Skip to main content
Weddings

Marriott Ranch Reviews

Marriott Ranch View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
58 Reviews
98% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

58
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
Weddingwire
4.9/5 58 reviews
Google
4.8/5 169 reviews
  • Cristina
    Cristina W. Sent on 06/26/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Perfect Weekend

    We booked Marriott Ranch about a year in advance. We did the weekend package so our whole bridal party could stay together on site. We worked with Stephanie and when she left, Jordan took over a few months before the wedding. It made me nervous.

    I had no reason to be, Jordan and his staff were absolutely amazing. They were communicative and organized. Our wedding went literally perfectly, not a single thing went wrong and it was due to their professionalism. The food is amazing, easily the best wedding food I've ever had and multiple people mentioned it to me. We loved the house, the wedding site by the tree, and the reception pavilion. I also felt like it was a really good value and very fairly priced. We did our rehearsal dinner there as well and it was gorgeous and excellent. I feel incredibly blessed to have been married at Marriott Ranch and I would recommend them to anyone.
  • C
    Courtney P. Sent on 08/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue

    Marriott Ranch was an amazing venue for our wedding. It was pleasure working with Stephanie Ryan and her team make the whole process seamless and relaxing process to get married. I highly recommend this location for wedding venue.
  • W
    William W. Sent on 09/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best wedding ever!

    Our son’s wedding from start to finish, the staff at Marriott Ranch were AWESOME!! From the wedding rehearsal dinner, to the wedding day activities, to the after party, to the morning after breakfast, EVERYTHING was phenomenal!! The venue is breathtaking! The food prep and serving staff were awesome, as was the food!! Andrea and Stephanie definitely made us feel at home the entire weekend. If you’re planning a wedding, this is the place. We’ll DEFINITELY be back!!😎
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Leslie
    Leslie N. Sent on 09/29/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Experience

    We had such an amazing time at the Marriott Ranch for our wedding weekend! First, Stephanie was wonderful to work with. She gave us a tour, arranged our tasting, and answered our many questions before the wedding. We really appreciated how kind and helpful she was, and the entire wedding day went incredibly smoothly. The rest of the Marriott staff members were excellent too. Andrea, the innkeeper, made sure that we and our families were taken care of; everyone who stayed there really appreciated it. Second, we chose the Marriott Ranch because of its incredible views. We fell in love with the property when we first visited. The mountain views were fantastic during our rehearsal dinner and on our wedding day. We especially loved how our sunset photos turned out with the mountains in the distance. Finally, the food was excellent (everyone loved the rehearsal dinner and wedding dinner), and the waitstaff and bar staff did a great job. We couldn't have asked for a better experience!
  • K
    Brittany Sent on 07/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!!

    I honestly have no words for how fantastic this venue was. Stephanie was always so attenuative and answered the many many questions my mom and I had. The staff were all so great and respectful. The food was so delicious and the drinks as well! The view, doesn't get any better. It did rain on our wedding day but there was a back up plan and it still turned out so beautiful. Would 1000 percent recommend this venue!
  • C
    Carlene H. Sent on 06/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic, Affordable, Gorgeous Venue

    Stephanie at Marriott Ranch is phenomenal! She and her team were perfect from the very first meeting to the last guest leaving on the wedding day... EVERYTHING they did with the highest levels of service and attention to detail. The venue is in a spectacular and easy to access location, with breathtaking views, affordable menus, overnight accommodations, etc. If you are looking for a turnkey solution, THIS is your place, and it fit our budget!! If you are shopping for venues, go visit Marriott Ranch and see what all they have to offer, they will work with you, so don't just go off the info on the website... have an actual conversation with Stephanie, tell her your vision and they will bring it all to fruition for you!!!
  • R
    Robert H. Sent on 06/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Looking for a special venue for my daughters wedding and celebration!

    We began shopping for a wedding venue over 1 year ago and happen to find this hidden gem, the Marriott Ranch in Hume, Virginia. I recall the Saturday, we were out visiting 2 scheduled appointments in Haymarket and in Front Royal and decided to take a back road home to decompress and think about all the venues in mind for the celebration and big day. There were many places, a solid 2 in consideration, some far, others near home base.

    We happen to stumble onto the back side of the Marriott Ranch, and paid a short visit to the location, thinking it wasn't really possible. Immediately, the bride and groom fell in love with the place, and so we set an appointment to understand the logistics, costs, and availability. Working with Stephanie initially and throughout the year, she was patient, kind, and timely with information and communication, knowing the emotion on such a day!

    I found confirmation with many, saying the Marriott Ranch is/was the place for a wedding or corporate event...they have many activities to accommodate most or all requests for guests and visitors alike, from jeeping, horseback riding, and more!! I now join the ranks to recommend the Marriott Ranch, along with their hotel chains as being the best in the business of hospitality, lodging, and food!!!

    Thank you, Stephanie and Marriott, for all your hard work in pulling off such a wonderful day...thanks for making the sunshine break through the clouds...yes, miracles can happen on rainy days!!!
  • A
    Ashley D. Sent on 01/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Venue & Experience

    My husband and I found the Ranch during the 2020 pandemic. Despite that, they were able to meet with us and plan an amazing October 2021 wedding. Louise was so responsive, so kind, and has years of experience to help navigate the details and day of planning. Everything felt like southern charm and like "home." The process leading up to the wedding was seamless. They were flexible and patient as we made changes along the way. Day of, it RAINED, but that did not stop them from seeing what I as the bride wanted and making the day still amazing and seamless. All of the staff was there to help myself, the wedding party, and guests any moment. I could not have asked for a better day.

    We booked the whole weekend and it was SO worth it. To have those rooms, meals with each other, and just the ease of getting ready the day of, highly recommend.

    I cannot say enough great things about the entire team. And the photos, WOW is that venue amazing for dreamy photos. :)
  • B
    Bob M. Sent on 09/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Venue for our Rehearsal Dinner - All Marriott Staff were excellent

    We were so thrilled with the Marriott Ranch as a place to hold the rehearsal dinner for the bride and groom. We had to plan the event from out of state and did not actually see the venue until the day before the event, so we were somewhat apprehensive about how things would turn out. All we can say is that things went perfectly; the venue was beautiful, the staff at the event were incredibly helpful, and Stephanie, who coordinated things for the Marriott was a gem - when she said something would get done, it got done, and done right. The Marriott Ranch is in a beautiful part of the country and we would recommend it as either a rehearsal dinner or wedding venue.
  • Laura
    Laura B. Sent on 03/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So gorgeous

    I am so glad my husband and I chose The Marriott Ranch as our wedding venue. The Marriott Ranch is just gorgeous and we love their on site accommodations. Our guests were raving about the rustic feel, beautiful scenery, and delicious food. Having the ranch also cater the wedding food made the whole process easier and they were great about having vegetarian options. Additionally, the ranch worked seamlessly with our vendors like photographer (Sarah Botta Photography) and wedding cake provider (Sweet Pearlz Cheesecakes). Their coordinator, Louise, Ramsey, is just lovely. She answered all of my questions and made sure that everything ran smoothly from our first meeting through our wedding weekend. Louise was adamant that a bride should be relaxed on her wedding day, which was much appreciated. I would strongly recommend The Marriott Ranch for those looking for a fantastic, friendly, and BEAUTIFUL wedding venue for any season, especially fall. Our wedding was picture perfect and we couldn't be happier with our venue.
  • G
    Gracyn T. Sent on 02/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding

    I would recommend this venue to anyone 100x ! The beautiful mountain backdrop and reception pavilion made it an evening to never forget! Couldn’t have asked for a better venue and wedding Cordinator to turn my dreams into a reality !
  • S
    Sandra M. Sent on 02/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful, rustic wedding!

    My husband and I had a wonderful experience getting married at Marriott Ranch! The setting, location, and amenities were very beautiful and romantic. The venue includes the food and bar, which decreased the number of vendors and extra tasks we needed to coordinate with and made our planning much less complicated. The wedding coordinator, Louise and the other staff were exceptionally helpful to us during our planning process, which ended up being caught in unique circumstances. We originally scheduled our wedding for April 2020 but had to postpone it two weeks before our scheduled date due to COVID-19. Louise worked with us during the uncertainty of the pandemic to reschedule and downsize our event to ensure that it could take place as safely as possible. Her experience coordinating many weddings at Marriott Ranch, combined with her organizational abilities and responsiveness were a calming force for us. She and the other staff were also very helpful in providing vegan options for ourselves and several of our guests. We would recommend the Marriott Ranch to anyone and look forward to returning to stay at the B&B for our anniversaries in the future!
  • J
    Julie Sent on 10/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We got married at the Marriott Ranch on October 6, 2018. We had our rehearsal dinner, ceremony, and reception all on site. It was an amazing venue that we can not say enough good things about!

    We met with Jennifer over a year and a half ago to talk to her about potentially having our wedding at the ranch. We instantly loved the feel of the bed and breakfast and having all of our close friends and family stay with us for our wedding weekend. You can't beat the views either! The pavilion felt like just the place where we could have our guests celebrate with us. Jennifer was amazing at staying on top of everything and answering all of our questions. We loved our times with her for our tasting and to check out the spaces for our rehearsal dinner.

    Our wedding day was beyond magical! We took an early morning walk with our families and saw the cattle and the donkeys. Throughout the day, we felt pampered by all of the staff and were so at ease knowing that all of our preparations were now in good hands. All of the staff work together wonderfully to put out a beautiful event. Louise and Jennifer really do make an awesome team!

    It was pretty difficult to get transportation for our other guests who were staying at the closest hotel (Hampton Inn Front Royal), which was about 35 minutes away, but we managed to find a school bus that could hold all of our guests so there could be one trip to and from the Marriott Ranch.

    We loved how intimate and personal it felt having our wedding at the Marriott Ranch. It truly felt like a home away from home and we are SO glad we picked it for our special day! Thank you for amazing memories that will last us a lifetime!

    Marriott Ranch's reply:

    Julie and Charlie - thank you for your exceptionally kind and generous review! It was our complete joy to be a part of your special weekend. Your families and guests were amazing and it was an honor to host everyone at the Ranch.

    Don't be a stranger! We would all love to see you both again.

    Thank you!
  • Clarise
    Clarise N. Sent on 10/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding

    I would like to thank the staff at The Marriott Ranch Bed & Breakfast for my dream wedding. Special thanks to Louise who saw my vision and brought Hawaii to Virginia. We were blown away how our wedding turned out! The day, venue and experience was perfect! My sister had her wedding at the Marriott ranch and now I had mine. I would highly recommend this venue to others. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart!
  • Erika
    Erika Sent on 08/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    WOW! I would never consider going to any other venue. Talk about service and ambiance! The Marriott Team makes you feel like absolute royalty when you are there. Louise has been amazing in helping with everything and being there for us when we have questions and requests. This venue and location is jaw dropping and our guests were in absolute amazement. The food from beginning to end is FANTASTIC (including the portions), the service in incomparable, and the views are truly priceless.

    We heard repeatedly that our wedding was the best wedding they have ever been to and it was thanks to Louise and the Marriott Team!

    Marriott Ranch's reply:

    Erika - thank you for your kind review! We appreciate you entrusting the Ranch for your wedding. It was our pleasure and honor.

