Kristana Marie Events Reviews

44 | San Diego, CA
See photos, pricing and details

44 Reviews for Kristana Marie Events

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

44

11 User photos

Order by:
  • N

    Nicole Pinko · Getting married on 05/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristana made our wedding amazing

    Our only regret is that we didn't hire Kristana sooner and go with the full package. She was incredibly organized, comprehensive, and patient with both an unresponsive venue and a neurotic couple (us). Knowing that we were planning from the East Coast, Kristana made sure to work on our timetable and spent the week before the wedding running in-person errands for us. She was incredibly calm and incredibly kind throughout the whole process, and without her we probably would have just eloped.

    Sent on 06/28/2020
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca Shippen · Getting married on 04/09/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best in the business!

    Hiring Kristana as our wedding coordinator was hands down the best wedding related decision we made! She is absolutely amazing.

    I was so impressed with her during our first consultation that we basically decided just to tear up the list of other coordinators/planners we were hoping to meet with as I knew we'd found the best! She really took the time to get to know us and understand our vision, values and expectations. I felt so at ease in her company and knew I could trust her 100%. Boy, was I not disappointed!

    She is so efficient, professional, organized, on the ball and her work ethic is second to none. I definitely give her all the credit for my lack of pre-wedding stress! She went above and beyond to ensure that everything ran smoothly from start to finish and for that, I am forever grateful. I was also blown away by the amount of people (family/friends and other vendors) who wanted to let me know how fantastic they thought she was and how impressed they were with her. She truly is just an all round wonderful, genuine & beautiful person.

    She knew how important it was to me that I was able to enjoy the time before the wedding with all my friends and family who had flown in from the UK without having to worry about anything and thanks to her, I was fully able to do that. So incredibly thankful!

    We cannot recommend her enough and to anyone reading this review who needs a coordinator/planner - HIRE KRISTANA NOW!!
    I highly doubt there is anyone better out there...

    Sent on 12/14/2019
  • A

    Ariela · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    I had the most amazing experience hiring Kristana for month of wedding planning service. It was the best money I spent at my wedding. From the start she was helpful, responsive and Fun! On the day of she was able to stop another unsanctioned wedding from taking place during our scheduled time! I never even heard about it until the next day.

    My brother in law was a wedding Dj working in over 500 weddings and said she was the most on top of it and professional planner he has ever worked with.

    She came up with fun ideas to incorporate our dog into our decoration and some unique ideas that guests mentioned they loved.

    Seriously could not be happier!

    Sent on 10/20/2019
  • Katie

    Katie Meredyth · Married on 09/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding planner

    I have known Kristana for a few years now and actually worked for her as an intern while I was in college. Once I got engaged, I knew there was no one else better to help coordinate my wedding than Kristana because she is truly the BEST out there! There wasn't 1 curve-ball that I threw at her that she couldn't handle. She's not just another vendor you hire, she truly makes an effort to get to know you & your fiance, and she made the whole planning process as well as the day of the wedding stress-free! I knew the day would go absolutely perfect with Kristana there and it was honestly the best day ever! She did such a spectacular job with the set up and the whole flow of the wedding. I highly recommend that everyone should have a coordinator for their wedding and there is no one better out there than Kristana. I cant thank you enough for all of your hard work and helping create the perfect wedding for Nick & I!

    Sent on 11/06/2019
  • Erica

    Erica Noelle · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Darlington House Wedding March 23, 2019

    Kristana was my wedding planner for my wedding on March 23rd at the Darlington House. She was extremely helpful and professional in the planning process; she provided with planning tools as well as a personalized budget. We met a couple of times early on and she explained everything very well to me and made her role very clear. She gave me so many great recommendations and advice for planning. She was my planner for 8 weeks before the event and at that point she started reaching out to vendors, checking in with me about things and helping work out any kinks before the event. I needed to book a tent the week of and she worked with all the vendors to make this possible and completely took over. At the event we ran out of bourbon for our signature drink and she notified us and made sure that we had more within minutes! She made everything flow seamlessly with her team and just helped me feel like I could relax/enjoy myself. She was incredible and did an amazing job being open to me texting her when I felt like I needed her in the process, being available and executing the wedding with precision and professionalism. Thank you so much Kristana for everything! I was extremely impressed with Kristana and her team and would highly recommend her for all of your events. This day was absolutely perfect and I know that was thanks to Kristana Marie Events.

