Lazy Cloud Lodge Reviews

10 | Fontana, WI
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Lazy Cloud Lodge

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

13 User photos

Lazy Cloud Lodge 1
Lazy Cloud Lodge 2
Lazy Cloud Lodge 3
Lazy Cloud Lodge 4
Lazy Cloud Lodge 5
Lazy Cloud Lodge 6
Lazy Cloud Lodge 7
+ 7
Sort by:
  • G

    Gina Volkman · Married on 10/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent wedding venue & great service

    our wedding was perfect, accommodations were cozy, wedding venue was very nice, cake, flowers and customer service were fabulous. Sara and Sandy were the best!

  • J

    Jeff · Married on 09/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Entire staff was amazing! And very accommodating. Setting was beautiful, gazebo was decorated really nice! We would highly recommend having a wedding at the Lazy Cloud. Judge Henry Sibbing was Wonderful!

  • L

    Lani · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I wanted to Get married but didn’t want a big wedding and didn’t want to just go to a court house . Lazy cloud inn was absolutely perfect !!they even had a cake and champagne toast! Staff was very friendly and Sara the owner was amazing. Couldn’t love this place anymore then I do. Can’t wait to go back.

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 05/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married at Lazy Cloud and stayed the night there. It was absolutely amazing. We had a “just the two of us” wedding which was perfect. We didn’t need to worry about a thing! They took care of everything, we just needed to show up :) They had the bouquet, boutonnière, the cake, the champagne. It was great for us to not have any stress on our day! The room we stayed in was the Tiffany suite and it was stunning. So relaxing and quiet. The jacuzzi was great too! The breakfast was delicious and so filling! We will definitely be back for our anniversaries and looking forward to going back!

    Lazy Cloud Lodge 8
    Lazy Cloud Lodge 9
    Lazy Cloud Lodge 10
    Lazy Cloud Lodge 11
    Lazy Cloud Lodge 12
    Lazy Cloud Lodge 13
    Lazy Cloud Lodge 14
    Lazy Cloud Lodge 15
    Lazy Cloud Lodge 16
    Lazy Cloud Lodge 17
  • J

    Jan · Married on 12/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect. Our ceremony was in the main lodge area as we stayed in the Hayloft suite. Highly recommend for an all inclusive wedding experience.

  • Z

    Zachary · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Lazy Cloud people went out of their way to find us a lactose free cake. This is just one example of the top notch hospitality and service we got from them. And all along the way they were very nice and friendly. It was a great experience we will not forget!

  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Small and Perfect Wedding

    Lazy Cloud was the best place for us to have our wedding! The price was unbelievable for how much they do for you. They got us a cake (which was one of the best cakes I have ever tasted), made an appetizer meal (also tasted amazing), and gave us champagne to toast with! They also have the most incredible rooms to spend your first night together as a married couple in, and to get ready for the wedding in! We honestly did not want to leave! We got the highest tier Wedding package from them and it was well worth it. The grounds are also the perfect back drop for pictures and to make memories in. We had a more than perfect wedding. Thank you Lazy Cloud! We can not wait to come back for our anniversary!

  • M

    M · Married on 09/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding at Lazy Cloud was nothing short of amazing. From the moment we arrived, everyone was so warm and accommodating. The flowers were the most beautiful that I have ever seen, and I was blown away by the size of my bouquet. The gazebo and lobby were beautifully decorated, the cake was delicious, and the atmosphere was so romantic and intimate. The photographer also gave us wonderful high quality pictures for literally nothing when it comes to the cost of regular wedding photography. The room was also fantastic and really set the mood for romance and the beginning of our wedding night. We couldn't have envisioned a more perfect day. Thank you for giving us the wedding of our dreams.

  • K

    Kelli · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are from Nebraska and wanted to get married in Wisconsin. We found Lazy Cloud and it was perfect for our special day!

    Lazy Cloud Lodge 18
    Lazy Cloud Lodge 19
    Lazy Cloud Lodge 20
  • M

    Megan · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lazy Cloud Inn and Lazy Cloud B&B are both apart of the The Lazy Cloud Lodge. I was married at the B&B and stayed the night at the Inn. It was an incredible experience. The B&B is beautiful! The grounds are gorgeous, the staff beyond friendly, and the accommodations were beyond my expectations. At the Inn, we were treated so kind and our room was incredible! We will surely be making a tradition of staying at the Inn.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review