JordanQuinn Photography Reviews

22 | Littleton, CO
See photos, pricing and details

22 Reviews for JordanQuinn Photography

Recommended by 100%

22
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • E

    Emily · Married on 07/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about Jordan. She is so easy and fun to be around, which makes the engagement and wedding shoot super comfortable. Just being around her and laughing together on my wedding day instantly made me feel at ease. And let's not forget about her amazing photography skills - one of the main reasons we chose Jordan was because she has a clear point of view. She has a strong style and conveys a beautiful story with her photos. She is amazing at capturing the emotions of the day in a genuine, authenticate way. Jordan is the best and I know any bride and groom would be ecstatic with her.

  • C

    Carrie · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jordan is simply the best! We have been friends with Jordan for many years so when we got engaged Jordan was the first vendor we locked in because we have always loved her work. Regardless of our personal relationship, Jordan was 100% professional and she made us feel so comfortable throughout the process. Planning and prep was a breeze.
    On the wedding day, I have to say, it’s kind of weird having your photo taken so much and a bit nerve wracking; however, those nerves quickly vanished once Jordan took the lead. She made us feel so comfortable in front of the camera and the way she walked us through poses became so natural. By the end we loved getting into our ‘vogue’ look 
    Hands down, Jordan is the best photographer we could have asked for. We loved every moment working with her and we couldn’t be more pleased with how our special day was captured. Thank you Jo!

  • B

    Bethany · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jordan is simply the best! From our very first conversation I knew I would love her. What I didn't expect was just how impressed I would be by her photographs and talent. I could not have asked for a better person to document our special day.

    Jordan has a way of making you feel comfortable while shooting and surprisingly the hours of photographing flew by! Being a bit camera shy, I was nervous to be the "center of attention." Jordan put me at ease and was able to capture the natural moments you can only hope for (often times I forgot she was even there;).

    I will continue to recommend Jordan to any new bride and groom. If you are looking for wedding photos that will stand the test of time while capturing the details, love, and emotion, Jordan is your girl!

  • T

    Tara · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She literally takes the best wedding photos I have ever seen.
    She photographed by sister's wedding 2 years ago and her skill and talent continues to amaze me after just getting our wedding photos back today! She nailed it in every way!

    Jordan, your the best and a total rockstar photographer! Not only are you an amazing photographer, you are my friend and were a joy to dance with during the wedding!

    I recommend Jordan to everyone who wants every special detail and moment captured in the best light!

  • C

    Catherine · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jordan Quinn Photography is the best!

    Jordan was recommended to me by a mutual friend, and after seeing her photos, I knew I had to have her shoot my Seattle wedding. Her photos are amazing because each photo captures the essence of the subject and magically pulls out the spirit and personality. She just moved to Seattle from Chicago and I was absolutely delighted when she said our wedding would be her first Seattle wedding.

    When she did our engagement shoot, it was almost as if I forgot there was a camera involved. We had so much fun, and felt so comfortable and like ourselves during the shoot. My husband is on the shy side, and he always felt at ease with Jordan. And at our big day, she was fantastic. She kept things efficient without seeming rushed and was adept at taming our gaggle of family and wedding party. We got every single shot we wanted and more. I was seriously overcome when I saw the photos-they were perfect. They captured not just the setting, but the whole mood and energy. She is an absolute delight to work with! She is fun and peppy, but also calm, collected and organized. Communication was prompt and easy.

    The photos she took we will treasure forever. I highly recommend her!

  • N

    Neha & Arpit · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jordan did our massive 500 guest, 2 day, 3 event wedding and we could not be any happier with our experience. The photos she took were amazing! The professionalism she showed was equally amazing! We would change nothing about our experience with her. I believe she was able to perform at the level that she did because she genuinely cares about all of her clients. I am extremely glad we got to know Jordan and she was a part of our special day!

