25 Reviews for Life In Vegas Photography

5.0
out of 5.0
User Photos
todo alt text
todo alt text
todo alt text
+8
Photos
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
High-Res Images (5)
Multi. Locations (4)
Digital Files (4)
Destination / Travel (3)
One Event/Day (3)
Wedding Portraits (3)
Proofs (2)
Additional Hours (1)
Engagement Shoot (1)
Albums (1)
Prints (1)
25 Life In Vegas Photography Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Jab was absolutely amazing from start to finish. True professional in every aspect! Not only did my finished portraits look astonishing, he helped my fiance and me to relax and have fun throughout the shoot. Jab was extremely patient and worked with me to get every shot that I wanted. I loved that all communication was clear and concise. He responsed quickly to any questions and concerns with very truthful answers. Before arriving in Vegas, I had a very accurate picture of what to expect and how the shoot was going to flow. Jab included my opinion throughout the process and ensured I was satisfied prior to moving forward after any decisions/shots. He has made me the envy of my family and friends. They all wish they had booked a shoot as well during our stay in Vegas. I highly recommend working with Jab for your next event.

Profile Picture T, 11/11/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jab was extremely accommodating, professional and fun! he spent the whole day with us at Zion National Park, Horseshoe Bend and everywhere in between to help us capture the perfect engagement photos. I am so glad we went through him and we were able to get the pictures we were dreaming of! Thank you SO MUCH!

Profile Picture Erica, 10/20/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Great photographer! We never done a photoshoot before and he made us feel comfortable...Highly recommend him...

Profile Picture Jayna, 8/18/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jab was amazing from start to finish! Every time I contacted him, he responded right away! Before arriving in Vegas, we had our photo tour “map” planned out which made the actual session a breeze. He was on time, professional, friendly, had a unique style of posing us & it felt like we knew each other(no awkward moments at all!) I’m very happy with the outcome of our anniversary photo tour session & HIGHLY recommend Life In Las Vegas Photography!

Photo for Life In Vegas Photography Review
Profile Picture Alicia, 5/14/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I’m from Hawaii and was having a destination wedding. At first, I was contemplating on hiring a photographer on our wedding day. I am so glad I didn’t give up looking for one because Jab provided exceptional service on our wedding day! He made it super fun and even helped with some tips on in our program that helped things run smoothly. And suggested some hilarious ideas that got everyone laughing. I got my pictures so quickly! Picture quality is too notch and was able to capture a lot of heartfelt meaningful moments! If you’re looking for a photographer in Vegas, I would definitely recommend Jab! Very accommading and affordable! Thank you again for taking so much pictures it really helps relive that amazing day!!!

Mahalo Nui Loa,
Lancen and Sheila

Profile Picture sheila, 2/7/18, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, Proofs, Destination / Travel, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Wedding Portraits
5.0

It was a great shooting with an relexed and nice atmosphere. We got simple tips and introductions that made our pictures wonderful. Language wasn't a problem (we are from germany) and we had a lot of fun. We would choose the fotographer again any time!

Photo for Life In Vegas Photography Review
Photo for Life In Vegas Photography Review
Profile Picture Miriana, 12/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Finding Jab ended up being one of the highlights of our big day! He was a true professional who made us feel at ease with him straight away. All our contact had been via email until we arrived in Vegas when he text to see if there was anything else he could help us with, a heart felt gesture that we were grateful for.
The photo shoot was well organized and fun!! Jab slightly positioned us for photos, however he managed to capture natural moments between the two of us.
We received the photos back faster than we expected and couldnt be happier with them. They are absolutely beautiful. We will forever be grateful and in awe of what Jab has done for us. We would highly recommend him!

Profile Picture Ashleigh, 12/18/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jab was absolutely wonderful! From start to finish, he was a pleasure to deal with, answering all emails promptly, to accommodating some difficult requests to split the photography into two locations. He was eager to please, and a complete professional throughout. The quality of the photographs are fabulous, we’re over the moon with them. Very reasonable rates also! I would highly recommend him to all considering using his services-you will not be disappointed!

Profile Picture Liz, 11/29/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jab, you were an absolute pleasure! Thank you so much for all your fantastic pictures taken on our joint wedding day. We definitely chose the correct photographer for our personal day. We never felt uncomfortable having Jab with us getting ready nor rushed at any point. what an amazingly professional gentleman you are. I would highly recommend Jab and definitely use again. Mr and Mrs Ross xxxxx

Profile Picture helen, 11/29/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

My husband and I love how the photos came out. Andreo is very good at what he does, in fact my family and i think he’s the best. Very friendly and professional. You will not regret choosing him as your photographer for any event.

