Legacy Villas Resort La Quinta Reviews

8 | La Quinta, CA
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Legacy Villas Resort La Quinta

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

4 User photos

Legacy Villas Resort La Quinta 1
Legacy Villas Resort La Quinta 2
Legacy Villas Resort La Quinta 3
Legacy Villas Resort La Quinta 4
Sort by:
  • Jackie

    Jackie · Married on 05/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most Beautiful Venue

    My husband and I chose this venue for our wedding in May and it was the best decision ever! We had all our guests come in from out of town and everyone couldn't stop raving about how amazing it was. The grounds are stunning and the venue totally fit my Spanish style vision. We loved our villa and relaxing by the many pools that are scattered on the grounds. We also enjoyed breakfast at the resort's restaurant, The Grille the morning after. You get a LOT of bang for your buck with this venue and the owner was great to work with as well. If you are looking for a Palm Desert paradise for your wedding where your guests can also stay in beautiful villas on the premises, then look no further!

    Sent on 05/17/2019

    Legacy Villas Resort La Quinta's reply:

    Jackie, it was a pleasure to have you celebrate your beautiful wedding at Legacy Villas. We are so happy that your guests enjoyed it as well. Your kind comments are most appreciated. We wish you a lifetime of happiness and hope you come back and vacation with us at Legacy Villas. We welcome you back anytime!
  • J

    justina · Married on 11/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have been staying at the Legacy Villas for years. We enjoy regular vacations with family and friends of all ages. Big festivities or small groups, our experiences have been nothing short of amazing. The units are spacious and incredibly well appointed. The grounds are simply beautiful and meticulously maintained. The location is perfect, nestled at the foot of the majestic desert mountains. And the value for the $ can't be beat. No matter how long we stay, we always wish it were longer and anticipate booking our next stay. We highly recommend!

    Sent on 09/25/2018
  • R

    R. · Married on 09/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spent a long Weekend at the Villa's with a large group. All of the accommodations were great. Clean, modern, everything worked and plenty of creature comforts accounted for, Much better than a hotel and provided group accommodations with a great deal of privacy which is hard to find. Will definitely make a return visit in the future.

    Sent on 10/03/2018
  • A

    alexis · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience. We brought a large group, last minute and we were accommodated perfectly. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • P

    Paul · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was a wonderful day fully organised and planned by Michelle.
    Legacy Villas was a great place to hold our wedding and all our guests had nothing but praise for the location and the beautiful villas.

    Sent on 10/03/2018
  • T

    Tanya · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Legacy Villas is a beautiful resort that provides a relaxing environment. It’s great for groups. I went with my family over Labor Day weekend. We had a 3 bedroom 3 bath villa. Each villa fully equipped to meet our needs. We stayed near the main pool which has a nice small kids area. My daughter enjoyed it. Check in was a breeze. I will definitely return next year. This is a beautiful venue for an outdoor wedding.

    Sent on 10/01/2018
    Legacy Villas Resort La Quinta 8
  • J

    Jason · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dan, Michelle and the Legacy Villas team were amazing. They made our special weekend even more special thanks to their amazing service and responsiveness. We loved the resort and amenities and the villas lend themselves well to entertaining and group gatherings. We couldn't recommend it more!

    Sent on 10/05/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review