Skip to main content
Weddings

Maadhurya Photography Reviews

Maadhurya Photography View more information

15 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 15

5 User photos

  • Susan
    Susan W. Married on 11/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very satisfied

    Ravender and Rachel did really good taking pictures and videos on our wedding. We are very satisfied. Thank you very much for your service.
  • D
    Debbie Event on: 10/30/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was such a pleasure to work with Ravinder! We had a special evening planned with a choreographed dance and he demonstrated exceptional customer service. Flexible, reliable, friendly and professional and I would recommend his work !
  • K
    Kiran Event on: 10/30/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ravinder is very dependable, punctual & pleasure to work with. We enjoyed working with him and the pictures from the event were professional and was delivered as promised.
  • L
    Lewis Event on: 09/02/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5


    Our annual family Labor Day Cookout is always a special event but we’ve had few pictures to remember them by. This year we worked with Ravinder and we couldn’t be happier with the result. Ravinder was very professional; he and his team came prepared and made it fun for everyone from the kids to my great grandmother. We were all so pleased with the photos and slideshow he created for our family, we will definitely call him for our next event!

    Lewis C.

  • D
    Divya Married on 08/03/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ravinder

    You were a pleasure to work with and we are quite happy with our pictures. We appreciate how flexible and accommodating you were, especially dealing with a couple that lives out of state. We also loved how open and receptive you were to new ideas when it came to location, poses, and styles. It made us very comfortable during our sessions and gave us some great shots! We can’t wait to see the album"
  • G
    Gaurang Married on 08/03/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent Professionalism, Flexible schedule, Excellent value, Quality of work is outstanding. We received the photos & DVD within 15 days. That was awesome. The website link for photo & video availability meant that we could share our photos & videos with all our friends & family very easily.
  • S
    Santhe Event on: 07/27/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mr. Ravinder was very courteous and professional. Everybody like the video and photos taken by Ravinder. We will definitely call Ravinder for other occasions.
  • M
    Michelle Married on 07/05/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We are extremely satisfied with Maadhurya service and professionalism . It was a great experience.
  • S
    Shankar Married on 04/20/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our daughters wedding was a special event this year. Ravinder was very professional. He and his team did an excellent job capturing memory for us. They made our daughter and son-in-law pose naturally and took excellent photographs to cherish forever.
  • R
    Rajiv Married on 03/23/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ravinder is truly an awesome photographer and artist. We are very happy with everything he and his team did.

    He was extremely flexible with us regarding timing, We were delivered fabulous DVDs of our images in 10 days as promised. Ravinder creativity goes beyond photography, he is strong believer in making pictures rather than merely taking them.
    Lastly album design that Ravinder did for us was beautiful.
  • K
    Kiran Event on: 11/28/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The venue and lighting was challenging but the event was a rare one. 80th birthday celebrations for my mother..... it was an event we had the whole family & every moment was cherished. The pictures that Ravinder captured will allow us to enjoy them for a life time. Ravinder's knowledge about the culture & traditions ensured that we didn't have to tell what we needed, he knew exactly the most important part of the celebrations & captured them vividly. Thank you for the excellent quality of pictures Ravinder!
  • K
    Kiran Event on: 09/29/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were absolutely delighted with the whole experience. Best part was ofcourse the awesome pictures! The professionalism and flexibility made it worth everything. Ravi responded to all requests with a smile and made valuable suggestions to make the photo shoot experience a breeze. I would highly recommend Ravinder to my friends or acquaintances. Thanks Ravi for the wonderful pictures.

  • K
    Kiran Event on: 09/21/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Capturing photos in a dance drama when the subject is constantly moving and the lights are changing needs not only superior equipment but a skilled person to operate it. That is what we saw in Ravinder. The performers who came in from international destinations were thrilled to see the pictures. Again the presentation in the album that Ravinder brought out the highlights were done very professionally.
  • A
    Andrea Married on 12/20/2014
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Raavinder and his assistant were great! They had a very reasonable price and worked together really well to get some great shots. There were a couple of very original shots that they came up with that we loved. Our wedding party included us and our 5 kids ranging from 1-18 years old so to capture ANY good pictures where all 5 of us were looking would be difficult. They did a good job and were a good team and we got our photos within 10 days and saw a few sneak peaks about 5 days after.
  • S
    Sally Married on 05/28/2016
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were very happy with Ravinder's photos! He did a pre-wedding photo shoot, and captured all rehearsal dinner and day-of wedding preparations, as well as of course the actual ceremonies and reception. We were impressed with his commitment to make sure all of our important memories were caught on camera during our big day, and respected our wishes to limit photo-taking time to specific time frames that allowed us to spend as much time enjoying our guests as possible. He did a great job capturing the small details of a South Indian wedding. Definitely recommend!