Made Beautiful Events Reviews

11 | Pearland, TX
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Made Beautiful Events

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Angela · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Oh my goodness! where do i begin. I'm so grateful for made beautiful. My wedding was truly made beautiful. Thank you for the guidance through out the entire process. Your support was amazing.

    Sent on 09/06/2017
  • L

    Lola · Married on 01/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Ade to plan my birthday and graduation party in less than 4 weeks! Certainly not ideal but she was able to pull everything off in such a short time frame and even managed to exceed my exceptions. She was very enthusiastic, professional and positive during our interactions. She was always available whenever I had questions and equally very transparent when issues arose. Ade also has an amazing spirit - she's one of the most hard-working people I have ever met and I say this from the perspective of being a project manager who has to deal with multiple personalities. Ade is great at what she does, she's capable of problem-solving on the spot and most importantly, she is passionate about her work and it is evident in her execution. I knew I had a great planner when I observed successful vendors looking for opportunities to work with Ade.

    Sent on 01/21/2017
  • I

    Izoduwa · Married on 12/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made Beautiful Events is the best!!!! If you are planning a wedding, birthday, in fact any event and you are looking for peace of mind, look no further. Ade will go above and beyond to make your event everything you ever dreamed of. I was overjoyed with her fantastic work on my wedding day. I literally didn't want the day to end. I've gotten countless compliments from my guests on how beautiful and organized our wedding was. I told Ade my vision and she worked her magic to make it a reality. Thank you Ade.

    Sent on 01/08/2017
  • L

    Lola · Married on 12/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ade and her team were such excellent professionals! They went above and beyond their call of duty to make sure all of the guests were well taken care of.
    Ade's attention to detail and her quality of work is very inspiring and she comes highly recommended!

    Sent on 01/21/2017
  • U

    Uchenna · Married on 09/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ade was such a great choice to plan our wedding! When we first started the planning process, we had a loooong list of possible wedding planners, but she was only the second person we called because as soon as we spoke to her, we knew she was the woman for the job. She was so professional, warm, very attentive to our needs, patient, and knowledgeable throughout the stressful process of planning our wedding. She made us feel like we were top priority and though she had other clients, I wondered how she remembered every detail about our wedding when I couldn't even remember half. We'd heard a lot of couples' horror stories where they couldn't even reach their planner on the phone, so we really appreciated Ade always being available for us and super flexible with our weird schedules. She stayed on top of all the vendors and made sure everyone was on the same page, and she was super organized. Her quick thinking even saved our special day. On the day of what was supposed to be our fully outdoor wedding ceremony, it started raining after everything was already set up outside, which was basically a disaster. However, Ade kept calm and basically made it all work. We changed the location of the ceremony to a site that was more covered, the entire setup was quickly moved, and we were still able to get a semi-outdoor wedding and everything turned out even more beautiful than expected. We would definitely recommend Ade to anyone needing a wedding planner or planner for any other event.

    Sent on 12/24/2016
  • A

    Ayo · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ade and get team were very professional and provided an unforgettable and intimate experience for us. I'd recommend her to anyone who is wanting to have an amazing occasion. Her vendors were on time and performed excellently.

    Sent on 01/08/2017
  • J

    Joy · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I usually don't write reviews but when I say Made Beautiful Events is the best thing that came into my life unexpectedly, I truly mean it. Ade was heaven sent. I shopped around for a wedding planner, and eventually met Ade unexpectedly. From the 1st day we met for our consultation to the final wedding day, Ade was very professional, knowledgeable, and just plain sweet. She went above and beyond in every situation. As someone who is hard to express myself in words, she was able to put my little descriptions and countless uncoordinated pictures into a dream wedding. Perfect color combinations, perfect reception decor and centerpieces, perfect vendors.

    Ade's professional but still very friendly attitude is all a bride could dream of. There were so many things (financially) I didn't understand about weddings, and although other planners I spoke to were very dismissive and condescending, Ade took the time to explain how things work, and how I need to adjust my budget accordingly. She was so helpful from the consultation, to picking colors, to picking my own wedding dress, to picking BM dresses, to picking the hall, decor, vendors. I mean you can name it, she did it all. The control freak I am was willing to give her full control over it because I trusted her to execute my vision, and She did not disappoint one bit.

    Whatever event you are planning, you need Ade in your life! Trust me!

    Sent on 01/16/2017
  • T

    Tomi · Married on 08/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adeola is probably the most professional "Adeola" I know. She planned my wedding with utmost excellent. She is very easy to work with and she is flexible as well. Just don't mess with her Sunday's. Just say whatever you want if your budget permits and she will make it work.

    She is just awesome! Hire her! It's almost 2 years and friends still ask "tell me the name of your planner again"

    She is awesome like that????..

    Sent on 01/23/2017
  • A

    Ade · Married on 08/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Adeola was our wedding planner and it was the best decision we made. . She works closely with us through out the 1 year planing. She is very detailed and organized. She would work with your budget but still your wedding be looking like weddings you see on Munaluchi Bride magazine. She has a good collection of vendor in Houston, Dallas, Oklahoma area.
    You just keep calm and watch her make your wedding day memorable. We can tell you our wedding went smoothly without no hitch.. Thanks Adeola MBE

    Sent on 01/20/2017
  • E

    Esther · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with her, she went out of her way to make sure we got the kind of wedding we wanted with the budget we had.

    Sent on 10/13/2014
  • O

    Ogechi · Married on 05/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ade was my wedding planner and she is sooo amazing. Very patient, professional and very creative. She always went above and beyond for all our requests. I have recommended her to everyone I know. She is absolutely the best!!!

    Sent on 07/14/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review