Skip to main content
Weddings

Kristin Catter Events Reviews

Kristin Catter Events

Kristin Catter Events

Leander, TX
4.9 out of 5 rating, 51 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
51 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

51
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • J
    Jordan T. Sent on 07/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A true lifesaver!

    There are literally no words to describe how much I love Kristin. She came to our rescue after we had to fire our other planner. Kristin jumped right in. Within a week, she had meetings set up with different vendors and we were in the fast lane having to catch up. She talked me off the ledge of mental breakdowns and stressful nights more than she probably should have! When I tell you this girl was on Team Bride, she will be your best friend, therapist, cheerleader, and quarterback. My husband and I were an out-of-town couple getting married at Camp Lucy in Dripping Springs. Having Kristin allowed us to start to enjoy wedding planning. Pre-Kristin, not so fun. With Kristin, the best! She coordinated vendor meetings for us to make our time and visits down to Dripping Springs the most efficient they could be.

    Leading up to the wedding, nothing changed. She was communicative and on the ball with our final walk through, changes to day of details, what was needed of me, what to expect, rainy day plans (thank goodness we talked about that!), etc. Day of the wedding, the weather was NOT ideal but she literally gave us till the last possible second to make our decision on our rainy day plan. We ultimately went for it and hoped for the best. Unfortunately, it did rain but when I tell you that I was calm, cool, and collected I owe it to her. I will never forget her carrying the train of my dress to the aisle, crouched down behind me, in the rain, to make sure my dress was pristine. She handled the change of plans when guests were arriving and just took the reins. Our reception went without a hitch and when it was all said and done, we couldn't have done it without her. Honestly. My husband, who was a skeptic on whether we needed a planner had said that she was our quarterback and that everyone needs her.

    When she sent us off, I was sad knowing that my planning time with her was done because I genuinely love Kristin. She will always be special to us. If you are on the fence about whether you need a planner, this is your sign to hire Kristin ASAP. My only regret is that I didn't find her sooner.
  • Lilly
    Lilly G. Sent on 04/29/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal!

    We loved having Stephanie as our planner!! She did such an amazing job and I truly think the wedding would not have gone as well as it did if it wasn't for her.

    She was so great with communication months out from the wedding and was always available to join us on tastings and join calls with our vendors! She answered numerous questions and addressed so many concerns I had! I had no doubt she would do a great job!

    Then came our wedding week-- she was so helpful and encouraging! She had a flat tire on the way to our rehearsal and felt so bad. Which was absolutely not necessary!! She led a great, concise rehearsal and had us out on time!

    Wedding day could not have run more smoothly. I was so relieved to have all the planning done and knew Stephaine would capture my vision, which she absolutely did! Even better than I imagined. I had so many guests compliment me and I could not be more grateful! She thought of every detail and was happy to help in whatever way she could.

    Thank you for making our wedding so perfect and memorable!
  • E
    Easton S. Sent on 11/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Planner!

    Words cannot describe how amazing it was to work with our planner Erica. She was so professional, organized, knowledgable, and kind. She helped execute the day perfectly and helped me with my wedding decision making throughout my wedding planning process. I would 10/10 recommend to anyone considering hiring a planner. I honestly would've been lost without her guidance! We loved Erica!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Erica W. Sent on 03/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top notch!

    Erica Catter w/ Kristin Catter events was a GOD SEND!
    Incredibly attentive, knowledgable and FUN!
    Her attention to details was unmatched. I did not worry about a single thing in the months leading up to and especially the day of the wedding.
    On top of her professionalism, she was so fun to work with and excited about our vision for our big day.
    Would highly recommend to anyone planning a wedding or event!
  • Cynthia
    Cynthia R. Sent on 12/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best of the best!

    Best decision we ever made was working with Erica Catter. As mother of the bride we thought we were on a good track doing our own planning (I’m a project manager by profession, just another project right?) but 4 months into it we still had a ton of details to work out and two busy jobs of our own. Bringing in Erica allowed us to stop guessing and googling, enjoy the process and feel comfortable that everything was on track. She was thoughtful, creative, fun to work with, and a bit of a miracle worker! She found awesome vendors that were booked but somehow fit us in, our day of went off without a hitch (at least we never saw any, thank you Erica for that), our guests were so complimentary of the beautiful event, and we have great memories forever. If I were to make one change it would be to have brought her in even earlier!
  • B
    Bridget Sent on 08/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best planner in the Austin area

    We LOVED working with Kristin Catter. As a young couple moving to a new area, we knew that we needed a wedding planner. From our first call with Kristin, we knew that she was a planner we could wholly trust and would help us plan a beautiful wedding. Kristin makes wedding planning so much easier - she led us to our vendors, she negotiated contracts, and we can imagine that she did so much more behind the scenes that we likely do not know about. We appreciated that she has an excellent taste for her couples' styles - based on our conversations, she would anticipate what we would or wouldn't like. (She even created a floral mood board for us!) Kristin also helped us make the best choices with our guests in mind, e.g. making sure we would be pleasing all with our dinner menu, including the picky eaters. Perhaps most importantly, her attention on our wedding allowed us to enjoy and soak in the day. We would wholeheartedly recommend Kristin to anyone looking for a wedding planner in Austin.
  • A
    Andrea R. Sent on 03/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kristin Catter Events is the best!

