Lana Meadows Events Reviews

30 | Fullerton, CA
See photos, pricing and details

30 Reviews for Lana Meadows Events

Recommended by 100%

30
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

12 User photos

Lana Meadows Events 1
Lana Meadows Events 2
Lana Meadows Events 3
Lana Meadows Events 4
Lana Meadows Events 5
Lana Meadows Events 6
Lana Meadows Events 7
+ 6
Sort by:
  • C

    Christy · event on 06/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lana went over and above to create a beautiful setting with an exciting atmosphere for our company barbecue. She thought through every detail of the luncheon and planned a detailed timeline. Clean up was quick and she then setup for a wedding in the same place on our campus as the barbecue for the next day! She has a lot of event experience and provided worthwhile suggestions for our barbecue.

    Sent on 06/27/2012
  • M

    Rhonda · Married on 08/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lana was our first choice because we knew she would provide personal care and attention to our daughter's reception, giving us opportunity to host our guests and enjoy the event ourselves--- taking in everything we had planned and hoped for. Lana was always a step ahead of us in thinking through our needs and anticipate any hitches we might encounter in execution. Details can be the greatest obstacle in planning and execution in creating the event a bride and her family desire; Lana gave attention to every detail with grace and professionalism. We couldn't have been more pleased.

    Sent on 09/26/2011
  • M

    Mayumi · Married on 05/07/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I knew Lana was the one from the moment we met! She planned our wedding with us and created THE BEST DAY OF OUR LIVES. She was very open to all of our ideas from the beginning. She went over questions and details that we had not even considered and helped us create a gameplan. She answered all of my wedding etiquette questions all hours of the day and with quick responses. She traveled to each venue we chose and communicated details with the event coordinators, giving us suggestions. She even traveled to our reception site without us to go over each detail thoroughly with the staff. On the day of, her presence kept my nerves at ease. Lana and her team prepared every detail, went over possible dilemmas, handled vendor communication and my favorite part and most importantly... She made thee best timeline I have ever seen to help us get a feel of our day along with creating a guide for our bridal party and vendors. Her team was with myself, my husband, our bridal party, our vendors at the ceremony, our vendors setting up at the reception and pinning on corsages... all at once. Words cannot express how grateful we are for her planning of the day and all of her hard work of planning and preparation the months before. She is a woman out for our best interests and we feel so blessed that she created it for us!!! Our highest recommendations!!!

    Sent on 06/10/2011
  • E

    Eric · Married on 07/11/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lana did an incredible job with our wedding. Using her talent and expertise she was able to creatively incorporate all that we wanted for our wedding, while keeping our budget in check. Lana is a tireless in her desire to make things perfect and undoubtedly put more thought and effort into our wedding planning than we did…..the bride and groom! Simply put, working with Lana will ensure people keep talking about your wedding for years to come! She’s just the best!

    -Eric & Lina

    Sent on 11/28/2011
  • R

    Rosalie · Married on 12/29/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lana was the best wedding coordinator that we could have asked for! She was very organized, helped where we needed it, and made sure that everything ran how we wanted and very smoothly! Our family has also used her services for large parties and we highly recommend Lana Meadows Events.

    Sent on 12/05/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review