Skip to main content
Weddings

Lemonade Photography Reviews

Lemonade Photography

Lemonade Photography

Bremerton, WA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

17 User photos

  • Molly
    Molly Married on 06/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend!

    Jill was absolutely wonderful to work with! We hired her for our wedding pictures at Point Defiance in Tacoma. She was familiar with the venue and knew the best shots in the park. Not only were her photos beautiful and she made sure to get all the shots we had asked for, but she was the most efficient, attentive, and organized wedding photographer I’ve worked with (other experience as a bridesmaid in different weddings). She made sure we were staying on schedule and helped us figure out positioning for group photos and different creative shots since my husband and I had no idea what we were doing. I would highly recommend!
  • J
    Julie B. Married on 02/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jill is the absolute best!

    Jill is amazing. She listened to what we wanted from the photos of our wedding day, she was attentive and hard working, and SO pleasant to work with--the day of experience was perfect. And then the photos....we were blown away! So gorgeous, and EXACTLY what we were hoping for. So many amazing candids of our guests, gorgeous work with the lighting and the venue space, and priceless moments captured without us even knowing they had happened. Jill is the absolute best, we couldn't recommend her enough!
  • D
    Darren H. Married on 01/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jill is awesome!

    Jill is awesome! Her photos are fantastic. She works with you (the couple) to get the best photos. She is great at getting the best shots and angles. Jill knows where she needs to be at any events and does not get in the way.

    I recommend Jill to be your photographer. She is the best.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tierney G. Married on 01/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She was excellent all around

    Jill was super easy to work with. She responded very quickly to e-mails and is easygoing. She made sure that we got what we wanted, even when we weren't exactly sure what that was. Our engagement pictures turned out beautiful and I can't wait to see all of the wedding photos!
  • A
    A Draou Married on 08/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unbeatable value!

    Working with Jill was a wonderful experience! She was easy to communicate with, she listened to what we wanted and gave us some great ideas, and she made sure we knew what to expect. We really appreciated that she helped us corral our guests for all the different group shots. We love the images she captured!
  • Kelli
    Kelli Married on 08/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jill was amazing! She was so polite and professional.

    Jill was wonderful! She took beautiful pictures and for the price we couldnt beat it! She was patient and kind. She asked us what we wanted and went from there. She had also been to our venue before so knew of some really neat spots to take photos. We loved her and would definitely use her again with family photos, a baby shower (when ready lol), Christmas photos, etc. We even referred her to a friend who used her for family photos and the photos came out great!!
  • D
    Destiny Married on 08/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I found jill by chance and couldn't be happier we choose her to do our photos she did my engagement picture my family pictures and my wedding pictures and I will use her for all my pictures as long as we are in the area. Her work is amazing her personality makes her not only easy but extremely gun to work with. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking.
  • M
    Megan Married on 07/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She is Fabulous!

    we loved every second working with Jill! She was so relaxed and made both engagement photos and day of photos fun. Even our guests complimented how well she has things together and seemed to be able to jump right and and get every great photography moment! Jill gave us gorgeous photos that’ll help us remember our day for forever!
  • J
    Jillyan Married on 03/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond what we expected.

    Jill is friendly, patient, and very professional and knowledgeable! We were very nervous going into our Engagement/Wedding pictures, and she made us feel like we were just hanging out rather than in front of a camera. She's a huge advocate for letting YOU shine through, instead of trying to change something to fit a mold. She responded very fast to any question I had, and was extremely easy to work with. She gave us ideas to help our day be the best, and when we got our pictures back they were beyond our expectations. I will always recommend Jill and Lemonade Photography!
  • E
    Erica Married on 10/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jill was an absolute delight to work with. She had such good humor, and happily accommodated our desires for a weird, cosplay-infused engagement shoot, and then our rather free-form wedding. She was flexible with our schedule, patient with our lack of ideas for wedding photos, and simply lovely to interact with. I was so excited to get her photos, and don't regret hiring her for a second.
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 06/20/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I found Lemonade Photography on Offbeat Bride's website while planning my wedding. I loved the pictures on the website and set up a meeting with Jill. When we met, I felt comfortable with her immediately. During my planning stage, Jill was extremely easy to get in touch with and quick to respond. On the day of our wedding, she arrived exactly as expected and got right down to business. She took so many beautiful and artistic shots (which is especially amazing to me because I can't stand having my picture taken). I couldn't be happier with Jill's level of professionalism and her skill as a photographer. Thank you Jill for capturing our special day with so many beautiful photographs.