    I can't thank Erica Catter enough! Our LBJ Wildflower Center wedding turned out great and stress free thanks to her and her team. Looking back I'm glad we made the decision to get a month of coordinator. I could not imagine dealing with multiple vendors on the day of and have it run so smoothly and on schedule. Erica helped steer us in the right direction in our month out meeting for any details we missed in planning, and was a huge help when we had to change our outdoor plans due to the weather. Our event was beautiful!

    Side note, it was always reassuring to hear early in our planning process when other vendors like our DJ, Caterer, and dessert company say good things when you mention Kristin Catter Events.
  • Gretchen
    Gretchen C. Sent on 12/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Kristin Catter Events!

    Stephanie Garcia from Kristin Catter Events was our month-of wedding coordinator. She and her two assistants were AMAZING. I was an out-of-state bride, so Kristin and Stephanie got on facetime with me for a walkthrough of my venue a few weeks out. They asked very specific questions and kept thorough notes. In the weeks leading up to the wedding, Stephanie was incredibly responsive. I sent her a few detailed emails with pictures of how I'd like things to be placed, and she and the assistants pulled it off flawlessly. It was better than I ever could have done myself. Stephanie totally had our backs, and I fully trusted her and her team. It was an immense relief to have them on the day of the wedding. I 100% recommend working with them!
  • P
    Paige L. Sent on 11/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kristin is amazing!

    From our 1st interaction with Kristin (a brief telephone conversation) we knew right away she was the perfect person to help plan our wedding! She is an event planning genius and extremely detail oriented, from the get go she had several ideas to craft our fusion Pakistani-American wedding! Both my husband and I have busy schedules and live outside of Austin, but we were very comfortable with Kristin at the helm. She gave us weekly updates on the progress of our wedding planning and was always available with any questions we had or any issues we came across. She also took charge of contacting the various vendors (e.g. catering, florals, cakes, photography / videography, etc.) and made our dream wedding come to life seamlessly. On the day of our wedding she made sure everything ran according to plan without a hitch. Kristin is the perfect person to hire to help coordinate each step of your wedding from A to Z; her bubbly personality alongside her attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond are unmatched!
  • Tully
    Tully M. Sent on 12/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kristin - Above & Beyond

    I cannot give you better wedding advice than to hire a wedding planner more than month of. Kristin made the wedding experience for us. She is hyper-competent and understood my vision and taste within minutes. Her communication is truly best in class - very quick responses. She made moving dates (hello pandemic) seamless. She executed everything flawlessly in a non-traditional wedding venue (Wildflower Center). Above and beyond what I had hoped for!
  • Nicole
    Nicole M. Sent on 09/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A lifesaver!

    Kristin was the leader we needed! Our church coordinator bailed on us at the rehearsal and luckily Kristin was there ready to go even though she had only planned to stop by and say "hi" before the big day. She stepped in, saved the day, and got everyone ready to walk down the aisle. Throughout the wedding planning process Kristin really got some great deals for us to have our dream wedding on a budget! I have had multiple people ask who my wedding planner was because they saw her in action at our wedding and were so impressed by her. We could not have asked for a better wedding planner and I am happy to recommend Kristin Catter Events to anyone!
  • J
    Julia Sent on 08/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Planners!

    When our first coordinator ended up not showing up a month out of our wedding date we weren't sure what on earth we were going to do. We found Kristen Catter Events through our venue and were lucky enough to get to work with Erica. She picked up the pieces of our wedding planning without a hitch and got to work. On the day of, she and her assistant took charge and made sure everything went smoothly. We can't thank her enough and anyone would be lucky to get to work with her. 
  • Christine
    Christine M. Sent on 04/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unmatched - she's simply the Best

