Laura Ashley Photography Reviews

5 | Walkertown, NC
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Laura Ashley Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

6 User photos

Order by:
  • Michelle

    Michelle V. · Getting married on 02/09/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun and encouraging

    I usually find myself uncomfortable when I have my picture taken, but Laura made this experience fun. She knew how to pose me in a flattering way even when I was in an empty field. I'm very pleased with how the images turned out.

    Sent on 05/01/2020
  • Camille

    Camille D. · Married on 07/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Laura is amazing

    Laura had an excellent attitude and was both prompt and professional through the whole process. We are so blessed she was part of our wedding and would recommend her to everyone!

    Sent on 09/14/2020
  • L

    Lori O. · Married on 01/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Wonderful!!!

    I have worked with Laura many times for different types of weddings and various events. Her attention to detail is amazing and she loves to laugh and have a good time with all of her couples. I always love to recommend Laura to couples because I know that they will not be disappointed.
    Thank you so much for all of the work you have done with me so far Laura! Can't wait to keep collaborating in the future.

    Lori
    Owner of Imagine This!

    Sent on 10/21/2020
  • Alexandra

    Alexandra O. · Married on 08/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dream Photographer

    Working with laura for our wedding was an absolute solute breeze! She helped with posing, made us feel so comfortable, and was so easy to book and work with. Seeing her past work I knew that our photos would turn out amazing and they truly did! Photos to be cherished for years to come! I especially loved my bridal portraits!

    Sent on 05/26/2020