Love Anne Joy Design + Events Reviews

25 | Cerritos, CA
See photos, pricing and details

25 Reviews for Love Anne Joy Design + Events

Recommended by 100%

25
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

Love Anne Joy Design + Events 1
Love Anne Joy Design + Events 2
Love Anne Joy Design + Events 3
Love Anne Joy Design + Events 4
Love Anne Joy Design + Events 5
Love Anne Joy Design + Events 6
Love Anne Joy Design + Events 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • Brittany

    Brittany Robinson · Married on 09/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a Blessing

    Where do I begin... Pam was a dream come true being my coordinator at my wedding. She went ABOVE and beyond to make sure everything was perfect. She genuinely cares and it shows through her work. All of my family and friends complimented me on how professional and awesome she was. You cannot go wrong booking Love Anne Joy!

    Sent on 09/11/2019
  • J

    Jonathan · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They customized our special little day to compliment our style and personalities! Our wedding was truly a representation of who were as a couple!

    My wedding was the best day ever! The best day ever! And none of it would have been possible without Love Anne Joy Design and Events! We had a very particular vision of our dream wedding and Love Anne Joy brought our fantasy to life. As the groom, all I cared about was a white stage and a flower wall for our rooftop ceremony. Not just any white stage and flower wall, MY white stage and flower wall! Our expectations were above and beyond exceeded! They didn’t just plan a wedding. They planned OUR wedding! They customized our ceremony and reception to compliment our style and personalities. It truly was a representation of who we were as a couple. Their work ethic is impeccable. They are responsive. They are organized. They explain your options with clarity. They laugh and cry and share in your wonderful, memorable event. They were such a pleasure to work with! They are dignified professionals who demonstrate astute expertise in their industry while topping it all off with their own personal touch. The time, care, consideration, thoughtfulness, and patience this team invested in our wedding is something you cannot quantify in price. They answer your questions, address your concerns, provide you with invaluable insight, extinguish any fires, and make sure that your special little day is just that - YOUR special little day. Love Anne Joy is a team of outstanding human beings who conduct themselves with warmth and professionalism. They genuinely appreciate these precious milestones and understand the true meaning of beauty, romance, love and joy. I didn’t just feel like a client. I felt like family.

    Sent on 12/26/2018
  • Kim

    Kim · Married on 10/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Juan and I are so grateful to have had the opportunity to work with LoveAnneJoy for our wedding. We seriously can't say enough wonderful things about Viv, Pam and their team. From our very first meeting, we knew that they were the perfect match to helping us meet our vision. They fit perfectly with our fun and spunky personalities, and they were 100% professional throughout our entire wedding journey. We were even lucky enough to have them coordinate with other vendors on our engagement shoot (which was featured in Wedding Chicks in October 2017) Love Anne Joy provided all of the florals for our shoot! We were so thrilled in working with them that we even decided to use them for all of our florals for our wedding (which were absolutely stunning). Viv was ALWAYS accessible by phone or email, and responded quickly and concisely. I was constantly coming up with new thoughts and ideas and worried about how I can make each detail perfect, however Viv was extremely patient and would help me make it happen! We received wonderful feedback from family and friends on how lovely and creative the decorations were...especially the flowers and bouquets! Viv made sure to stay nearby throughout the entire day, never seeming stressed and handling all vendors like a pro! My family just loved her! We also can't thank her and her team enough for handling a lot of the stress that otherwise most couples wouldn't know about on their big day, such as the venue's banquet order being screwed up, or the wrong dance floor being put out. Our venue's wedding coordinator went on maternity leave one week before our wedding and unfortunately left some miscommunications on their end, however since Viv knew every single detail of our wedding like the back of her hand, our wedding was smooth sailing and absolutely beautiful! We can't rave about LoveAnneJoy enough and would refer them to any couple we know getting married! Even though we were their client's, we're happy to now call them our friends.

    Sent on 03/01/2018
    Love Anne Joy Design + Events 8
    Love Anne Joy Design + Events 9
    Love Anne Joy Design + Events 10
    Love Anne Joy Design + Events 11
    Love Anne Joy Design + Events 12
    Love Anne Joy Design + Events 13
    Love Anne Joy Design + Events 14
    Love Anne Joy Design + Events 15
    Love Anne Joy Design + Events 16
    Love Anne Joy Design + Events 17
  • V

    Virginia · Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was one of the most stress-free days of my life! Pam was my day-of coordinator and did a specular job creating my schedule, syncing with vendors, assigning tasks to my own bridal party, and even keeping me on my toes with master project management skills! She was my go-to person when I had wedding related questions and I truly appreciated her very honest and professional opinion on things ranging from how much bridesmaid dresses cost to choosing to change my reception location. I was planning my wedding remotely from the Bay Area and Pam was my SoCal liaison and would meet with my vendors to do the walkthrough if I couldn't fly down. On the day of the wedding, everyone commented on how incredibly helpful she was and how beautifully she coordinated everything (especially my easily frazzled mom!) In the end, I'm so glad I entrusted Pam to run the show because honestly I can't think of a single person who could have done a better job.

    Sent on 10/08/2016
  • N

    Nidhal · Married on 05/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot express enough how much I appreciated Viv and Pam's help in planning and coordinating my wedding. Things would not have gone as smooth without them. Viv helped us plan out every little detail in what we wanted for our wedding. My wife and I sat down at our reception after our first dance and looked around the room and thought "wow this is literally everything we envisioned coming to life." Everything was perfect and Viv helped us get there from the design of the save the dates to the floral arrangements. I had a traditional middle eastern wedding that lasted about 15 hours and Pam coordinated the day of the wedding and was a champ in making sure every detail was in place throughout the day. She was at my wife's hotel room at 7am to make sure she was ready and getting her hair done and packed everything up at the end of the night (about 1am). Her effort made our day stress free. She was awesome in helping us coordinate every little detail to make sure everything went as planned. They are both so easy to talk to and make you feel very comfortable to make sure you are able to tell them what you want and like. My wife was in Ohio for part of the wedding planning process and Viv and Pam took every effort to make sure they were communicating with her to get what she was envisioning for our special day.

    THANK YOU AGAIN VIV AND PAM!

    Sent on 07/28/2015
  • User4325568 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam and Viv were such a joy to work with during our wedding planning and so happy that I had them there! Not only did Pam do our DOC planning, we also had Viv do our flowers too! Overall without them, our May 2nd wedding wouldn't have been such a huge success and stress free day. I can't thank them enough and if you're a couple looking for professional and FUN planners, they are the BEST!!

    Sent on 07/13/2015
  • M

    marsha · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Pam & Viv to help us plan our daughter's wedding - they were very helpful and organized throughout the process, but the day before and day of the wedding, they went above and beyond, and beautifully coordinated every last detail! They helped set up the venue, helped the bride, and during the ceremony and reception they were on top of everything, anticipated every need imaginable! We enthusiastically recommend these two professional wedding planners without hesitation! We couldn't have done it without them! We received many compliments that our daughter's wedding was the best they had ever attended! We have Pam & Viv to thank for these compliments.

    Sent on 10/25/2014
  • K

    Katie · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was the typical bride who thought I can do it all on my own. As the months went by I quickly realized how stressful wedding planning can be and started to stress out everyone else around me. My sister recommended me sitting down with L&J to discuss my needs and there we were, sitting at Bobaloca talking and sharing my vision. It was such a relief to know that they shared my same vision and encouraged me to follow through with my dream wedding. By the end of our mini boba date L&J was booked and a HUGE burden was lifted not only from my shoulders but my sister aka MOH as well!!
    They over succeeded our expectations & made my day nothing short of perfection!
    They were a joy to work with & I definitely will use them for any other special event we have.
    Who knows maybe for my lil bundle of joy currently in the oven.

    Sent on 10/20/2014
  • C

    courtney · Married on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Viv is absolutely fantastic to work with! She's pleasant, cheery and professional. She kept the wedding running smoothly and on time. I'd recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 04/23/2014
  • J

    jennifer · Married on 03/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you don't have an event planner, get Love Anne Joy NOW.

    I am beyond grateful for Love Anne Joy. I worked directly with Pam and Viv from the get go and I am so amazed at their professionalism, care, and attention to detail. I am a professional event planner myself and thought I could handle the big day by myself. When I realized " I actually want to enjoy this day instead of spending precious time wrangling vendors and family" I called 3 planners and Love Anne Joy were hands down the most friendly, flexible, and lovely. The other planners I spoke to treated me like a client - an invoice to add to their business and a date to put in their planner. Pam immediately set herself apart by getting back to me quickly and spoke with me like she wanted to actually learn about my husband-to-be and me. She asked all the right questions, was patient through our conversations, idea plans, and gave great advice on how to get everything done. I knew I needed to have Pam and Viv part of our special day: they were warm, attentive, responsive, full of creative ideas, and genuinely seemed happy to be part of our day. After all, you are trusting two complete strangers to make sure your closest friends and family are taken care of. I knew Pam and Viv were the perfect choice.

    They made sure every small detail was covered (like making sure I made time to eat during the day so I didn't pass out during the marathon, contacting every vendor before hand to make sure they were on the road and not late to the ceremony, how and when I would take those damn sparkler photos!) and kept us on schedule to make sure every important wedding event that guests look forward to was going to happen.

    I will always remember that when I walked down he aisle they told me to smile and slow down so I could soak in the moment. When I think of my wedding and how perfectly it went off with no hiccups, I will always think of Love Anne Joy for making it perfect. Thank you Pam and Viv! xo

    Sent on 04/22/2014
  • S

    Samra · Married on 02/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My sister worked with Love Anne Joy to plan my surprise baby shower last month. When I walked into the venue, I was overwhelmed to tears by all of the beautiful details. Not one thing was overlooked - from the hand made invitations to the show-stealing dessert table presentation, you could literally feel the love that Vivian and Pam put into their work.

    This dynamic duo not only helped concept the theme, but they helped with every stage of planning, execution and were the last to leave. My sister is adamant that she could not have thrown the baby shower without their services. Having witnessed first hand the result of their hard work, I will not hesitate to reach out to them for my future design or event planning needs. I'm already excited to plan my daughter's first birthday with their help - and she's not even born yet!

    Give them a call; you won't find another pair as knowledgeable, hard-working and fun to be with as the ladies of Love Anne Joy. You won't regret it!

    Pictures to follow.

    Sent on 03/20/2014
  • User2826351 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam and Vivian were extremely helpful as my day-of planners. They did a great job handling all the chaos so I could relax. They were great at communicating with me in the months before the wedding so that we were all perfectly prepared on the day of. They're great at being very nice, but also getting things done efficiently. I'd definitely recommend them if you're hoping to be able to relax and enjoy your wedding day.

    Sent on 10/17/2014
  • A

    Aracely · event on 10/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Love Anne Joy Design + Events for my daughters royal birthday bash and it was the BEST thing I did! I have always been the type to try and do everything myself, and in the end I end up overwhelmed, stressed, and a hot mess on a day when I should actually be celebrating and having fun. Pam and Viv took the stress off my shoulders, executed my design effortlessly, and just made the experience a whole lot better.

    These girls are such a dream team, I swear they were a true blessing to me that day! I used their day-of coordination and their floral design. They were soooo good at making sure everything went smoothly!

    From the help choosing the florals, executing my vision perfectly, and making sure I was on schedule at the venue, these girls know what they are doing. On top of being awesome professionals they are both just awesome girls!

    Bottom line: If you are like me, and are looking for someone to take all your visions and plans that you have designed for your important day and want to make sure that it is executed properly then you will be in good hands with Love Anne Joy! Even if you don't have a creative bone in your body and want a talented team to come up with design and florals for your big day, they are absolutely perfect for that too!

    XO,
    Aracely Baltodano
    Minted and Vintage

    Sent on 12/12/2013
  • N

    Noemi · Married on 06/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are no words to express how grateful I am to have had Pam and Vivian (Love Ann Joy Design + Events) assist with my wedding! They are professional, organized, creative, and very reliable. They really took the stress out of the wedding planning process and ensured that everything ran smoothly on the wedding day. I loved the fact that they were very proactive about solving any "wedding day hiccups" that arose, which in turn, let me enjoy this momentous occasion to the fullest. Pam and Vivian also made an impression on my family! They approached me various times during the wedding to tell me how amazing our wedding coordinators were! Our friends now refer to these awesome ladies as the "Dynamic Duo!" I can't wait to work with them again!



    Sent on 06/26/2013
  • C

    Christina · Married on 06/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank goodness for LoveAnneJoy!! Throughout my year-long engagement, LoveAnneJoy has been there for me! Vivian and Pam are so professional, reliable, prompt, and their prices are very competitive! Vivian was my go-to person for literally EVERYTHING! Her assurance made me feel at ease (which is what us, brides, need!). She was prompt and patient with all my email and text inquiries, which was refreshing compared to some of my other vendors! LoveAnneJoy assisted me with my "save the dates", invitations, flowers, decor, vendor referrals, day-of coordinating, and most importantly, making sure I enjoyed my big day! There were definitely some vendor errors on the day of and Vivian and Pam took care of everything... My fiance and I didn't even know of any mishaps until after the wedding. I appreciate how Vivian and Pam truly care for their brides' happiness on their special day. I'm so thankful I had these two friendly ladies to ensure everything went as how I had planned and imagined. Thank you LoveAnneJoy!! You'll forever be part of one of the most important days of our lives!

    Sent on 06/30/2013
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These girls are amazing, we could not have pulled off the full blown wedding weekend without them! We worked with them on the months leading up to the wedding and on the wedding weekend itself and every step of the way we were impressed. They go above and beyond in everything that they do and are an incredible team to work with through and through. They are so well organized, creative, super responsible and so much fun to be around too! Our wedding was DIY and they were the best team we could have asked for to help plan and seamlessly coordinate all our complex details in the exact way we had envisioned them. Its because of this amazing team that we could truly enjoy our wedding weekend to the fullest extent possible.

    Sent on 08/24/2013
  • K

    Karla · Married on 05/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam has been our family party planner for years! This review in particular is for the most recent event we had: my older sisters baby shower. This event was such a big deal to us because he's the first grandchild in our family. Pam helped plan the whole event in one month. She also designed and made all the stationaries including invitations, matching food labels, banners and decor. On the day of, she came early to have everything set up. The event ran smoothly and was more than what my family and I expected! If it wasn't for Love Anne Joy, we wouldn't have such a good time hosting to our guests and not having to worry about all te logistics/set-up!

    Whether you're having a shower, birthday party or full on wedding... Don't hesitate to contact Love Anne Joy! They will make your planning and life so much easier!

    Sent on 06/27/2013
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 09/16/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pam & Vivian planned my engagement party, wedding rehearsal and wedding. They did it all! With a full time job, planning a wedding in 11 months seemed impossible. Thanks to Pam & Vivian, I had the wedding of my dreams without stressing out about taking time off of work! They answered my emails/texts quickly, created my own personal wedding checklist with deadlines and most importantly, kept me within my budget. They even custom made my floral centerpieces, bouquets and boutonnieres. They helped me find my DJ, baker, and photographer/videographer by giving me a list of questions to ask and what to look for. THEY HELPED ME SO MUCH!! I’m not at all creative, but somehow they were able to bring out exactly what I wanted and dreamed of with an inspiration board. I definitely recommend them! PROFESSIONAL, AFFORDABLE, CREATIVE & FUN! Pam & Vivian were AMAZING!

    Sent on 04/19/2013
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Vivian and Pam were our wedding planners and day of wedding coordinators. If it wasn't for them, our wedding wouldn't have been as amazing, as beautiful, as perfect as it was. During the last few extremely hectic and stressful months, they eased it by helping with decisions and just random questions a bride will definitely have. On the wedding day, Vivian and Pam took charge and took care of everything and I mean everything. We had 300 guests and dozens of vendors. They called all of our vendors and made sure that everything was going to plan, to the minute! And even if it wasn't, they made sure it was going to. They also helped with seating of all guests (our guests had great things to say as well). I also had them help with our wedding invitations and ceremony cards - which turned out better than what we had imagined. Overall, if you're looking or even if you're not, consider Vivian and Pam to be a part of your wedding planning. I guarantee that you will be on your honeymoon just talking about how beautiful your wedding turned out, with a lot of help from Love.Anne.Joy.

    Sent on 06/26/2013
  • S

    Shana · Married on 02/11/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These girls are amazing!!! They made my dreams turn into reality for my daughters 1st birthday tea party. They went above and beyond to provide me with everything I wanted. Truly these girls have so much love anne joy when it comes to planning and coordinating. :) I couldn't have asked for better event coordinators and will definitely use them in the future. I will forever be thankful!

    Sent on 06/28/2013
  • B

    Brittani · Married on 11/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Viv and Pam are the best! They really care about their clients and provide a great service! They took care of every detail I requested with a smile. I've recommended them to all my newly engaged friends. If you want to have a stress free wedding day, hire these fantastic ladies!

    Sent on 07/03/2013
  • C

    Chels · Married on 10/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was on the fence about hiring a day-of coordinator, mostly because of the additional cost (and weddings are already expensive!) After talking to Pam once, I could tell how essential she would be for the day. Hiring Pam was the single-best decision we made regarding the wedding day.

    She didn’t press her own opinions about the style, but helped whenever we asked or needed it. She was so organized, did all our set up, assisted people with where they were supposed to be, was assertive without being bossy and all-in-all was a total godsend. The day was stress free because I knew she had things figured out.

    I would recommend her to anyone. Seriously… hire her now!

    Sent on 01/20/2012
  • D

    danielle · Married on 05/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Love Anne Joy Design & Events for the beautiful work done for my wedding and bridal shower! From the moment I saw their work, I just knew that I wanted to incorporate their style into my wedding look. My first contact with Love Anne Joy was for a unique monogram of me and my husband's initials for my wedding. Without havi...ng to meet the Love Anne Joy's team in person, I was provided with a plethora of creative ideas for a monogram. I ended up using the monogram in many of my wedding details for my shower, rehearsal dinner, and wedding. The design was not only beautiful but very unique! My bridal party was also in contact with Love Anne Joy for champagne glass name tags and favor tags for my shower. I was provided with so many compliments the day of my shower on how "one of a kind" the details were for my special day!

    After seeing the work for my shower, I realized how versatile the company was and just had to work with them for my wedding. I asked Love Anne Joy Design & Events to provide me with samples of programs and menus and I was just blown away by how creative, professional, flexible, and customer oriented the company was. I was able to work with them solely through e-mail, which was amazing considering that wedding planning can be chaotic! The menus and programs that I decided on were not only GORGEOUS but very affordable!! I felt very at ease working with them and I trusted that I could rely on them 100% THANK YOU again to Love Anne Joy Design & Events for contributing to my big day! The work was simply BEAUTIFU

    Sent on 06/26/2011
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 10/25/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    My new husband and I are so grateful to have worked with Pam at Love Anne Joy to make our wedding day what it was. With all the moving parts and people, I know we couldn't have pulled off a flawless ceremony and reception without their team's help!

    From our first phone conversation, I knew Pam would be our gal, since she was enthusiastic, open to hearing our wedding vision, and full of great ideas. Throughout the planning process--including a venue visit and multiple planning meetings--Pam was conscientious, and a joy to work with.

    The day before our wedding, Pam helped the bridal party run through our rehearsal, granting peace of mind in those final moments before the big day.

    When it came to the wedding itself, Pam and her assistant were ON IT. Everything went absolutely flawlessly, which is pretty much impossible when it comes to weddings of 100+ people, and that night became the most joyful of our lives.

    The hubby and I can't thank Love Anne Joy enough for keeping us moving, photographing, snacking (so happy we got to eat some of our appetizers!), hydrated (wine & beer, hooray!), dancing, toasting, and generally loving life. Love Anne Joy is amazing.

    Sent on 11/17/2014
  • User1614083 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVE LOVE LOVE Vivian and Pam! 2 very talented ladies and great to work with.

    Sent on 06/28/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review