Keith Toffling Photography Reviews

11 | Amherst, MA
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Keith Toffling Photography

Recommended by 100%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • T

    Talia · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I truly can't say enough about Keith! I didn't plan to hire a photographer and I am SO glad I did! I gave him no direction and ended up with AMAZING photographs that all my friends and family couldn't wait to frame! Keith truly captured everything I wanted in addition to moments I would have never seen!!! Thank you Keith for making our day so special!!

  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 10/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keith was great! I got a package which included him and a second photographer at a very affordable price. The pictures came out beautiful and They were so much fun at the wedding! Thanks Keith and Oliver!!

  • M

    Jennifer · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Keith was an absolute pleasure. I really can't say enough good things about him. He got all the pictures I asked for and others that I didn't even know I wanted. He stuck to my (probably insane) timeline and happily went from location to location to capture the various aspects of our wedding day. He looked the part and never seemed distracting or out of place; he just seamlessly worked his way into the party and got genuinely fun, candid shots like I asked. I hated standing around and posing for pictures so having someone who so expertly directed traffic and moved people in and out of the obligatory shots was incredible. Plus, he understood the importance of a Champagne break and instead of trying to pull people away and into pictures, took the opportunity to make those little breaks some of my favorite pictures of the day. He was great about pre-planning and got the pictures to us really quickly after the wedding so I can truly say that Keith was amazing every step of the way. I highly recommend him for any occasion.

  • G

    Gino · Married on 07/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keith helped capture my wedding perfectly. My wife and I were so appreciative of his promptness, professionalism, flexibility, and easy going nature. He captured all the key moments and then some. We give him the highest level of endorsement without a single reservation.

    Thank you Keith for making our wedding a very special day.

  • A

    Alitia · Married on 06/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked Keith for our wedding and couldn't have been happier with the results. He was punctual, professional, easy to work with and took beautiful pictures that perfectly captured our special day. He has a highly artistic eye and was able to combine his vision with our requests, always sure to accommodate our needs. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!

  • User5611202 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keith provided excellent service, was very friendly and professional with all of our guests, and took amazing photos! He was very flexible with our needs, and provided a quick turnaround. Thank you Keith!

  • B

    Bob · Married on 12/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After evaluating a number of different photography services, we chose Keith based on the quality of his portfolio, as well as his ability to work with us to meet our unique photography needs. We couldn't have made a better decision in choosing Keith. His professionalism and dedication to our needs really helped make the photography needs of the day easy for my wife and I, and when coupling those qualities with his eye for detail, the final results of the photos themselves came out incredible. I cannot recommend Keith enough - thanks again!

  • S

    Shannon · Married on 02/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keith took amazing pictures of our wedding reception that we will always cherish. We really can't thank him enough for the quality photos he provided and the timely manner her provided them in. He captured so much of the evening without being intrusive and really went the extra mile. We highly suggest him!!

  • O

    Evan · Married on 10/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot recommend Kieth enough! He met with us exactly when he said he would and walked us through all the options. My fiance and I loved his hands-off approach. He kept our needs first while always offering helpful, proffesional advice. When the big day came he was on time and got some amazing shots while staying entirely out of the way. Dealing with Kieth was a great experience through and through. We could not have been happier. Great job, Kieth!

  • H

    Heathe · Married on 04/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keith was a wonderful photographer! We really enjoyed working with him and the pictures came out beautiful! We had the proofs really quickly and he did a nice job varying the types of pictures he edited so that we didn't have 50 very similiar looking pictures. The only thing I wish he had done was take pictures of every table and a few more of me and my husband. This was probably just as much my fault for not specifying that I wanted these pics! We really enjoyed working with him and love our wedding photos. Thanks for capturing our special day Keith!

  • C

    Carrie · Married on 10/26/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married on 10/26/2013. I really enjoyed working with Keith, and he was extremely professional and accommodating. His timing for photo delivery, and quality of shots left me and my family very happy. This is no easy feat, as my immediate family is 8 siblings, plus all of their spouses. He managed to capture the essence and ambiance of our special day, and when looking through our album, it brings us so much joy. I highly recommend KT Photography; you will not be disappointed!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review