Weddings

Kauai Tropical Weddings & Photography Reviews

Kauai Tropical Weddings & Photography

Kauai Tropical Weddings & Photography

Kilauea, HI
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 27 Reviews
View more information

27 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 27
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

12 User photos

Sort by:
  • C
    Cr Married on 08/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So Very Awesome!

    Our daughter and new son-in-law were SOOOO well cared for by Jessica and Robert. The amazing photos prove that! From the oceanfront wedding ceremony, back through all the thoughtful preparation and careful planning, we had great communication and gentle support. Such nice people that we invited them to join us all for dinner, which was great fun ;) Can't imagine any other company being even close, so look no further - Mahalo Jess and Robert!

    Kauai Tropical Weddings & Photography's reply:

    WOW!!! Thanks for the review. SO glad you are happy with the pics and our service. It was our pleasure to be a part of their day!! Thanks for dinner!! It was great fun. :)
  • Hillary
    Hillary N. Married on 06/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn’t ask for more!

    My husband and I just eloped in June and used Kauai Tropical Weddings. Jessica is wonderful and extremely responsive and helpful. She takes care of everything from the marriage license to the pictures, it’s a all in one! The pictures they take are beautiful and couldn’t ask for more. I highly recommend you get married at their property, it is stunning and private!

    Kauai Tropical Weddings & Photography's reply:

    Thanks very much for your review, Hillary. Really appreciate your taking the time!! Sending you both the very best, Jessica
  • E
    Emily Married on 11/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommended!

    I'm very happy that I found Jessica and Robert. They were so easy to work with, gave us a beautiful beach ceremony and shot SO MANY amazing photographs of both my husband and me. Because we are dealing with Covid-19, we decided to elope last minute to Kauai for a less stressful wedding so we planned a "zoom" wedding with a tripod and mic, and Jessica was very flexible and made it work! We are very thankful we found her. I'd recommend 100%.

    Kauai Tropical Weddings & Photography's reply:

    Thanks SO much for your review Emily!!
    Appreciate your taking the time. Super pleased that you were happy with our services and your photos. Wishing you both all the very best.
    Aloha, Jessica
  • H
    Heather S. Married on 03/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Five plus stars

    We give Kauai Tropical Weddings five stars from beginning, up to and after the end. Communication was in real time, promptly responding to every email and concern, inspiring confidence every step of the way. All services offered are transparent in pricing with no hidden fees or up-charges. Jessica took the time to find out what was important to us, and KTW did not under deliver. Robert and Jessica were amazing photographers. They made us feel so comfortable and natural in front of the cameras, and it really shows in our photos, we absolutely love every one of them!! They captured ever moment, we could not ask for better photography, and pricing!!! We confidently recommend Kauai Tropical Weddings!! You will not be disappointed!!! If your looking for amazing photography, remarkable customer service and good people, you found it in Kauai Tropical Weddings!!!
  • Dr. Isaac
    Dr. I. Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Personalized, unforgettable experience

    It can be a stressful experience to plan a wedding. It was not stressful when we decided to hire Jessica to perform our ceremony. Kauai Tropical Weddings is very professional, prompt with communication, and very knowledgeable about Kauai. I appreciated the recommendations, the extreme kindness, and how they made our ceremony very personal and stress free. We actually had a photographer in line that fell through, and they were able to do the photography which turned out beautifully. So to say they made the experience stress free is an understatement. Jessica made all the arrangements for us when we arrived in Kauai, and all we had to do was show up. Thank you so much for our unforgettable memories. I recommend their services to anybody.
  • R
    Rose M. Married on 09/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Wedding

    Jessica and Robert made our elopement wedding perfect and relaxed. Their property is absolutely stunning, breathtaking. Our simple, unique ceremony was exactly what we wanted. They were so good about working with us last minute. We are so happy with the photography and enjoy sharing them with our friends and family.
    We highly recommend Kaua'i Tropical Weddings and Photography.
    (Our sincere apologies for not doing this sooner! Now that we are in quarantine we're catching up on Things To Do! And you were at the top of the list!!)
  • C
    Christina Married on 10/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We can't thank Jessica and Robert enough for making our day truly amazing. They definitely made the wedding planning process stress free and smooth sailing from setting up our marriage license appointment to ordering and picking up our flowers, everything was on point. Whenever we needed something or had a question, she always was responsive and quick! We chose to have our ceremony at their private location and it did not disappoint. The jaw dropping view was truly amazing! We received our CD's with our photos from the ceremony shortly after our return from Kauai. Robert captured the joy of our special day perfectly! We have so many wonderful shots to choose from! We have both wonderful pictures of our ceremony and some great shots taken after.

