Skip to main content
Weddings

Los Gatos DJ Company Reviews

Los Gatos DJ Company

Los Gatos DJ Company

Los Gatos, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 36 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
36 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

36
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • B
    Brooks A. Sent on 08/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding at Nestldown

    Cassie and Dan of Los Gatos DJ played a huge role in making our wedding at Nestldown in Los Gatos, CA this summer a night we will never forget! We cannot say enough great things about them! First and foremost, Cassie and Dan are amazing human beings. They are the nicest and most kind people you could ever meet and always make sure your asks are met by going above and beyond. They are very organized, professional, and talented at what they do.

    Music is very important for my wife and I, and it was going to be a very important part of our wedding. From the start, they made planning out our music, photo booth, and transitions throughout the night very easy. They use a fantastic app named Vibo that helps organize your musical timeline throughout the night. They also are experts in helping suggest songs/genres in case you are struggling with finding the right song for all the special moments throughout the night.

    Having stellar DJing throughout the night was one thing, but the open air photo booth they provided as well was incredible. By the end of the night, we lost count at how many guests complimented both the DJing and photo booth! Both the dance floor and photo booth were PACKED the entire night - both were definitely highlights of our special night. Cassie also did a spectacular job MCing and assisting in our transitions throughout the night.

    Words cannot describe how much we love and appreciate Cassie and Dan and we would DEFINITELY recommend them to be part of your special day as well! Thank you Los Gatos DJ!
  • Michelle
    Michelle H. Sent on 05/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our wedding at Nestldown

    Cassie and Dan,
    We appreciate you and for helping make our wedding even better than what we ever imagined. You did such an amazing job with our wedding music. Cassie, you have the perfect speaking voice for announcements! Thank you for keeping us on track with timing. Everyone loved the music selection. We got many compliments on how much people enjoyed the music. Thanks so much. 😊
  • Jfrette
    J Sent on 11/01/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I worked with Cassie and Dan for our recent wedding on September 30th and we have nothing but wonderful things to say about them! As our DJ/mistress of ceremonies along with her musical genius husband Dan, Cassie's articulation was perfect. Moreover, the husband-wife team had wonderful timing, created the fairy tale mood we described, adhered to our preferences, and employed a variety of songs based on our musical tastes and theme.

    Significantly, Cassie was also super responsive, patient, and flexible via email with my questions and concerns over the past year as I planned our wedding. If I ever had to organize another event of this magnitude I would certainly choose Los Gatos DJ again hands down. They were also reasonably priced - which is the icing on the cake considering the caliber of their services.

    **Bottom line: along with our other meticulously chosen superstar vendors, Los Gatos DJ helped create what I could liken to a rather impressive David Tutera Wedding (google 'My Fair Wedding')

    Overall: Awesome experience that we will never forget!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Sarah
    Sarah H. Sent on 03/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best party ever!

    We highly, highly, HIGHLY recommend Cassie and Dan with Los Gatos DJ. My husband and I aren't hugely into traditional or popular music, and after one conversation with us, Cassie absolutely nailed the playlist for our eclectic group of guests. We had guests come up to us throughout the night to mention how well the playlist represented us as a couple and wondered if we even knew the DJs since they understood us so well. Thanks again to LGDJ.
  • X
    Xian Z. Sent on 12/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    We had great experience working with Cassie and Dan for our wedding at Nestldown on 10/27. Cassie is very responsive, professional and creative. We have many different type of sounds to ask them play in our event. Everything went so well with their great work.

    We also love the photo booth they provided which has great quality and options. Our guests love it too. I would highly recommended Los Gato DJ for future wedding and event, they are so awesome!
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin C. Sent on 06/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great night!

    DJ Guy was amazing & flexible!
  • K
    Kevin C. Sent on 01/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best!!

    My wife Megan and I hired Los Gatos DJ for our wedding in April 2018 at Nestldown. After evaluating a number of wedding DJs, we chose Cassie and Dan because of their attention to detail, highly personal approach, and spot-on feedback during our initial consultation. They definitely delivered and even exceeded our expectations. Here's what I remember from the day:

    - MCing, announcements, introductions... all were spot-on. All names were pronounced correctly and at the right time.

    - We had specific musical asks for some parts of the wedding, and other parts where we trusted Cassie and Dan to judge the mood and pick music accordingly. They nailed both scenarios. The music they chose was awesome and changed throughout the night to match the vibe of the event. The music we chose was played perfectly, with excellent timing and correct sound levels for both speech and music. Cassie and Dan timed the start of the bride's processional so that the song ended just as Megan took her place across from me at the ceremony. Very smooth.

