Light Dream Productions Reviews

7 | Houston, TX
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Light Dream Productions

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7

11 User photos

Sort by:
  • Ally

    Ally L. · Getting married on 06/03/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Light Dream Productions Review

    Very professional and personable.
    Light Dream Productions was nothing less than amazing. They made our visions come true, paid attention to detail, and captured every beautiful moment of our wedding.
    Our pictures and wedding video were back to us in a timely manner and more beautiful than we could have imagined. I would 10/10 recommend. I can’t wait to have another event to hire then for their services again!

    Sent on 05/26/2021
  • T

    Tonie L. · Married on 03/22/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. and Mrs. Law

    Light Dream Productions did an awesome job with our wedding photos! They were on time, personable, and professional. I definitely would recommend their services.

    Sent on 04/28/2021
  • Mike

    Mike L. · Married on 10/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photographer Company Ever

    My Wife and I, hired Light Dream Productions for our engagement photos and wedding day. I honestly have nothing bad to say. They are very nice and friendly people. Our photos and wedding video came out amazing! They were very professional, flexible with times and have reasonable pricing packages.
    I highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/13/2020
  • Latoya

    Latoya S. · Married on 08/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and creative

    My husband and I loved everything about our experience with Light Dream Productions. Their ability to bring our vision for life was amazing. We gave an idea and they made it happen. We will definitely be using their services again as well as referring as many people as we come across.
    Their work is just amazing!!!!!

    Sent on 08/20/2020
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 08/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marriage nuptials

    It was so hot but we still got some great pics and a wonderful video.

    Sent on 08/22/2020
  • E

    Eva B. · Married on 05/02/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Light Dream Productions captured our DREAMS!

    I have had the pleasure with working with Light Dream Productions on several occasions including engagement and wedding. I selected them from all of the other candidates because they are creative, professional and easy to work with. They blended into our family so the candid photos and videos were the BEST and I loved the way they captured the joy and happiness on our special day.

    Sent on 08/20/2020
  • A

    Ashley S. · Married on 05/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Photogs

    I was thoroughly impressed with Donte and his wife. They really came through for me as I had a last minute make shift wedding. I thought COVID-19 might ruin my day. But the day was amazing and thanks to Light Dreams Production, I will forever have beautiful and breathtaking memories of the day. I highly recommend them! You won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 08/21/2020