Weddings

Keys Breeze Weddings & Events Reviews

Keys Breeze Weddings & Events

Keys Breeze Weddings & Events

Islamorada, FL
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 106 Reviews
View more information

106 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 106
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

10 User photos

Sort by:
  • Taylor
    Taylor Married on 07/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful job

    We had to relocate our wedding because of the corona virus. We were forced to basically elope last minute. If it were not for Bobbie, it would have been so stressful but because of her everything went smooth and stress free. Everything came together beautifully. The only thing that I was a bit disappointed about was the venue was not as private as it was advertised to be. But with that said, in the moment it did not matter cause everything still came together beautifully. The flowers that Bobbie picked were also absolutely stunning. Bill was amazing and made us feel super comfortable. I would not of changed a thing on that special day and I am very grateful to them.
  • Jackie
    Jackie Married on 06/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best wedding package in Islamorada!! Very happy newlyweds :)

    Where do I begin? We found Bobbie and Bill on weddingwire, they worked very hard and took great care of us from start to finish. They made sure our day was perfect! Covid19 forced us to reschedule our entire trip and wedding in Islamorada. This duo was so helpful with rescheduling & making all of our wedding day dreams come true. Bobbie gave the best recommendations! We ate food from Lazy days, excellent choice! My hair and make up looked incredible (Ciao Bella), my pictures turned out perfect (photodesignbynatalie). Bill was a wonderful officiant! He was laid back and didn’t even act surprised when we we requested Dr Seuss vows! I’m actually getting a little choked up as I type this. I’m so happy I found them and they helped us with our wedding, it was perfect. Best day of our lives! Thank you so much Bobbie & Bill -Jackie & Justin

    Keys Breeze Weddings & Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Jackie! It was a pleasure working with you and I'm so glad we were finally able to get you married after a long wait. Best wishes for many happy years together :)
  • R
    Rayna T. Married on 06/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredibly Accommodating

    Bobbie and Bill were Amazing! Everything was set up beautifully & exactly what we wanted. They were both very pleasant and easy to work with. Highly recommend!!