    - A number of guests told us (and continue to tell us) that it was the best wedding they've attended. The music and speeches contributed to this a lot.

    - We opted to add the photo booth they offer, which added a fun and unique set of photos to our wedding album.

    Megan and I put a ton of effort into making the day feel special for our guests, and Cassie and Dan enhanced our wedding significantly. Their professionalism and attention to detail allowed everyone in attendance to focus on the words, music, and experiences of the day without distraction. I'll be recommending Los Gatos DJ to friends that are getting married in the bay area, and I have no hesitation recommending them here on Wedding Wire and on other review sites as well.
  • N
    Nicole Sent on 06/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were so lucky to get Cassie from Los Gatos DJ as the DJ for our wedding. She was incredible! We had some crazy requests for music - from the ceremony to dancing - and not only did Cassie get everything we wanted in, she was able to bring in so many other songs that fit our taste and vibe. We started getting compliments on the music immediately! When I checked my phone the next day I had so many texts raving about the music and asking if they could have the playlist. Cassie was so professional and fun and just awesome to work with. She helped make our day incredibly special. We were so lucky with so many things for our wedding but getting Cassie was one of our best moves. I would highly, highly, highly recommend Los Gatos DJ for all events. I basically want to throw a party every weekend just so we can work together again. Thanks for everything Cassie!!!
  • User2782337 Sent on 09/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We booked Cassie and Dan for our wedding day at Nestldown. They did ALL of the music (ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner, and reception).

    We wanted different genres of music for each event throughout the day. They asked us for a list of songs and artists that we like so they could put together some playlists for the day. We gave them about three songs/ artists for each event (cocktail hour, dinner, etc.) and they did the rest. All of the music was exactly spot on!

    They even helped us with the processional music when we were stuck. That was a big help!

    Cassie helped run the day by making all of the announcements. She was absolutely perfect and adorable :)

    They were responsive by email, letting you know when they will be able to get back to you and doing so in a timely manner.

    If you are looking for a DJ that can listen to your style and create a playlist that fits you and your partner, then Los Gatos DJ Compny is for you! Thanks Cassie and Dan!

  • A
    Ashlie Sent on 11/01/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved having DJ Dan be part of our wedding day! I wish I could attach a document to show everyone our crazy taste in music and DJ Dan he understood. He found the perfect balance of Oldies, Michael Jackson, Frank Sinatra, Disney Music, and pop. Everyone, from the flower girls all the way up to the senior partners loved our music choices. I don't know how he did it, I'm still blown away, it was amazing!

    Cassie, who I e-mailed with to ask questions and get an original quote was fantastic, she was prompt to respond and knowledgeable and super friendly. All around amazing!

    DJ Dan and Los Gatos DJ truly made our wedding day a truly magical event. I like other brides had never met DJ Dan or Cassie but felt completely comfortable that everything without a hitch.

    I would recommend DJ Dan and Los Gatos DJ to ANYONE in a heartbeat! He made our wedding the best. I have received so many compliments on fantastic choices in music and it was all because of DJ Dan.

    Thank you, you are truly the BEST DJ we have ever had!
  • S
    Shannon Sent on 07/03/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I don't even know where to start on HOW AMAZING Los Gatos DJ company is!!!

    Cassie and Dan are as wonderful as it gets! From the very beginning they were attentive, professional, welcoming, and seriously the nicest people ever -- and I could go on and on!

    We were having a destination wedding (we live in Texas) so we spoke with them over the phone a few times and I knew just from those conversations that they would be perfect - and they were - plus more!!

    The music they played set the mood and was spot on - it was everything we dreamed of! They had people in tears as they exited the bus, the music during dinner was amazing, and they killed the dance party!! I didn't leave the dance floor once!

    My uncle is a musician and they were so accommodating when he wanted to jam to a song and Cassie even helped hold the mic for him -- they are just wonderful and made our weddings go so smoothly. They did the music for everything -- pre-ceremony cocktail hour, ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner and reception and they killed every bit of it!

    My husband originally wanted a band, but after the wedding we both agreed that Los Gatos DJ was more versatile, inviting, cost effective and incredibly fun! I wish they lived closer to us so we could use them for more events!! If we ever throw a party in Cali again, we are using them!!
  • M
    Molly Sent on 11/01/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cassie and Dan: THANK YOU! You are a dream team and you made our day so special. I knew I was in good hands from the beginning; you are so organized and you just "get it!"

    Communication was the best ever!

    Cassie put in extra work the weeks before our wedding to resolve a microphone puzzle that we were facing. She had the knowledge and expertise to come up with the best solution possible! Their prices are beyond fair; you are getting a wonderful couple that have impeccable taste and timing, plus a great selection of equipment. Cassie acted as our MC for the evening; she is warm, approachable, and charismatic on the mic.

    We had quite a few "performances" that took place throughout the entire day. Cassie and Dan were flexible and efficient through every moment and kept things on schedule! We threw lots of curve balls and they handled everything with ease.

    Music was probably the most important part of our wedding. I truly can never express how grateful I am for the way Cassie and Dan stepped up! This is a wonderful company! THANK YOU!
  • S
    Sara Sent on 11/30/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had such a wonderful time at our wedding and I know that Cassie and Dan helped make it fantastic. Although my husband and I had been considering having a friend DJ (we were trying to cut costs), Cassie and Dan were well worth every penny (which was completely reasonable). Everything went SO smoothly. They were extremely professional and well-organized. As the other reviewers have said- they are experienced, unobtrusive, extremely helpful and accommodating. Thank you, Cassie and Dan. We will be recommending you to all of our friends. [We were married at Radonich Ranch over the summer- they knew exactly what to do and how to make the set-up work perfectly. Given their experience, I'm sure they would be able to do the same magic at any wedding location]
  • M
    Megan Sent on 07/13/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our DJ's Artie and Pam were amazing! Played fantastic music and mc'd just the right amount!
  • User1681534 Sent on 06/27/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cassie with Los Gatos DJ was fabulous! She was easy to work with, very friendly and professional, responded quickly to our needs and questions, and gave some very helpful suggestions for our wedding timeline to help keep everything flowing seamlessly. She did a fantastic job mixing our music selections, and acting as our emcee. Our guests had a great time dancing, and really appreciated the clear announcements and direction she provided. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, and would wholeheartedly recommend Los Gatos DJ to anyone.
  • M
    Molly Sent on 11/23/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    You will not regret choosing Cassie and Dan (or Dandora as they call him - no joke because he is amazing with music) for your wedding! They were so easy to work with and they were even willing to meet us again for a 2nd meeting so my fiance could meet them and of course, he loved them just as much as I did. They were responsive to my emails and my numerous crazy requests without making me feel like a bridezilla :)

    As for the wedding day, I heard them during the cocktail hour and was trying to make my way over to them to thank them as I kept hearing all the great songs from my husband's iPod that we had shared with them in our previous meetings. Throughout the evening, they kept us on time and rearranged key things to allow the evening to flow better without my even knowing it. Cassie's heartfelt introduction to my father-daughter dance (my dad passed 8 years ago so I danced with my dad's best friend/brothers/etc) was so touching and made it so special for me.

    Then, the dance floor was packed all night which is what I was hoping for. It allowed me to stay on the dance floor all night enjoying my guests and my new husband. Then when it came down to closing, they asked if we wanted to extend the evening and we were thrilled (as were our guests) so we danced til the venue gave us the ax - it was GREAT!

    I have to say when the day was over, I was actually sad that our emails, phone calls and interactions were over....guess I better throw another party soon!
  • Genel
    Genel Sent on 11/23/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you want an excellent DJ/ MC for your upcoming wedding, Los Gatos DJ Company is the perfect choice. My fiancé and I booked this amazing husband and wife duo for our wedding this past August. Cassie, our MC, is an absolute gem and truly takes care of her brides and grooms- not only in organizing music needs, but as a shoulder to lean on as well. And our DJ, Dan, can get anyone and everyone's booty to shake on the dance floor. They really ran the show and made our wedding perfect.

    My dad actually surprised my fiancé and I with a picture slide show that played during our reception, and Cassie and Dan were a huge part of that surprise. They worked with my dad behind the scenes to make it really special, and it totally was.

    I can't thank you two enough for helping us make our wedding day amazing. Definitely recommend this wonderful team to any future bride and groom :)
  • Julia
    Julia Sent on 12/15/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We love Los Gatos DJ! My husband and I met with Cassie & Dan about 8 months before our wedding (when we were scouting DJ's for the big day). We knew right away that they were the perfect fit! They love music and had an extensive knowledge of all styles, decades, tastes, etc. They were so easy and fun to work with that we even hired Cassie to be our day-of-coordinator--one of the best decisions we made! They always responded promptly and were so professional. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing a DJ (or day-of-coordinator)! We still have friends and family members commenting on how great the music was at our wedding. It was the best party ever…and it was all down to Dan and Cassie selecting the perfect set and being great emcees (they made the day run so smoothly). The next big party we throw won't be without Los Gatos DJ!
  • B
    Brianna Sent on 11/20/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dan and Cassie are amazing!!! They were so professional, attentive and organized. We were referred and let me tell you I am sooo glad we listened. They made the whole planning process so easy and simple. We choose our songs and they had it all laid out for us. It's apparent that not only having they been doing this for a while but they LOVE what they do. It's hard to find vendors who are still jazzed about weddings. They know when to hide in the background and when to pump up the party. I had quite a few compliments on how fun the dancing was and this is all because of these two. Bottom line: if you haven't already booked them then get on it!! They fill up fast and you don't want to be the wedding with the dull DJ right?!?
  • S
    Susan Sent on 05/13/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cassie & Dan are fantastic. They are the perfect balance of professional and fun. They took our wedding through all the stages; outdoor ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner, dancing, cake cutting and more dancing. No matter what the ages were on the dance floor Dan's music was spot on. Cassie was the lovely MC with warmth, humor and style. They completely got our musical taste from the beginning. We wanted elegance with a lot of fun. Not to mention their prices are very reasonable.
    HIRE THEM!
  • M
    Melissa Sent on 11/10/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I got married November 3rd at Nestldown. I contacted Cassie and Dan after reading dozens of amazing reviews. During the planning process we couldn't decide on a few songs, and they gave me recommendations that I found very helpful. I gave them a little guidance with music we enjoyed, and they nailed it! Everyone complimented us on our DJ and they were both so nice. They respond to e-mails quickly and they were helpful every step of the way! We had a bridal party that consisted of some very unique names, and Cassie pronounced every one of them correctly after we went over them. That alone is worth a great review.

    Our guests said that it was the best wedding they had ever been to, and a big part of that is owed to Cassie and Dan!. Thank you both for all of your hard work! I would recommend them to anyone who wants a great party!
  • A
    Allegra Sent on 10/08/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cassie and Dan are amazing to work with and I highly recommend them to anyone who needs a DJ and emcee. They are an excellent package deal and reasonably priced. They were very flexible with our requests for music and kept the party going! Cassie is an excellent emcee. Though she was not our event planner, she has a great deal of experience with wedding planning and therefore was attuned to my every need and kept our wedding on track without drawing too much attention to herself which is really hard to do. Our guests felt like the night's events went smoothly and seamlessly and I owe that in great part to Dan and Cassie. At our request, they also supplied extra amps, an extra outdoor set up, mics, and dance lighting which was great. It cost a little extra for these items but well worth it. Cassie and Dan set up well before the wedding ceremony and even helped with clean up afterwards and aided my family in gathering their things/wedding gifts, etc. They are so sweet and honest and I look forward to hiring them again for perhaps an anniversay party!
  • E
    Erin Sent on 02/16/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We just had our wedding and Cassie & Dan were a huge part of making it completely amazing. From the initial meeting to the clean up, both of them were great to work with. The music was awesome which led to a packed dance floor and Cassie made sure we had everything we needed from MC announcements to making sure my dress was bustled. We had such a great time and they were a huge part in making our wedding was something we will never forget. Friends and family have also used them and they are always great.
  • J
    Jason Sent on 07/06/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Dan and Cassie were the DJ for our friends wedding which is where we first heard of them. We were so impressed with the music and professionalism, plus Cassie is by far the best MC I've ever seen at a wedding, that we just had to book them for our wedding. Cassie does an awesome job of getting the guests into party mode. We had a packed dance floor all night long until the venue had to kick us out. They rock. Book them way in advance so you can make sure they are free on your wedding day. We couldn't be happier with our choice and we will be reccomending them to anyone who we know that is getting married.
  • A
    Allison Sent on 07/09/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Cassie and Dan were more than DJ's for my Husband and My wedding on May 30, 2010 they were Coordinators, Organizers, and a part of the party! We were so lucky to have stumbled across Los Gatos DJ Company as a reference from another vendor and they were above and beyond anything we could have ever imagined! Not only did they help my Dad to record a special song for the Father-Daughter dance, but they ran the entire wedding for us. The timeline was perfect and when we started to run a little behind they did an outstanding job of getting us back on track. As a husband and wife team they also extra special because they work so well together and their love truly shows! I would recommend Los Gatos DJ Company to anyone planning a wedding... they will make your day perfect!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message