Skip to main content
Weddings

Jess Krcmar Photography Reviews

Jess Krcmar Photography

Jess Krcmar Photography

Green Bay, WI
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 Reviews
View more information

16 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • S
    Sarah Married on 10/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire this photographer!

    My husband and I cannot say enough good things about Jess. She is so incredibly talented, professional, fun, and personable. We couldn't have picked a better photographer to capture our wedding day. She was so helpful throughout the planning process, she helped guide us as we made our shot list, and she made sure we got everything we were looking for. On the day of our wedding, she made sure everything happened smoothly. She was such a pleasure to work with, and she made everyone feel so comfortable on our wedding day. I'd highly, highly recommend Jess!
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jess is very down to earth and a blast to work with. I had met her at a friend's wedding and we really connected. She was very prompt with her communications. I highly recommend her!
  • Ashley
    Ashley Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    June Wedding

    My husband and I are beyond happy with how Jess worked with us on our wedding day and the pictures she captured for our engagement season. We honestly could not have picked a better photographer. Jess is easy to work with, will go with the flow, makes you feel so comfortable and is very friendly! We were also beyond excited we were able to included our puppy in our photos. I would absolutely recommend Jess Krcmar Photography!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Alexandra Married on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Perfect!

    I can't say enough good things about Jess. She was an absolute joy to work with. She was so accessible and in touch throughout our whole wedding planning process, made everything so easy and stress free, and not to mention captured the most beautiful photos! On my wedding day I felt like I had a co-captain in Jess. She effortlessly managed to capture so many amazing moments and helped me keep everything on schedule. She blended so seamlessly with my bridal party and family and friends, and made everyone feel totally comfortable and at ease with all the photos. I'd recommend Jess to everyone I know!
  • Amber
    Amber G. Married on 09/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer ever!

    We absolutely loved working with Jess. She is so fun and professional - we are STILL getting complements on how everyone loved her! The pictures that we have are STUNNING. I loved everything about our experience working with Jess and we will definitely work with her again!
  • K
    Kylie Married on 11/18/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    November Weddinf

    We absolutely loved working with Jess! My husband and I live near Milwaukee but I am from DePere and our wedding was in Green Bay. It’s not always planning a wedding in a city you don’t live in, but Jess made things so simple for us! She was very responsive to everything and always there when I had questions. I cannot count all of the lovely things friends and family at our wedding said about how professional she was and how beautiful our photos were. They were everything we hoped they would be and more. Thank you Jess for being such an important part of our day and capturing memories that will last a lifetime!
  • G
    Geoff Married on 09/08/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Like Family

    Jess was the perfect addition to our perfect day. It was like having family as the photographer. If we had to do it again, we wouldn't change a thing. Thank you Jess Krcmar Photography!
  • Nicole
    Nicole Married on 07/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jess is one of the most amazing photographers and all-around fantastic people out there! She's so friendly and down to earth that it's impossible not to love her. We hired her for our engagement and wedding photos and we're so impressed by the quality of all of them that we plan to go back to her for family photos in the future. Jess is also super flexible and she has great ideas for photos outside of the traditional posed looks. If you're looking for a photographer who is talented, professional, and friendly, she's the best!
  • J
    Jenn Married on 05/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I loved how Jess got to know us and our needs and wants for our wedding day. She was so down to earth and really made us feel comfortable when we were having our photos taken. She did a great job making my fiance/husband smile and even laugh for both the engagement session and our wedding day.
    The moments she captured we will treasure forever and we just LOVE our USB drive and box.
  • J
    Jena L. Married on 06/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photography client

    My husband and I are very pleased with the photos that Jess took for our engagement session, wedding and a mini shoot recently to document a new addition to our family, a new rescue dog. (Side note: She does great work capturing fur babies!) Her work is beautiful and an incredible value. I repeat again, an incredible. value. Jess captured stunning photos of precious moments. She worked well with our wishes and brought great ideas to the table.

    In many instances, Jess has gone above and beyond what I have expected of her. Above all, she is a fabulous person and personality. She is exactly the kind of calm, caring, positive and fun person you want following you around on your big day.

    I can't wait until I have a reason for Jess to photograph us again!
  • J
    Jeana Married on 01/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jess was a wonderful person to have take our photos. We had her take our engagement and wedding photos and we have absolutely loved them! She is very sweet and prior to your wedding she makes sure she has a list of all the photos that you would like get during your wedding, which is very handy. She works well with the whole wedding party and tries capture as many photos as she can. Jess does a great job editing the photos and is super easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend Jess!
  • Cassie
    Cassie Married on 06/19/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jess was absolutely wonderful to work with. She had so many new ideas and seemed to know exactly what I wanted. She remembered all the pictures that I wanted (with all of the different poses) and was very organized. We got our pictures back very quickly and had our sneak peaks that she promised us within a few days of the wedding. She was absolutely terrific!
  • K
    Heather K. Married on 06/06/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    She’s the best!

    I hate hate hate getting my picture taken, but Jess is seriously a miracle worker and takes the best pictures ever!

    She stood up in my wedding, so I couldn’t take advantage of her amazing talent then, but she did our engagement shoot, and has since done newborn, family and maternity shoots for our family.

    Jess is a natural director, so she gets you to take great pictures without seeming forced or overly posed. Her editing is off the charts, and she’s so naturally friendly and personable that if she wasn’t already one of my best friends I’d be sure to feel like she was after a shoot with her!

    If you’re looking for a fantastic photographer, be sure to check out Jess Krcmar. You won’t be disappointed!
  • A
    Andria Married on 06/14/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jess photographed my wedding this past June, and was absolutely wonderful to work with. She made all of the wedding party feel very comfortable, she had fun poses to keep everyone in good spirits, and she was very flexible. The church where my husband and I were married is pretty strict as far as photography goes, but Jess still got quite a few excellent shots while still being respectful of the church's rules. She was cheerful, a ton of fun, and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for beautiful, mood-capturing photos of their special day!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 05/18/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photos and very reasonably priced

    Jess was easy to work with and her prices for a full day of photos were reasonable. Our sneak peak at our wedding photos turned out amazing and we can’t wait to get the rest!
  • N
    Nicky Married on 05/20/2017
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jess was our wedding photographer and we loved working with her! From our engagement session up through the big day, she was super flexible!

    Jess was our wedding photographer and we loved working with her! From our engagement session up through the big day, she was super flexible! I am very organized and quite the planner and she always answered all of my questions and talked schedule with me so that I was comfortable things would go as planned. For our engagement pictures, she even was willing to follow us to the countryside to get pictures on our motorcycles and they turned out awesome! The day of our wedding she was there early and captured every single thing from the salon through the dance. We will look through these photos for many, many years to come and literally be able to take a walk back through time of our entire wedding day. Also, it poured rain on our big day and she didn't blink an eye - we adjusted some of our plans and still got gorgeous photos! THANK YOU Jess for capturing our perfect day!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message