Just Wing it Artistry Reviews

7 | Arden, NC
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Just Wing it Artistry

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

9 User photos

Just Wing it Artistry 1
Just Wing it Artistry 2
Just Wing it Artistry 3
Just Wing it Artistry 4
Just Wing it Artistry 5
Just Wing it Artistry 6
Just Wing it Artistry 7
+ 3
Sort by:
  • K

    Karen · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience

    We had Megan and Jessica do hair and makeup for bride, 3 bridesmaids, 2 moms, and 2 sisters and they not only did incredible work, but we were finished EARLY :)
    They were both incredibly flexible based on each person's individual needs and desires for each service, arrived early and we even finished 2 hours ahead of schedule! With how hectic the rest of our day ended up being, this was quite the blessing to have everyone's hair and makeup already done.
    My makeup and hair also lasted the ENTIRE DAY (and it rained during most of our pictures so that is quite the feat) - even a night filled with dancing didnt even budge my hair.
    Would hire them again in a heart beat!

    Sent on 10/10/2019
  • S

    Sarah B Crowell · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!! Highly recommend!

    Megan did a fantastic job for my wedding! I don’t usually wear a lot of makeup so she did what I was comfortable with and I really appreciated that. She made me feel beautiful on my special day!

    Sent on 09/17/2019
    Just Wing it Artistry 8
    Just Wing it Artistry 9
  • C

    Casey · Married on 06/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Not your typical bride

    I was a very picky bride who wanted something very glamorous and nontraditional for our wedding day. I definitely wanted a more dramatic look and most brides instead of the more natural look and Meghan completely delivered. I absolutely love the look that we decided on and cannot wait to get my photos back! Megan did an amazing job and I had a lot of fun working with her!

    Sent on 06/07/2019
    Just Wing it Artistry 10
    Just Wing it Artistry 11
    Just Wing it Artistry 12
    Just Wing it Artistry 13
  • J

    Jessa · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Megan was prompt! She was there exactly when she said she would be. She was a joy to work with! Her work is beautiful.

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • B

    Britt · Married on 08/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan is wonderful! I do not wear a lot of makeup and did not want to look “made up” on my wedding day. Megan completely delivered (and exceeded) all my expectations, as well as the bridal party’s. I highly recommend Just Wing It Artistry!!!

    Sent on 09/04/2018
    Just Wing it Artistry 14
    Just Wing it Artistry 15
    Just Wing it Artistry 16
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with Megan was wonderful! She is professional , on time, and truly does an amazing job!

    Sent on 09/02/2018
  • M

    M · Married on 06/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Megan knows how to execute a high quality look for any occasion. She is professional and has a flexible schedule that is easy to work around. Megan the in the make-up artist you want for your wedding!

    Sent on 10/10/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review