explaining it well, and executed it flawlessly. She also did my mom and MIL's makeup, and won them over completely. They both have different styles and she tailored the looks to each of them. Not only was the makeup perfect, but she was a pleasure to work with, even under difficult circumstances, and extremely professional. She obtained a Covid test the day before the wedding at my request, and made it to our hotel in Brooklyn on time during an actual hurricane, and was cheery and fun the whole morning. You won't be disappointed working with Michelle for your wedding (or any event!).

    Michelle Stern Beauty's reply:

    Thank you soooo much for this review Gina! I totally forgot about the hurricane 😅 It was a great day despite it and it was such a pleasure to be a part of your wedding 🤗
  • Norah
    Norah Sent on 10/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing, natural, glowing wedding makeup!

    Michelle was so easy to work with from our first email correspondence. She was always super responsive, which I really appreciated as a busy bride. She was also upfront and transparent about pricing (which was tougher to figure out with other makeup artists I considered). Once, I did the initial trial, I knew I wanted her to do my wedding makeup! I loved that she used the trail to show several different "stages" of a look that went from very natural to a little more dramatic so I could think about what I wanted to go for on my wedding day. I absolutely loved that she sticks to a more natural, fresh look - no cakeiness at all. By the time I was walking down the aisle, I felt like I was glowing, but still looked myself - PERFECTION ! Michelle is also super relaxed and has a great demeanor to be around on your wedding day. I highly recommend her ... and my husband does too. He loved, loved my wedding day glam :) !
  • E
    Elizabeth A. Sent on 09/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Michelle Stern is amazing!

    Michelle Stern is beyond the best makeup artist out there! I had the best experience with her from having my trial, to my actual wedding day! She made me, my mother, and bridesmaids look absolutely stunning! She is the kindest person and truly listens to what type of makeup look you are going for! I can not recommend Michelle enough for your wedding day or other events!!!
  • I
    Ilyse R. Sent on 10/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best make up!

    I can't say enough positive things about Michelle. She is a truly exceptional make up artist and an awesome person. Not only does she make you look stunning, she also is so great and fun to speak with while getting your make up done. Her work is one of a kind. I always recommend her to everyone and I use her anytime I need my make up done!
  • A
    Alexandra Sent on 01/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Michelle Stern is a true professional and gifted Make-up Artist.

    Michelle Stern is a true professional. She was right on time with all of our appointments, accomodating in my first time navigation of New York and so precise and confident with her application of make-up that I felt at ease. Michelle seemed to prefer to listen when she was working, and would join in in conversation in between, but it really just showed how focused she was on getting things perfect. Our make-up lasted the whole afternoon and evening - flawless. Michelle's rate's are at the higher end of the spectrum, however I wanted to look my very best on the day and I knew that if my make-up was right everything would tie in and shine. I felt at my best - so thank you Michelle.
  • Ali
    Ali Sent on 05/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Michelle is incredible!

    Michelle is truly the best!!! After a couple of unsuccessful trials, I was so happy to find Michelle. She knows exactly how to make you feel like the best (and most natural) version of yourself. Michelle is incredibly professional and a pleasure to work with! Extra added bonus: she takes a million pictures and videos throughout the day! I can't recommend her enough!

    Michelle Stern Beauty's reply:

    Thank you!!!! I’m so happy you found me bc it was an absolute pleasure to do your makeup on such a special day ❤️ You were a vision and your photos are absolutely stunning… you’ll be seeing your face all over my new website 🤗
  • T
    Tara P. Sent on 11/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best find!

    Michelle,

    I love your work, your enthusiasm, and your passion for what you do. You made everyone's face look fresh, glow, but not overly heavy or cakey at all.

    After luckily finding you on Yelp last year, I knew I had to book you for my wedding day and you didn't disappoint at all. Every single person - younger or older, found you to be incredibly talented and professional.

    Thank you for waking up super early on my wedding day to (somehow) transform seven women and still have time for touch-ups.

    My mom, who is on the older side, was literally transformed and you helped her feel confident and beautiful on a very important day.

    I am so appreciative for your attitude throughout the day and for making everyone feel special. You deserve every accolade in the book.

    Please book Michelle Stern, you won't regret it for a second.

    Michelle Stern Beauty's reply:

    Thank you so much Tara!! I had so much fun with all of you, it was truly a pleasure to be a part of your day 🤗. I’ve been loving all of the photos you’ve been sending, you were a vision!
  • Lauren
    Lauren B. Sent on 08/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Michelle!!

    Michelle is AMAZING! I had to postpone my wedding three times and she was very flexible and accommodating to all of the changes, which I very much appreciated. Not only was she sweet, professional, and an absolute pleasure to work with, she created exactly what I was looking for. She did makeup for all of my Bridesmaids, Mom & MIL as well and everyone was very pleased with the results. I can't wait to work with her again. HIGHLY recommend!!

    Michelle Stern Beauty's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time you review me and I thank even more for the glowing review! Helping you get ready for your wedding was an honor and a complete pleasure! I wish you a lifetime of happiness 🤗
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours