King Street Ballroom & Perch Reviews

5 | Seattle, WA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for King Street Ballroom & Perch

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Amelia Soper · Married on 01/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Venue and Team!

    King Street Ballroom is a beautiful space! We were so surprised by the elegant yet modern take on this ballroom in downtown pioneer square. Our wedding was beautiful and team was on point! They went out of their way to ensure we had the perfect day with so many special little touches! I couldn't recommend a better place in the city to have your wedding at!

    Sent on 01/18/2019
  • S

    Sameera · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding is about a year out, and I already know it will be amazing! Andrew Harris is beyond accommodating and has completely shocked me with all of his flexibility in meeting my budget, and has truly gone beyond! Cannot wait to see the venue when it is officially built and open. Definitely recommend working with Andrew!

    Sent on 10/09/2017
  • A

    Anabella · Married on 07/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    King Street Ballroom & Perch is July 2018 wedding venue - Andrew has been amazing and we can’t wait!

    Sent on 11/26/2017
  • B

    Ben · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Although this property is not yet open, I am so excited to see that Andrew Harris is back selling the Seattle Market ! He is an amazing Catering professional and works so hard to make couples dreams a reality ! I absolutely recommend Andrew and this fantastic NEW property.

    Sent on 06/22/2017
  • M

    Mike · Married on 05/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are delighted to hear Andrew Harris is going to coordinate events at the upcoming King Street Station. He is wonderful to work with, always willing to help in many ways. Give him your dream details and he will make them happen. He is very approachable and has many years of experience to make your event special. Highly recommend him!

    Sent on 06/28/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review