Skip to main content
Weddings

Life In Vegas Photography Reviews

Life In Vegas Photography

Life In Vegas Photography

Las Vegas, NV
5.0 out of 5 rating, 47 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
47 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

47
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

60 User photos

  • Jill
    Jill I. Sent on 10/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    I highly recommend Life in Vegas Photography! I hired them to shoot our wedding (elopement) in September 2022 and my husband and I are so glad that we did.

    Jab was amazing to work with and I honestly can’t say enough good things! They had great communication, reasonable rates, punctual, and the photos turned out amazing (we love them!). They also offered great recommendations for locations to shoot and were very accommodating which made everything so seamless and stress free.

    Jab is very passionate about photography and it comes through in their work. We felt so comfortable and Jab was just a blast to be around— it felt like hanging out with an old friend.
  • soletsdance
    Ally Y. Sent on 10/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You absolutely must choose jab!

    I cannot sing enough praises of him! He is incredibly talented with years of experience and loves what he does. A collaborative professional that truly takes the time to get to know you and what you're looking for. If you have no idea, he's got ideas to pitch. If you want something specific, he'll work with you and offer suggestions too (based both on what he's found works and building on your ideas). Very knowledgeable about the "technical" side of photography.

    He is incredibly easy to work with - follows up quickly, organized, tons of ideas, flexible, gives great/understandable direction when posing, and generally just a really great human being. We had SO MUCH FUN on our engagement shoot, laughing and talking with him as we walked to our different shot locations along the strip. I also found his packages to be incredibly affordable compared to some of the other top rated photographers, but for the quality of his work and how great he is to work with - he's definitely a STEAL!

    We booked him for both our engagement photos and wedding (next year) and just got our photos - they are STUNNING! He knows all the best locations on the strip to get truly unique, gorgeous shots. He's creative and has an eye for one-of-a-kind "artsy" shots you're not likely to find with someone else, but also nails the "classic" engagement shots and truly capturing the right moments and the personality of the couple.

    I've been dying to write a glowing review with him ever since our shoot, but wanted to get our photos first, so I could speak to it ;) Incredibly excited for him to shoot our wedding - I am SO thankful we found and chose him!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • I
    Isabel C. Sent on 05/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jab made it better

    I had a very small, intimate wedding and chose Jab as my photographer because of all the fabulous reviews I read. He made my session so great and so fun. My husband and I truly enjoyed our time with him. He was very passionate in every photo he took. At some points, it felt like we were getting our photo taken by a friend we’ve known for years. Jab is so professional and had great ideas for the scenery and poses. He was the best.
  • C
    Courtney B. Sent on 04/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision I’ve ever made!!!

    Beat decision I’ve ever made!!!
    Wow Jab was truly amazing, I could not have wished for a better experience! I live in the UK and choosing a photographer was quite difficult as you don’t have the recommendations and advise from friends and family etc, after checking out his past work I chose to book Jab and I’m so glad I did it was the best decision and if you’re in the same boat as I was I do urge you to do the same, you will not regret it! I can’t wait to get the photos back and relive the most amazing day!
    Thank you Jab you were awesome!
    Courtney and Liam
  • M
    Madison C. Sent on 11/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best ever!

    We chose Jab for our intimate ceremony in Valley of Fire State Park. As Atlanta natives who had never been to Vegas previously, we relied heavily on Jab’s expertise, and he did not disappoint. Jab provided so much information, including contact information for other vendors we needed, and truly played such an influential role in the success of our wedding day. Jab is friendly, knowledgeable, responsive, helpful, affordable, and all around the best. He perfectly captured the personality of my camera-shy husband, and provided SO many amazing photographs that we will cherish, share, and reminisce over for the rest of our lives. I promise that you will not regret hiring Jab. He is simply the best!!! I cannot recommend him enough.
  • M
    Migz Sent on 12/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Need Photos? Call Jab!!!

    The experience was incredible ! Couldn’t have asked for a better photographer! Jab was very involved, and was on it and he never skipped a beat! Jab was also non stop, and was creative before, during, and after the wedding !

    Definitely a must! Jab did our engagement, wedding and provided a photo booth !

    Look no further!
  • K
    K K Sent on 09/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Vow Renewal and Vegas Strip Photo Shoot!

    We booked Jab for our 10th anniversary vow renewal in Vegas and couldn't be happier with our experience! We had our vows renewed at A Little White Wedding Chapel (where he has actually worked in the past!). He did an amazing job capturing the ceremony as well as photos outside the chapel, and then he took us around the Strip in his car for a 3-hour photoshoot afterward (as well as picked us up from our hotel and took us to the chapel in the first place!). Beautiful pictures, fast turnaround, fun and easy to work with, made transportation a breeze, worth every penny! Hopefully he'll still be around for our 20th. ;-)

    Life In Vegas Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the amazing words! Reach out to me - and wether Im still shooting or not, I want to be there for your 20th! Even for just drinks. Take Care you guys!
  • M
    Matthew F. Sent on 03/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jab was awesome to work with!

    We had the opportunity to work with Jab twice. The first time for our engagement photos in the Las Vegas Strip and downtown Vegas. He was so knowledgeable and knew how to get us more comfortable in front of the camera. We enjoyed his photos so much we knew for our wedding we needed to see if Jab was available for the post ceremony and dinner photos. Our wedding photos be took could not be more creative and beautiful. We honestly can’t pick a favorite we love them all! He is friendly, down to earth all while being professional. We told him our ideas and vision for both photo shoots and he gave his professional opinion and helped us create pictures that we will cherish forever! He is able to capture who we are and our personalities in his photos. He is amazing and so talented! I would highly recommend him!
  • Elly
    Elly F. Sent on 11/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jab is amazing!

    Jab and Mark were absolutely incredible for our wedding. Every single person loved Jab and had nothing but amazing things to say. He keeps everyone calm and makes sure it is all about the couple and family and to have fun. Can’t wait to get our photos back. Definitely Would recommend Jab! Thank you!!
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 02/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further!

    Working with Jab from Life in Vegas was amazing from start to finish. Every time I reached out to Jab he responded right away- we were coming from out of state for our shoot and he was able to provide us with tons of great suggestions and even transportation to the various spots of our session!
    Jab was on time, professional and most importantly personable- by the end of the day he felt like an old friend. We have never had photo shoot before and he made us feel comfortable and we were able to have fun with it. I'm so happy with the outcome of our photos and the quick delivery as well. I honestly couldn't recommend him enough.
  • R
    Rebecca Sent on 08/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    After searching for a photographer for our elopement I found Jab. I loved the look of his pictures online so I held my breath that he had availability for us . We decided last minute to elope and it was happening the same weekend I emailed him. Not only was he very accommodating to our schedule he went above and beyond making sure we got the photos we wanted. Jab is amazing. His pricing is VERY reasonable compared to other Vegas photographers and they turned out better than I could have imaged. I highly recommend Life In Vegas Photography
  • K
    Kayla C. Sent on 08/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exactly what we wanted!

    Jab was fantastic! We booked him for a one-hour shoot before our wedding and it was the best decision I ever made! The pictures came out beautiful! Throughout the whole experience, he never made us feel rushed or stressed, he knew exactly how to pose us and where to go for the best shots, and there is not a single person in the background of any of our pictures! Such a good rate too compared to the photo prices from the chapels around.
    100% would recommend!
  • Kat
    Kat W. Sent on 03/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our dream has been realised

    Jab was so professional. From the second he met us on the day he explained what his thought process was and we just loved every second. He captured every special moment from “that first glance” to our giggling moments and everything in between. It didn’t take long for Jab to get what we were about and he had such great ideas and was very knowledgeable about the area and where would be good to go. It actually felt like we were out with an old friend, we were so comfortable and we had so much trust in him. And the photos! I honestly cannot describe how beautiful they all are. They really captured the emotions of the day, they show our love for each other and paint a wonderful picture of how much fun we had. Genuinely, I had very high expectations and hopes and Jab has surpassed every single one. Couldn’t have asked for more. Thank you so much.
  • T
    T Sent on 12/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jab was absolutely amazing from start to finish. True professional in every aspect! Not only did my finished portraits look astonishing, he helped my fiance and me to relax and have fun throughout the shoot. Jab was extremely patient and worked with me to get every shot that I wanted. I loved that all communication was clear and concise. He responsed quickly to any questions and concerns with very truthful answers. Before arriving in Vegas, I had a very accurate picture of what to expect and how the shoot was going to flow. Jab included my opinion throughout the process and ensured I was satisfied prior to moving forward after any decisions/shots. He has made me the envy of my family and friends. They all wish they had booked a shoot as well during our stay in Vegas. I highly recommend working with Jab for your next event.
  • E
    Erica Sent on 12/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jab was extremely accommodating, professional and fun! he spent the whole day with us at Zion National Park, Horseshoe Bend and everywhere in between to help us capture the perfect engagement photos. I am so glad we went through him and we were able to get the pictures we were dreaming of! Thank you SO MUCH!

    Life In Vegas Photography's reply:

    Jeremy, Erica! You guys - thank you so much for the kind words. Please come and visit again soon! Congratulations!
  • T
    Tyler Sent on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable

    If I could give Jab ten stars I would!! I booked him for my elopement in October and he beyond met mine and my husband's expectations. He was punctual,professional,affordable,and an absolute blast. He helped make the experience so much fun and not once did we feel uncomfortable or awkward during our shoot. Our pictures and video were everything we dreamed of and more. Jab was able to totally & completely capture our personalities and the whole vibe and style we wanted to encompass in our pictures. I CAN'T RECOMMEND HIM ENOUGH! Overall this was one of my husband's and my favorite part of our wedding. It was a memory we will never forget, from planning the session to eating pizza with us after our shoot Jab was incredible. If you are looking for a photographer do not hesitate to book him I swear you won't regret it!!
  • A
    Abigail Sent on 10/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This guy! Such a blessing!! I was referred to him by another photographer who wasn't available the weekend of my wedding. Unsure of what to expect but I took a leap of faith and so glad I did! The whole day was a fiasco and while everyone else was running wild he was calm through it all and even helped me stay calm. He was so chill throughout everything but extremely professional. I had no clue what to expect or had any ideas of the type of photos I wanted so he took control and had us posing for some amazing pictures. I will cherish them forever and will always ALWAYS recommend Jab for anyone looking for a photographer. You couldn't ask for a more relaxed and talented photographer!
  • C
    Chelsea Sent on 09/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our destination wedding was captured beautifully by Jab. He took the stress out of picking the best spots to take photos and we couldn't be happier with the result! We received our photos within 48 hours of our ceremony and can't wait to get them printed.
    Jab is extremely easy going and a man who truly cares about the industry. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a photographer in Las Vegas.

    Life In Vegas Photography's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Chelsea! I had a great time with you two and your family and friends. Please send my regards to everyone!
  • K
    Katie Sent on 08/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jab is absolutely the best! He listened to all our ideas and was flexible during the photo shoot. The pictures turned out amazing! We couldn’t be happier!
  • J
    Jeremy Sent on 08/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I absolutely could not be happier with my photo shoot. As a guy, I don't really like photo shots, but Jab made it easy to do, and the pictures came out fantastic! We also got the pictures back extremely fast.
  • Mrs Winston
    Jayna Sent on 12/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great photographer! We never done a photoshoot before and he made us feel comfortable...Highly recommend him...
  • C
    Cassandra Sent on 08/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We live in Michigan and chose to have a Las Vegas Wedding. Jab is an amazing photographer. I was referred to him after my original photorapher was unable to attend my wedding because of relocation. Jab was prompt in responding to my questions and extremely kind and professional. Our wedding photos are beautiful and we are very happy with Jab's service.
  • K
    Kelsey Sent on 08/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Sooo Life in Vegas Photography was honestly a huge addition to my wedding day. I mean this beyond simply having someone skilled to take photos, rather Jab and his assistant made it feel as if a close friend was simply accompanying me on my big day. They were hilarious and helped put me at ease. They were a blast during the celebratory moments and also very respectful during private emotional moments. I honestly could not imagine having gotten married with any other photographers. Their presence was just… really great vibes. But BEYOND just how fun they are, the PHOTOS are fantastic. He got my incredibly un-photogenic husband to look as handsome as he does in person (a hard feat) and he captured moments so perfectly that emotions can’t stop washing over me when I see the photos. He also stunned me and my wedding guests with a full slideshow merely an hour after they were taken. Not one of my guests could believe how fast such a beautiful slideshow was produced. From emotional breakdowns pre-wedding to the party on the dance floor, Jab and his assistant were there for it all and honestly were a highlight of my wedding day. Do yourself a favor and get Life in Vegas Photography, I promise you won’t be disappointed.
  • E
    Emma Sent on 06/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I found some pictures on Instagram of a recent shoot Jab did for a bride and groom on the strip, so I asked the bride who the photography was and she said it was Jab from Life in Vegas photographer. And this is how I came across Life in Vegas Photography and I am so glad I did!
    I booked a 2 hour shoot on the Las Vegas strip for after my wedding.
    Whenever I contacted Jab with questions he would reply back straight away. This put me at ease as I was organizing this from the UK.
    A week before the shoot Jab contacted me via telephone so we could go over which places I wanted to go for the photos and the time schedule.
    A couple of hours before my wedding Jab rang me to wish me good luck and to let me know the time and place he would meet me.
    Me and my husband are not the posing type but we had the best time doing the photos, and we said it was one of the highlights of the day.
    Jab also arranged the limo which picked my guests up from the hotel and took them to the chapel, and then afterwards took us all to the Las Vegas sign (where Jab was waiting for us) and then to the strip for more photos.
    The photos have turned out amazing and everyone who has seen them have said how great they are.
    Thank you Jab for being reliable, professional and for making the shoot so much fun.
    I would highly recommend Life in Vegas Photography for anyone having a Las Vegas wedding. You won't regret it!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours