Le Festin Events Reviews

49 | San Luis Obispo, CA
See photos, pricing and details

49 Reviews for Le Festin Events

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

49
Order by:
  • T

    Tina Adkerson · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Korinna and her team at Le Festin are by far the BEST!

    In a nutshell, Korinna Peterson-Le Festin Events is the most professional, beautiful, smart, creative, organized, extremely nice and honest Wedding Planner! 1000% I highly recommend her to anyone that wants a perfect and beautiful wedding! Hiring Le Festin was by far the best money spent throughout the whole wedding planning!
    My daughter was married a few weeks ago on October 6, and it was the most beautiful, fun day of our lives!! My daughter and her fiancé decided to have a destination wedding in a location between our family and his, which turned out to be on the Central Coast of California. We found the most beautiful venue, CaliPaso Winery and Villa in Paso Robles, Ca. Because we were not familiar with the area we decided to hire a wedding planner.
    We had been looking at different wedding videos and found a beautiful video of a wedding that took place at CaliPaso, and the design was so spectacular we looked into who had created it. That’s how we found Le Festin Events and the owner Korinna Peterson. Boy did we luck out finding and hiring Korinna! From day one she was on top of everything! She helped us find top-notch vendors from the DJ, Photographer, Videographer, florist, etc, always keeping our budget in mind. My daughter has a very busy schedule so it was important to have someone keeping everything on track. The year-long journey of wedding planning was long, and sometimes painful but I can’t tell you what a comfort it was to have a professional that was keeping everything on track and easing our minds as we soldiered on through the planning!
    When “Month of” came, Korinna took total control of everything and we were so happy she did. Emotions were running high the closer we got to the wedding, so Korinna was truly a God-sent! She kept everything on track and organized. She is so amazing!! Then day of, I thought I would be nervous with so much going on. But, I was NOT nervous; we had so much confidence and comfort knowing that Korinna and her team were handling everything. We just had to worry about ourselves getting ready, hair, makeup, which she even had a perfect schedule for all that too! We were able to just enjoy EVERYTHING! The design was gorgeous, so many comments from guests on the beauty of the design, and the layout down to the special little details. The relationships Korinna has with all the vendors also played into how perfect and smooth everything was. From the Photographer, the DJ, the Florist – they have so much respect for each other and it showed in how they worked so cohesively together!
    I know I wrote a book here, but Korinna deserves so much praise and appreciation! She truly made my daughter’s wedding the dream she always wanted, and the most beautiful day in our lives for both our families!!
    Thank you again Korinna!! You will be in our grateful hearts, and part of our family forever!!

    Sent on 10/22/2018
  • S

    Sarrah · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hiring Korinna was hands down the best decision I made for my wedding! I didn't know a whole lot about wedding planning, but she put me at ease as she was very knowledgeable, thorough, professional, quick to respond, creative, and very easy to work with. She made my wedding planning experience as stress free as possible!
    Aside from that, she went above and beyond from what I expected from her. She designed a very simple, yet elegant and beautiful wedding for me. I believe Korinna was truly able to capture our personalities and put "us" into the wedding in subtle ways. She thought of things I wouldn't have thought of myself. She respected our budget and tried to stick to it by offering alternative options for us. There were also a couple of times where I messed up, but Korinna was so patient with me.
    Korinna and her team on my wedding day were so awesome. Everything went so smoothly and on time. Our families are still raving about how beautiful our wedding was! I truly enjoyed working with Korinna; she was always so positive. I highly recommend Korinna and her team to anyone looking for a wedding coordinator! She is the best!

    Sent on 09/27/2017
  • K

    Katerina · Married on 07/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly amazing work!! Completely professional. I don't think the wedding would of run so smoothly without this team!! They made the day extra perfect!!! Thank you so much.

    Sent on 07/19/2017
  • K

    Kathy · Married on 07/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Korinna was more than we expected!! She totally took our stress level to a very happy place. We were able to truly enjoy our daughters wedding, we worried for nothing. All our guest were also very impressed on how on nice and professional Korinna and her staff were. Our time line was followed to the minute, our vision for the day was carried out perfectly. We even left the venue 10 minutes before our deadline. We would recommend Le Festin Events for all your events.

    Sent on 07/20/2017
  • B

    Brittney · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I used Korinna and her team for month-of-planning for my wedding in May. One of the main reasons we chose her was because it included design, which we most desperately needed help with (this was hard to find without just hiring a planner to do everything). She also quoted, "HIMYM" on her website, so I knew it was meant to be. I may have just had her for "month-of" but we had her guidance throughout the entire planning process. She was able to bring to life the most beautiful day of my life and knew how to incorporate special touches that made it obvious that it was a wedding for my husband and I. We loved working with Korinna and wouldn't have it any other way if we had to do it all over again.

    Sent on 08/24/2017
  • L

    Lesley · Married on 08/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Korinna with Le Festin Events made my entire wedding planning experience stress free and enjoyable! It is worth every single penny to have her and her team be there for you not only on the big day but all the months leading up to it! She responds quickly, is always supportive and has tons of experience in the wedding industry. I don't know how I could have planned and executed my wedding without Le Festin Events! My husband and I loved working with her throughout our engagement up until we hopped in our getaway car the night of the wedding. We highly recommend Korinna and her team for your wedding, you won't be disappointed! :)

    Sent on 09/24/2016
  • J

    Janine · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She’s the best. Hands down. She has years of experience and a wealth of connections, a creative steel-trap of a mind, a “fixer” mentality, the skills and personality to make things happen and, if that’s not enough, class/style/awesome taste in shoes. She’s a drill sergeant or everyone’s best friend, depending on what’s necessary to get the job done. She’s uber-professional and, as was very obvious when mentioning her to other vendors, extremely well-respected. Plus, she’s super cool - if she wasn’t working that night, she would have been a guest at our wedding.

    Because we were clueless, and because we live in Los Angeles and were getting married on the Central Coast, my husband and I decided (and needed) to hire a planner. We hired her for month-of help, plus an a la carte wedding design package, all of which was extremely reasonably priced (especially compared to most planners in Los Angeles, who I would bet aren’t even half as good as Korinna). It was without a doubt the best money we ever spent. We got so much more from Korinna than what we were expecting. She was extremely responsive - as in, responded to all of our questions/comments within 24 hours without fail - and was in contact with us at least every few days over the last few months before the wedding. She’s a creative genius - you can’t stump her with anything. She worked well with all of our vendors to make sure everyone was on the same page, where they needed to be at the appointed time and doing exactly what they were supposed to be doing. And she was able to keep us within our budget without sacrificing anything at all.

    The day of the wedding was a breeze - as far as I knew, everything went off perfectly without a hitch and turned out phenomenally beautiful. All we did was show up and have an incredible party with our friends and family. Our guests even commented on how awesome she was. Two changes we would've made: hire her sooner and buy her all-inclusive package.

    Sent on 05/04/2016
  • User5631299 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had the privilege of taking the Le Festin Wedding Plan Intensive with Korinna. It was illuminating, fun, and inspiring. In two days I learned what takes some years to learn through trial and error. I strongly recommend this course to novice wedding planners and seasoned wedding planners alike - there's always something new to learn!

    Sent on 11/20/2015
  • J

    Jordan · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I HIGHLY recommend Le Festin!! It was truly the very best investment I could have made. Working full time can make wedding planning stressful. I wanted to enjoy the wedding process but also not have to worry about a single thing on our actual wedding day. That is exactly what Korinna and her wonderful assistant Samantha provided. Korinna was so helpful from the very beginning. She is realistic and works to help create a perfect day without an astronomical budget. She customized a package that I could afford and that would meet my needs. She created a vendor list based on my budget, which saved SO much time!! She was my day of planner…but realistically she was involved about 3 weeks prior. A couple weeks before the wedding she just took over and left all the thinking to her. From start to finish the girls at Le Festin made me feel so important and most importantly they allowed me to truly kick back and enjoy my wedding! I never had to worry about anything other than showing up and having fun. I truly had the most perfect day ever and I am confident that anyone who works with Le Festin will feel the same.

