Kreative Angle Photography Reviews

35 | Houston, TX
See photos, pricing and details

35 Reviews for Kreative Angle Photography

Recommended by 94%

35
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.7
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.6
35 Kreative Angle Photography Reviews
Sort by:
  • J

    Jameela · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Abdul, the owner of the company, has been absolutely amazing before, throughout and after the wedding!

    Photography- Our pictures turned out to be fabulous and he shot some very candid, emotional and amazing moments of my wedding that really make me feel like I am living the celebrations again. The quality and creativity that he captures in his shots is just fantastic! He has a creative mind for sure.

    Cost- His pricing is reasonable for the quality that he provides.

    Communication/Timeliness- Beyond excellent, extremely prompt and we got our pictures back quick as well! He was good with messaging, email and on the phone.

    A few other things- He has a very friendly personality and you can tell he is passionate about what he does. He was more than accommodating and helpful at all times, I really could not have asked for more from him!
    Please don't miss out on taking a chance with Kreative Angle! Hire them!

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Abdul with Kreative Angle Photography. We hired Abdul in January of 2015 for our upcoming August wedding. I did very extensive research on photographers in Houston, as that was one of the things I wanted to be perfect. What stuck out to me about Abdul's photos was the clean lines and vibrant colors while also capturing the fun and candid moments. After we met in person, I knew he would be a great fit for our wedding. Abdul is laid back yet professional, and he made me feel at ease that he would take good are of us. We chose a wedding package that included an engagement session, full wedding day coverage with two photographers, a 30 page album, and full rights to all our photos - all for a very reasonable price, especially compared to other photographers in town.

    We took our engagement photos in February at Discovery Green and various locations near downtown. The session was about 2-3 hours, and he never made us feel rushed. He sent us the photos about two weeks later, and I was able to use them to create my own save-the-dates online.

    The actual wedding day was perfect! He was completely unobtrusive during our church ceremony and the reception. I hardly even noticed him the whole night. I have been around plenty of wedding photographers and can't stand how pushy and obnoxious some of them can be. Not the case with Abdul. He gave direction when needed, especially during the short 20 minute time period to take pictures after the ceremony, but he was never pushy.

    Abdul and his second photographer took over 1,000 photos, and they all turned out amazing!! We got our photos about two months after the wedding, and we will be getting our album very soon! I am still blown away by what an amazing job he did! I would HIGHLY recommend Kreative Angle Photography. You will have fantastic service, and beautiful memories!

  • A

    Amber · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kreative Angle took our Engagement pIctures, my bridal portraits, and our wedding photos at Agave Road. Abdul is very professional and creative and all of the pictures look great!

  • F

    Farnaz · Married on 01/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding in January and Abdul was our photographer. I did a lot of research to choose a photographer and I am so glad about the choice I made. Abdul is very professional, kind, easy to work with and most importantly he is a talented photographer with a great vision. If you take a look at his work, there is something special about the shots he takes. As much as they are very artistic, at the same time they are so natural.
    For me, my wedding day was the most important day of my life. I can never go back to that day, but I am so blessed to have all my beautiful and happy moments captured as beautiful as they were. Looking at my pictures, just takes me back to those moments and puts the biggest smile on my face. Thank you Abdul for keeping those memories always alive for me!!

  • E

    Evelyn · Married on 09/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kreative Angle was such a pleasure to work with! Abdul was so flexible and responsive. He provided us with everything we could ask for in a photographer and so much more. He followed our wedding schedule to a T and helped everything run so smoothly. We cannot thank Kreative Angle Photography enough for doing such a wonderful job of capturing our wedding day!

  • K

    Kelli · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What else can I say? Abdul was incredible. And he still is. The wedding is over and he is still working with us to finalize the beautiful album he has created of our wedding photos. He was incredibly relaxing, not pushy at all, so professional and the pictures are absolutely gorgeous! If there were 10 stars on here, I would give him 10!!! Don't look any further, he is perfect!!!

  • B

    Brenda · Married on 12/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked our wedding and engagement session with Abdul and it was stress free! Abdul was easy going, professional, and responsive to our request. We shared our ideas with Abdul and he helped execute them. During our wedding, we were on a tight schedule and Abdul help work with us. It was a pleasure working with him. He took many amazing shots!

  • H

    Heather · Married on 11/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Abdul was fantastic! We loved the photography that he did and will keep the pictures of our wedding for many, many year to come. We cannot thank him enough for the work he did. Thank you.

  • M

    Meenu · Married on 07/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Abdul is a wonderful photographer and offers everything you can hope for - beautiful memories captured from your event, very professional, honest and offers various types of packages to choose from. He has a great personality and he is very flexible and easy to work with. We highly recommend him.

    Great job Abdul and keep it up!
    -Meenu & Jon

  • E

    Elena · Married on 12/03/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photography was the most important vendor for me to find. I loved Kreative Angle's photos on the web, and after meeting Abdul I knew he'd be the perfect photograph to capture our memories. I had to lock him down ASAP. I liked his style-he was able to accommodate going from capturing the moments that occurred organically and the traditional shots my mother would want. My husband's only requirement was that the photographer be non-intrusive; I was amazed at the beautiful shots Abdul got without me even noticing he was there. Worth every penny!

