Just Save The Date Reviews

102 | Orlando, FL
See photos, pricing and details

102 Reviews for Just Save The Date

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

102

26 User photos

Order by:
  • Debbie

    Debbie Bailey · Married on 09/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bailey/Cancel Wedding

    We could not have been more pleased with all that Kelly Fowler of Just Save the Date did to making our dream wedding come true! Her attention to detail, suggestions and relationship to all of our vendors was outstanding. She is obviously highly respected in her field. From the first communication to the wedding day, she was always accessible and kept us all on track! We can not recommend her highly enough! And we now consider her a lifetime friend!!!

    Sent on 10/08/2020
  • S

    Selena Rocker · Married on 07/03/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From Beginning to End.

    From the moment we started the planning until the Big Day, Kelly was amazing. Regardless of your style, mood, or celebration you want to have Save the Date can make it happen. Professionalism and Creativity go hand and hand, no request or budget is too big or too small. Kelly dots her "i's" and crosses her "t's". The Big Day was a joy to all.

    Sent on 04/14/2020
  • A

    Annabel Gordon · Married on 06/16/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend for destination wedding

    I will start this review off with the cliché ‘I have never written a review before.’ When the truth is, I have never written a review in my life. I am not the kind of person who complains or sings the praises of people behind the keys of a computer. However, a few people truly went above and beyond for our recent wedding in Key West Florida, that it would be a crime not to let other potential clients know about them!



    My now husband, Kris hails come America and I am from Australia. While we call Australia home, we decided upon a destination wedding in Key West Florida. A decent percentage of our friends and family would be meeting for the first time, making it all the more special. We envisaged a weekend filled with fun, laughter and memories to last a lifetime.



    I, being your typical bride, did a lot of research online. I read countless reviews, reached out to people and mulled (sometimes painstakingly) over decisions. We knew planning a wedding in America from Australia was going to require an amazing wedding planner. Kris and I emailed numerous different planners and Skyped with a few. We settled on Kelly Fowler from Just Save The Date and it was one of the best decisions we made.



    Kris and I had a pretty good idea of what we envisaged for our wedding day and Kelly made it happen. She guided us through every decision for the day, from big decisions like food/beverages, music and photography to smaller decisions like charge plates, napkins and runners. She was kind and caring but brutally honest when she needed to be.



    We had an almost 18 month planning time frame, and a schedule to stick to. Kelly helped us making all decisions in a timely manner. She responded to my countless emailed (maybe close to 1000!) and would Skype with us at flexible, out of business hours time. She dealt with and negotiated all our contracts and reminded us when payments were due.

    There were so many benefits to hiring such an amazing dedicated wedding planner, however one benefit that stood our was Kelly knowledge of the industry and her amazing contact list. She recommended numerous vendors and all were highly professional, did a truly amazing job and helped make our day perfect.



    If you are considering hiring a wedding planner, we highly recommended Kelly. We think it was one of the best wedding decisions we made!

    Sent on 06/16/2020
  • N

    Natalia L · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the BEST

    If you’re planning a Key West wedding, I have one major piece of advice: Hire Kelly Fowler of Just Save the Date! Kelly’s bubbly personality, wedding expertise, industry contacts, and island savvy (sometimes things work a little differently in the Keys…) are INDISPENSABLE during the sometimes stressful wedding-planning process. Do exactly what she tells you to do, her advice is always spot-on. Through working with Kelly, our wedding went off without a hitch! She handled every situation efficiently and professionally, and put this bride at ease on my most special day! In addition to Kelly’s stellar work ethic, she is simply a joy to be around. We’ve made a friend for life. Make sure to hire Just Save the Date if you want your wedding to go off seamlessly and beautifully. Kelly is without a doubt THE BEST!

    Sent on 05/29/2019

    Just Save The Date's reply:

    Natalia- working with you and Ryan and your mom was a dream come true for us and we are so glad that we got to be part of your special day! Thank you so much for your kind and heartfelt words.
    So happy that we have become friends through the planning process and can't wait to see you all soon!
  • K

    Krista · Married on 03/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Much needed

    Kelly handled our wedding in key west and I honestly couldn’t have done it without her! The power went down in key west 90 minutes before and Kelly helped calm me while managing everything. She was amazing from the first phone call to we said I do to the end of the night!!

    Sent on 03/19/2019
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 02/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our wedding perfect!

    Just Save the Date is the best! We worked with Kelly for our destination wedding in Key West. She was amazing to work with - super personable, very flexible and easy to talk to. She made the whole process so much less stressful and knew all the best vendors to work with. My husband and I have very demanding work schedules and were looking for full service wedding planning. Kelly delivered on all aspects. We could not have been happier! We would primarily communicate via email, as it was easiest for me, but we would schedule in phone calls at times and she was very accommodating with my schedule. I felt very at ease with her in control. She did an amazing job and the day of the wedding I did not think about a thing! I just showed up and everything was perfect and exceeded my expectations. She was with us the entire day and helped direct us throughout the day. I highly recommend her! She's a wonderful person who truly cares about her couples and does an amazing job. Every vendor we picked together was perfect as well! She has all the connections and knew exactly what we were looking for. Seriously, could not have been happier with everything! :)

    Sent on 04/29/2019
  • J

    Joe Amaral · Married on 02/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding Planner EVER!

    We cannot recommend Kelly Fowler enough. We hired Kelly to be our month-of wedding planner for our destination wedding in Key West. Although she did not officially start working with us until October for our November 2nd wedding, she graciously answered our sporadic and panicky questions throughout the year and half that we were engaged. Kelly was so patient and calm and very easy to work with. She made sure our time in Key West and our wedding day progressed perfectly. I don't know what we would have done without her!!

    Sent on 11/18/2019

    Just Save The Date's reply:

    Thanks so much you two!! You guys were a dream to work with and we are so happy that you are party the Just Save The Date family!
  • S

    Stephani · Married on 01/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and beyond helpful

    Just Save the Date was excellent at coordinating so many of our wedding needs! We had a destination wedding in the Keys and we needed someone who could prioritize and help us delegate to the rest of our vendors as well as personalize our special day to our liking. Kelly is a true professional and is excellent at what she does!! She made the planning so much easier as she was communicative, resourceful, and knowledgeable. She has great taste and a special attention to detail. She's also intuitive and she helped me navigate through my indecisiveness to prioritize decisions and ideas. She was also there when I was forced to make last minute arrangements due to the weather not cooperating. Not to mention she has an excellent rapport with the rest of the vendors, which helped to make our wedding day go smoothly. It also helps that she has a fun personality & is overall enjoyable to be with. We are so thankful we had her by our side; she truly made our wedding day epic!

    Sent on 04/17/2020
  • Michelle

    Michelle Brugenhemke · Married on 01/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would recommend to anyone and everyone!!

    Kelly and her team were truly amazing with helping my husband and I plan our destination wedding in Key West...all the way from Oklahoma! Neither one of us had ever visited the Keys but Kelly and her team put our mind at ease with all of her help. I had high hopes that my wedding would turn out perfectly, with everything I envisioned, and it did thanks to this amazing team! Karli was our night before/day of go-to girl and she was so so so beyond helpful, professional, and overall just awesome. There was honestly not a single thing that went wrong with our wedding and I really could not thank the Just Save the Date team for all of their help! We love you all and would without a doubt recommend you all to anyone wanting to get married in Key West!!

    Sent on 01/13/2019

    Just Save The Date's reply:

    Thanks Michelle! It was great working with you & Zane and so happy to have you both as part of the Just Save The Date family!
  • Emily

    Emily · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful wedding coordinator!

    Kelly was our month of wedding coordinator. When I say that Kelly is a wedding day life saver, that is an understatement. Everyone NEEDS to have a wedding coordinator. She went above and beyond to make sure our day was perfect. The whole weekend, from the rehearsal to the end of the wedding, went so smoothly and it was such a relief knowing we could trust Kelly to make sure the day turned out exactly how we had planned. She provided great insight, suggestions and expertise on all things wedding and was a great resource for us throughout the process. Many times when we look back at the wedding day we say "Wow, thank goodness we had Kelly". We didn't have to worry about a thing! Thanks Kelly!

    Sent on 01/15/2019

    Just Save The Date's reply:

    Thanks Emily! It was great working with you & Dan and so happy to have you both as part of the Just Save The Date family!
  • J

    Jamie B Stark · Married on 11/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Happy with their planning help!

    We had a destination wedding of about 100 guests at the Casa Marina. Kelly was referred by the hotel and great to work with! Handled final details with my vendors for me to make my day as fun as it was! Definitely would recommend working with her! :) Jamie & Jeff

    Sent on 12/18/2018

    Just Save The Date's reply:

    Thanks Jamie! It was great working with you & Jeff and so happy to have you both as part of the Just Save The Date family!
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Kelly was an absolute pleasure to work with! We hired her for month of and she really helped us out a lot. She double checked that we had everything we needed, and helped recommended some ideas for us that we might now have thought about. We also wanted a low key formality type wedding, and just to have a lot of fun and Kelly helped made sure that happened. If there was any problems with any vendor or the venue we didn't know about it. Kelly was the perfect addition to helping make our wedding a dream come true! WE LOVE YOU KELLY!!!!

    Sent on 11/27/2018

    Just Save The Date's reply:

    Thanks Ashley! It was great working with you & Bryan and so happy to have you both as part of the Just Save The Date family!
  • H

    Heidi · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Kelly and the Just Save the Date girls was an absolute dream come true. Kelly assisted us throughout the entire planning process, provided us with recommendations for the best vendors, and ensured that everything on our day absolutely seamless and perfect. Kelly helped make our day everything we ever dreamed of and ensured that it went off without a hitch. I cannot give enough praise to how amazing she was and fun to work with!!

    Sent on 08/08/2018
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea was great to work with! Responsive and on top of all details to decorate.

    Sent on 06/03/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I contracted Just Save The Date for "month-of" services. I am an event planner for a living and happened to be a very hands-on bride, and Kelly did not miss a beat on my wedding day. I was able to confidently leave all of my hard work and planning in her hands the weeks leading up to the big day, and she executed to perfection. I feel grateful to look back on my wedding day and think, "I would not change a thing." Thank you Kelly & team!

    Sent on 06/05/2018
  • T

    Tracey · event on: 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly from Just Save The Date was absolutely fantastic!!!! We started planning my daughters B’not Mitzvah well over a year prior to the event. She used her professionalism, experience, knowledge and organizational skills to help me pull off this 150 person event flawlessly. Without this party planner, I could not have done this event. She relieved me of the pressure and stress that comes along with party planning. Kelly was my right hand who researched, initiated and executed many tasks while leaving me to make the final decisions. She was available at any reasonable time by phone, text or email to answer any questions I had. She was onsite to set up the venue, coordinate the vendors and orchestrate the entire evening. I was able to have the best night of my life knowing that Kelly was there. My event also included an out of town dinner (Friday night) and a post party brunch (Sunday morning) that she also helped set up and stayed until she saw that everything was in full swing. She NEVER left until she confirmed with me that all was okay. After our Saturday night big event, she stayed to gather up all our decorations/belongings and put them together for us to pick up on Sunday. My experience with Just Save The Date was exceptional!!! Hands down, I made the right decision to hire them. I have already passed along Kelly’s name to many of my family and friends. Anyone reading this could email me at Traceyokw@gmail.com to ask questions. I rate them a 10/10!

    Sent on 05/07/2018
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christina with Just Save The Date was great! She helped pull everything together on the big day. I walked in and everything was setup and looked better then expected. It made the day of my wedding stress free!

    Sent on 04/23/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 02/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I give Just Save the Date all 5 Stars! Hiring them (Andrea) was the best decision I could have made for my wedding day. From the 30 day out mark, she was so flexible and very responsive. Andrea was very professional and organized. She had every little detail under control for the wedding. She kept calm and knew exactly what to do at all times. Great personality and I couldn't be happier. She went out of her way to make sure my day was perfect. I had an outdoor wedding on the beach and it rained all morning and I was worried that we would have to move everything in side but Andrea kept calm and kept positive and when it came down to it, we were able to keep everything outside. She went above and beyond with every request. All the ladies at Just Save the Date are amazing. They have worked with most of all of the vendors in Key West and are comfortable in directing and making sure things are perfect. I highly recommend going with this company as they are experienced, always available and very trust worthy. Thank you Just Save the Date!!!

    - Lauren S.

    Sent on 03/11/2018
  • J

    John · Married on 02/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married on February 16, 2018 and choosing Kelly as our wedding planner was the best decision we made.

    We had zero clue on what wedding planning entailed, but Kelly made us comfortable throughout the whole process. She was always available to answer questions or provide suggestions on what we needed completed. When selecting vendors, she made quality recommendations based on what she had learned from us. She understood what we wanted and made sure that it was executed precisely.

    Our original wedding venue was damaged due to Hurricane Irma, but we didn't know the exact damage until a month after the storm hit. When we found out we had to select a new venue, Kelly was quick to act and extremely helpful in securing a new location with the same amenities and costs, all within a week's time.

    The day of our wedding (as well as the previous night's rehearsal) went without a hitch and that is because of Kelly. She made sure vendors were on point, she made sure we knew where and when we needed to be places, she made sure our wedding party and our officiant were comfortable in what they had to do, and made us feel relaxed and ready with a giant smile on her face the entire time.

    Kelly wasn't just a wedding planner, she also became a good friend. We would whole heartedly recommend Kelly to anyone trying to choose a planner.

    Sent on 05/06/2018
  • C

    Caleb · Married on 12/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Flawless Wedding Day

    Having Just Save the Date help coordinate our wedding day made things sooo much more enjoyable and less stressful. Our wedding day came together perfectly. Kelly and her team are fantastic! Very easy to work with and they're on point with every detail.

    Sent on 03/05/2019
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 12/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best decision (aside from my groom of course) I made during planning my wedding was choosing Just Save The Date as my wedding coordinator. Kelly was incredibly patient with me as I kept putting off making a decision but as soon as her and I spoke regarding her services, I knew we were making the right decision. Fast forward a few months to being introduced to our coordinator, Christina. You are so lucky if you get Christina to plan your wedding. She was a dream come true. She was communicative, organized, and did not miss a beat. You have to pick this team, they are the ultimate way to relax during the craziness of planning a wedding!

    Sent on 12/26/2017
  • P

    Peter · Married on 10/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The engagement of Kelly’s services from Just Save the Date was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. As it was a destination wedding for us, coming for the UK, so we opted for the full wedding service. From the first telephone call with Kelly to the days after our wedding, Kelly always made us feel number one. Words cannot express how thankful and extremely lucky we feel that we engaged Kelly to plan our wedding and activities for our guests. Her support after hurricane Irma which threatened to wreck our plans for our wedding in Key West was incredible and selfless, despite hurricane Irma affecting her personally. The dedication she has makes you feel more like you are working with a friend and during the time leading up to the wedding that is what she has become, a friend. In the beginning we didn’t really know what we wanted for our wedding day and she helped suggest vendors, activities, welcome bags for our guests and of course, organise our wedding that far exceeded our expectations. Kelly sorted everything, so we didn’t have to do anything. The day itself was magical, emotional and perfect. Kelly went above and beyond to make sure that our wedding was flawless.

    We cannot thank Kelly and her team enough and recommend her wholeheartedly to anyone planning a wedding.

    Sent on 11/12/2017
  • D

    dawn · Married on 07/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea at Just Save the Date was truly amazing! She was so great with her communication , patient and fabulous at making the vision I had come to life! The best decision I could have made....was to hire Just Save the Date! I highly recommend them! Thank you so very much....dawn

    Sent on 08/14/2017
  • T

    Tara · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea and Kelly began assisting us with the beginning the wedding planning process nearly a year out from our wedding day. From the moment we contacted them, they immediately provided personalized attention to detail for our special day. I cannot say enough good things about Andrea's professionalism and expertise on the day of planning the wedding. We ultimately ended up having the wedding of our dreams, and Just Save the Date played a huge part in making that come alive! I would recommend them to any and all newlyweds seeking a planner for your big day!! :)

    Sent on 08/02/2017
  • R

    Robert · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kelly, Andrea, and Christina are top notch! From Day 1, they were nothing but professional all the way! We hired Just Save The Date for month of coordination. Would do it again in a heartbeat :) Highly recommend this outfit to coordinate, plan, and execute any wedding of sorts in Key West, FL. Cheers to Just Save The Date! Much Love! - Robert & Ajay June 24, 2017 Fort Jefferson, Dry Tortugas

    Sent on 08/15/2017