    Sent on 11/14/2015
  • L

    Layla · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Korinna is HANDS DOWN the best planner in the area. You will not find anyone that is more professional and on top on her job. She also genuinely cares about your special day. She even cried when I was walking down the aisle. I remember her saying “it gets me every time!” She’s planned one of the largest weddings in SLO (400+ people). Mine was also no small task. We had our 275 person wedding at a new venue called the Loma Grande Ranch on September 19th, 2015. Everything had to be brought in, including bathrooms, ovens, a dance floor, and all of the tables chairs and linens. My fiancé and I were living in Long Beach so we decided to go with her Month-Of Plan. I’m so happy we made that decision because we couldn’t just visit the venue whenever we felt like it. When it was time for Korinna to take over responsibility for everything, her system worked perfectly. Her online planning tools were more than helpful. It was nice to have someone in SLO with an LA mentality. She responded in a timely manner to everything and even met me in Orange County on her vacation so I could give her some linens before the wedding.

    Le Festin was originally supposed to plan our wedding in September of 2014, but 3 months before the wedding, we had to push the date back a year because I had been diagnosed with breast cancer and had to undergo 9 months of treatment. Korinna was so understanding and accommodating. She never questioned my intentions and she was so supportive throughout the year. I truly felt like I had made a friend. I would 100% use Le Festin again. There is no doubt in my mind that Korinna will make your day more special than you could ever imagine.

    Sent on 10/29/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will not be disappointed hiring on Le Festin Events to plan your wedding! I worked with both Vanessa and Korinna and you truly could not go wrong with either of them. I spoke with five different planners during the time I was prospecting and Le Festin Events was by far the most reasonably priced, experienced, and personable option out there. I opted for the month of package with the design board and budgeting assistance packages, which I highly recommend doing!

    It was important to me to get help with design and having them help streamline my ideas, while making sure I was staying on trends. They are great at helping you brainstorm your vision and replicate anything you see on Pinterest, Instagram, Weddingwire, etc.

    During the month of planning and the day of coordinating, Vanessa executed everything beautifully and even went above and beyond what was expected of her. During the wedding she helped with everything possible and took care of so many loose ends that I had not thought of. I was in such good hands.

    The bottom line:
    Your wedding is a HUGE production and Le Festine Events are the professionals you want to come in and do some serious coordinating during your big day. They have expert vendor, timeline, and crazy family/friends management skills. Not to mention, they do all of this with a polished, bright, and thoughtful attitude!

    Sent on 09/07/2017
  • User5436905 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Korinna made my daughter's barn wedding perfect. As a planner, she has a nice touch for finishing things out but also for not contributing to any bride/Mother of Bride hysteria. Her placement of centerpieces and arrangement of cupcake table was superb. And she didn't balk at having herself and her assistant set up corn hole games that probably weighed as much as Korinna did.

    Sent on 09/14/2015
  • M

    Molly · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Korinna was wonderful to work with for our wedding this past September at the Cayucos Creek Barn in Cayucos, CA. I really wanted for my mom and I to be able to enjoy the day of activities, without having to worry about the details and the coordination, and Korinna expertly handled everything. The wedding was wonderful and everything was super smooth and went off perfectly. Korinna was also great to work with leading up to the wedding, and provided lots of great tips (e.g., how much alcohol and ice to order!) and vendor recommendations. I would definitely recommend Korinna's wedding planning services to friends and family.

    Sent on 10/27/2015
  • J

    Janice · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We purchased the full Wedding Coordination Package and it was worth every penny!! LeFestin Events helped us plan my daughters out of town wedding in Paso Robles. Korinna was very responsive to all our needs and began working on the wedding the moment we signed our contract. Within a couple of weeks we had vendors to interview and within a month or two we had signed contracts with most of the vendors. Her wedding software kept us on track with budget and due dates for vendor payments. On the day of the wedding, I did not have to worry about a thing! I was able to enjoy the day as it unfolded. The wedding was a success!! Korinna and her staff are very professional and I would not hesitate to use their services again!

    Sent on 07/27/2015
  • S

    Sara · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Korinna was the day of coordinator for my June wedding. She was fantastic! Everything was so organized and calm, and my family and bridal party were all very impressed with her professionalism and calm. I am very organized so I didn't need a ton of help with the actual planning, but wherever you fall on the event planning spectrum I would contact Korinna! She is so sweet and wonderful to work with and helps you to consider all of those tiny details you might otherwise overlook. Definitely some of the best money I spent in the planning process and it guaranteed the wedding day was calm and enjoyable.