    Kristin Catter was one of the key reasons our wedding went so perfectly. She proves time and time again that there is a reason she is literally THE BEST.
    Her & her company are incredibly professional and have wedding planning down to an art form. She helped me plan a dream wedding while I was 1000 miles away during a pandemic as a healthcare worker spending most of my days in a hospital. She was incredibly respectful of our concerns and covid protocols/plans, and made sure that no matter what our event went flawlessly. She has an unmatched work ethic & drive.
    She has strong working relationships with *so* many people in Austin & in Texas, everyone knows her and loves to work with her - those connections were so critical to us having so many options for our wedding. She gets things done, and keeps you organized so you can plan a wedding and also focus on whatever else life is throwing at you.
    My husband at first thought we didn't need a wedding planner. But then every month planning our wedding he repeatedly said "Oh thank God we have Kristin helping with this, there's no way we could do this without her".
    I without hesitation recommend her highly for any event.
  • Sam
    Sam W. Sent on 07/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding planners that care!

    Kristin Catter Events is literally the best option for anyone planning a wedding. My wife is a severely type A personality and has difficulty giving up control. One can imagine how stressed we got while planning our big day; in addition to dealing with a global pandemic. Not only was Stephanie an exquisitely skilled coordinator that had impeccable attention to detail. She also did such an amazing job at stepping in and taking the stress off our shoulders and easing us through the most important day of our lives. Hiring Stephanie was the best decision that we made!
  • Kacey
    Kacey W. Sent on 12/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kristin Catter is THE BEST!

    Kristin Catter is THE BEST! Our wedding was absolutely perfect and we could not have done it without Kristin. She was so patient and helpful throughout our entire planning process. Her advice and expertise when it came to hiring other vendors and planning every detail was priceless. We received so many compliments on how beautiful all of the details were and how everything ran so smoothly. A few weeks before the wedding, we had a few hiccups come up with family and Kristin was there to help us every step of the way and remind us that the wedding was all about us and our love for each other. She went above and beyond what I would have expected from any wedding planner. She truly cares about her clients and is so passionate about her work. We had the wedding of our dreams and all the credit goes to her! We would choose Kristin 1,000 times over again. If you are searching for a planner, just save yourself some time and stop here. Go with Kristin. I promise you won't regret it.
  • A
    Athina M. Sent on 10/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Month of/Day of Coordinator

    Like many couples, we had to push our wedding back a year due to COVID. Kristin was booked for our new date but her sister Erica was thankfully available. Meeting with Erica a month out from the wedding made us feel so much better about everything. She clearly knew the venue well, had great insights and recommendations on layout and timeline and how to ensure everything worked out smoothly the day of. One of our shuttles for our hotel guests completely cancelled 3 days before our wedding, and Erica jumped into action to call around and luckily was able to find replacements. The day of, she handled everything with our vendors, including dealing with one that wasn't so great. She and her assistant made sure our tables looked beautiful, and all of our alcohol and personal items made it on our shuttles back to the hotel, we truly didn't have to worry about anything the day of. Would highly recommend this team for your wedding, you will not regret it!
  • L
    Lauren H. Sent on 10/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So amazing!

    Man, where to even start. Hiring a wedding planner was something I never thought we would do but we are so glad we did. From the very beginning, Kristin made us feel at ease and comfortable knowing we were in good hands. She always would say “us” and “we” and “team” which doesn’t seem like a big deal but it always made us feel like we are on the same side working together and I loved that. She is very detail oriented and will ensure you have the wedding of your dreams!!! I still am replaying her walking out on the dance floor with our glow sticks and was thinking to myself, “wow she’s amazing.” Also needs to be noted we had to postpone our wedding and had a lot of last minute changes and cancellations. Kristin handled it all with ease and made sure all vendors were good to go for the day of.
  • Ellen
    Ellen N. Sent on 02/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you want a successful wedding, hire Kristin!

    Working with Kristin was absolutely amazing because if I ever had a question, she always had an answer and a way to make it happen without stressing me out. We worked with Kristin for the month before our wedding and day of, and I remember first sitting down with her and telling her she cured my anxiety (this wasn't a lie). She literally bent over backward to ensure our day was the best it could be (and it was amazing). She made our cake dreams come true, got us a fancy getaway car, and made sure people were where they needed to be. I tell everyone that if they're planning a wedding to get a coordinator/planner because it's one of the best wedding investments you can make. Kristin made sure that everyone went according to plan and I didn't have anything to worry about! She is a rockstar and will help you across the finish line.
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly S. Sent on 01/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Necessity!

    My venue required a day of coordinator and at first I was actually bummed out because of my budget and how I thought that requirement would really impact it. I could not be happier with who we picked as a coordinator. We booked Kristin and her team for the month of because this was the first wedding within either of our families and we really had no idea what to expect. We are also not planners. Kristin made sure we had everything in order and made AWESOME suggestions for certain vendors even before the month of coordinating began. The day went so smoothly thanks to her and her team and I know there were definitely a few behind the scenes tasks taken care of to make sure I wasn’t stressed in anyway. Thank you guys so much!
  • E
    Elise L. Sent on 10/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Better than I could have wished for!

