Life In Vegas Photography Reviews

32 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for Life In Vegas Photography

Recommended by 100%

32
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
32 Life In Vegas Photography Reviews
Sort by:
  • R

    rebecca · Getting married on 08/18/2019

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After searching for a photographer for our elopement I found Jab. I loved the look of his pictures online so I held my breath that he had availability for us . We decided last minute to elope and it was happening the same weekend I emailed him. Not only was he very accommodating to our schedule he went above and beyond making sure we got the photos we wanted. Jab is amazing. His pricing is VERY reasonable compared to other Vegas photographers and they turned out better than I could have imaged. I highly recommend Life In Vegas Photography

    Life In Vegas Photography 1
    Life In Vegas Photography 2
  • T

    T · Getting married on 11/11/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jab was absolutely amazing from start to finish. True professional in every aspect! Not only did my finished portraits look astonishing, he helped my fiance and me to relax and have fun throughout the shoot. Jab was extremely patient and worked with me to get every shot that I wanted. I loved that all communication was clear and concise. He responsed quickly to any questions and concerns with very truthful answers. Before arriving in Vegas, I had a very accurate picture of what to expect and how the shoot was going to flow. Jab included my opinion throughout the process and ensured I was satisfied prior to moving forward after any decisions/shots. He has made me the envy of my family and friends. They all wish they had booked a shoot as well during our stay in Vegas. I highly recommend working with Jab for your next event.

  • E

    Erica · Getting married on 10/20/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jab was extremely accommodating, professional and fun! he spent the whole day with us at Zion National Park, Horseshoe Bend and everywhere in between to help us capture the perfect engagement photos. I am so glad we went through him and we were able to get the pictures we were dreaming of! Thank you SO MUCH!

    Sent on 12/15/2017

    Life In Vegas Photography's reply:

    Jeremy, Erica! You guys - thank you so much for the kind words. Please come and visit again soon! Congratulations!
  • A

    ABIGAIL · Married on 09/28/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This guy! Such a blessing!! I was referred to him by another photographer who wasn't available the weekend of my wedding. Unsure of what to expect but I took a leap of faith and so glad I did! The whole day was a fiasco and while everyone else was running wild he was calm through it all and even helped me stay calm. He was so chill throughout everything but extremely professional. I had no clue what to expect or had any ideas of the type of photos I wanted so he took control and had us posing for some amazing pictures. I will cherish them forever and will always ALWAYS recommend Jab for anyone looking for a photographer. You couldn't ask for a more relaxed and talented photographer!

    Life In Vegas Photography 3
    Life In Vegas Photography 4
    Life In Vegas Photography 5
    Life In Vegas Photography 6
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 09/08/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our destination wedding was captured beautifully by Jab. He took the stress out of picking the best spots to take photos and we couldn't be happier with the result! We received our photos within 48 hours of our ceremony and can't wait to get them printed.
    Jab is extremely easy going and a man who truly cares about the industry. We would recommend him to anyone looking for a photographer in Las Vegas.

    Sent on 09/16/2018

    Life In Vegas Photography's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Chelsea! I had a great time with you two and your family and friends. Please send my regards to everyone!
  • J

    Jeremy · Married on 08/20/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely could not be happier with my photo shoot. As a guy, I don't really like photo shots, but Jab made it easy to do, and the pictures came out fantastic! We also got the pictures back extremely fast.

  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/20/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jab is absolutely the best! He listened to all our ideas and was flexible during the photo shoot. The pictures turned out amazing! We couldn’t be happier!

  • Mrs Winston

    Jayna · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photographer! We never done a photoshoot before and he made us feel comfortable...Highly recommend him...

  • C

    Cassandra · Married on 08/13/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We live in Michigan and chose to have a Las Vegas Wedding. Jab is an amazing photographer. I was referred to him after my original photorapher was unable to attend my wedding because of relocation. Jab was prompt in responding to my questions and extremely kind and professional. Our wedding photos are beautiful and we are very happy with Jab's service.

  • E

    Emma · Married on 06/05/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found some pictures on Instagram of a recent shoot Jab did for a bride and groom on the strip, so I asked the bride who the photography was and she said it was Jab from Life in Vegas photographer. And this is how I came across Life in Vegas Photography and I am so glad I did!
    I booked a 2 hour shoot on the Las Vegas strip for after my wedding.
    Whenever I contacted Jab with questions he would reply back straight away. This put me at ease as I was organizing this from the UK.
    A week before the shoot Jab contacted me via telephone so we could go over which places I wanted to go for the photos and the time schedule.
    A couple of hours before my wedding Jab rang me to wish me good luck and to let me know the time and place he would meet me.
    Me and my husband are not the posing type but we had the best time doing the photos, and we said it was one of the highlights of the day.
    Jab also arranged the limo which picked my guests up from the hotel and took them to the chapel, and then afterwards took us all to the Las Vegas sign (where Jab was waiting for us) and then to the strip for more photos.
    The photos have turned out amazing and everyone who has seen them have said how great they are.
    Thank you Jab for being reliable, professional and for making the shoot so much fun.
    I would highly recommend Life in Vegas Photography for anyone having a Las Vegas wedding. You won't regret it!

  • A

    Alicia · Married on 05/14/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jab was amazing from start to finish! Every time I contacted him, he responded right away! Before arriving in Vegas, we had our photo tour “map” planned out which made the actual session a breeze. He was on time, professional, friendly, had a unique style of posing us & it felt like we knew each other(no awkward moments at all!) I’m very happy with the outcome of our anniversary photo tour session & HIGHLY recommend Life In Las Vegas Photography!

    Life In Vegas Photography 7
  • I

    Isah · Married on 04/11/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JAB gets the JOB done! (Haha.. I’ve always wanted to say that!) On a serious note though, I still can’t stop looking at our photos and relive our day over and over again! I am so glad Jab agreed to travel and do our photoshoot. Our wedding was in San Francisco, where my husband and I met and fell in love.

    After talking to him about our story and what we want for the photos to look like, he did a research of the area and planned the flow of the day so we can capture stunning photos from our favorite places. Even if we only had the wedding day to do the photoshoot, Jab was able to make it work and take us to the different locations, do the ceremony in between, and make the most of the day. We didn't feel rushed or stressed at all; he was easy to work with, very professional (with a great sense of humor) and knew exactly what shots to get.

    We enjoyed every shot, our photos looked natural and stunning. A couple of hours later, he already had amazing photos for us! I was happy to see candid photos in between takes, they’re my favorite! The turn around for the photos were fast, less than a month! And the best thing is that his price is very reasonable, you really get a bang for your buck! I absolutely recommend him, you will not be disappointed!

    Life In Vegas Photography 8
    Life In Vegas Photography 9
    Life In Vegas Photography 10
    Life In Vegas Photography 11
    Life In Vegas Photography 12
  • S

    sheila · Married on 02/07/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I’m from Hawaii and was having a destination wedding. At first, I was contemplating on hiring a photographer on our wedding day. I am so glad I didn’t give up looking for one because Jab provided exceptional service on our wedding day! He made it super fun and even helped with some tips on in our program that helped things run smoothly. And suggested some hilarious ideas that got everyone laughing. I got my pictures so quickly! Picture quality is too notch and was able to capture a lot of heartfelt meaningful moments! If you’re looking for a photographer in Vegas, I would definitely recommend Jab! Very accommading and affordable! Thank you again for taking so much pictures it really helps relive that amazing day!!!

    Mahalo Nui Loa,
    Lancen and Sheila

  • M

    Miriana · Married on 12/27/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great shooting with an relexed and nice atmosphere. We got simple tips and introductions that made our pictures wonderful. Language wasn't a problem (we are from germany) and we had a lot of fun. We would choose the fotographer again any time!

    Life In Vegas Photography 13
    Life In Vegas Photography 14
  • A

    Ashleigh · Married on 12/18/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Finding Jab ended up being one of the highlights of our big day! He was a true professional who made us feel at ease with him straight away. All our contact had been via email until we arrived in Vegas when he text to see if there was anything else he could help us with, a heart felt gesture that we were grateful for.
    The photo shoot was well organized and fun!! Jab slightly positioned us for photos, however he managed to capture natural moments between the two of us.
    We received the photos back faster than we expected and couldnt be happier with them. They are absolutely beautiful. We will forever be grateful and in awe of what Jab has done for us. We would highly recommend him!

  • L

    Liz · Married on 11/29/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jab was absolutely wonderful! From start to finish, he was a pleasure to deal with, answering all emails promptly, to accommodating some difficult requests to split the photography into two locations. He was eager to please, and a complete professional throughout. The quality of the photographs are fabulous, we’re over the moon with them. Very reasonable rates also! I would highly recommend him to all considering using his services-you will not be disappointed!

  • H

    helen · Married on 11/29/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jab, you were an absolute pleasure! Thank you so much for all your fantastic pictures taken on our joint wedding day. We definitely chose the correct photographer for our personal day. We never felt uncomfortable having Jab with us getting ready nor rushed at any point. what an amazingly professional gentleman you are. I would highly recommend Jab and definitely use again. Mr and Mrs Ross xxxxx

  • E

    Elaine · Married on 10/21/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I love how the photos came out. Andreo is very good at what he does, in fact my family and i think he’s the best. Very friendly and professional. You will not regret choosing him as your photographer for any event.

  • R

    Rose · Married on 10/08/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jab Buhay and company were fantastic. He really made sure we were both comfortable with all his plans and boy we are glad we went along because his pictures turned out amazing. He was like family before, during and after our wedding. Planning a wedding can be really frustrating, but he walked us through everything and made everything 10x easier for us. He really cared about getting great pictures of us for us. He even met with us multiple times after the event to deliver the pictures. Thank you so much for everything. We are grateful for your friendliness and for our great memories you help provide.

  • Faith

    Faith · Married on 05/20/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further, he is the best in the business; a photographic genius!!! He took the most amazing pictures of my wedding/reception, and he literally got everything and everyone. He is friendly, professional, knowledgable, and even found the most amazing locations for additional photos. Every shot he took was gorgeous and looking at the photos made me relive the entire magical night all over again. Five star service on every level...

  • J

    Jo · Married on 05/08/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jab is utterly amazing. We cannot thank him enough for the amazing photographs he took following our wedding.

    So by way of background - we live in the UK and married in Vegas. We wanted lots of photographs of our wedding so we booked Jab. It is always a worry booking such things from half way round the world and all by email but from our very first contact with Jab to the last he put us at ease and we had utter confidence in him.

    Our confidence was very well placed. Jab was were he said he would be when he said he would be there and he was utterly professional whilst being really friendly.

    We and our family totally loved the 3 hours we spent with him. His guidance and vision was second to none and our pictures are so fabulous they make me smile every time I look at them!

    Jab had fully researched time and light for where we wanted our photographs to be taken which made sure that our sunset photographs were so perfect.

    Jab fit in with our plans seamlessly, nothing was too much trouble and he also made sure my dress was perfectly placed for the shots.

    We were only in Vegas for 3 days after our wedding and Jab made time to meet with us to deliver the photographs to us

    Jab prices are reasonable and well worth every penny. We would not hesitate to work with Jab again and we hope to book him again when we are next over in Vegas for some fun shots of our trip.

    There are not enough words to recommend Jab he is totally amazing - he is exceptional and anybody who books him will have amazing pictures as memories of amazing times

  • T

    Thao · Married on 03/05/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jab is the man! He's great at what he does and will make you feel extremely at ease while posing in front of the camera.

    My fiancé and I ventured out to Nevada and spontaneously decided to shoot our engagement photos. Problem was... we didnt have a photographer.

    I spent hours looking through The Knot and Wedding Wire until I came upon Jabs work. His work (photographs) were by far the best I've seen throughout my search.

    He was speedy in responding to my inquiry and worked with our vacation schedule. He made us feel at eased and gave us ideas on poses. Once the photo session was complete, he delivered sample photos for us right away. Sneak peaks are always exciting! The actual edited photos were delivered within a week! My fiancé and I are extremely happy with the photos and will definitely work with Jab again if we are in the Nevada area.

    5 stars for great service, very professional and friendly staff! I highly recommend Jab to anyone that needs any type of professional photographs taken. Oh yeah! His pricing is very very reasonable.

  • H

    Haytham · Married on 02/06/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I think I got very lucky by hiring Jab for my wedding photos. Jab didn't just do a very professional amazing photos but he also was our wedding process advisor.
    He picked us up from our hotel by his car to the chapel and to each of the photoshoot location, matter of fact, we didn't have a witness for our wedding so he volunteered to be our witness! He took all the time needed to make sure he will get the best photos results. Few days after, he emailed us our wedding photos and they were perfect as we expected.
    After all what I can say about Jab that he does an Amazing work, super friendly, very professional, very reasonable price. I would highly recommend him.

  • User6744118 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I eloped in Vegas on a budget. We really weren't expecting much from an affordable photographer, but we were absolutely blown away. Jab has an amazing eye and captured some very amazing shots on the strip for us in under 90 minutes. I would recommend Life in Vegas Photography for anyone looking to capture some unique photos for an affordable price

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review