Skip to main content
Weddings

Las Vegas Luv Bug Weddings Reviews

Las Vegas Luv Bug Weddings

Las Vegas Luv Bug Weddings

Las Vegas, NV
5.0 out of 5 rating, 84 Reviews
View more information

84 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

84
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

24 User photos

  • Tanya
    Tanya Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wedding ceremony was perfect, took place on the strip near Caesars palace. Photos and video turned out great. My husband and I were very pleased with everything Tim and Pam did. They were responsive to all questions and emails in a timely manner and provided the emotional support I needed as the day got closer. They definitely went above and beyond. The package price was very reasonable as well. We would definitely recommend them.
  • M
    Mark W. Married on 06/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing you won’t be disappointed

    Tim & Pam Rowland Made our day better than we could have imagined.everything from hair and makeup in the hotel room to limousine drive to location. The service was great by Tim he made it special and meaningful. The photography looks amazing we couldn’t of asked for more. Thank you both highly recommended you won’t be disappointed Vegas wedding with class and without all the cheese of Vegas.
  • Amber
    Amber J. Married on 03/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience


    We had originally planned on having our wedding last March, however when COVID lockdowns happened 2 weeks before our date, everything had to be rescheduled. Pam was great about it and let us reschedule to this March. We had wind and rainy weather, but it was a day we will never forget. The traditional ceremony is so heartfelt, and Jim and Pam accommodated us with a beautiful first dance. They were great, and flexible. When the rain started coming down hard Pam literally covered my hair while Jim ran for the umbrella. They were such a wonderful couple, and we got amazing photos from the candids at the ceremony and posed shots from the photo tour.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Zarina
    Zarina Married on 07/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Elopement!!!

    After a lot of research between similar companies, I booked Las Vegas Luv Bug for my elopement wedding at the Valley of Fire and am so happy I did! Pam and Tim were extremely lovely to work with and made the entire process as easy as possible. They were very responsive with all of the questions I constantly had for them the weeks leading up to the wedding, and were also very accommodating when I had special requests. They sent emails every week or two leading up to the date with important information like how to get my marriage license, what to bring to the ceremony, info for guests, etc. The main reason why I chose them over other companies is because they are truly all inclusive. With their packages, you can customize and pick your own options (and there are a lot!) to truly create the elopement of your dreams. For me, I wanted to make sure makeup/hair, transportation, flowers, photos, guest chairs and cake were all included because I wanted an easy wedding. This is exactly what I got with Pam and Tim! I also found their pricing to be much more affordable considering what you get compared to similar companies. I also loved my flower bouquet, hair/makeup stylist and cake that they arranged. The most important thing for me was my photos. And they did not disappoint. They are absolutely stunning and I love all of them so much! The scenery was gorgeous and so unique. We had a variety of locations and poses, and Tim and Pam knew exactly how to pose us and gave great direction. I am so so happy that I will have these to treasure for the rest of my life. I loved my experience with Las Vegas Luv Bug and would highly recommend them!! Thank you Tim and Pam.
  • Alex
    Alex S. Married on 12/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Wedding Experience

    Tim & Pam are absolutely wonderful. They made our wedding planning simple and stress free. Our wedding photos are absolutely beautiful and everything I could have ever wished for. So extremely happy to be a Luv Bug Bride!
  • S
    Sophia Married on 03/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Wedding Service

    Las Vegas Luv Bug was super easy to work with. They provided great service, a memorable experience, and incredible photos. My husband and I wanted a ceremony for just the two of us or a small guest list in the desert with beautiful photos and that's what we got! They even played our favorite song during the ceremony. I highly recommend their service.
  • J
    Johanna T. Married on 01/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Johanna, married 1/2019

    Pam and Tim were absolutely wonderful to work with. Our pictures turned out beyond what we could have ever imagined. The day went perfectly....all vendors they sent were on time and professional.....they are extremely responsive and willing to help in every way they can.
  • M
    Melissa H. Married on 01/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Desert Wedding with our Kids - Perfect

    We flew over to Las Vegas from little ol New Zealand, after doing some research into the type of wedding we wanted, Luv Bug Weddings seemed to fit us perfectly. Everything was such a breeze, Tim and Pam were fantastic, they responded to every email as quick as they could, and they made the day run hassle free! would definitely recommend to others
  • P
    Patricia V. Married on 11/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best ever

    we loved the photos, we had a lot of fun in the photo section, we liked the ceremony. Very professional service, we are very happy with the election we did.
  • Kirsty
    Kirsty W. Married on 09/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A day we will never forget