    My husband and I highly recommend Kauai Tropical Weddings and Photography to make your special day truly amazing. They will not disappoint.
  • S
    Sarene Married on 05/21/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were a little nervous picking a wedding planner over the internet without having the chance to meet in person, but it couldn't have worked out better. Jessica is amazing! She is kind and welcoming and just a pleasure to be around. She was very thorough with the planning and made sure everything was in order for a stress-free experience. I highly recommend Jessica and her husband, Robert, for your wedding planning and photography!
  • O
    Oliver Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Every minute of our wedding day was Perfect thanks to Kauai Tropical Weddings. Jessica is lovely to work with and she thought of everything. We live in San Diego and Jessica was able to arrange everything for us. When we arrived to Kauai we were able to relax knowing that Jessica had everything under control. My husband and I were able to have a double wedding with my Brother and his amazing wife. Jessica was able to customize our ceremony for 2 couples. I would not change ANYTHING! Book with Kauai Weddings and you will not be disappointed!

    Kauai Tropical Weddings & Photography's reply:

    Thank you SO much Oliver. It was wonderful being a part of your special wedding!! Great day to be sure.....
  • M
    Matt Married on 08/15/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When I wanted a destination wedding at the most beautiful spot on earth, Kauai, where I also call a second home, all reputable people I trust pointed me to Jessica Haskin. They were all correct and Jessica just orchestrated the most perfect and elaborately thoughtful wedding I could have ever imagined. The three day event started at the St Regis Princeville with tacos on the beach, led to her venue choice on the wedding day of buying out a 240 acre wedge of paradise since privacy was top on our list, engaging the island’s best chef for the dinner reception, and ended with the most memorable beach breakfast in Hanalei. Jessica thought of every detail and helped us navigate to finding the best vendors for our needs. She has a great reputation and worked her tail off while calming my wedding nerves. Her husband, Robert Haskin took photography to another level of art. We never looked so good and he made every picture fun and thoughtful. If you are planning a wedding on Kauai for a party of 2 or 200, this is your team.
  • K
    Kurt Married on 08/15/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jessica helped masterfully execute the single most spectacular experience of my life. She listened to exactly what type of wedding we wanted to craft for ourselves and 85 guests on the island of Kaua'i. She interfaced and collaborated exceptionally well with our mainland event design guy Kai Loebach from Kai's Catering + Events bringing a total heart-moving, unforgettable wedding together. Every single one of her first choices especially with the private venue we wanted was spot on! On the day of our wedding, her 4 page single space timeline was flawlessly executed. She is a superhuman superhero wedding pro. Matt and I are happy to call both Jessica and her talented husband Robert total professionals and friends!

  • P
    Paul Married on 08/02/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wife and I are both working professionals with a love for the outdoors and a penchant for photography. What does this mean? It means that we know what we want, understand that nature doesn't always give it to you, and are quietly disappointed when things don't turn out. Case and point: our engagement. We kicked off our lives together on the top of a mountain, in a lightning storm, surrounded by swarms of mosquitoes. Not bad, but not perfect. In the days leading up to our wedding, we were equal parts excited, stressed, and terrified. But Jessica and Robert Haskin put us at ease with their easy-going demeanor and abundance of Aloha spirit. Our big day came and went in a blur of golden sand, rippling satin, and just a touch of Kauai rain! When it was over, we were all smiles. And when the pictures arrived... perfection. If you're getting married on Kauai, look no further - you won't find two more wonderful people!
  • E
    Ela Married on 07/05/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were in such good hands with Jessica. I am absolutely glad we went with her for our North Shore wedding. Jessica is a careful listener and a kind person. This mattered a lot to me. We had a very small ceremony that was moving, sweet, yet casual. Just how I wanted it to be! I am not the kind of girl who dreamt of her wedding her whole life, thus I've experienced a lot of pressure from people about how my wedding should be. Jessica leant her expertise only as needed, which I very much appreciated. She helped me create exactly what I envisioned. My husband and I will always remember that day with much fondness, with many thanks to Jessica!
  • S
    Sherry Married on 06/02/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I were recently married on Kauai. Kauai Tropical Weddings handled every aspect of the wedding and it was PERFECT. This was our second marriage and we wanted to include our four adult children in the event. From the very first email exchange with Jessica, I felt that she was helping us to craft a special and unique ceremony that exactly fit all of our needs. Leading up to the ceremony, we communicated with Jessica by phone and by email. In all exchanges, she was very professional and always provided lots of detailed information on which we could base our decisions. She guided us in writing our vows, deciding on a location for the ceremony, selecting musicians for the occasion, and picking out flowers. She was very knowledgeable, accessible, and prompt in her responses. Upon our arrival in Kauai, we were in contact with her by phone to confirm all of the details of our plan. At every step along the way, I felt calm and comfortable that Jessica had the plans for our big day completely under control. What I did not necessarily anticipate was the warmth and sincerity that we would be greeted with when we met Jessica and Robert in person. The genuine warmth with which Jessica officiated our ceremony made the event even more special than I could have imagined. As I replay the day in my mind, I always remember and appreciate that aspect of the ceremony. Before, during, and after the ceremony, both Robert and Jessica took tons of photos of us. They were super creative in capturing great shots and the resulting photos were amazing!! I highly recommend Kauai Tropical Weddings to anyone planning a wedding on Kauai.
  • K
    Krystal Married on 03/14/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I had talked about getting married in Hawaii long before our engagement. Once we were engaged in January, I started planning immediately as we wanted to be married by March. A travel agent I went thru sent me a few recommendations for officiants and I had called a few. When I spoke with Jessica I knew that she was the one! She truly listened to me and paid attention to detail of what we wanted. I can honestly say, because of she and her husband, we got exactly what we wanted! From the ceremony to the pictures and everything else in between. I wouldn't have changed a thing. Jessica answered all of my questions so efficiently and promptly. She put my mind at ease and made for a beautiful wedding that we will never forget!
  • C
    Christina Event on: 12/29/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What a great experience for us. We wanted to renew our vows for our 30th wedding anniversary. We chose Kauai Tropical Weddings because it seemed they had the most options to accommodate us. Most of of our communication was via email but was very clear and quick with responses. It was everything we expected. From the beach where we were, to the written vows, to the pictures. The day was perfect. I would recommend the Haskins and Kauai Tropical Weddings to anyone getting married or renewing their vows. The were professional and very caring to get everything just perfect. Thank you for our one of a kind memory!!
  • W
    Walter Married on 11/02/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wife and I were married Nov 2014 by Jessica of Kauai Tropical Weddings on Waipouli Beach in Kapaa and we could not be happier with the wedding service or amazing pictures.

