Meyers Jewelers Reviews

19 | Grove City, OH
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Meyers Jewelers

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

19

2 User photos

Meyers Jewelers 1
Meyers Jewelers 2
Order by:
  • Peter and Michelle

    Michelle · Married on 11/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Meyers are like no other!

    Cannot thank the Meyer brothers, Tracy and their staff enough!

    Sent on 11/25/2018
  • E

    Erica · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My now husband and I looked at engagement rings at multiple other large and small jewelry stores in our area before going to Meyers Jewelers. None of the other stores had the customer service, ring, or price per value that we wanted. When we went to Meyers Jewelers, they greeted us with smiles and made us feel at home. They showed us multiple rings and explained how they can be modified etc. Josh returned to the store to pick out my engagement ring (Scott watched which rings that I seemed to like best and had recommendations for Josh when he returned.) After the proposal we went back to have my ring cleaned (which they encourage whenever you're in the area & recommend at least every 3 months). They asked about the proposal and wanted to make sure we were happy with the ring. We have visited the store many times since for ring cleanings. Every time we've visited the store they remember us and greet us as if we were family! We later bought both of our wedding bands at Meyers when they had a few of the designers there and got an amazing deal!! We will definitely be shopping at Meyers for any & all future jewelry purchases!!! We highly recommend this jeweler!!!

    Meyers Jewelers 3
    Meyers Jewelers 4
    Sent on 09/29/2018
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about our experience with Meyers Jewelers. I was referred to this company from a co-worker and the second my boyfriend and the time and I went in we felt welcomed. Shawn took care of us and helped us find a ring within our budget and even helped us save money! She worked with my boyfriend to take what we looked at together to pick out the perfect ring, and let's just say now we are engaged!! We will be going back for our wedding bands in a few months!

    Sent on 09/02/2015
  • B

    Brigid · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiance purchased my engagement ring from Meyers so naturally, we went back to look for bands. I did not like the one that the designer had identified as a pair to my engagement ring so Meyers custom-designed one for me at no charge. It is perfect! I love the way it perfectly meshes with my engagement ring and cannot wait to wear it for the rest of my life.

    The team at Meyers is very friendly, not pushy at all, and highly knowledgeable. I would highly recommend for anyone in the market for engagement and/or wedding rings.

    Sent on 03/12/2015
  • L

    Leah · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They're worth every penny! My husband shopped for my engagement ring here and he came in the store in his work clothes - he's a diesel mechanic - and they treated him as if he entered in a business suit. Their inventory has a lot of variety for every style and price range and their custom work is flawless. We loved them so much that we also bought our wedding bands there too. My husband won't ever buy jewelry from anyone else but Meyer's now.

    Sent on 05/21/2015
  • User3493172 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love going into the store, always feel like family when we walk in. Amazing quality!

    Sent on 05/20/2014
  • User3526445 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have had a fantastic experience with Meyers Jewelers! Every time my husband and I walk through the door, they offer to clean our rings, check on how our wedding is going so far, and make sure we feel like family. We will definitely recommend to friends and family in the future, and we will continue to use them! Thanks!

    Sent on 07/23/2014
  • User2772280 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Meyers Jewelers is hands down the best jewelry store in town. You can tell from as soon as you walk in the door that they are a family business and truly care about their customers. They are friendly and not pushy at all, and want to make sure you are happy above all else.

    They helped my fiance find the perfect ring for me, and then special ordered exactly the wedding band I wanted. I cannot say enough good things about them!

    Sent on 05/06/2013
  • J

    Amber & James · Married on 04/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service every time! We have been getting all our jewelery from Meyers since my husband bought my engagement ring. The staff is ALWAYS curtious, quick to attend to you, and answers all your questions. Buying wedding bands is a big deal- and we NEVER second guessed any purchase we made with Meyers. I go back a couple times a year to have my rings inspected and cleaned/buffed and everyone remembers our names- its like seeing old friends every time we go back!

    BEST value BEST Service and BEST selection in Columbus OH hands down. Thanks Meyers Team!

    Sent on 09/06/2012
  • Stephen & Teia

    Teia · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love Meyers Jewelers! They know us the second we walk in. We feel comfortable there. They have helped us pick out our wedding bands as well as worked with my Husband to pick out the perfect engagment ring when he proposed. We can't say enough nice things about them. Continued customers for sure!

    Sent on 09/30/2011
  • Brooklynne

    Brooke · Married on 07/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A great jewelry store to work with for any budget. We have been shopping with the company for years, before they moved into the new store in Grove City, and will continue. We not only got my engagement ring her, but our wedding rings and almost all of my Pandora charms have also been purchased at the store.

    Sent on 07/25/2010
  • K

    kirsten · Married on 08/02/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone here are absolutely wonderful!!! We bought my engagement ring, our bands, and our wedding gifts for each other here and each and every time they are great. Their jewelery is top of the line and well worth the money.

    Sent on 08/19/2008
  • R

    RACHEL · Married on 01/19/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My father does all his shopping at Meyers Jewelers so I decided to go there for my wedding band. I was very happy with the service, quality and price. They were a lot more affordable then Kay's jewelers I thought.

    Sent on 03/20/2008
  • K

    Catherine · Married on 09/16/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband bought me a antique style engagement ring and it is absolutely beautiful. I constantly get compliments on how unique it is. The store associates are very nice, friendly and they always remember us when we have gone to the store for future needs.

    Sent on 08/27/2008
  • User4596338 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I worked with Jeff at Meyers to upgrade my engagement ring. He was wonderful to work with, ordered in several items for me to look at from the designer I was interested in. And never once pressured me into a purchase. It took me awhile but I found exactly what I wanted, and he made it happen. And not only did I end up with a beautiful engagement ring upgrade, but also an amazing anniversary ring to pair it with. We couldn't be happier.

    Sent on 12/08/2014
  • B

    Beth · Married on 12/10/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    VERY HELPFUL!!

    Didn't know what to expect or even what we wanted. Very friendly and NOT PUSHY (which was big for us)

    Sent on 02/02/2012
  • B

    Rhenda · Married on 06/05/2011

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very friendly....not at all pushy.... Actually took time to explain to us what we were looking at. We didn't buy the first time, went home to researched the web... and found what they were telling us was legit. Their prices were very good too.

    Sent on 07/08/2011
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 10/15/2011

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    My husband and I both got our rings from here. My engagement ring and wedding band are both Martin Flyer brand. I feel they were reasonably priced and of good quality. My husband is extremely happy with his ring. It is titanium and has a hammered effect. They are very reasonable with payments and make the whole process very easy. We usually deal with Shawn or Scott who are both really nice.

    Sent on 11/08/2011
  • F

    Frederick · Married on 05/15/2010

    3.6
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    They did an ok job. I don't have anything good or bad to say. I look at a jewler as a "necessary evil" and that is about it. Jewlery salesman are shady in nature so guys out there make sure you read up so you make the right choices and know what you want when you walk in there. I really read a lot but I still think I could have done even better with the diamond I got for the engagement ring. Everything looks good in the store in the lights so you really need to look around at a few places before you make the big purchase. The more diamonds you look at the better you get. ...and look at bluenile.com. It really helped me. Good luck!

    Sent on 07/17/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review