Lemonade Photography Reviews

10 | Port Orchard, WA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Lemonade Photography

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

17 User photos

Lemonade Photography 1
Lemonade Photography 2
Lemonade Photography 3
Lemonade Photography 4
Lemonade Photography 5
Lemonade Photography 6
Lemonade Photography 7
+ 11
Sort by:
  • J

    Julie Brown · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jill is the absolute best!

    Jill is amazing. She listened to what we wanted from the photos of our wedding day, she was attentive and hard working, and SO pleasant to work with--the day of experience was perfect. And then the photos....we were blown away! So gorgeous, and EXACTLY what we were hoping for. So many amazing candids of our guests, gorgeous work with the lighting and the venue space, and priceless moments captured without us even knowing they had happened. Jill is the absolute best, we couldn't recommend her enough!

    Sent on 05/17/2019
  • D

    Darren Hoehna · Married on 01/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jill is awesome!

    Jill is awesome! Her photos are fantastic. She works with you (the couple) to get the best photos. She is great at getting the best shots and angles. Jill knows where she needs to be at any events and does not get in the way.

    I recommend Jill to be your photographer. She is the best.

    Sent on 01/29/2019
  • T

    Tierney Grim · Married on 01/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was excellent all around

    Jill was super easy to work with. She responded very quickly to e-mails and is easygoing. She made sure that we got what we wanted, even when we weren't exactly sure what that was. Our engagement pictures turned out beautiful and I can't wait to see all of the wedding photos!

    Sent on 02/14/2019
    Lemonade Photography 8
    Lemonade Photography 9
    Lemonade Photography 10
  • A

    A Draou · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unbeatable value!

    Working with Jill was a wonderful experience! She was easy to communicate with, she listened to what we wanted and gave us some great ideas, and she made sure we knew what to expect. We really appreciated that she helped us corral our guests for all the different group shots. We love the images she captured!

    Sent on 01/29/2019
  • Kelli

    Kelli · Married on 08/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jill was amazing! She was so polite and professional.

    Jill was wonderful! She took beautiful pictures and for the price we couldnt beat it! She was patient and kind. She asked us what we wanted and went from there. She had also been to our venue before so knew of some really neat spots to take photos. We loved her and would definitely use her again with family photos, a baby shower (when ready lol), Christmas photos, etc. We even referred her to a friend who used her for family photos and the photos came out great!!

    Sent on 02/13/2019
  • D

    Destiny · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found jill by chance and couldn't be happier we choose her to do our photos she did my engagement picture my family pictures and my wedding pictures and I will use her for all my pictures as long as we are in the area. Her work is amazing her personality makes her not only easy but extremely gun to work with. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking.

    Sent on 08/16/2018
  • M

    Megan · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is Fabulous!

    we loved every second working with Jill! She was so relaxed and made both engagement photos and day of photos fun. Even our guests complimented how well she has things together and seemed to be able to jump right and and get every great photography moment! Jill gave us gorgeous photos that’ll help us remember our day for forever!

    Sent on 02/05/2019
    Lemonade Photography 11
    Lemonade Photography 12
    Lemonade Photography 13
  • J

    Jillyan · Married on 03/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond what we expected.

    Jill is friendly, patient, and very professional and knowledgeable! We were very nervous going into our Engagement/Wedding pictures, and she made us feel like we were just hanging out rather than in front of a camera. She's a huge advocate for letting YOU shine through, instead of trying to change something to fit a mold. She responded very fast to any question I had, and was extremely easy to work with. She gave us ideas to help our day be the best, and when we got our pictures back they were beyond our expectations. I will always recommend Jill and Lemonade Photography!

    Sent on 05/30/2019
    Lemonade Photography 14
  • E

    Erica · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jill was an absolute delight to work with. She had such good humor, and happily accommodated our desires for a weird, cosplay-infused engagement shoot, and then our rather free-form wedding. She was flexible with our schedule, patient with our lack of ideas for wedding photos, and simply lovely to interact with. I was so excited to get her photos, and don't regret hiring her for a second.

    Sent on 01/09/2018
    Lemonade Photography 15
    Lemonade Photography 16
    Lemonade Photography 17
    Lemonade Photography 18
    Lemonade Photography 19
    Lemonade Photography 20
    Lemonade Photography 21
    Lemonade Photography 22
    Lemonade Photography 23
    Lemonade Photography 24
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I found Lemonade Photography on Offbeat Bride's website while planning my wedding. I loved the pictures on the website and set up a meeting with Jill. When we met, I felt comfortable with her immediately. During my planning stage, Jill was extremely easy to get in touch with and quick to respond. On the day of our wedding, she arrived exactly as expected and got right down to business. She took so many beautiful and artistic shots (which is especially amazing to me because I can't stand having my picture taken). I couldn't be happier with Jill's level of professionalism and her skill as a photographer. Thank you Jill for capturing our special day with so many beautiful photographs.

    Sent on 09/19/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review