    Sent on 06/19/2019
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book her meow!

    Kristana is easily one of the best decisions we made in our wedding planning process. I am really unsure of how we fell into contact but bless the heavens we did. We met Kristana 9ish months before the wedding and I was a deer stuck in headlights. When we met we realized she had also coordinated a friend’s wedding we attended (which was super flawless, amazing, and fun!) and her and my now hubby use to work with each other years ago. Anyway, fast forward to weeks before the wedding, she was basically my sound board and therapist for 6 weeks. I can’t thank Kristana enough for executing our wedding the way she did and made our day perfect for us. Not only is she the best coordinator (totally biased opinion) I am so happy I feel like I gained a friend.

    Sent on 12/06/2018
  • I

    Izzy S · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best coordinator in town!

    Where do I begin? Kristana Marie is hands down super awesome! She is very professional, easy to work with, communicates effectively, listens to your needs and is a natural at her job. All the vendors we worked with sang her praises. She also has a knack to pick up on anything that could be an issue down the road (like interesting relatives one must be aware of) to prepare for anything. She went above and beyond and helped create the most perfect wedding for us. We’re grateful to have had her managing everything! Don’t look anywhere else – just call Kristana Marie ASAP! :)

    Sent on 10/16/2018
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 06/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There would have been no beautiful wedding in “Paradise “ if not for Kristana. My daughter was a “flight risk “ in the beginning - busy working and very apprehensive about the whole wedding process. She was just going to go to the local courthouse. I looked into wedding planners and found Kristana. We booked the full planning package as this was a destination for us and we had no clue about planning a wedding. We only had very vague ideas. Kristana met with the bride and groom and came up with amazing ideas! She captured their personalities perfectly. She suggested the best vendors for us and handled all the interfaces. She was always there for any questions and concerns, no matter how silly or embarrassing. Last minute changes were handled quickly and smoothly. The actual wedding was WAY beyond anything that we could have imagined! My daughter felt like a princess and the guests were blown away. The whole thing looked like a magazine shoot. This was only possible because of Kristana’s vision, creativity, and attention to detail, no matter how small. It was completely stress free and really fun! There are no words to express how thankful we are that she brought such a wonderful wedding to life. Thank you Kristana!!

    Sent on 06/16/2018
  • A

    Andre · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristana was the absolute professional and a pleasure to work with. She really made us feel at ease with everything and on the day of our wedding, everything fell into place. She also has a great team behind her, to help pull everything together.
    We couldn't be happier with our selection of Kristana to help make our dream wedding come to life.

    Sent on 09/04/2018
  • E

    Elise · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I do not know what I would've done without Kristana through my wedding planning process. She was always quick to answer any questions that I had and to give recommendations on anything that I was wondering about. She is absolutely AMAZING and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a wedding coordinator. As the day approached, she created a detailed timeline for the day, sent it to all of our vendors, contacted all of them to make sure that everyone was on the same page, and made sure that everything ran smoothly! She felt like a long lost friend who just wanted my day to be absolutely perfect and it was because of her. I was so relaxed all day long because she took care of everything. I can never thank her enough for being everything that I needed! If you are looking for a wedding coordinator- HIRE HER!! You will not regret it.

    Sent on 03/11/2018
  • E

    Erika · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service Used: Month Of (6 weeks)
    Kristana is perfection, we were blown away. She went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly, and that our wedding day was more than we could have ever imagined. We had our wedding in our family friend's backyard which brings challenges - we had to bring in everything we needed for the event, and make sure that the home was left in good condition afterwards. She coordinated all of the moving parts, gave us amazing guidance, and ensured that everything was cleaned up and organized expertly. I really couldn't believe it. The homeowners have hosted many events and a few weddings -- they said this was the best condition their house had ever been left in. Anyways -- hire Kristana ASAP!

    Sent on 11/11/2017

    Kristana Marie Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for this amazing review, Erika! And for the beautiful pictures to go with it! Your wedding was so special, I loved working with you & Raage and I wish you both so much happiness!
  • M

    Monica · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristana is worth every penny and more! She is not afraid to get her hands dirty and do everything she can to make your day PERFECT. Our wedding was a dream come true and Kristana was a part of each step to make it happen. If you want your wedding to really reflect you as a couple and stay true to yourself, hire Kristana, she will fight any battle that comes your way to ensure that your wedding is everything you want and more!

