Weddings

Lux Everlasting Reviews

Lux Everlasting View more information

53 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 53
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

17 User photos

Sort by:
  • C
    Carrie Married on 10/01/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clayton is awesome. We found him at a bridal show but by the time our wedding vow renewal came he was a friend. His photojournalist eye is amazingly creative and his ability to tell your story is so unique. I would choose him again in a heartbeat. Probably the best vendor choice we made with our wedding. He made me look and feel beautiful on our special day. There was not one picture in our package that we didn't love. His personality puts everyone at ease on at stressful day. He gets shots you didn't even realize he was taking and he's not afraid to be silly to get the flowe girls and sign bearer to laugh and smile. He remembered everyone's names and was just spectacular. Hire him! You will have zero regrets!
  • C
    Christina Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Some of these questions are premature
  • E
    Erin Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clayton and Jordan were a delight to work with from beginning to end. It was so comfortable taking pictures with them because they made it so fun and natural. We loved every image from our engagememt session to our wedding album. Lux Everlasting arrived on time and ready to work. When we ran into a few minor issues like shirt lint or a broken boutonniner they had "emergency supplies" that helped save the day. The photo booth was a blast and people loved it! My guests are still raving about how fun, caring, and professional Lux Everlasting was. They made sure that our day was perfect and provided gorgeous photos to prove it. Thanks again!!!
  • C
    Cassandra Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! Clayton and his team made our wedding day all the more memorable. They captured every moment, and quickly followed up with us after the wedding with a timeline of when to expect our photos. They were spot on with their delivery date promises! Another plus is Clayton's fun and relaxed personality, as well as incredible talent. He truly pours his heart into everything and his passion for photography really shines. Our family and friends couldn't stop complimenting on how amazing the Lux Everlasting team was during the wedding, and how impressed they were by the photos. I couldn't have agreed with them more. My advice to anyone who may be looking for a photographer is to not look any further. You really will not regret making Lux Everlasting part of your big day!
  • K
    Kari Event on: 10/06/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clayton is always such a joy to work with. We will really miss him when he moves away from the area!
  • S
    Sabrina Married on 09/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing!!! One of the best decisions we made for our day! Clayton and Jordan are so professional and have such an amazing eye for photography! There was never a moment of cheesy posing- his candid shots are to die for!!
  • S
    Sabrina Married on 09/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing! Clayton is beyond talented and he was able to capture every moment of our day! Look no further for a photographer for your event!
  • E
    Elise Married on 08/12/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    You were awesome! There were just no words with how happy Ryan and I were when we saw both our engagement photos and our wedding photos! You were a BLAST to work with!! Originally, Ryan and I said that we may go with someone local to do our maternity photos when it is time....but after this...that's not very likely ;)
  • A
    Alison Married on 07/29/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I don't have the words to describe what an amazing job Clayton (and Jordan) did with not only our engagement photos, but our wedding photos as well. They made sure to capture every special moment throughout our wedding day in such a beautiful manner. Clayton also has such a personable and inviting personality which makes it so easy to be comfortable and pose naturally while he's behind the camera. He made sure to get all of the portraits we requested, as well as the ones we forgot to ask for (he's just that on top of things). When we took our wedding party photos after the ceremony, Clayton made sure to work efficiently so we weren't too late to the reception, but also made sure we were all still having fun. He even came to the house my husband and I are currently living in to take photos of me being carried over the threshold in my wedding dress. I can't praise the work highly enough. Clayton was also very speedy in getting our photos and wedding video back to us after the ceremony-I think it only took him like three weeks max! We have received so many compliments on our photos, and have been having the most difficult time deciding which ones to print to have in our home! (They're all so good!) If you're looking for a wedding photographer who will capture every precious moment while making sure everyone is having the most fun, look no further than Lux Everlasting. You will not be disappointed. Clayton is the best, that's all there is to it.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 07/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clayton is shooting my wedding in July, but after doing my engagement pictures I am beyond thrilled to have found him. Not only did our engagement pictures turn out amazingly well, but we had a blast shooting them. He is willing to quite literally climb into a stream to get a good shot. I can't wait to see what moments he captures in July! Thank you, Clayton!
  • B
    Bryan Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clayton and his crew helped make our wedding day and incredible experience. They were there to guide us every step of the way. They really took the time to get to know us as a couple and our personalities. 6 months later my wife and I are still amazed at how beautiful everything looked through Clayton's skillful lense! He captured every special moment of our day! The highlight film was more then we could have imagined and we watched it so many times (my wife still cries each time). We had friends and family commenting all day about how professional, entertaining, and skilled Clayton is. Clayton and his team were so accommodating throughout the entire day, they even carried my wife's shoes! I would highly recommend Lux Everlasting to anyone, they are by far the best out there. We will cherish our videos and pictures forever.
  • A
    Abby Married on 05/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We could not have asked for a better experience or photos. They made our wedding party comfortable, were willing to the locations we wanted and captured our day perfectly!
  • K
    Kirsten Married on 11/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clayton was so easy to work with. His composure and personality made my models relaxed. Beautiful photos.
  • J
    Julie Married on 10/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clayton and his team are awesome to work with! Clayton made understanding the photography process very easy and helped to make you feel comfortable throughout the day! You don't even realize he's there for the candid shots. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a professional, easy going and overall pleasant photographer for their day! There were some details I forgot about and Clayton was on it!
  • J
    Julia Married on 10/08/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clayton was Amazing from the time we got our engagement pictures to our wedding day! He is very professional and is always on time. He captured EVERYTHING on our wedding day and did an amazing job with our wedding video! We loved how he interacted with everyone and made everyone feel comfortable. We could not have found a better Photographer! Everything turned out PERFECT!! Would highly recommend Clayton!!
  • J
    Jamal Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Hiring Lux Everlasting to do the photography and video for our wedding was hands down the best decision we could have made. Clayton and Jordan were absolutely terrific to work with - professional, responsive, and fun! Everything turned out perfect, and we cherish our photos from our wedding day so much. They are truly great people doing outstanding work!
  • J
    Jamal Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Definitely a great investment. They spent so much time with us the day of the wedding, and really captured a lot of the most special moments. I can't reccomend them enough!
  • B
    Blair Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Photo Tableau went above and beyond! Communication with them was easy, and our photo shoot(s) throughout the day went without a hitch. Our photos are beautiful, and they will be cherished forever.
  • B
    Brianna Married on 09/23/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I don't know where to even begin. When we were deciding who to chose to take our wedding photos we knew we were giving someone a huge responsibility and that we had to trust this person to give us the best photos possible. We couldn't be happier that we chose Photo Tableau. From our engagement photos to our wedding photos you were all so easy to work with and made this such a fun experience for us. Looking at our wedding photos we have smiled, laughed, and cried remembering all the sweet moments from our wedding that you captured so perfectly. Clayton, Jordan, and Michelle all worked together so well on our wedding day and helped to put everyone at ease who had to get photos taken. We can't begin to thank you enough for exceeding every single expectation we had and for showing us that our trust was not misplaced in you. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts for giving us such beautiful images and our special day and for the wonderful work you did. You all are amazing! I highly recommend Photo Tableau to any couple, it will be one of the best decisions you could make!!
  • V
    Victoria Married on 09/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clayton & his team were everything we were looking for as far as their compassion & friendliness. They were very professional & made sure our day was absolutely perfect !
  • A
    Ashley Married on 09/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clayton and Jordan did an amazing job on our wedding photos! I can't stop looking at them, it's not just pictures it's artwork. Clayton makes you feel so comfortable in front of the camera, you don't even know that he is there sometimes. He is so friendly and works with your ideas. Our engagement pictures came out perfect, I had no doubt or worry in my mind when it came to our wedding day. No one could have done a better job than Photo Tableau! Thank you!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 09/04/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clayton and his 2nd photographer made me feel at ease during the whole getting ready process. He was very sensitive to our family situation (my husband's parents are divorced) and took so many pictures that I didn't even realize he was there! And the best part is that the pictures turned out beautiful- we've received so many compliments on them!
  • M
    Monica Married on 08/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I used Photo Tableau for my photography, videography, and photobooth, and I could not be more pleased with this decision! Clayton was our photographer for our wedding and our engagement session, and my husband and I absolutely loved working with him in both settings. He has such a fun and entertaining personality which had us laughing the whole time and resulted in amazing photos! Clayton is incredibly flexible and easy to work with, and he went above and beyond to fulfill my requests and make sure that everything turned out exactly how I wanted. Clayton also worked with me to figure out what all I wanted in a photo/video package and found the best and most cost effective way to provide these services to me. His prices are very reasonable, especially considering the amazing quality of the service and products provided. Furthermore, the turnaround time was excellent, and we loved getting to see our beautiful photographs so quickly after the event!

    On top of the incredible photos, I'm also madly in love with our wedding videos! The full length film allows us to relive the day through ALL of our special moments, and the highlight film somehow captures all the beauty and magic of our wedding in a mere 7 to 8 minutes (which is perfect for sharing with friends and family)!

    My experience with the photobooth service was equally as wonderful as my experience with the photography and videography! All the guests loved the photobooth and all the fun props! And I love that I am able to access ALL the photos from the photobooth after the wedding (and I can share them with my guests if they want any additional copies or happened to lose their photos that night). This is a GREAT feature for a bride because I took many photobooth pictures during our reception, but I didn't want to worry about keeping track of the prints at that time. Now I'm able to print them off afterward and put them straight into the scrapbook!

    Now email Clayton and book him for your wedding!
  • K
    Kimmy Married on 08/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clayton was our photographer and he was amazing. Him and his assistance captured every moment throughout our special day. We look through our photos now and feel that we are reliving each and every moment of that day. I would recommend him for any photography moment or event you want to capture. He made our special day amazing and assisted us make it perfect.
  • K
    Kelly Married on 07/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clayton was wonderful to work with, our guests absolutely loved the photobooth!