Skip to main content
Weddings

Jules Ko Photography Reviews

Jules Ko Photography View more information

33 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 33
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • C
    Cecilia Married on 04/12/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you, Jules, for making our engagement shoot surprisingly fun and memorable. We could not have asked for or dreamed of better engagement photos than what you have captured.

    (**Please note that this statement comes from two very awkward people who do not feel comfortable in the camera... my fiance regularly uses his hand to block his face when I try to snap a shot, and prior to our engagement shoot, we had a total of 4 photos together from 1.5 years of dating.)

    Jules provided helpful advice about when to shoot our engagement photos and helped us decide where to do it and what to wear. Prior to the session, we had warned and apologized to Jules about how uncomfortable we may feel in front of the camera and hoped we would not ruin her portfolio. But she was very professional, efficient, yet hilarious and extremely comfortable to be around. Jules gave us clear and succinct instructions for how to stand, where to place our limbs, and what to do. Somehow, she had us laughing naturally, disregarding all people touring and studying around us in the Boston Public Library on a Saturday afternoon!

    We were amazed when the photos came out; we looked very relaxed, happy, and like... (much more beautiful versions of) ourselves. One of my friends who was also engaged saw our photos noted sadly, “Oh. No. I should have booked Jules to shoot my engagement and wedding....” Unfortunately, I think she was right.

    We are incredibly grateful that Jules captured our engagement. Preparation for marriage, as I commonly hear and now personally experience, has its ups and downs. During the low points, our engagement photos have served as a reminder of how blessed we are to have each other and to have such sweet moments artistically captured by Jules Ko.

    Once again, thank you, Jules, so much. We know our photos will continue to bless our relationship for years and years to come.
  • A
    Ai Ling Married on 06/28/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jules Ko is a fantastic wedding photographer. Firstly the quality of her work, fantastic. Secondly her presence and work on the day, extremely calm, fun, she is extremely professional but runs on the day like someone who is very familiar with everyone there.

    She works with you to make sure you are comfortable and having fun, and is extremley flexible to make sure there is nothing to stress you out. I had the most fun on my wedding day and a lot of it was because of Jules!
    Thank you!!!!
  • User1427337 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jules did an amazing job at my wedding! She really took the time to find out what my husband and I wanted and what the tone of our event was ahead of time. She was such a fun, calming presence and she was a true joy to work with. She responded to all of my (many) emails and questions promptly and made sure that I felt totally confident and beautiful. The pictures came out perfectly. She really captured the love that my husband and I, our families and our friends felt on that wonderful day. Her pictures have an incredibly sentimental, emotional feel to them without sacrificing aesthetics. In real life, I am just a regular looking girl, but in Jules' pictures, I look like a supermodel! Can't recommend her enough!
  • J
    Jerry Married on 09/07/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We were interested in Jules for our wedding photography because she had photographed some of our friends' weddings in years past and we were always really impressed by her images. Jules was wonderful to work with and made us feel right at ease when we stopped by her studio for the first time. We chose Jules to be our wedding photographer because we always had the sense that we could aim to enjoy our wedding day without worrying about how well our photos would come out. She is a professional in every sense of the word and made photos of us look wonderful on our wedding day. Thank you Jules! We would not hesitate to recommend her for couples who don't mind a little extra direction for their poses and also want to know that they'll be taken care of on their wedding day.
  • User1282478 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jules is amazing! I think her work speaks for itself. But more than her work, which are spectacular, I just really liked her as a person. We had such a wonderful time with her. And I can't imagine being happier with our photos. I'm pretty certain that friends of mine will use her as their wedding photographer when the time comes. And I hope we get to work with her for all the future important occasions in our lives.
  • User1295000 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Jules was the best decision I made in wedding planning, and that is very important given how closely brides work with photographers. She was the utmost professional in every way - punctual, organized/thorough, and always responsive to questions and concerns. On the big day she helped make me and all our guests feel at ease. Most importantly, she's an incredibly talented photographer. What I loved most about her photos is how well she uses natural light, which makes photos warmer and more radiant. My venue had all sorts of mixed lighting conditions, and all of Jules' photos looked fantastic. The engagement session with her was also a pleasure, and I highly recommend doing one.
  • User1038871 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jules did an excellent job. She was kind, sensitive, and generally wonderful to work with, and of course, most importantly her pictures were FABULOUS. If you want gorgeous, lush, and artful pictures that capture the moment with a freshness yet classical touch, Jules is ideal. I highly recommend her -- you will be in great hands. And it was also really nice to work with someone so calm and sweet; it really helped that we liked her so much, and she could help us relax and enjoy!
  • User980287 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jules is a talented artist who can capture your wedding or engagement with authentic beauty. She did an engagement photo session for us and then later our wedding. She has a documentary style and is so subtle we hardly noticed her at the ceremony and reception. She is professional, personable and made my husband and I both look great, which is not easy since neither of us consider ourselves photogenic. She helped put us at ease with all the attention and got some shots of truly tender special moments. She feels like an old friend. I highly recommend her.
  • User1034367 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We strongly recommend Jules. She's very talented and very professional. The photographs are wonderful. Thanks.
  • A
    Adam Married on 07/14/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jules was a pleasure to work with throughout our wedding. We are thrilled with the way our photos turned out, and couldn't be happier. Jules has an exceptional eye for detail, and was extremely flexible throughout the whole wedding process. She listened to our wants and needs and followed through with all of our requests. I would definitely recommend Jules to all of our friends and family!
  • E
    Erin Married on 10/21/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I first met Jules when she was photographing my best friend's wedding along with her husband Dan. I was immediately impressed by how professional, friendly, and approachable she was and when she put up a slideshow at the reception of the images she had captured earlier in the day, I knew I had to have her for my photographer! We met with her initially to make sure we were a good fit and to see the different packages she offered and were instantly at ease. We had an engagement session with her, which was a great way to get used to how we would act together when a camera was involved. Needless to say, it was a great experience. Leading up to the wedding, Jules made sure to keep in touch by email and I found that a great stress-reliever that one of my vendors had everything well in hand and was making sure I knew where we stood in the process.

