JeffreyGrounds Photography Reviews

16 | Denver, CO
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for JeffreyGrounds Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

16
Sort by:
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 06/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff is amazing! He goes above and beyond! His intern was amazing! We had so many mishaps and his intern went out and bought us a white cake to cut with her own money. (We compensated her of course). If Jeff hadn’t been by our side it would have been a nightmare. Our pictures turned out amazing. He worked with us when our schedule went to crap and helped keep me positive even when it was hard to smile. I highly recommend using Jeff.

    Sent on 08/22/2018

    JeffreyGrounds Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much, Andrea & Steven! We honestly had so much fun on your wedding day! You two were so beautiful/handsome and your family/friends were so wonderful! Thank you for allowing us to be part of such a special day =)
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 08/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are looking for a professional photographer who will give you amazing photos, feel like part of the family, professional, timely and artistic, you need to hire Jeffrey Grounds photography. He captured all the special moments I missed because the day went by so fast. I was able to relive our special day through all the pictures he took. We are so happy with the photos provided.

    Sent on 08/09/2017
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Jeff for our wedding photography and we couldn't have dreamed of a better person for the job! We used his website to order some prints with the credit we got from the package we purchased. There are so many fun options of ways to print. We are so pleased with the big canvas print and the paper prints we got; very high quality and looks like they should be in a gallery. We figured we would try something new (and totally went out on a limb) and we ordered a metal print. We had no idea what to expect but when we got our metal in the mail we were blown away!!! HIGHLY recommend the metal prints. They have a unique shine to them and they look top quality! If we would have known we would have ordered all of our prints in metal :) and canvas. Jeff is willing to make anything and everything work; he really is out for the total happiness of the people he works with (which is hard to find)! He is quick to respond to email questions (of which I had a ton) and he makes things so much easier by helping recommend which pictures look best as which styles and sizes so you get something you love AND that looks perfect!

    Sent on 12/14/2016
  • L

    Lyndsey · Married on 02/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff is amazing. We met him through a mutual friend and he was great from the start just like she said he would be. Jeff went above and beyond what we wanted for our wedding on Feb 6 of this year and all of our photos came out great. We recommend Jeffrey Grounds Photography to anyone who wants a professional and personable person. Thank you for everything.

    Sent on 04/13/2016
  • J

    Jonathan · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff photographed our wedding in Nov 2015. We called Jeff with a very short notice and he was able to accommodate our wedding and the pictures we requested. After the wedding, Jeff was able to deliver the pictures very quickly. The pictures came out fantastic, we will strongly recommend Jeff in the future.

    Sent on 04/19/2016
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 11/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff not only has great photos, but he really communicated well with us (which is why we had decided against other photographers). We are really happy with the content and quality of the photos he took! We'd hire him for other special occasions, too!

    Sent on 04/15/2016
  • B

    Beth · Married on 11/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff was the photographer for my husband and I's November wedding in the mountains of Colorado. He perfectly captured our love for the mountains with our love for one another in every shot. His pictures captured details of our wedding and reception that will be cherished in our home, and the homes of many family and friends, forever. As an out of state bride and groom, he put our nerves at ease as soon as we met him. He gave helpful advice and direction throughout the ceremony and reception so we would enjoy ourselves on such a gloriously eventful day.

    We absolutely recommend him for anyone who is in need of a talented and knowledgeable photographer.

    Sent on 04/18/2016
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 08/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff did the photography for our wedding in August of 2015, and we are beyond lucky that he was our photographer! Jeff called before our wedding date to get an idea of what pictures we would like to have and took those ideas and made them better than anything we could have imagined! He was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the day. Not only did he give us the best pictures, he helped the entire day run smoothly. I always recommend Jeff to anyone needing a photographer for any occasion!
    Thanks Jeff for giving us beautiful pictures that we can always look back on!

    Sent on 04/26/2016
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 07/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff was an incredible photographer and so easy to work with!! His pricing was perfect and worth every penny!! He is very outgoing and always wanting to get the best picture. The picture quality was outstanding and we will be using his business in the future!!

    Sent on 04/14/2016
  • T

    Trish · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff was an absolute pleasure to work with. His work was stellar, I would recommend him to any bride-to-be without hesitation. The pictures were exactly what I was looking for, he really captured our personalities, not just regular run of the mill wedding photos & poses.

    Sent on 04/14/2016
  • K

    Kaylee · Married on 07/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff was a fantastic photographer that did an amazing job at our wedding. He interacted perfectly with our guests, he showed great creativity with pictures he took, which shows he has a lot of talent and loves his craft. All our guests were raving about him after our wedding. We HIGHLY recommend Jeff for any events.

    Sent on 04/15/2016
  • K

    Kate · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff photographed our wedding in July '15 and I am still raving about my fantastic photos. We are so grateful that he took the time to work with us with such care. He treated our day with professional care and his talent shined through in our photos. Our photos were given to us right on time and we love them!

    Sent on 04/13/2016
  • K

    Katie · Married on 06/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff did an amazing job photographing our wedding! The pictures turned out great and he did an awesome job organizing the picture taking process. Jeff also had a very comforting presence and made me feel great on my wedding day. The price was very accommodating to our budget and I can't say enough good things about Jeff and the pictures he took on this very important day. I highly, highly recommend him!

    Sent on 05/08/2016
  • B

    Becca · Married on 06/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff was amazing and our pictures are wonderful! He was very professional, as well made us feel comfortable and relaxed! We had nothing to worry about! My husband and I cut the photos short and that's the only thing we would change about that day!, If we would have done the full hour of photos Jeff would of had so many more wonderful photos that we could treasure!

    Sent on 04/13/2016
  • A

    Anna · Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeff was so great to work with! He made sure every important wedding moment was captured and blended in seamlessly with our guests. He was prompt in getting us our pictures; they turned out beautifully! We definitely would recommend him to other couples. We have no complaints at all!

    Sent on 04/13/2016
  • P

    Philip · Married on 09/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Less than a week before our wedding, the photographer we had engaged had a family emergency and couldn't make it. Jeff was recommended by her and he filled in wonderfully. With very little pre-wedding communication, he jumped right in and proceeded to document our special day in a fantastic way. He worked with us in a polite and professional way while also directing us. We were grateful for his knack of creating natural moments that produced great memories. The pictures came back to us quicker than we had expected and remain as our most cherished memories. We would recommend him for anyone looking for a great photographer who is easy to work with and instinctive. - Phil & Marina

    Sent on 05/13/2016