    Keys Breeze Weddings & Events's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind review Rayna! It was a pleasure working with you. Best wishes for many happy years to come.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 08/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Simple Keys Weddings- Bobbi and Bill were very accommodating! They were friendly and professional and delivered as promised. They put us at ease.
  • K
    Karen Married on 05/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Keys Breeze did a fantastic job in what turned out to be very challenging weather conditions. They made sure everything went as smooth as possible and we couldn't have been more pleased with the service we received from them. From ceremony to reception, they were there making sure bride and groom had the best possible evening.
  • J
    John Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bobbie from Keys Breeze saved my 50th birthday for me. When I couldn’t find a venue that was reasonably priced, she personally called my original choice location that previously told me there was no availability. Through her personal contacts, she was able to get my large party of 75 guests booked where I always wanted it to be. But, here’s the amazing part – – she did all that knowing that the particular venue does its own catering for my type of event and Keys Breeze would not make any money from helping me. If you want to deal with some special people, call Keys Breeze. I almost wish I was getting married again so I can give them some business.
  • M
    Michele Married on 04/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding in Islamorada was so wonderful! With the help of Bobbie and Bill they made it perfect. They made the entire experience so easy and beautiful from the first phone call to book the date to the end of the ceremony. The pictures were fantastic and captured the moment of the ceremony along with the entire day with our friends! Thank you for making our wedding day perfect! I would highly recommend your services!!!!!!
  • S
    Shanon Married on 03/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When I decided to have my wedding in Florida I had no idea where to begin in the planning process. I googled, and came up with Keys Breeze Weddings. It was the best decision I ever made. Bobbie was attentive to my emails and communication and created the ideal wedding for us. I never worried about any of the planning and was so impressed with the service I received. Bill and Bobbie made my wedding dreams a reality and I would recommend them to anyone.
  • K
    Katie Married on 02/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very responsive and accommodating. Would highly recommend to anyone planning a destination wedding in the key's.
  • B
    Barb A. Married on 02/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bobbie and Bill made planning and our beautiful beachfront ceremony an absolute breeze. They were so easy to work with, flexible and professional and worked with us to have a perfect day. I would highly recommend them and I would highly recommend a wedding in the keys. The impact of the hurricane did not slow us down. Plenty of beautiful places for beachfront ceremonies!
  • K
    Kristin Married on 12/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing! Bobbie and Bill were so wonderful to work with! Planning our dream wedding from WI would've been nearly impossible without them! Any questions/concerns we had after the hurricane (as we got married 2 months after) they were very calm cool and collected reassuring us that our day would be perfect. They went above and beyond for our special day. I would do it all over again in a heart beat! Thank you both so very much!
  • C
    Charles Married on 12/09/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely a dream come true! Bobbie and Bill are NATURAL! They take the time to answer every single question you may have, they understand how special this day is, and they value you as the individuals you are. An affordable Destination Wedding with down-to-Earth individuals.
  • T
    Trevor Married on 08/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Keys Breeze Weddings planned and executed an amazing day for me and my wife! The location was picture perfect, and the photo shoot was really well done! The Camp's are amazing at their job and I highly recommend their services!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 05/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bobbie is amazing! She does everything from the flowers and decor to the pictures and they were all exactly what I was wanting! She even rushed editing my wedding pictures so I could show my family at my reception back in Oklahoma! Bill is also amazing he totally customized our service to exactly what I wanted and gave us a "pretty" version of our wedding license. I would recommend them to everyone!
  • K
    Karen Married on 04/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Extremely pleased with our recent beach elopement package provided by Keys Breeze Weddings. Both Bobbie and Bill were professional, down to earth, and a pleasure to work with ...allowed and encouraged us to personalize our vows and ceremony decor, making it that much more special. All correspondences were timely, and set up was as promised and expected. In addition, Keys Breeze Weddings was very flexible, right up to the minute we were to be married, due to possible inclement weather. Can't wait to do a renewal of vows with them !
  • B
    Brooke Married on 04/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bobbie at Keys Breeze Wedding and Events is amazing! I was able to spend a week in Islamorada before my wedding and not stress over anything. I knew that my wedding was in good, capable hands. Bobbie communicated with me non-stop during the entire process to ensure that I was at ease during the planning and especially in the days leading up to our big day. Even with the threat of bad weather, she calmed my nerves and made adjustments so that I would be at peace. She listened to my needs and took extra steps to ensure that our day was perfection. Her set up and decorations were breathtaking. I just cannot say enough about her communication and professionalism. I would highly recommend her and her company to anyone who is planning a wedding in the Keys. Thank you Bobbie, you made my day absolutely magical!!!
  • N
    Natalie Married on 02/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Key Breeze Weddings did a wonderful job with our intimate ceremony. They are professional, prompt and friendly.
    The husband and wife duo did a great job with our vows and photography.
    Overall, the price is a bargain because you get an entire ceremony, flowers and professional photography for one reasonable price ( we chose the small pacakage) which suited us just fine.
    Thanks so much!
  • K
    Kassandra Married on 02/23/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bobbie and Bill were fantastic to work with! We planned a destination wedding in Key Largo and booked the Paradise package along with a small reception package with Keys Breeze Weddings. I live in NY and Bobbie eased my worries about planning such an important day in an area I've never traveled to. For about 10 months leading up to our wedding, I had a 70+ message email exchange with Bobbie asking questions about the area and telling her everything I wanted for our wedding. She was quick to reply and made sure everything was prepared before we arrived in Florida. I could not have been more please with the decor and set up. It was much better than we discussed and I had imagined! The aisle decor was great, the reception tables were beautiful, and our bouquets were stunning. Our wedding day was perfect, and it was all because of Bobbie and Bill's preparation and great services. Bobbie sent a sneak preview of our photos 3 days after our wedding and they look stunning without any editing. I highly recommend Bobbie and Bill for your wedding services!
  • Susan
    Susan Married on 02/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bobbie was very easy to work with and I highly recommend her services. Beautiful setup and she knows the best vendors for the extras at a reasonable cost. We planned our daughters wedding from Georgia and she had everything organized when we arrived in Islamorada.
  • R
    Rachel Married on 12/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Imagine everything taken care for your wedding of without any stress!! We LOVED working with Keys Breeze Weddings & Events for our wedding. They took care of everything for us: the wedding and aisle decorations, music, flowers (bridal bouquet, and pinned flowers for groom and parents of bride and groom) and the photography... all we had to do was show up to the location ready to get married! They had great pictures online to help me pick out what I wanted for decorations, sent me more pictures personally so I could see actual weddings they had done at the wedding location I picked and they were willing to make any adjustments I suggested or asked about. They also were wonderful for giving us suggestions for other parts of our wedding such as locations, reception decorations, transportation for getting our guests to and from our wedding, where to get our hair and make-up done, and so much more! Honestly Bobbie was amazing! Extremely fast at responding to any email or phone call I made and even made time to meet with us before the wedding to do a fast walk through since we weren't having a rehearsal. I would highly recommend Key Breeze Weddings to anyone looking to have a beautiful stress-free wedding, worth every penny!

    They even took time to texted me pictures of the flowers the morning of my wedding and of the location as soon as it was finished being decorated.

    (Wedding size: approx. 40 guests)
  • E
    Emily Married on 12/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bobbie and Bill, the officiant, did an amazing job with mine and my husbands wedding. There are so many unknowns when planning a destination wedding, but Bobbie took care of everything for us, and giving us a stress free and beautiful wedding, exceeding all expectations we had of our big day. We will definitely be recommending Islamorada and Bobbie as the perfect wedding combination to friends and family.
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 11/11/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It is always daunting to trust someone you've never met to plan your wedding ceremony, but Bobbie left nothing for us to worry about. Our wedding was absolutely perfect! The canopy was beautifully decorated. My bouquet was gorgeous. The cake was delicious. The ceremony was exactly what we wanted. I would recommend Keys Breeze for any destination wedding you are considering. Our pictures captured every moment of our special day perfectly. We are so thankful that Bobbie and Bill were there to make it all so special. I wouldn't have changed a thing!

    Elizabeth Cochrane
    Richmond, VA
  • D
    Deborah Married on 08/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bobbie and Bill did an amazing job and our wedding was perfect. I would highly recommend them.
  • C
    Connie Married on 07/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bobbie and Bill were great! Everything was beautiful. My husband and I were very happy with the alter decorations, flowers, and set-up of area. The pictures that were taken are awesome! All the details were taken care of and questions were answered.
  • T
    Tamara Married on 06/18/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Keys Breeze made our wedding literally a breeze...very professional yet relaxed and stress-free. Their local knowledge is superb, so planning a destination wedding can all be done via email, including all the other details such as cake, make-up/hair professionals - Keys Breeze have a great recommendation/ contacts for it all.
    Were very accommodating to a last minute change and just a joy to deal with. Pictures are beautiful and look natural, not staged and stiff like so many you see. I can't stop looking at them! They created such a happy, tropical and beautiful setting for our ceremony.
    We had a small wedding with a small budget and must say that even if it had not been my wedding, it would have been the most beautiful/relaxed/well organized one I have been to. As a bonus, they knew our venue so intimately, that they could answer all my questions and concerns about that also, even if it was not part of their business....so if you want to get married in the Keys, I wholeheartedly recommend using them.
    We were so happy and chilled at our own wedding, thanks to Keys Breeze to a large extent, we could enjoy this day and not worry about a thing!