    Since we live in North Carolina all of the research to find a wedding planner was done online. Jessica took the time to answer all our questions and concerns and took all the stress and fears away. Robert (her husband) does all her photography and is a fantastic photographer with a great eye for capturing the moment.

    Our wedding was a very simple affair.. Just the 2 of us on the beach. Through emails with Jessica we selected our leis, a bouquet, found a hair stylist/makeup person to come to the room beforehand and determined the type of service we wanted (we went with a service that included Hawaiian elements). Jessica was even gracious enough to allow us to ship the wedding dress to her house prior to our arrival on the island.

    On the day of our wedding day Jessica kept in constant contact with us concerning the weather. We had originally planned on getting married on the north shore (Ha'ena Beach) but it was raining there so we changed plans and got married on the beach in front of our resort. When we got down to the beach Jessica and Robert were there waiting for us with our leis and bouquet (which were simply beautiful).

    The golden sand, green vegetation and blue ocean (and sunshine) made for prefect venue to get married. If you get the photography package you will get so many great pictures as not only does Robert take pictures (Jessica also takes pictures after the ceremony). I believe we ended up with over 400 photos of our wedding. All the images were copied to a DVD and mailed to us within a week of getting married - so we can make as many copies as we want.

    Jessica handled all the details of the entire process like a true professional and made it truly a special day that we could just simply enjoy. I cannot recommend Kauai Tropical Weddings more highly!!
  • C
    Cassandra Married on 10/02/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I would not have our wedding any other way! Jessica was great through the entire process. The ceremony and pictures were amazing!! Jessica was always accommodating to our needs- from helping us pick a ceremony location to setting up our marriage licence appointment. I feel like most planners would not have been as accommodating and understanding as Jessica has been throughout the process. Thank you JESSICA!!
  • M
    Mariana Married on 09/23/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I were married by Jessica at the end of September 2014 in an intimate beach wedding on the south shore of Kauai (Shipwreck Beach).

    We live in Canada, and as we'd never been to Kauai before most of our wedding plans were first researched online. We made the decision to go with Kauai Tropical Weddings and we will never regret that. All communications with Jessica (who coordinated our ceremony, wedding license, beach permit, flowers, and musician) were easy and stress free. She replied to all of our queries faster than we could have imagined, and always took great care to respond clearly and in detail to each individual point. The ceremony she'd prepared for us was so perfect we didn't feel the need to change a single word - she even added some Hawaiian touches for us to make the experience that much more special.