    Pam and Tim are the most down to earth people you could ever meet and are great at keeping you both calm. I have to admit I had a few freak out moments but Pam was there to help and answer any questions we had. Our wedding was amazing, definitely one to remember. Our photos were out of this world. I would definitely recommend to anyone thinking of getting wed a little different.
  • L
    Lacey Married on 09/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had a wonderful experience with Las Vegas Luv Bug! I couldn’t be more happy with their service! My wedding day was perfect. It was quick and stress free, exactly what I wanted. They were on time for the ceremony, my photos were ready in the timeframe they gave me, and my proof of marriage is ready for me to receive!
    My only regret is not getting a package with posed photos, because the ones I did get of the ceremony were beautiful!
    Great job Las Vegas Luv Bug!!
  • C
    Christina Married on 09/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Loved these two! Best experience. Would highly recommend.
  • R
    Rita Married on 05/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The first thing I noticed when looking for someone for our vow renewal was the quality of the photos. That was only the beginning. Tim and Pam were both amazing! They personally communicated with me and did not overlook a single detail. As I listened to the words of Tim’s ceremony I felt like the first time I married my wonderful husband. He really did ‘renew’ our vows.... not only were our pictures awesome , we had so much fun !!!!
  • C
    Chasity Married on 04/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We absolutely loved our Wedding you guys were phenomenal and went above and beyond to make it everything we could ever imagine. Thank you
  • Maggie
    Maggie Married on 12/31/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don’t stress

    Getting married is stressful as it is. Planning a destination wedding doubles the stress. I was honestly worried about a lot things with doing a destination wedding and being so hands off with the details and the planning. But I had no reason to worry. Everything turned out beautifully. I am beyond happy with how things went. The details were perfect and the day went so smoothly. The only negative I have to say is that the limo was a little janky. But if that’s the only complaint I can come up with, I’d say that working with Pam and Tim was a great decision.
  • G
    Grace Married on 12/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This was my perfect wedding! Unique outdoor setting. The Valley of Fire location is absolutely breathtaking. The pictures were stunning. Pam was so easy to work with and allowed us to show our personalities thru pictures. Tim made the ceremony easy and sweet. I could not have had a better wedding!!! You will not go wrong here:)
  • T
    Tanya Married on 11/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Las Vegas Luv Bug Weddings provides us with a unique wedding experience! The location at the Valley of Fire was amazing, and Tim and Pam were awesome to work with. They were very responsive and provided us with so much information and instruction ahead of our big day. Highly recommend!!!
  • V
    Vincent Married on 10/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We get married with Las Vegas Luv Bug in October 2017.
    It was a great experience, what else can I say?
    Everything was perfect and Pam and Tim made everything to make us comfortable.
    The words chosen by tim during the ceremony were so appropriate. During all the photoshoot the were tuned into our needs. The photos are breathtaking, seriously. We were so proud to show them to our families!
    Thank you to LV Luv Bug, for everything!
    Vincent & delphine from France
  • N
    Noemi Married on 10/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Rev. Tim and Pan provided great communication and service at a reasonable, fair price. Thank you for creating such a wonderful experience. We loved our wedding and will treasure the memories and the photographs for all of our days.
  • J
    Justin Married on 09/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    You couldn’t ask for nicer people to take care of your special day. We flew across the country and they took care of EVERYTHING! Super sweet and helpful, and the valley of fire is amazing.
  • M
    M Married on 09/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We came to Las Vegas from S.C. They take care of almost everything for you (you have to get your mirrage license and figure out what at you want to do after the wedding) and it made it so much easier and less pressure for me. Pam and Tim are professional and welcoming. It was a beautiful wedding. If you tell them what you want or expect they know exactly what to do for you. I highly recommend Las Vegas Luv Bug
  • E
    Erin Married on 09/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Luv Bug Weddings is absolutely amazing! I highly recommend them for your special day. You will not be disappointed! Pam and Tim are true professionals. From beginning to end they make sure everything is perfect. Tim's ceremony was everything we wanted and Pam has an exceptional eye! Our pictures are breathtaking! Luv Bug Weddings responds quickly and stays in contact with you every step of the way. They are very smart and know how to use technology to the fullest which makes everything so easy! When we had to plan a new wedding in less than a week because of Hurricane Irma, Luv Bug Weddings was there! I cannot say enough about Tim and Pam! They saved the day and our wedding was everything we hoped it would be and more! Thank you Luv Bug Weddings! Our wedding day was perfect!
  • M
    Marlene Married on 09/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We literally planned out wedding day in 2 weeks,I was so stressed trying to think what to do,but I saw this one picture on Instagram and I fell in love,I looked for the profile & omg their work was amazing I knew I wanted them to plan my big day,so they did and they where amazing so glad I found them,I highly recommend them they are very professional & their photographer mike he is my favorite did an amazing job I can't say enough.So happy I found them.
  • C
    Cindy Married on 08/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tim and Pam did a great job on our special day!! The pictures turned absolutely amazing! Thank you so much Tim and Pam, we greatly appreciate your help in making our day monumental.
  • B
    Becky Married on 06/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Coming from Australia to Las Vegas for my wedding Rev Tim and Pam made my day amazing! Their easy going attitudes and attention to detail created a perfect wedding day for my partner and I. Can't thank them both enough.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message