    Sent on 07/27/2015
  • T

    Tanja · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My first contact with Le Festin was Korinna, the owner. SHE . IS . AWESOME!! She provided so much information for me, even before I signed her up. One of the main reasons I chose her company. The epitome of customer service. Once I got the ball rolling she was on it, set up phone calls and budget information immediately. She called when she said she would and sent information when she committed to and is very responsive to all email and phone calls. Somewhere down the line she asked me if I would be interested in using one of her staff, Vanessa, because she wanted to ensure that Vanessa was being utilized enough so as not to seek work elsewhere. Well, as an HR person, I truly believe in keeping good employees and was more than willing to work with Vanessa. As it turned out, Vanessa was definitely up to the standards set by Korinna. I can certainly see why Korinna wants to ensure Vanessa remains at Le Festin. The whole experience was awesome, I got to enjoy my wedding and not worry about the details. Worth every penny, for sure! I would suggest that anyone who is going to use Le Festin spend the extra to get the "Month Of" package rather than the "Day Of" package, so worth it! I would use them again in a heartbeat. Love, Love, Love Le Festin!

    Sent on 08/06/2015
  • User5296386 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Korinna and her staff helped with my daughters wedding and they were the best. Never knew how complex wedding planning could be, just so glad to have Korinna on the team handling the arrangements. She went the extra mile made sure everything was just perfect down to the smallest detail. I would highly recommend Korrina for any event.

    Sent on 07/27/2015
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I used Le Festin Events for our day-of wedding coordinator in May, 2015. Vanessa was our coordinator and I can't say enough about her. She completely exceeded my expectations on my wedding day!! She was the first person there in the morning and the last to leave after the party and her and her assistant made it so that I didn't have a worry in the world! I'll admit that I wasn't the most organized bride and Vanessa helped me SO much with last minute rental items, decor and decisions. She did it all with a smile on her face and a laid-back but very professional attitude! Korinna and Vanessa also helped me tremendously with budgeting and picking out vendors that fit my needs throughout the whole planning process, even though I only hired them as day-of coordinators. They went above and beyond and I would highly recommend Le Festin Events to any future bride! :)

    Sent on 07/02/2015
  • H

    Heather · Married on 05/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I begin?! Korinna is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!! If I could give her 10 stars, I definitely would. I can't begin to count the number of compliments we've received about how perfect our wedding was. Korinna made everything a breeze from the very beginning. She made sure that our day was a huge reflection of us as a couple/family, but offered her suggestions and advice as needed. She is extremely respected amongst all of the vendors we used and truly made it happen! If there was something that went wrong that day, I don't know about it which in my eyes speaks volumes.
    On a personal level she is just as amazing! Fun, outgoing, creative, talented and gets it done!! I highly recommend LeFestin Events!!!

    Sent on 06/01/2015
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my fiance and I started planning our wedding, I was on the fence about hiring a Wedding Coordinator. It was an extra expense and I wasn't sure if it was even necessary. But boy am i glad that we hired a coordinator, and even happier that it was Korinna. She is professional, extremely responsive, excellent at her trade, so kind and an all around rock star. She has this way of keeping your focused when you are going over vendor details on your pre-wedding conference calls...and at a time when your brain is all over the place, that is super important! She has wonderful recommendations for vendors, she is thorough and i thought for all that she did for us, she was an excellent value. She made sure our day went perfectly, i mean perfectly. I did not have to worry about a single thing. She set everything up so beautifully, she timed our vendors. I can honestly say we had the wedding of our dreams because of Korinna and her wonderful team. I really cant thank her enough. If you want a perfect and stress free day...hire Le Festin Events!

    Sent on 06/15/2015
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW! Korinna was an absolute life saver and a pleasure to work with. She was always very helpful with vendor recommendations, and each one we chose was exactly what we were looking for. When it came down to the month of she took care of contacting all of the vendors, finalizing everything, and had a very detailed schedule for us. The day of the wedding she and her assistant Carina were on top of everything. They decorated my venue exactly how I pictured it in my head. They took care of every little detail. We were able to enjoy our entire wedding because they were so on point. This was by far the best investment we made for our wedding. They made my life less stressful and I am so thankful. They really went above and beyond. You can tell they really love their job!

    Sent on 10/21/2014
  • J

    Julie · Married on 09/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There is no such thing as "the perfect wedding." Oh wait- yes there is! And Korinna and her staff at Le Festin made it happen! Everything was beautiful, organized, and amazing. Jesse and I did not have a care in the world on our wedding day other than to have fun, drink great wine, get our grub on and dance our tails off! "Thank You" just doesn't feel like nearly enough to say to you but from the bottom of our hearts... THANK YOU! We enjoyed every second of this adventure and we will forever be grateful!
    Much Love!
    J & J

    Sent on 09/30/2014
  • Kelli

    Kelli · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Korinna and Le Festin Events MADE my wedding the amazing, special and unique event and day that it was. I have known Korinna for years. We have worked together, and we are friends. When I got engaged, I had no idea what I wanted to do, but I did know that Korinna HAD to be involved.
    She went far and beyond what I had originally envisioned. She helped me step back from the initial stress and overwhelming anxiety of it all and RELAX. She helped me break everything down into pieces I could handle and ALWAYS made me feel comfortable and prepared. When I couldn't decide on the type of dress I wanted, she dared me to be different and the result was more than I could have ever dreamed of.
    During the months before the wedding, I spoke with, emailed, and met with Korinna and numerous occasions. She gave me ideas, advice, introduced me to vendors I would have never otherwise met, and she put me at ease!
    The day before the wedding, she met us at the site for rental setup AND she ran our rehearsal. Not only did she stay all afternoon, but she showed up bright and early for the day of with a smile on her face and endless amounts of energy and good cheer. She did EVERYTHING from designing and setting up the centerpieces, tablescapes, place setting, chairs, flowers, decorations, dessert buffet, bar, guest book, directional signs....the list goes on and on! PLUS, ALL of my decorations came from her own personal inventory, and she had so much to choose from!!! She was the ONLY reason I was able to relax and enjoy my wedding day, because I knew I was in the best, most capable hands.
    I had no idea when I got engaged just how stressful and difficult planning a wedding would be. I realize now that without Korinna and Le Festin Events, my wedding would have never been so beautiful, fun, creative, and such a perfect reflection of my style and spirit as it was. I would highly recommend her services to anyone; seriously, she is the best of the best.

    Sent on 09/25/2014
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Korinna of Le Festin Events did an absolutely fabulous job on our wedding from the start of our planning to the end when the party over and the decor needed to broken down. We opted for the Full Plan package and my husband and I agree, it was definitely the best purchase of the wedding.

    She was/is the consummate professional; she handled everything and made sure we were right on point with her. With so many options available to you, the process can just spin out of control at any moment. But, not with Korinna. It was incredible to have someone as supportive she was when you're going back & forth between minutia (aka understanding that you wanted bright yellow but not orangey-yellow =P).

    She made planning a wedding as easy as attending it as a guest, because she handled and prepared us for everything. On rehearsal day we did a walkthrough of the site. The vendors had copies of our custom wedding booklet and timeline, so that we were fully prepared for them and everyone was queued ready to go for us. There were a few hiccups, we girls were late getting ready, the sash on my bow wouldn't hold, but Korinna handled it like the consummate professional that she is. She tackled the problems and was calm and cool the entire time.

    We honestly did feel like guests, having plenty of time to take photos, eat, greet everyone, and dance. It was amazing, and we couldn't have done it without Korinna at Le Festin Events.

    Thank you Korinna! Jason and I couldn't have done it without you.

    Sent on 08/04/2014
  • J

    Jason · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Korinna planned our PERFECT wedding. My wife and I had been dating for 8 years and we thought about not getting married because of the cost and stress associated with planning a wedding. Boy are we glad we decided to get married! Our wedding was exactly how we wanted it and we had the TIME OF OUR LIVES! Our guests were constantly telling us that our wedding was the best they've ever attended and that our food was the best wedding food they've ever had. Korinna made it so easy. We drove up from Los Angeles and visited a few venues in SLO on one day and tasted food another day. Once we left SLO we were immediately excited about getting married. Everyone talks about how stressful it is to plan a wedding but Korinna made it so easy. We setup phone conversations so she could get a feel on what we liked. It was basically pick A, B or C. So easy! She set up the barn flawlessly. She really has an artistic flair and a designer's vision. Her spreadsheets and good communication were great because we always knew where we stood. She is really on top of things! We didn't know if she would be able to keep us within our budget but she did. This wedding would have never happened and it would have never been so PERFECT if it wasn't for Korninna. I give her my highest possible recommendation.

    Sent on 08/12/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review