Machias Meadows Reviews

11 | Snohomish, WA
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Machias Meadows

Recommended by 100%

11

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

18 User photos

Machias Meadows 1
Machias Meadows 2
Machias Meadows 3
Machias Meadows 4
Machias Meadows 5
Machias Meadows 6
Machias Meadows 7
+ 12
Sort by:
  • C

    Colby · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best day ever

    This is the most beautiful venue. Jordan and Kristen were so amazing. They made sure we had everything we needed plus so much more. They were so flexible with us and made sure everything went perfectly. I would recommend Machias Meadows to all of my friends/family. Our day couldn’t have gone any better. Thank you so much Machias Meadows. This was a dream come true!

    Sent on 08/18/2019
  • S

    Shaun Donnelly · Married on 08/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best wedding ever

    Jordan and Kristin were absolutely amazing. The minute my wife and I walked onto the property we knew Machias Meadows was the home for our wedding. Not only did we have an amazing wedding we made new friends. Thanks again. We couldn’t be happier

    Sent on 08/19/2019
    Machias Meadows 8
    Machias Meadows 9
    Machias Meadows 10
    Machias Meadows 11
  • K

    Kyle · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue

    I would recommend machias meadows to anyone! The venue has so many options and the owners are so nice.

    Sent on 08/18/2019
  • S

    Steven Nugent · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic experience!

    We couldn't have been happier with Machias Meadows as our venue. We fell in love with the setting the moment we arrived for a tour. There are options for both indoor and outdoor ceremonies, which took away any stress we may of had about the weather. Jordan and Kristen were absolutely fantastic to work with and very responsive. We would highly recommend Machias Meadows to everyone!

    Sent on 08/19/2019
    Machias Meadows 12
    Machias Meadows 13
    Machias Meadows 14
  • M

    Macray Jerome · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Genuine owners. Fantastic venue.

    Machias Meadows was hands down the greatest and smoothest wedding experience we possibly could have had. Jordan and Kristin are very relatable, easy going, and understanding in every way. Machias Meadows offered the perfect intimate spaces for the most perfect intimate day of our lives. If we would re-do our whole engagement again, we would hands down go with Machias Meadows 40 times over again.

    Sent on 08/19/2019
    Machias Meadows 15
    Machias Meadows 16
  • A

    Ashley Trudgeon · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding Venue Ever!

    This place has it all! Such an amazing venue and property and amazing people! Jordan and Kristin have been wonderful and so flexible and accommodating to us. They are warm and friendly and provide such a great place to have a beautiful wedding and a great time for all! We had a lot of families at our wedding and the kids as well as adults had a blast :) Outdoor ceremony option, farmhouse/barn to get ready in, rustic 1906 barn great for dancing, beautiful pole barn that’s awesome for receptions as well as a beautiful tree with a swing, fire pit, highland cows in the field and access to the river down below and plenty of space for parking! We had a large wedding of around 350 people and it was perfect for our people and fit everyone so well! That’s hard to come by :) Highly recommend this amazing place to start your new beginning with the one you love! ❤️

    Sent on 06/18/2019
  • C

    Cason Salvati · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue!

    I just had my wedding at Machias Meadows and it was amazing! The owners Jordan and Kristen were so accommodating, kind, easygoing and flexible with us. HIGHLY recommend this venue to anyone!

    Sent on 01/27/2019
  • J

    Jessica Mooney · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing venue!

    Such an incredible venue all around. Owners are a joy to work with. Beautiful grounds for winter or summer wedding!!

    Sent on 01/28/2019
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding of my dreams

    Kristen and Jordan are hands down some of the nicest people we have ever met. They made sure all of our needs were met and they went above and beyond to make our wedding day so special! I highly recommend this venue! It’s not only perfect and beautiful in every way but the owners make it even better! Two thumbs way up!

    Sent on 01/16/2019
    Machias Meadows 17
    Machias Meadows 18
    Machias Meadows 19
    Machias Meadows 20
    Machias Meadows 21
  • M

    Michelle Roehl · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Barn Wedding

    We absolutely love love loved this venue! It is such a beautiful location, and easy to find for our out of town guests. The owners were attentive and super helpful with any and all needs, and at the last minute, when it started to rain we were able to move our ceremony into the barn and still keep the amazing views! We had such a wonderful experience, and I strongly reccomend Machias Meadows.

    Sent on 02/23/2019
    Machias Meadows 22
    Machias Meadows 23
    Machias Meadows 24
    Machias Meadows 25
  • B

    Brooke B · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Snohomish barn wedding

    Machias Meadows is the most beautiful venue and our wedding there everything we hoped it would be. We had so many guests commenting on how gorgeous the property is. The barn space is so rustic and unique, the pole building has a cool mix of rustic and modern touches, and the outdoor space is amazing if you want an outdoor ceremony. Having indoor and outdoor options is a huge stress relief, especially in the PNW where weather is so unpredictable. I find some barn venues to be cheesy but Machias Meadows is definitely not. From the different buildings, to the huge maple tree, the field, and the river, there are plenty of great photo spots. I think they have continued to update the space since we got married and I'm sure it has only gotten better. Working with Kristen and Jordan was easy and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this venue to anyone.

    Sent on 02/23/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review