    Thank you!
  • T
    Timothy Sent on 06/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had our wedding weekend at the Marriott Ranch and invited 28 of our special friends to stay with us on the ranch for the whole weekend. The views on the ranch are simply breathtakingly spectacular. The ranch is surrounded 360 degrees by the blue ridge mountains. The staff at the ranch, especially Louise and Andrea catered to our every need. Our friends had such a great time. We had a welcome wine/cheese party on Friday night, a delicious country breakfast Saturday morning, followed by lawn games, like volleyball, corn hole, and shuffleboard. We had a sandwich platter lunch in the afternoon before everyone departed to their rooms to get ready for the wedding. The wedding itself was so beautiful. The only snafu was that I lost our wedding rings an hour before our ceremony, however Louise went beyond our expectations and got two metal detectors and is in the process of scouring the lawn to look for them for us. Now, if that's not service, I don't know what is. We did a semi-custom menu for our wedding. We selected some items from their menu, provided some recipes, and gave them ideas of foods we liked, such as a chicken with a fruity, balsamic glaze (they came up with a strawberry balsamic glaze that was to die for). The food for our wedding was so beyond our expectations, we got so many compliments. In fact, the onsite caterer obsessed over one of the recipes I sent her to make sure it was absolutely perfect for us, and she nailed it. The cost of our wedding included all of the rooms for the entire weekend, breakfasts on Saturday and Sunday, lunch platters, catering, bar, rentals, setup, and more. We had such an amazing time during our entire stay, and all of our friends had a wonderful time, many of whom said this was the best wedding they ever attended. They really treated us like royalty the entire time we were there.

    Marriott Ranch's reply:

    Tim - thank you for your generous review! We had so much fun hosting your wedding weekend. We hope to see you and Chris again soon. Thank you!
  • C
    Christy Sent on 05/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had a very small intimate wedding with just our closest family and friends. Louise was very quick to get back to me, make suggestions when needed, and she was honest when she didn't think something would work - this was fantastic for me, as I am not a planner. Because of our small size and pre-wedding season wedding, we were able to change our dates when we learned not everyone could come and we were also able to have everything indoors when it flurried the morning of the wedding. Everyone who attended agreed it was the perfect wedding!

    Marriott Ranch's reply:

    Christy - thank you for your generous review! It was truly our honor to be a part of your beautiful wedding. Wishing you and Kevin all the very best ...
  • K
    Kayla Sent on 11/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Both the Marriott Ranch and the event coordinator there, Jennifer, are simply amazing. I could not be happier with my decision to have the wedding of my dreams there, and Jennifer made the planning process so fun and easy. The weekend package is definitely the way to go because there is no shortage of fun activities and relaxing areas to occupy your time, and getting to spend the weekend with the awesome staff is just the icing on the cake. Thank you Marriott Ranch for the beautiful memories.

    Marriott Ranch's reply:

    Kayla - thank you for your sweet review! We loved hosting your wedding weekend. The staff is still talking about how wonderful your families, friends and guests were. And the dances you dedicated to your family had us all teary eyed! Many thanks and come visit us soon!
  • E
    Erin Sent on 10/31/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are so thankful to Marriott Ranch for the WONDERFUL job they did on our daughter's wedding! The staff at the ranch is beyond incredible - so helpful and attentive. Our guests are still talking about the delicious food at the reception and how lovely the entire venue was. We would recommend Marriott Ranch to anyone planning a wedding or corporate event.

    Marriott Ranch's reply:

    Hi Erin! Thank you for the generous review. It was our pleasure hosting such a beautiful weekend for your daughter's wedding. Wishing you and your families all the very best.
  • N
    Nancy Sent on 08/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If I could give it 10 stars I would. From the first meeting to the day after my daughter's wedding, I couldn't have asked for anything more. Jennifer Seo and her team are simply the best ever.

    We did the weekend wedding package and this is a must do for all bridal parties. It started with a wine and cheese
    welcome reception on Friday and continued until the farewell breakfast on Sunday. An absolutely perfect weekend.

    The rooms are terrific! The rehearsal and dinner were fantastic. Great cook out/picnic food all at Western Town. Breakfast both days was just darn good. Lunch was simple and just what we all needed to get through until the wedding at 5.