  • E

    Eva · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jordan and her second shooter were both incredible to work with. They arrived to each location (Jordan with the girls and Amanda with the guys) on time and ready to go. They were extremely helpful in organizing everyone all day and interacted really well with family and guests. The picture quality is outstanding. Jordan is extremely talented in her ability to capture/manipulate light so that pictures come out as natural as possible. I would recommend Jordan Quinn Photography over and over again. After some of our pictures went up online from our wedding, several people asked me who our photographer was and already want to use her!

  • User3408186 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I chose Jordan as our photographer because I thought her photographers were bright, natural and would really highlight the important parts of our day - I've only seen the preview of our photos that she posted on her blog, but they are absolutely incredible. She really captured some amazing moments and the pictures are stunning. I know I picked the best photographer - can't wait to frame some of the photos!!

    On top of absolutely loving my photos, I found Jordan to be easy going, professional and friendly. Her style and sense of humor puts everyone at ease, it was very comfortable working with her. I would absolutely recommend Jordan to any friend in need of a photographer. Chicago's loss is Seattle's gain to have such a wonderful photographer!

  • M

    Monica · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jordan was wonderful to work with. She is so easy-going and fun that it's like having a friend hang out with you on your wedding day. Her photography is gorgeous, she captures those little moments during the day that make a wedding day so special, all while making you feel comfortable in front of the camera. I would highly recommend her for your wedding day.

  • M

    Megan · Married on 04/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jordan was amazing to work with right from the beginning. After a brief phone call I knew she was the one I wanted to capture our wedding day. She was so easy to work with and we had so much fun with her the during the day... she was one like of the group! She is so talented and has such an eye for detail. Thanks again Jordan!

  • M

    Mary · Married on 04/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would give Jordan six stars if I could. She is a talented, thoughtful, lovely, awesome, grounded, gifted, photography ROCK STAR! Jordan took incredible photos of our wedding weekend that captured more than the images; they captured the feeling of the day. When I look at the photos (and I haven't even seen them all yet!) I am transported back into the joyful feeling of being with my husband and community. If that's not what wedding photos are supposed to do, I don't know what is!

    Jordan photographed my sister's wedding last year, and I was struck by her playful, fun, grounded demeanor and then by the incredible photos. When I was planning our day, I knew she was the gal to do it! My sister is expecting, and we hope to have Jordan do a newborn shoot as well. The joke is that she is becoming the family photographer!

    Hire Jordan. You will be so so thankful. She is a wonder.

  • B

    Bethany · Married on 02/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I knew Jordan's style was exactly what I wanted for capturing our wedding day. She made us both so at ease throughout the entire day. Her images are full of emotion and action. The photos during the reception were better than any other Ive seen, like due to the fact that she was out there on the dance floor in the middle of all our guests, only capturing moments that a photographer could as a friend! Could not have made a better decision! She was worth every penny to fly her to California for our destination wedding!

  • User2879023 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jordan is amazing as a person and as a photographer. She captured the emotion, the fun, and the details in the most magnificent way possible. I HIGHLY recommend her as a photographer. Thank you, Jordan!

  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jordan Quinn Photography was one of the best decisions we made while planning our wedding. Jordan's talent for capturing the emotions of a special day are second to none. Our goal was for her to capture our wedding with pictures that translated the emotions of us, our friends and family. She far exceeded my already high expectations! Jordan's attention to detail, her natural way of making people feel comfortable in front of the camera, and her love of weddings in general all add to the amazing experience you will have with her as your photographer. Her coverage tells the story of your most special day from all aspects....from the bride, the groom, the friends and the families - her images show how everyone involved felt on that day. We recommend JQPhotography to everyone we know.

  • J

    Julie Ann · Married on 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I couldn't have been happier with our decision of selecting Jordan to be our wedding photographer. Firstly, her work is beautiful. She did an amazing job capturing all of the special details of our big day. But more importantly, she was a pleasure to work with from day 1. She was open to traveling for our engagement shoot location, she allowed us to be ourselves & captured moments that only an artist could see, and she's given us these memories of our wedding that cannot be replaced. We wouldn't hesitate to call her up when we find that we need her talents again in the future.

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Jordan! Not only was she professional and punctual, but she was hilarious and fun. She added a whole new dimension to the day with her spirit and light hearted attitude!

    Photography was something that was really importanted to us when we were planning our wedding. We wanted someone who would be sure to capture the entire day because the pictures are all that you have to relive the day when it is all over. Well Jordan did an amazing job! Her passion and love for what she does is evident in the work she produces. The pictures are more than we could have imagined. We were completely blown away by her talent and creativity! The pictures are filled with emotion, and they tell the story of the entire day from beginning to end. She captured moments that we didn't even know she had gotten. We were blessed to have found her. We could not have been happier with our experience with Jordan, and we are looking forward to working with her more in the furture.

  • A

    Ann · Married on 11/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jordan is 100% awesome and amazing - I cannot say enough good things about her. She is fun, energetic, and easy to work with, and takes unbelievable photos. UNBELIEVABLE! I am notoriously un-photogenic (it's a joke with all my friends and family), but I look incredible in the photos. As does my wonderful husband, my family, friends - everyone! We look like ourselves...but just a little better. Which is exactly what I wanted out of my wedding photos. Jordan's photojournalistic style is terrific - while she got some posed shots as we requested, my favorites are the special, random moments she captured. I laughed out loud and also wept when I saw the photos, every one reminded me of something special from the day. She perfectly captured the excitement and joy of our wedding. Work with Jordan - you will be so thankful you did!

  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jordan was a dream to work with before, during and after the wedding. We worked with her for our engagement photos and our wedding and I even booked a boudoir session with her to surprise my hubs! Her work is thoughtful, artistic, whimsical and so overwhelmingly beautiful and I really mean it when I say that she has the personality to match. Our engagement photos captured our relationship just as it always is: full of laughter and love and pure goofiness; My boudoir pictures are tasteful and dreamy and portray the honest love I have for my husband; and our wedding photos are pretty much perfect. Jordan spent a long 12 hour day with us and captured each smile, every tear and all of the delightful fun of the day down to the last shot. I can\'t wait until we\'re expecting and I can call her again for a maternity session, newborn photos and all our family portraits for years to come.

  • J

    Jenna · Married on 06/25/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jordan is the epitome of perfection as far as wedding photography is concerned. She is amazingly professional - focusing on what the client wants and needs at all times. She has an artistic eye that is truly unparalleled, with a mixture of soft, romantic photos and a more editorial feel. She produces amazing work that you can look back on, years from now, and remember every essence of that day. You will not regret entrusting her with your special occasion.

  • J

    Jessi · Married on 08/28/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jordan creates the perfect photography atmosphere. A calm, kind, sometimes soft-spoken woman wise beyond her years, Jordan has an eye for capturing personalities, beautiful details, and unforgettable moments. She also has a sense of humor, and could make any location or session one to remember. Unobtrusive yet direct, I will recommend Jordan to all my friends and family without hesitation. Her work simply shines... almost as brightly as she does herself.

  • J

    Jesse · Married on 09/22/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jordan is incredible! We loved all of our vendors, but she was my personal favorite. From the moment we met at a Starbucks, I knew it would be more like having my friend photograph our big day than someone we were hiring. Turns out, I liked hanging out with her so much that we asked her to shoot not only our wedding but also our engagement photos and boudoir photos for a wedding gift from my husband.

    Jordan's style is an incredible combination of modern photojournalism and fine art that I fell in love with. Our bridal party loved her fun attitude on the big day and they can't stop gushing over our wedding photos. Hire Jordan for your wedding photography needs - I promise, you will not be disappointed.

  • M

    Debbie · Married on 05/05/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    As the Mother of the Bride, I cannot put into words how beautifully Jordan captured the love between my daughter and the Love of her Life! Jordan has a very special, caring, personal touch that comes through in each of her shots. Visiting Jordan's website time and again, my heart is warmed by the visual story of my daughter's most cherished moments!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review