    Sent on 11/05/2017

    Kristana Marie Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for this review, Monica! I loved working with you & Trevor so much. We had so many good times during the whole process. I couldn't be happier for you both, and cheers to many more amazing years!
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 09/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was amazing. She was always available for me with all my questions and was very detailed. I was able to relax the couple weeks before my wedding knowing she was taking care of things. I can't thank you enough for everything. Was 100% the best day of my life all thanks to your diligence.

    Sent on 12/29/2017

    Kristana Marie Events's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Sarah! I loved working with you & Bob. Your wedding had so many personal touches that made it truly and authentically yours. I wish you both all the best and many more years of love!
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristana was beyond incredible and we could not have imagined our wedding going as perfectly and seamlessly without her help. Literally, we had no hiccups! As everyone who has worked with Kristana will tell you, as soon as you meet her you feel like old friends. When you're planning a wedding, you want someone you can trust, get along with, and most of all who is responsive.

    When we hired Kristina it was only 2 months before our wedding and as any bride can imagine, feeling like you need to hire a planner this late in the game was stressful and not what we had planned. Up until this point, we had thought the venue would be our planner (for all the brides out there trying to decide if you need a planner - YES. Many venues, including ours, promised they were like our wedding planner but it's not the same.) I also realized that I wanted my sister and bridesmaids to celebrate with us and not be busy helping to keep everything moving. After just a few emails and a coffee meeting, we knew Kristana was the wedding planner for us.

    Kristana was amazing throughout the whole process and went above and beyond. She was always available to chat through ideas and even let us borrow some decor she's collected for her brides. Her organization, expertise, and fun attitude make Kristana an incredible wedding planner and a fantastic person to work with. She will be your secret weapon.

    Sent on 12/18/2017

    Kristana Marie Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for this beautiful review, Sarah! I had such a blast working with you & Ozan. So many great memories, and your wedding was incredibly sentimental & FUN for everyone! I wish you both so much happiness!
  • C

    Carly · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment I sat down with Kristana, I knew she would be a great fit for us! She really got to know us and what we wanted and truly made it all possible. She thought of everything and went out of her way to make sure everything was perfect, even when that meant getting the flower girl basket the day of the rehearsal. Kristana is passionate, caring, and will work with you to create your dream wedding. I can't thank her enough for helping us create our magical day.

    Sent on 12/31/2017

    Kristana Marie Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Carly! I truly loved working with you & Kevin. You looked absolutely stunning! Like a Disney Princess. =) I wish you both so much love and happiness!
  • K

    Kareen · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Kristana for the month of services for our wedding (actually 6 wks). We loved her from the moment we met her, which was 10 months before the wedding! She is so easy to talk to, it feels like you're talking to an old friend. Her communication was great and she always got back in a timely manner. Even though we hired her for the month of the wedding, she was always available and helpful with guidance when I had questions during the 10 months before. The vendors enjoyed working with her, too, which was a bonus. It was also a relief near the end where I didn't want to deal with some of the vendors or hiccups that were going on. I was a little nervous I wouldn't be able to let go and relax the day of the wedding but I just told Kristana all the things I wanted done and she had it all taken care of. Our wedding was magical and Kristana was definitely a part of making that happen!

    Sent on 07/17/2017

    Kristana Marie Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Kareen! I had so much fun getting to know you and John and I couldn't be happier to hear you express how great your big day was. I wish you both so much happiness!
  • L

    Laura · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want to enjoy a stress-free, seamless wedding day that you and your family can enjoy together then YES, you need a wedding coordinator... and YES IT NEEDS TO BE KRISTANA. I thought I was the most relaxed bride who didn't care about the details of the wedding, but I wanted my wedding to be beautiful and run smoothly. That doesn't just magically happen?
    Kristana learned what we wanted out of our special day and made sure it all happened, and then some! She helped me plan out things I didn't know needed to be thought of. I am so glad we did because everything progressed so smoothly throughout the day. I wasn't worried about a single thing and neither was anyone in my family. Kristana blew us away with her set up. I walked into the wedding of my dreams. No one in my family fielded a single call from a vendor. Kristana is incredibly on it with answering the phone and getting back to people.
    I had an extremely difficult 3 weeks leading up to my wedding with my sister and father both hospitalized with serious medical issues. I spent those weeks in one hospital or the other, and I had NO time to focus on the wedding. Kristana checked on me to see how I was doing and picked up so much of the slack. That was the time I thought I would be able to do some final things. For instance, I had NO signage ready. I REALLY wanted an unplugged ceremony but didn't have time to make a sign. I told her I didn't care about it anymore given everything that was going on. I walk into the ceremony to see she had gotten me a sign and put beautiful flowers on it! Honestly I could go on and on! I want other people to have an awesome of a day as we did, and Kristana can help you do it!

