Madam Palooza Reviews

64 | Murrieta, CA
See photos, pricing and details

64 Reviews for Madam Palooza

Recommended by 100%

64
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

18 User photos

Madam Palooza 1
Madam Palooza 2
Madam Palooza 3
Madam Palooza 4
Madam Palooza 5
Madam Palooza 6
Madam Palooza 7
+ 12
Sort by:
  • Veronica

    Veronica P. · Getting married on 06/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    My fiance and i went to meet with Ashley to book our special day decor and it was wonderful. Everything was so organized and Ashley was amazing! Very friendly and welcoming and not to mention helpful. There are a lot of items to chose from so you definitely will find what you are looking for!

    Sent on 06/06/2019
  • V

    Veronica · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Experience!

    Madam Palooza was wonderful to work with! I visited their showroom and met with Ashley, who was super sweet, helpful, and communicative throughout the entire process. They have so many gorgeous rental options! We ended up renting a sweetheart table and chairs, grand entrance doors, and a chandelier for above our sweetheart table. Everything was delivered on time and without a hitch! Our sweetheart table setup was definitely one of my favorite parts of the reception decor! Thank you, Madam Palooza!

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • Samantha

    Samantha Leong · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best rentals ever!

    The wedding planning process is inherently stressful but the team at Madam Palooza made it so much more tolerable and even enjoyable for my husband and I. As someone who hasn't planned or decorated anything before, I had no idea where to start or what I wanted. Luckily, that was no obstacle for Madam Palooza. They guided us and we ended up renting amazing pieces that brought everything together at our venue!!! Not only are they amazingly talented in what they do, they are also some of the sweetest people you will ever come across! We interacted with Ashely most of the time and she is the absolute best! Thank you, Madam Palooza for making our wedding day what it was! :)

    Sent on 08/30/2019
    Madam Palooza 8
  • Michelle

    Michelle Agostino · Married on 07/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Carefully Curated & Unique Rentals!

    It was so much fun planning with Madam Palooza - Ashley and Sylvia were awesome! We had a great experience from start to finish - from the first day we explored the warehouse, to our styling session with Sylvia, and finally to our wedding day. Their carefully curated collection of fun and unique rentals added the perfect touch to our wedding day. I would love to work with you Madam Palooza again for future events. Thank you for sharing your collection with us!

    Sent on 08/22/2019
    Madam Palooza 9
    Madam Palooza 10
    Madam Palooza 11
    Madam Palooza 12
    Madam Palooza 13
    Madam Palooza 14
    Madam Palooza 15
    Madam Palooza 16
    Madam Palooza 17
  • B

    Brittney · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was truly a pleasure working with Madam Palooza. They are very professional, quick to respond to emails, and highly talented at wedding designs. They have hundreds of items to choose from, and if you should feel a little overwhelmed, not to worry, they are super friendly and eager to lend a helping hand. The extra touches, provided by Madam Palooza, made our wedding day that much more romantic and elegant.

    Sent on 11/09/2017
    Madam Palooza 18
    Madam Palooza 19
    Madam Palooza 20
    Madam Palooza 21
    Madam Palooza 22
    Madam Palooza 23
  • Andria

    Andria · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Madam Palooza was an incredible vendor to work with. Their warehouse is full of amazing finds, from unique and ornate to vintage and special, they really have something for everyone! We rented a variety of pieces to give our wedding that extra-special touch, and we were not disappointed! Not only did we find some great pieces to personalize our wedding, but the office was responsive and easy to work with, answered all of our questions timely, and really took the pressure off my fiancé (now hubby) and I with regards to coordinating it all! I HIGHLY recommend using Madam Palooza if you are looking to personalize your wedding without the hassle of coordinating everything on your own. Creative AND organized….she’s my kind of gal!

    Sent on 09/29/2017
    Madam Palooza 24
    Madam Palooza 25
  • B

    Brooke · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much Madam Palooza for giving our wedding such a sweet and romantic touch. The rentals added such beautiful detail, thank you so much! Once everything came together the day of the wedding, it surpassed my expectations! The furniture in the Stone House was beautiful and the arch with the lanterns behind out sweet heart table was perfect! Thank you so much!

    It was a pleasure to have Madam Palooza be apart of our wedding, Thank you so much! I highly recommend this company to any bride looking to add special detail to their wedding!

    Sent on 11/01/2017
  • L

    Luz · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Madam Palooza. I did not have to worry about a thing on my wedding day. Everything I rented was set up perfectly and looked amazing. Communication is very easy and professional. Would definitely recommend Madam Palooza to any bride looking for quality rentals for her wedding day.

    Sent on 09/11/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Madam Palooza was amazing, from the moment my husband and I walked in we felt so welcomed! Sylvia and Ashley were so helpful in putting together pieces to ensure our wedding would be gorgeous, and it definitely was better than we could have ever imagined. Thank you Madam Palooza for adding such a unique touch to our wedding!

    Sent on 08/08/2017
  • K

    Korinne · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Having Madam Palooza being a part of our special day was amazing! They are wonderful to work with and very helpful. All of the decor helped make our day so spectacular and wouldn't change anything! We loved EVERYTHING!! Thank you so much!!

    Sent on 08/09/2017
  • I

    Ion · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Madam Palooza and Ashley exceeded all expectations regarding customer services and listening to our ideas of how we wanted our wedding theme to be. My Wife and I, went back about 3 to 4 times back their facility to make sure that we got what we needed to make our wedding spectacular. Madam Palooza and Ashley were very patient and gave their options (without any pressure to make a haste decision) on the spot. Quality of furniture is top notch!!! We highly recommend Madam Palooza to be part of your wedding arrangements. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!!! It added the special and unique touch to our wedding :) which our family and guest were very impressed.

    Sent on 07/21/2017
  • M

    Melisa · Married on 06/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We LOVED working with Madam Palooza. Ashely was so quick to respond and answered any and all of my questions. Our sweetheart table was perfect and it was all thanks to Madam Palooza. We love the white large chairs, the pillars as our background and the chandeliers hanging from it. The sweetheart package added an even sweeter little touch. Our toasting glasses, the silverware, chargers and candlesticks really added to our table. Not to mention the Mr. & Mrs. sign that decorated our cake table. It was a pleasure to work with Madam Palooza and we highly recommend them to our friends or anyone who will soon embark on this special wedding journey!!

    Sent on 06/29/2017
  • M

    Matt · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't say enough good things about Madam Palooza, who we used to liven up all our decor at our recent wedding. Reasonably priced, beautiful pieces (including furniture), and everyone we worked with was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and so friendly. Thank you, Madam Palooza, for making our wedding venue look stunning! So many of our guests complimented us on how great it looked.

    Sent on 06/21/2017
  • D

    DARLA · Married on 06/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our daughter's wedding would not have been complete without all the special touches Madam Palooza provides. Their team is so kind and fun to work with.  The styling appointment added to our memorable planning process.  There are so many wonderful items, it is really hard to choose.  The pieces added so much to the overall feel of the day. We absolutely love their style. Thanks for everything.
    Darla O'Toole
    Lakewood, CA

    Sent on 06/19/2017
  • R

    Rozelynn · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rozelynn (mother of the bride)

    My daughter and I agree, we had a beautiful experience with Madam Palooza! The bride opted for a consultation with Sylvia and it was a pleasure to work with her! She took in consideration my daughter’s style, requests, and budget to present the couple with the most beautiful sweetheart table, photo spot, and welcome area. Madam Palooza made us feel like family. Thank you!

    Sent on 11/05/2018
  • M

    Margeaux · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For our outdoor wedding, we ordered some lounge furniture from Madam Palooza, and it really took our reception decor to the next level! The ordering process was super-easy (I greatly recommend a showroom visit, if you can swing it) and on the day of the event, they were prompt to set-up! I would definitely rent from them again for future events.

    Sent on 07/01/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Madam Palooza was absolutely amazing to work with as one of our wedding vendors! We'll never forget walking into their warehouse and being stunned/overjoyed by all the beautiful sets, furniture and decorations they have available. We seriously wanted everything for our wedding and loved the pieces we chose for our reception area at Lake Oak Meadows last weekend. Everything we rented, helped make our wedding a true fairytale, so many of our friends & family have said! Everyone was so pleasant to work with, they were very communicative during the entire wedding planning and delivered, set up and pick up all the rentals after the reception!! We highly recommend renting from them for your wedding day, you'll be so happy you did!
    Lauren and Alecia
    Lake Balboa, CA

    Sent on 05/11/2017
  • H

    Heather · Married on 05/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love every minute working with Madam Palooza! They are amazing and made my day perfect. They make it so easy for you to get the items you need. I wish I had found them sooner because I had purchased little things that I could have easily rented! They drop everything off, set it all up, and pick it all up at the end of the day. Perfection!

    Sent on 07/14/2017
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Madam Palooza was a great experience. We were able to get the furniture and decor we wanted within our budget. Our first meeting and viewing of their showroom put us at ease, they were very friendly and accommodating. We were able to make our decisions and get a quote right away! Our furniture was such an amazing touch and couldn’t imagine our wedding without it!

    Sent on 05/27/2017
  • Faith

    Faith · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From meeting David at an event for our venue, our styling appointment with Sylvia and Ashley and everything in between my experience with Madam Palooza has been nothing less than wonderful. First off the pieces are stunning, but more than that the team they have helped me find and execute my vision. Thank you Madam Palooza for helping to make our wedding even better than I had envisioned!

    Sent on 03/31/2017
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had this vision for my wedding day but it was so hard to piece it together myself. The ladies at Madam Palooza saved the day! I wanted literally everything in their place, it's all so cute and perfect for any wedding or event! The day of my wedding was incredible perfect with decor and a lot of that is because of Madam Palooza. They came in and set everything up and made it so pretty and then picked it all up after our wedding was over. I didn't have to do a thing! Thank you again for making this so painless and stress free for the best day of my life!

    Sent on 03/24/2017
  • A

    Annette · Married on 12/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "Madam Palooza was the icing on the cake for our daughter's wedding! The rustic barn doors we rented looked spectacular at her ceremony and the owners, David and Sylvia, were amazing to work with as well as their assistant Ashley. Their showroom is incredible to visit and so tempting to use their decor for any event! They went above and beyond to make sure our daughter's vision came to life! Thanks Madam Palooza!!
    Annette, Upland, CA

    Sent on 01/10/2017
  • L

    Lynette · Married on 12/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    "Sylvia, David, and their crew were such a pleasure to work with! From our very first meeting with Sylvia and David, I knew I had the right vendors. Their warehouse was beautiful and they really made me feel like I was their only client. They were so nice, patient, and gave me so many ideas for styling our sweetheart table. I would recommend them to anyone planning a wedding or big party. Thank you so much Madam Palooza!!! xoxo"

    Sent on 12/06/2016
  • D

    DESIREE · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone at Madam Palooza was wonderful! Thwy made our entire wedding decor planning seamless and easy. We just love how they ensured the setup of our wedding decor not only reflected us and our style, but on the day of, everything was done perfectly. We just love all the little touches and of course the fun eclectic pieces.

    Sent on 11/22/2016
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 11/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were awesome! My wedding wouldn't have been the same without the gorgeous barn doors as my ceremony backdrop. And everyone loves the cozy furniture I rented for indoor seating. Go check out their warehouse.. but watch out, you're going to want everything!!

    Sent on 11/21/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review