    On the day of the wedding all of my guests absolutely adored Jules and Dan. They had great ideas on poses and where to take pictures around the estate, were funny, friendly, and engaging. When Jules put up a slideshow on her laptop at my reception (which I sadly never got time to stop and watch!) my guests absolutely raved about it! My husband and I (along with our wedding party) had a blast taking your regular standard pictures, along with more creative poses and even some really funny ones that absolutely captured all the personalities involved. At all times Jules was very open to trying anything we had in mind while also making sure she got the shots she wanted.

    It only took a month to get our pictures back and the presentation was lovely. We got a box full of all the things we had purchased along with a few wonderful surprises. We were very touched. And of course the images were all AMAZING and GORGEOUS. I don't like pictures of myself but Jules worked some serious photography magic because they are beautiful. Now we have the unenviable task of trying to figure out which pictures we want in the album because of course we love them ALL! I would highly recommend Jules and in fact have given her information to at least five of my wedding guests who were impressed by her and have inquired about her services. I hope to give her name out many, many more times and look forward to having her photograph other important times in our lives!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 09/28/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had the pleasure of working with Jules Ko for my 55 table Chinese wedding banquet celebration. Jules is easy to work with, very personable and delivered the utmost professionalism. Her work and photography skills are undeniably the best in the business. Her flair for details and aesthetics translated nicely in the images. She found a way to put a modern spin on the traditional Chinese banquet by highlighting the vibrant colors and capturing the high ceiling structure of the theater like hall. The pictures looked more amazing than what I recalled seeing in person.

    For the bridal party pictures, which I must say came out amazing; Jules eliminated the awkwardness and put everyone at ease with her sense of humor. I am not used to being the subject of pictures and relied heavily on Jules who gladly directions. One of my biggest fears is not being naturally photogenic. Jules proved otherwise that day as my pictures looked natural, warm and very genuine. There were so many amazing portraits that I had a hard time picking one. My friends and family members were amazed with Jules’s work. I have received many compliments and inquiries from my guests and highly recommended Jules’s services. I can’t stop smiling when I look at my pictures and am over the moon with Jules’ work. I plan on contacting Jules again for future services - anniversaries and family portraits.
  • M
    Mrs Married on 09/24/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jules was absolutely wonderful to work with and put us completely at ease from the initial contact through to the finished product. Her photos are amazing and we came out looking like ourselves, just better.

    Artistic eye aside, what made it the most special is her personal touch. She is both professional and personable and takes care of her clients with such care, down to the smallest thoughtful detail -- she makes the whole process a delight!
  • N
    Nina Married on 09/17/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I had a short 9 month engagement and after locking down a venue (Royal Sonesta Hotel was amazing!), we had a hard time finding a photographer who was available since most book a 12-18 months in advance. We were so relieved when we met Jules - she was so sweet and down to earth at our initial meeting, not pushy like some other vendors can be.