    Sent on 08/21/2017

    Kristana Marie Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for this review, Laura! I loved working with you and Josh. I feel honored to have been there for such a special day. I can honestly tell you, I have never shed as many tears as I did at your wedding! I wish you both so much happiness, you truly deserve nothing less!
  • S

    Supreeta · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristana and her team are amazing!! She is responsible, trustworthy, caring, respectful, and decisive. She is a very sweet person and very reliable. I would recommend her to anyone!

    We had a 4 day wedding (indian cultures) and she owned it! Shout out to Kendra, one of her assistants. Kendra was super helpful and trusting. These two did not let me worry once, when I asked a question they knew the answer right away, and Kristana was so great in constant communication with my other vendors. Especially when I booked a cotton candy vendor 3 days before the event!

    If there is anything you need on your wedding, its a wedding planner and her name is Kristana!!

    Sent on 07/20/2017

    Kristana Marie Events's reply:

    Thank you for this wonderful review, Supreeta! I had so much fun with you and Jay! I am so happy to have shared in so many of your special events and to have been welcomed into your beautiful culture. So many amazing details, fun dances, and of course... some great cotton candy. =) Wishing you guys the best!
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TLDR; LOOK NO FURTHER & BOOK KRISTANA NOW!

    I met Kristana a little over a year ago as she was setting up for a different wedding at the venue I eventually chose. As I watched her set up the wedding happening that day, I immediately got a good feeling about her. She was hauling chairs, props, lawn games, decorations, etc., all in the blistering heat - sweating and slightly out of breath - but through it all, she kept a big smile on her face. Someone with that kind of work ethic and love for their work, is just the person you want on your team for your day. I knew right then that she would be the perfect fit for us.

    We ended up booking Kristana for the Month Of package and she was worth every cent !! From the very beginning she felt more like a friend than a vendor. I asked for her advice on pretty much everything and all of her recommendations/tips helped make our event run seamlessly. Thanks to her outstanding organizational skills, fast response times and expertise, our wedding went absolutely perfect. Everyone warns you, "Something will go wrong on your wedding day" - not if you have Kristana on your team ! She took the time to ask us questions and understand our vision to ensure nothing was missed. She is thorough, friendly and hard working - exactly the traits you want in your coordinator.

    Selecting a coordinator is a huge decision and can make or break your wedding. So trust our experience and make your decision easy - go with Kristana - you won't regret it.

    If you are deciding between packages, I would suggest (at the very least least) the Month Of package if not the Full Planning & Design. We had to bring every single thing into our venue and having Kristana the full month before was SUCH a relief !

    We can't thank you enough Kristana and wish you all the best !!

    -The Cesmat's

    Sent on 07/17/2017

    Kristana Marie Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for this sweet review, Natalie! It was so great being with you guys at that same venue almost exactly one year after I first met you there! You two are such a beautiful couple and I am so happy your day was all you'd imagined it to be! <3
  • B

    Brent · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristana is beyond words.

    We met with Kristana at a quaint wine bar in Hillcrest on good word from our wedding photographer (Kyla from Spotlight Studios) to see if she could be the day-of coordinator we needed for our wedding. At that point in the planning, there was no way for us to fully communicate the vision and madness that was brewing in our heads from the countless DIY details to the unique special moments that had not even made it to paper yet. But putting a great deal of trust in our photographer’s word and after a lovely meeting with Kristana, we decided to book her as our day-of coordinator.

    Over the course of the next 9 months, her personality and our working relationship started to emerge. Even though the bulk of her work wouldn’t start until 2 weeks before our wedding, we felt right away her investment not only in our wedding but in our relationship. She put time into understanding us, into learning what we valued most as a couple, most especially as a same-sex couple.