    From the very first meeting we had with Kristin and her team, I knew they were the ones I wanted to trust our most important day to. Their many years of experience coupled with their no-BS attitude and ability to nail my vision to perfection makes them unparalleled in the industry.

    Our wedding was at the Lady Bird Johnson Wildflower Center, which can be a tricky venue due to its vast size, short time frame for set-up, and multiple locations for all the events. It seemed like a piece of cake for Kristin and Lindsey and they executed everything flawlessly. The mark of a true professional wedding coordinator is the fact that I didn't even have to think about any logistics that day - everything was timed and coordinated (seemingly) effortlessly to where the whole day just flowed naturally. I'm SURE there were hiccups throughout the day - I mean what wedding day goes off without a hitch? - but my husband and I were blissfully unaware of any mishaps and could be present in each and every important moment.

    Their communication was always prompt and efficient. I don't think I ever waited more than a couple hours for an email response. Lindsey was our actual day-of coordinator but her and Kristin and the whole KCE team was always in perfect sync and if I told something to one person, they always made sure everyone was on the same page. To me, this was so valuable especially as the day got closer and vendor communication was bananas.

    We hired KCE for month-of coordinating. I was warned about this by several other vendors because there is always risk that something will get dropped if the coordinator isn't involved from the beginning. Let me tell you, Lindsey and Kristin did the best job of picking everything up at that month mark and owning it. I felt such a sense of relief when I handed everything off to Lindsey and could actually relax and not be a ball of stress the month leading up to wedding day. What a beautiful gift to give a bride!

    Overall, I literally cannot say enough good things about them - I could write a book. I would hire them a hundred times over! I highly, highly recommend them!
  • A
    Abby J. Sent on 08/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Saved the day!

    Kristin and her team are amazing! They work so hard and give 110% to make sure your day goes perfectly! We had a minor disaster at my ceremony and she TOTALLY saved the day! All of our guests said the wedding was one of the best they’ve ever been to, and it was all because of Kristin + team! I could not of done it without her. I would recommend her 100x over. My day was everything I dreamed of and more because of her!
  • Katherine
    Katherine M. Sent on 07/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Erica is a Genius

    We hired Erica of Kristin Catter events for the month-of-coordination, and it was a great decision! They took on our interfaith wedding with ease and grace. Erica was incredible, competent, and totally organized, not to mention just a great person to have around during the wedding. Both of my parents let me know that they were most pleased at the investment made to have Erica there. We believe that is definitely worth the money to have someone so competent and skilled handling everything the day of the wedding. And don't let it fool you that her name isn't on the shingle -- if Erica is the one that is assigned to your wedding, you are quite lucky! Her sister Kristen is also great.
  • B
    Blair S. Sent on 07/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best decision!

    Having Kristin coordinate my wedding was the best decision! She is on top of everything, we got so many compliments from family and wedding party on how awesome she was. Our wedding wouldn’t have been near as beautiful and organized if it wasn’t for Kristin!
  • Mackenzie
    Mackenzie Sent on 06/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Master Class

    Kristin Catter, her sister Erica, and the rest of her team is a force to be reckoned with in the wedding and events industry. There is just no one better out there right now. Kristin went above and beyond in every way to help take the burden and stress of wedding planning off my shoulders. From floral consultations to catering tastings to cake tastings to dress fittings, she literally went with us to almost every single meeting. Kristin did everything she could to envision my wedding day dreams and then make them come to life. She made sure to make the budget apart of our regular conversations to ensure that we could stay within our goal budget and make educated decisions accordingly. Kristin is extremely organized, professional, and on top of every single detail. She has incredible report with a wide variety of vendors and works hand-in-hand with them to make every detail important. I had zero worries on the day of because I completely trusted Kristin and had faith that with her direction, everything would go off without a hitch. Aside from the chillier temperatures than expected, every other item, person, vendor, moment was exactly where, when, and how it should be. Our wedding day was perfect and I owe that fact to the talent, time, and effort that Kristin put in. She is a master class wedding planner. I would recommend her to anyone for any wedding or any event. Kristin Catter Events will not disappoint you, I promise.
  • Hannah
    Hannah G. Sent on 01/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kristin is amazing!

    Kristin is the wedding planner that EVERYONE NEEDS!! She was amazing through the whole process and I can not praise her enough. Kristin has all the amazing qualities you need in a planner - super friendly, detail oriented, and committed to making your dream day perfect!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message