    After we booked her, there was probably a few months of no contact and then she reached out for engagement session. With our busy work schedules, we must've rescheduled 3-4 times but not once did she make us feel bad. As a client of her clients say, we are both camera shy but she really made us feel at ease and pictures at boston commons came out amazing! More importantly the session was a fun way for us to get to know each other.

    Jules took time to meet with us before our wedding to go over checklists, timelines and any last minute questions. As prepared as we thought we were, wedding day is always hectic and Jules was very flexible with last minute requests and changes. Of course, all of her pictures are amazing! She has a very clean, simple, elegant style which I love. Best part is her turnaround is so quick! I've heard of people not seeing pictures for 6 months or even a year but we were sharing wedding pics shortly after getting back from our honeymoon.

    Just waiting on wedding album now - can't wait! Thanks Jules for a wonderful experience :)

  • A
    A Married on 09/02/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    One of the things about Jules that my wife and I agreed on was how comfortable she made us feel on our wedding day. With only a few hours of sleep and a little pre-marriage anxiety, we were blessed by Jules' passion for and knowledge of photography. Her way of getting to know those she works with and making each session enjoyable is truly a gift. And the results; well, we are happy to have made an investment in having both engagement and wedding sessions with Jules Ko. In fact, we bought gift certificates and made referrals so friends could have the same great experience.
  • H
    Anne Married on 08/20/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can't say enough good things about Jules! We hired her for a late summer wedding. She was so helpful to us going through the entire process, was very thorough before the wedding to make sure we'd covered all our bases and were on the same page, and did a fantastic job photographing the ceremony and reception. She has such a great eye, and captured our moments in a beautiful way. The quality of her work is outstanding. I would highly recommend Jules; beautiful photography and a stress free part of the wedding process!
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay Married on 07/30/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I won a Boston Wedding contest last year, winning free photography. I was so excited but I am a huge photo person so was hoping that the photographer I won was going to deliver what I was looking for. Not only did Jules exceed my expectations, she was the sweetest, patient and most passionate person I have worked with. I gave her images of photos the day before that I would like to replicate for my own wedding and she had printed them and made sure we did everything I asked. She was fast, organized and knew that I wanted good pictures but also wanted to enjoy my day with friends and family. I would highly recommend Jules to anyone who is getting married, or wants fantastic pictures. Thanks Jules!!
  • K
    Kimberly-Ann Married on 07/02/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jules Ko and her husband Dan, were an absolute delight to work with. Jules' personality is the perfect combination of calm and creative, and provided wonderful direction without being inflexible. She looked for our thoughts, and desires on how we'd like to capture the day, but also provided great suggestions for settings and style. The groom and I were never late, everything was always calm and so were we!

    Correspondence was extremely responsive and thorough. No stone was left unturned in any area. We were well prepared for our wedding shoot, and it was very well organized.

    The products received were absolutely beautiful, and we can't wait for our final album component. Even our guests were singing their praises. It is without any hesitation that I highly recommend Jules Ko Photography.
  • H
    Hyejin Married on 05/01/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    couldn't be any better than Ko's work.
  • S
    Susanna Married on 04/17/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jules Ko is a brilliantly talented and flexible photographer who also happens to be a joy to work with. We hired Jules to be our wedding photographer in April 2011 and couldn't be happier with her work. Her photographs captured the true essence of our joyous day and were marvelously vivid and beautifully rendered. Her warm and welcoming personality made us feel very comfortable from the moment we met her. Our future plan is to fly her to California to take baby pictures after our child is born. Yes, she is that good.
  • M
    Emily Married on 04/09/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The main things that stand out to me about Jules Ko Photography are:
    - the "natural" and comfortable style of her photography
    - her attention to detail (both artistically & administratively)
    - her desire to get to know us as a couple and work with our goals for the wedding day

    Her style stood out to me in contrast with other professional wedding photographers, who seem to have a specific style and attempt to get the bride & groom to match their style -- even if it's not the personality of the couple. As part of her "get-to-know-you" process, Jules even asked us about our personality as a couple. To me, this showed how thoughtful and intentional she is about making sure that her photos accurately capture the essence of a couple or each individual.

    Jules has experience with weddings of all sizes -- from intimate gatherings to large affairs. We knew that our wedding would be a challenge for any photographer, with almost 400 guests. But Jules and her second-shooter, Nicki Pardo, handled it all with grace and poise during the event (though there were probably times when I could have communicated things more clearly to her throughout the day).

    I have nothing to share but rave reviews. We got our images back within 1 month, and they are all I had hoped for. Our families and our wedding party all loved Jules as well. She took a mixture of posed shots, candids, and posed shots designed to look as though they are candid -- all turned out wonderfully.

    One of the nightmare situations in a wedding would be dealing with a vendor who did not come through in a way that they promised, but Jules went above and beyond and more for our wedding.

    As many reviewers have noted, Jules and her work are amazing! If you have a chance to hire her, please do -- you won't regret it!
  • K
    Katie Married on 04/02/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jules was very willing to listen to what you wanted to do and made some good suggestions along the way. For example an 'engagement' session (which I pitched to my now husband as a "test run" because he wasn't into an "engagement session" at ALL) and in the end I think we were both glad we did that. Its was an opportunity for Jules to get to know us and vice versa. The other thing that we liked about her was the fact that she was very unobtrusive. We barley knew she was there! The other tid bit that I HIGHLY recommend is what Jules called a "first look" privately. Ie: no friends or family present for the first time bride and good see each other. We wanted to take photos before the ceremony so that we could go right to the reception and start partying with our guests so it made sense to us. The first look was the first moment that Mike and I saw each other. (Me in my wedding dress and Mike in his tux) To be honest we found it incredibly emotional and a very personal time. We both got teary and I am so glad that Jules was able to capture that 'moment'. We probably hugged and kissed a little longer because it was the two of us because we were alone without Mom, Dad, Aunts, Siblings, etc, etc, as loving and wonderful as they are, watching us. Additionally, Jules provided the value we were looking for. A lot of photographers charge what we considered to be a lot for photo's and don't give you the proofs and require you to do the printing through them which we felt was crazy.


    Another awesome photographer is Eric Barry in Wellesely. We both liked him a lot, and would have hired him, but he was out of our budget.
  • N
    Natalie Married on 09/25/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was a pleasure working with Jules Ko before, during (with her husband assisting day of), and after the wedding. We did some broad canvassing online and looked at many of the best or well-known photographers around the Boston area. If you look at their photos, it’s obvious that all of them take high-quality photos, and you probably won’t go wrong with any of them. After this initial research, we e-mailed and met with a few of them to take a look at what packages they offered and some sample albums. Package and pricing are roughly the same among the top photographers.

    We met up with Jules, and we had an almost instant rapport with her. She was professional and eager to make sure what type of photos we were looking for. One of the unique packages that Jules offers is an “unlimited” hours package which meshed well with our wedding day - morning ceremony at 11 AM, Chinese banquet in Chinatown from 6 to 11 PM, and wedding party pictures in between, so we were looking at over 12 hours of coverage. This package was price competitive, had all the items (albums, DVDs, other things) that we wanted, her photos looked awesome, and the albums we saw were beautifully crafted, so we were sure we’d found the photographer for our wedding day.

    During the day of the wedding, there were no issues from Jules’s end which is exactly what you’d want - coordinating a wedding is already difficult enough. (We wouldn’t recommend going for such a marathon wedding day, and I’m sure that Jules and her husband were (almost) as tired as we were, but they never once showed any hint of fatigue!)

    After the wedding, Jules was prompt with preparing the photos (which takes a few months time) so that we could view them. We’re still in the process of choosing the photos for our album, but we’re almost certain that we’re going to love it. We’ve received many compliments regarding the quality of the photos (thank you Facebook) so we highly recommend Jules Ko Photography.
  • C
    Christine Married on 07/17/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jules (and her husband Dan) are kind of a living testimony to the fact that marriage is GREAT + people are better together!! So when you're feeling discouraged with all the wedding-planning, just working with these two will lift your spirits! I literally JUST saw a rough compilation of the best photos, and I am stunned. I've seen lots of wedding photography where only a few shots are really worth printing + keeping. In my situation, there are a TON that look like they could stand alone as a symbol of our amazing wedding day. I am sooooooo (obviously) grateful I got to work with these two. Each 5-star rating up there is well-earned.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 07/10/2010
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Jules and Dan did an *outstanding* job at our wedding. They were professional and friendly from the start and always available to answer our questions. They struck the perfect balance between being prepared and super competent, on the one hand, laid-back and relaxed, on the other. On the day of the wedding, their calm presence meant everything during the flurry of pre-wedding chaos. And the photos? We absolutely love them! They perfectly captured not only the little details of the experience (while being completely inconspicuous), but also the general feel and emotion of it all. We can't recommend Jules Ko Photography highly enough!