Profile Picture Elaine, 10/21/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jab Buhay and company were fantastic. He really made sure we were both comfortable with all his plans and boy we are glad we went along because his pictures turned out amazing. He was like family before, during and after our wedding. Planning a wedding can be really frustrating, but he walked us through everything and made everything 10x easier for us. He really cared about getting great pictures of us for us. He even met with us multiple times after the event to deliver the pictures. Thank you so much for everything. We are grateful for your friendliness and for our great memories you help provide.

Profile Picture Rose, 10/8/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Look no further, he is the best in the business; a photographic genius!!! He took the most amazing pictures of my wedding/reception, and he literally got everything and everyone. He is friendly, professional, knowledgable, and even found the most amazing locations for additional photos. Every shot he took was gorgeous and looking at the photos made me relive the entire magical night all over again. Five star service on every level...

Profile Picture Faith, 5/20/17, 3 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Additional Hours, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Albums, Digital Files, Prints, Proofs
5.0

Jab is utterly amazing. We cannot thank him enough for the amazing photographs he took following our wedding.

So by way of background - we live in the UK and married in Vegas. We wanted lots of photographs of our wedding so we booked Jab. It is always a worry booking such things from half way round the world and all by email but from our very first contact with Jab to the last he put us at ease and we had utter confidence in him.

Our confidence was very well placed. Jab was were he said he would be when he said he would be there and he was utterly professional whilst being really friendly.

We and our family totally loved the 3 hours we spent with him. His guidance and vision was second to none and our pictures are so fabulous they make me smile every time I look at them!

Jab had fully researched time and light for where we wanted our photographs to be taken which made sure that our sunset photographs were so perfect.

Jab fit in with our plans seamlessly, nothing was too much trouble and he also made sure my dress was perfectly placed for the shots.

We were only in Vegas for 3 days after our wedding and Jab made time to meet with us to deliver the photographs to us

Jab prices are reasonable and well worth every penny. We would not hesitate to work with Jab again and we hope to book him again when we are next over in Vegas for some fun shots of our trip.

There are not enough words to recommend Jab he is totally amazing - he is exceptional and anybody who books him will have amazing pictures as memories of amazing times

Profile Picture Jo, 5/8/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

JAB gets the JOB done! (Haha.. I’ve always wanted to say that!) On a serious note though, I still can’t stop looking at our photos and relive our day over and over again! I am so glad Jab agreed to travel and do our photoshoot. Our wedding was in San Francisco, where my husband and I met and fell in love.

After talking to him about our story and what we want for the photos to look like, he did a research of the area and planned the flow of the day so we can capture stunning photos from our favorite places. Even if we only had the wedding day to do the photoshoot, Jab was able to make it work and take us to the different locations, do the ceremony in between, and make the most of the day. We didn't feel rushed or stressed at all; he was easy to work with, very professional (with a great sense of humor) and knew exactly what shots to get.

We enjoyed every shot, our photos looked natural and stunning. A couple of hours later, he already had amazing photos for us! I was happy to see candid photos in between takes, they’re my favorite! The turn around for the photos were fast, less than a month! And the best thing is that his price is very reasonable, you really get a bang for your buck! I absolutely recommend him, you will not be disappointed!

Photo for Life In Vegas Photography Review
Photo for Life In Vegas Photography Review
Photo for Life In Vegas Photography Review
Photo for Life In Vegas Photography Review
Photo for Life In Vegas Photography Review
Profile Picture Isah, 4/11/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
Services Used: Destination / Travel, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Wedding Portraits
5.0

Jab is the man! He's great at what he does and will make you feel extremely at ease while posing in front of the camera.

My fiancé and I ventured out to Nevada and spontaneously decided to shoot our engagement photos. Problem was... we didnt have a photographer.

I spent hours looking through The Knot and Wedding Wire until I came upon Jabs work. His work (photographs) were by far the best I've seen throughout my search.

He was speedy in responding to my inquiry and worked with our vacation schedule. He made us feel at eased and gave us ideas on poses. Once the photo session was complete, he delivered sample photos for us right away. Sneak peaks are always exciting! The actual edited photos were delivered within a week! My fiancé and I are extremely happy with the photos and will definitely work with Jab again if we are in the Nevada area.

5 stars for great service, very professional and friendly staff! I highly recommend Jab to anyone that needs any type of professional photographs taken. Oh yeah! His pricing is very very reasonable.

Profile Picture Thao, 3/5/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

I think I got very lucky by hiring Jab for my wedding photos. Jab didn't just do a very professional amazing photos but he also was our wedding process advisor.
He picked us up from our hotel by his car to the chapel and to each of the photoshoot location, matter of fact, we didn't have a witness for our wedding so he volunteered to be our witness! He took all the time needed to make sure he will get the best photos results. Few days after, he emailed us our wedding photos and they were perfect as we expected.
After all what I can say about Jab that he does an Amazing work, super friendly, very professional, very reasonable price. I would highly recommend him.

Profile Picture Haytham, 2/6/17, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

My husband and I eloped in Vegas on a budget. We really weren't expecting much from an affordable photographer, but we were absolutely blown away. Jab has an amazing eye and captured some very amazing shots on the strip for us in under 90 minutes. I would recommend Life in Vegas Photography for anyone looking to capture some unique photos for an affordable price

Profile Picture User6744118, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Myself and my husband are from the UK and are delighted that we chose this AMAZING photographer !
The variety & creativity of shots that he took where outstanding and effortlessly natural. He made myself and my husband (who hates to have his photo taken) feel relaxed and we very much enjoyed Andreo's relaxed approach.
Andreo will remain a close friend with the both of us - we really connected with him , he's a very genuine , thoughtful individual and we cannot express our gratitude for the beautiful images he captured on our special day . The images he took created a story of our dream wedding - we are so honoured that you played a part in our story !

Profile Picture Lindsey , 5/12/16, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Talk about AMAZING! Life in Vegas Photography did an excellent job! Jab and Carlo captured the best moments. They are worth the money and I'm glad we chose them. They made us feel comfortable during the wedding and the engagement shoot. I love our pictures!

Profile Picture Kim, 10/25/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jab has been our family photographer for 10 years, and he continues to impress us every single time. He usually does our Christmas photos, and this year, he did both our engagement and wedding photos. Wedding photography is where Jab truly shines! He is very charismatic, so it helped us both relax during the shoots. He guided us on our poses and made sure that we were having fun! We are in complete awe of our photos and can’t wait to fill our home with them. In addition, Jab works hard to get the photos back as soon as possible. We received our wedding photos just a few days after the ceremony, which is quite rare. His packages are very reasonable, and I love that they include all of the copyrights to the photographs. I recommend Jab to everyone!

Photo for Life In Vegas Photography Review
Photo for Life In Vegas Photography Review
Profile Picture Francesca, 10/17/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Digital Files, Engagement Shoot, High-Res Images, Multi. Locations
5.0

Jab is an amazing photographer, he was on time and completely flexible with us. He knew exactly where to go to took some amazing shots. When I say amazing... I mean AMAZING shots. I would recommend him to anyone I knew. If you want quality then I highly suggest you give him a call.

Profile Picture Elena, 5/11/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Life in Vegas Photography did an amazing job with my engagement and wedding photography. Jab was professional, friendly, and creative. He listened to what my husband and I wanted and used his knowledge to create beautiful photos. We didn't have any experience taking photos and Jab helped to to feel comfortable and look natural. Life in Vegas Photography was the best choice I made for my wedding, right after my husband of course LOL

Profile Picture Rachael, 5/2/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Photography
5.0

Thank you so much Jab .....you are the best photographer I have every meet. Jab you made my wedding with my wife special; we felt like we were stars with your professionalism and non judging of our lifestyle. Some of the greatest and intimate possess....going above and beyond to make this an unforgettable moment...capturing outrageous and stunning moment on camera....I can't say enough good things about the photography that I received for a great price...thank you again

Profile Picture Sharlene, 3/17/15, 1 Review
Category: Photography
5.0

Jab Buhay is professional, pragmatic, and downright fun! He is an amazing photographer and very creative! Would highly recommend him to any couple looking to have great photos and experience to add to one of the most precious moments of their lives. He is the best!

Profile Picture Jesse, 6/24/14, 1 Review
Category: Photography
Services Used: Destination / Travel, High-Res Images, Wedding Portraits, Digital Files