    When it came to our wedding day, we tempered our expectations. Nothing is perfect. We did not want to let ourselves down by expecting perfection, especially with all the numerous details and moving parts. But somehow, Kristana created perfection. I've always believed that everything is in the details and she knew the very details that would help our vision come alive. She knew the very details that were important to us, even the ones that we failed to see ourselves. She was more than a vendor just doing her job. She became a friend who was just as invested as us in helping create simply the most perfect day that was completely, in every way, ours.

    We cannot recommend Kristana enough. Not only is she incredibly talented and dedicated, but she is also a genuine soul who loves her craft and the people she works for. It doesn't get better than that.

    Sent on 06/05/2017

    Kristana Marie Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for this amazing review, Brent! I loved working with you and Keoni so much. Your wedding was very special! I definitely shed a few happy tears and my face hurt from laughing a few different times. Such a great day and I am so happy it was all you'd been hoping for! <3
  • Sophia

    Sophia · Married on 04/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristana was extremely attentive at what my needs and desires were from the ceremony to the reception, and she made sure to wrangle all of our vendors before the date and ensure that everything was planned and taken care of before the actual day of. Her timeline for the day was amazing, and every single person from the florist to family was included on it.

    On the day of the wedding, Kristana was once again phenomenal. My husband and I were both truly able to enjoy the day without any hiccups or snags, and we had a blast! We received many compliments from family who wanted us to let Kristana know how professional, kind, and sweet she was when she did interact with them. But the biggest one that we heard (and noticed) was that she was always in the wings of the wedding, never in the spotlight, but always making sure that everything was going perfectly.

    Sent on 04/25/2017

    Kristana Marie Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for this beautiful review, Sophia! I had such an amazing time working with you & Craig. Honestly I still get chills thinking about your vows, they were INCREDIBLE. So thankful to have been a part of your big day and I wish you guys nothing but the best!!
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 03/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything about our experience with Kristana was exceptional! She made my husband and I feel so comfortable and relaxed while trying to plan our dream wedding. She was always there to help when I needed suggestions for vendors or even just when I had general concerns. No matter when I reached out to her she was there with a prompt response. She does go above and beyond to help out her clients especially when you get close to the day of. It gave me and my husband such peace of mind to have her along for the ride with us and I have no doubt that our day went as smooth as it did because we had her on our side. You will not regret booking with Kristana!

    Sent on 05/01/2017

    Kristana Marie Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Jenny! I had so much fun being a part of your day, it couldn't have been more special! You looked like an actual Disney princess that day, so stunning! Wishing you two so much happiness <3
  • J

    Jackson · Married on 11/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kristana Marie is fantastic. She made the entire process from start to finish fun and memorable. She's the best at what she does and it shows. I will be recommending her to all my friends.

    Sent on 12/31/2016

    Kristana Marie Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review, Jackson! I had so much fun being a part of your big day and I am so glad to hear that it was all you two had been imagining. And thank you for keeping me in mind for future referrals, that means so much! Wishing you two a great end to your year, and an amazing year ahead!
  • B

    Britni · Married on 11/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From start to finish this amazing woman has you covered. I went with Kristana Burreece's full planning package and couldn't be happier. Kristana anticipated all of our needs through every step, she came to all of our interviews with vendors and even made a terrific recommendation for a photographer that I am in love with! Kristana's personaltiy really made this a much less stressful adventure. The level of professionalism and passion she has for this industry is outstanding, and my husband and I are very grateful to have found her to plan our wedding.

    Sent on 11/22/2016

    Kristana Marie Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for this beautiful review, Britni! I was just looking through your wedding photos again, you look SO radiant! I can't get over it! I loved being a part of your big day and wish you two so much happiness always. :)
  • T

    Tammy · Married on 11/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0



    Kristana was an amazing help in planning my son’s wedding. She was with us every step of the way and really took a lot of stress off of our shoulders. She had great recommendations and really made the process so easy. The wedding day went by so quickly, but everything was beautiful. She helped to guide us all through the day and kept us relaxed during the transitions from one moment to the next. It truly was such a special day and we couldn’t be more thankful.

    Sent on 12/30/2016

    Kristana Marie Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this wonderful review! I loved working with you all and am so happy that you enjoyed the big day. It was a great celebration and I think everyone had a fun time! Sending lots of love to you and the family and wishing you all a very happy new year!