    And then the rain came. It poured. Buckets. It thundered very loudly. It lighteninged (is that a word?) a lot. However, that didn't stop Jen and the staff from making a seamless transition from outside on the lawn to down to the pavilion. Incredibly done and quickly also. Good thing we moved inside as it continued to rain until about 9pm.

    The reception! What can I say but it was fabulously splendid. The food was so tasty. The drinks were devine. The decor was beautiful. Everything was perfectly perfect in every single way, including the rain.

    Oh and horseback riding Sunday was a perfect way to end the weekend. I highly recommend this activity.

    The staff is probably the friendliest I've ever come across. Hands down the nicest, most sincere, most willing to help EVER. Oh and they hug also. Please pass on my heartfelt thanks to them, they made our daughter's wedding weekend so special.

    Needless to say, we had a fabulous, amazingly awesome weekend.

    We will return. Can't thank you ALL enough.

    Nancy Brown
    PS--I miss the butler's pantry. LOL

    Marriott Ranch's reply:

    Nancy - thank you for your exceptionally kind review! It was our pleasure hosting your friends and family ... and what a happy, fun group of people! I loved working with you and your super creative brain, Lindsey and David. Please come visit us (and the Butler's Pantry) again soon!
  • V
    Veronica Sent on 07/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Words cannot describe the beauty of this venue. My guests were awestruck. We enjoyed a beautiful Friday check in experience and our guests were treated to a wine and cheese hour before our wedding rehearsal. On our wedding day the Ranch staff was beyond helpful. They provided a delicious sit down breakfast and lunch buffet. They checked in on our bridal party throughout the day to see if needed more water, coffee, trash taken away, towels, etc. On the morning of the wedding our groomsmen participated in the clay target shooting and loved it, its a great way to get the guys up and ready for the day! Moving through the day to our wedding ceremony, amazing!! the coordinators kept us on time, our cocktail hour and reception food was absolutely amazing. Our food was a highlight of the day. Our planning process was very smooth as well! They were flexible with us on our menu options and chair set up for the ceremony. Overall an amazing venue that you need to check out if you are in the Northern Virginia area!!!

    Marriott Ranch's reply:

    Hi Veronica! Thank you for your generous review. It was absolutely our pleasure hosting your special weekend. Don't be stranger!
  • N
    Nancy Sent on 07/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Outstanding job in every way. From the planning to the day of, MR was more than accommodating, so helpful and fun to work with. Danny was a true pleasure to work with and your staff could not have been nicer, more helpful and willing to do whatever needed to be done the nite of the Rehearsal dinner. They certainly took all the last minute details off my plate which was a huge help and allowed me to spend time with and enjoy all the guests. They took charge without much direction from me and just did what had to be done and then some. They were so friendly and helpful I could not have asked for better. Thank you so much for all your help in making this event an incredible evening and success. I would not hesitate to highly recommend you! I truly wish you and your staff all the best,

    Marriott Ranch's reply:

    Hi Nancy! Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure working with you, Scott and Katie for their rehearsal dinner. We appreciate your generous words and hope to work with you again soon. Many thanks ...
  • M
    Mary Sent on 07/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing staff, so easy to work with! They were incredibly proficient and flexible during all of the wedding planning!

    Marriott Ranch's reply:

    Hi Mary! Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure working with you.
    All the best ...
  • J
    Jacqui Sent on 07/05/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great location! Gorgeous background, tons of on site services, perfect outdoor wedding location!

    Marriott Ranch's reply:

    Hi Jacqui! Thank you for your generous review. It was our pleasure to be a part of such an amazing wedding! Come visit us again soon!
  • C
    Carrie Sent on 07/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We could not have chosen a more perfect venue for our wedding. Louise and the Marriott Ranch team were outstanding and really made us feel like we were the center of the universe for our special day. I highly recommend the Marriott Ranch to everyone looking for the perfect venue for their wedding or special event... and the cows were very welcoming too!

    Marriott Ranch's reply:

    Hi Carrie! Thank you for your positive review! It was an honor to be part of your wedding. Come see us (and the cows) again soon!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours