Skip to main content
Weddings

Let's Wed! Reviews

Let's Wed!

Let's Wed!

Florence, IT
5.0 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 8

13 User photos

  • Tracy
    Tracy L. Married on 06/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Celebrant

    Roseli and Roberta work very well together to make things run smoothly on the day. They respond quickly to your emails and are very helpful and supportive.
  • Brittany
    Brittany Married on 06/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Eccellente!

    If you want the most heartfelt, perfect wedding celebrant than Roseli is who you are looking for! Everything about her is perfect; her first meetings, her questions, the way she speaks, putting your love story together and delivers it. It was the most touching, emotional day of our of lives. All of family and guests said they had never listened to a more beautiful wedding than she put together. I wish we could do the day over again every day! With Roseli at your wedding, it will be absolutely perfect. You will never forget the day.
  • A
    Andrea Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable experience

    The service was professional and impeccable with a suggestive ceremony full of symbolic meanings. Truly recommended to have an unforgettable experience.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Andrea
    Andrea Married on 09/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    unforgettable experience

    the professionalism and friendliness made us and our guests pass an unforgettable moment. Strongly recommended
  • J
    Jessica Married on 05/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Destination wedding - HIRE ROSY!

    Without Rosy, our Italian wedding wouldn't have happened. She was the key in making everything a success for our destination wedding in Tuscany. Rosy was also our celebrant and she did a wonderful job; many of our guests made special mention of how emotional and special this moment was (in English AND German). Rosy was also able to connect us to vendors we wouldn't have otherwise had any access to. She is a local expert and really helped us as the leader on the ground who speaks the language and also has experience.

    We really cannot thank her enough for her attention to detail, patience and care, and helpful advice. Not to mention, she also planned our wedding three times over during the pandemic. I also very much appreciated the numerous voice and video calls over the planning period to be sure we were comfortable. During the wedding day, she was also very organized and allowed the day to go without a hitch.

    Furthermore, she visited many venues to do site visits that we were not able to do (from Canada). Her honest feedback allowed us to select a wonderful venue which we would have never found without her help and local knowledge.

    Thank you again Rosy. We appreciate everything you have done. You really are a master at your craft and so very talented.

    - Jessica and Matt
  • A
    Angie Married on 05/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Above and beyond

    We could not be more satisfied with our wedding planner, Roseli from Let's Wed! She went above and beyond to make our wedding dreams come true. Roseli listened well, was responsive and had a great understanding of our vision, and had the ideas, pragmatism and connections to make that vision come to fruition. She was respectful of the budget, the size and the theme. She helped with the location, guest accomodations, transportation and with every vendor and aspect of our wedding weekend. Day of, she took care of everything, was detail oriented, helped the guests and was supportive. We would recommend Roseli and Let's Wed! to plan any wedding.

    Let's Wed!'s reply:

    Carissimi Angie & Rob!
    I am grateful to both of you for having chosen Let's Wed! to realize your 3-day wedding event . You are an amazing couple and I really hope to see you back soon in Florence. A PRESTO
  • M
    Mellissa S. Married on 06/22/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unexpectedly Beautiful Civil Signing Elopement!

    I met Rosy, the founder of Let's Wed, whilst we were studying Mandarin together in Beijing. I mentioned that my Fiance and I were thinking of doing our civil ceremony in Firenze, just the two of us, and Rosy immediately offered her help to make that happen! We thought it would be a difficult process because I'm Malaysian and my Fiance is Hungarian, but Rosy was a pro and not only did she make the paper work and application process seem effortless, she also put little touches on the wedding day itself that transformed a simple civil signing to something magical and memorable. She even decked up our rental car as a surprise!! We felt relaxed and happy throughout the whole process. Rosy's kindness, warm hospitality, perfectionism and professionalism is world standard.

    We will always be thankful for a memory of a lifetime. We are so happy for her and Let's Wed, and have already recommended it to many of our friends who are looking for a special destination wedding!

    Let's Wed!'s reply:

    Carissimi, it has been for me a pure bless and honor for me to help you organizing your elopement in Tuscany! What a beautiful day and lovely memories to cherish forever. GRAZIE MILLE!
  • G
    Gabriela H. Married on 05/28/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating

    A local expert who made all the difference

    Rosy was indispensable in pulling off our Tuscan wedding, both in helping us make all the decisions in the build up and - crucially - coordinating all our suppliers with minimal disruption when weather forced a change of plans on the day. She has a very relaxed, direct style, mostly communicating through WhatsApp, email and occasional zoom calls. Rosy's service was particularly useful in having a great relationship with the suppliers on the ground and helping us navigate some of the cultural differences.