  • D

    Denny · Married on 11/23/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn’t have been any happier with the photography services provided by Kreative Angle for our son’s recent Fall 2011 wedding at Agave Road. I highly recommend them, as most importantly they produced beautiful pictures and didn’t miss a memory, combined with the fact they were a great value for the money. Our photographer Abdul was professional, friendly and always prompt with all communication. We feel so glad to have found Kreative Angle as we couldn’t have asked for a better vendor. Thanks again for the priceless memories.

  • J

    Joe · Married on 11/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Huz was awesome and so was his work. Hire this guy!

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 11/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Abdul did a wonderful job with our special day! My husband, and I could not have been happier with our wedding photos. Abdul has a wonderful eye, and was able to capture some fabulous shots. He was professional, and courteous through out all the planning, and the wedding day itself. He was always easy to get in touch with, and always responded quickly (something a busy bride always needs). We highly recommend Kreative Angle Photography to capture your special events!

  • D

    Daniel · Married on 10/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kreative Angle is one of the best out there! Abdul has great imagination, creativity and is awesome to work with. I highly recommend to his him your event! He will take all the must have moments and those moments you never thought about capturing. You will be impressed with the outcome and will be glad you decided to use Kreative Angle. We just received our italian photo album and the pictures made us relive every moment of the wedding. Thanks making those memories last a lifetime. Now we have something beautiful to share with our family, friends and hopefully one day our children.

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was awesome!! Couldn't have asked for a better photographer! We had him do our engagement and wedding photos. He had great ideas for locations and doing different stuff with our rings, bouquet, shoes, ect. He caught great moments at the wedding, (that I hadn't seen on other photographer's websites) he's very polite, and open for suggestions! We requested to have our 2 dogs in our engagement pictures and it was no problem for him. Also, he had great ideas to incorporate them! When we have children we will DEFINITELY use him for baby pictures and family photos in the future. We have absolutely NO complaints! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

  • P

    Paula · Married on 06/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Abdul was very professional and did an excellent job to make sure I was satisfied and happy with my wedding pictures. He is very creative and has an awesome eye for creating great shots!

  • M

    michelle · Married on 05/28/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have recommended Abdul to several of my friends already. I was very impressed with his professionalism, from the initial consultation through the finished photographs. We found his services very reasonable. He has a very good eye for capturing the emotions, which are the shots we will treasure always! I truly never saw him during the the ceremony, yet he got shots from all angles! We now have many photos to choose from to put the perfect album together. As mother-of-the-bride, I would recommend him for the very reason that he listened to what we wanted and then added all of his own, creative shots.

  • E

    Kelsey · Married on 04/02/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This photographer was awesome and I can't thank them enough for the great job they did with my wedding photos! They completely exceeded my expectations with professionalism and hard work! I had no idea how hard they would work for us at our wedding and I am so happy with the special memories we have of our day! On top of it all, they were hands down the best pricing we found and the quality was perfection! I can't thank Abdul enough for taking such amazing photos of our special day! I would highly recommend Kreative Angle for your wedding, you will not be dissapointed! If you are looking for unique shots that only a creative professional could envision, this vendor is the way to go!

  • Andrea

    Andrea · Married on 03/19/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Kreative Angle to anyone! We love our pictures and really enjoyed working with Abdul. We were really impressed with the value for our money and the equipment and techniques that he used to enhance the photos.

  • M

    Laura · Married on 03/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Abdul was wonderful! I thought that I had given him a pretty tough job at our reception since we had only 30 guests & we were in a small odd-shaped space. We skipped a lot of photo-ops most receptions have -like the first dance, tossing the bouquet, the garter thing, etc. Yet he never stopped clicking, was constantly looking for creative shots and working the venue like a ninja. I feel really awkward with picture taking so I especially appreciated his patience and constant encouragement while photographing me. My husband and I were just really impressed with his work ethic, from beginning to end. On top of that, he has a fantastic eye and goes through each and every shot doing digital enhancements to make them even more spectacular. I would recommend him to anyone!

  • J

    Jaymee · Married on 10/23/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photographs at a great price!

    Neither my husband or I enjoy having our pictures taken so the idea of having a photographer following us around was less than thrilling. Abdul worked with us to make us comfortable, and was so unobtrusive we actually forgot he was there during the reception!

    The pictures were beautiful and captured all the little moments that made it a wonderful night.

  • kkubas

    Kimberly Kubas · Married on 10/16/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAAAZZING!!!!! My husband and I were married in October and Abdul did an absolutely wonderful job! He did our engagement photos as well and they too came out beautifully. I love how he captured not only the photo, but the emotion behind each photo. I was 100% comfortable (which is very important for a good picture) and he definitely exceeded our expectations. He is very professional, affordable and talented and I will for sure be coming back to him for any of our photography needs. Take a look at his website for proof, he is truly amazing! RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE! A+!

  • C

    Elizabeth · Married on 09/25/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Abdul is great!! He did our engagement shoot and wedding and both my husband and I were extremely happy with the results. He was very professional and easy to work with and knew how to beautifully capture all the important details of your wedding. Our package included an album and we loved it!!

  • T

    Lara · Married on 07/24/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent job! No complaints- very happy with our pictures!

  • A

    anthony · Married on 07/13/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    great guy.. very creative didnt even notice he was there and pics came out great.. would highly recomend

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review