    And of course Jessica's package offers a photographer - her lovely husband Robert. Both Jessica and Robert are very pleasant people that make the magic for you to come true. We would not hesitate to recommend them to anybody who wants a fabulous, worry-free, well-planned Hawaiian marriage!
  • Veronica
    Veronica Married on 09/22/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was in charge of all the planning, I quickly booked our vacation rental, our car, flight and all we needed was an officiant. I was really nervous booking someone since I didn't have any recommendations. I emailed and contacted a few places. Jessica quickly returned my email. What I liked about her was that she answered all my questions and concerns while on VACATION!! This meant a lot to me! And the emails were always really friendly. We emailed back and forth for the next couple of months. She always provided amazing customer service. Her emails were detailed and it only reassured me that I had made the right choice.
    As soon as we arrived to the island, I saw the weather was beautiful but the forecast said it would rain on our wedding day. I started panicking and called Jessica. She quickly reassured me that we would have a plan B if it did rain. She offered us her home, and she also offered to change the date. Thank god it didn't rain and the weather remained beautiful for our entire stay.
    I can still hear Jessica's voice when I remember my husband and I saying our vows. Very beautiful! Robert right away made my husband relax a little since he was even more nervous than I. He made my husband smile and that made me very happy! They both shot amazing pictures!
    My husband thanked me for choosing such and amazing couple to make our wedding day even more special. When we share our elopement story with family and friends they always ask "Did you guys know Jessica and Robert from before?" We always answer the same, "It felt like we've known them forever, they made us feel at home". I highly recommend their services to anyone planning a destination wedding.
  • C
    Christina Married on 08/09/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jessica, with Tropical Weddings and Photography was on top of every part of planning. She had great, unique ideas, she was organized, professional, and very much of an asset. We were in constant communication. Jessica always replied to phone calls, emails, and texts right away. Her connections and knowledge of other needed vendors for weddings and events are many. She is definitely worth her rate.
  • A
    Ashley Married on 11/03/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I got married in Kauai in 2013. Kauai Tropical Weddings & Photography were absolutely outstanding. They were very professional and also personable and friendly. We had a perfect wedding day on a gorgeous beach and we could not have done this without them. So a very big thank you to Kauai Tropical Weddings & Photography
  • K
    Kelli Married on 08/13/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot emphasize enough how wonderful our experience was with Jessica, the owner. She put everything together for our wedding, which was PERFECT! She picked up our cake and dropped it off at our reception. She arranged the photography (her very sweet husband) and the videography. Jessica worked with us every step of the way (over email and phone), was extremely responsive, and made me feel very comfortable planning the wedding long distance. My dad, who hates weddings, was very impressed with her and how easy the ceremony was for us. Thank you for such a perfect wedding Jessica!
  • S
    Sandy Married on 04/14/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had no clue where to even start planning a wedding. I thought maybe the resort we were staying at could help, wrong. I had our resort reserved already but going through an exchange company I kept getting the main headquarters. So as others do, I googled weddings in Kauai. Looked through several and emailed several. Out of everyone I spoke to and emailed. Jessica at Kauai Tropical weddings was the most knowledgeable and informative of them. Its a tough decision to make when you are putting your trust in someone you don't know on one of the most important days of your life. I can say now that I am very glad that I decided on them. We were married on April 14, 2013. Jessica had everything done before we got to the island. She had an answer to ever question I had, God Bless her, lol. She had the ceremony edited as I requested, my flowers were absolutely gorgeous. Jessica kept in contact with me throughout the day keeping an eye on the weather. We were lucky and the rain held off. The ceremony was great, Jessica done a wonderful job. Her and her husband Robert were very easy to speak to. Robert was snapping away at our photos, I guess he could tell I was nervous. He stopped and looked at me and said "take a deep breath". I'm glad, cause I was a nervous wreck, lol. They both made the whole event go smoothly. They are very professional and made the whole occasion all about what we wanted. They are genuinely very nice people. We are very glad to have had them included on our special day. The pictures turned out awesome. None of our families were able to attend so the pictures Robert took were very important to us. Jessica also took photos after the ceremony. I will gladly refer anyone to them, and have done so already. In twenty so years from now when we renew our vows I can only hope that Robert and Jessica are still around to do the ceremony. I highly recommend for anyone coming to Kauai to get married to use Kauai Tropical weddings. You will not be disappointed.
  • G
    Geniene Married on 09/18/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We just had our wedding on Sept 18 and couldn't have asked for a better day. I had worked with Jessica for the last year to organize everything and she was amazing. It was hard booking a wedding in Hawaii from Canada and she made every step go as smooth as any bride could ask for. Our day ended up being everything we wanted and more. Jessica was very flexible, organized, professional and just a wonderful person to deal with all around. I would recommend using them in a heartbeat if you are planning on getting married on Kauai and are looking for someone you can rely on for every detail.