Jackie Ricciardi Photography Reviews

22 | Grafton, MA
See photos, pricing and details

22 Reviews for Jackie Ricciardi Photography

Recommended by 100%

22
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Julie · Married on 12/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie was friendly, flexible, and professional. She made us feel comfortable the whole night. We got to know her during the engagement shoot and we were very happy with the pictures that she took!

    Sent on 01/04/2018
  • E

    Eileen · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie is a wonderful photographer and clearly a wonderful person, making her awesome to work with. She's responsive and speedy and got some lovely shots that I will treasure for years to come. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family!

    Sent on 05/29/2017
  • T

    Thu · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie was recommended as a vendor through the Worcester Art Museum. I was having trouble picking a photographer because the style of a lot of them seemed to be similar and the prices didn't seem to vary much in order to help make the process easier. When I resorted back to the list of vendors given to me by the Worcester Art Museum I started to do some research on Jackie. I visited her website and saw that she had recently done a wedding at WAM. One of the photos showcased a stunning black and white view of the ceremony with the grand staircase in the background and I instantly knew she would be the one to choose. I contacted her and she responded very quickly to my inquiry. She sent me her price list and the prices were better than some of the other photographers had offered.
    Jackie recommended the location for our engagement photos. It included a little bridge, a dock, a barn and a huge field of green grass. Jackie made us feel relaxed and in our element. The engagement photos came out great and they were ready in no time. We were allowed online access to them to use them for our wedding reception.
    On the day of the wedding Jackie arrived at our hotel promptly. Todd, the second photographer, arrived to take pictures of the guys. Jackie worked well and quietly in the background in what seemed to be a very loud and chaotic hotel room. Jackie followed us to the Art Museum and worked extremely well given the fact that flash photography was prohibited in certain areas. Jackie is professional and experienced and we recommend her to anyone looking for quality photos at an outrageously reasonable price.

    Sent on 04/04/2017
  • Amy

    Amy · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Jackie for both our wedding and engagement photos and loved working with her. Neither of us like being photographed and generally feel pretty awkward posing for photos but Jackie made us feel perfectly comfortable. She has a great eye and her personality made the photoshoots painless and even kind of fun. She also got some beautiful photos! Definitely recommend Jackie.

    Sent on 09/24/2016
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Since I knew our photographer would be a constant presence throughout the day it was important to me to find someone who would help us feel comfortable and at ease - as well as deliver beautiful photos and Jackie completely fit the bill. She and her second shooter were absolutely wonderful and we sre delighted with every picture they delivered. I highly recommend her.

    Sent on 10/09/2016
  • User4540831 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie did both our engagement photos and our wedding photos. They both came out absolutely beautifully. She always got us "in the moment" and really captured the feeling of our wedding day. I couldn't be happier. She was also incredibly nice and great to work with.

    Sent on 11/10/2015
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I feel so fortunate that Jackie was there to shoot our wedding day. Not only is she an incredibly talented photographer, she is a a dream to work with. She responded promptly and thoroughly to all emails and was a calming spirit on our wedding day. We could not be happier with how our photos turned out and would use Jackie again in a heartbeat!

    Sent on 12/18/2014
  • E

    Elaine · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie photographed our wedding in September as well as provided engagement photos earlier in the year. She was fantastic and the photos she provided were absolutely beautiful. We received so many wonderful compliments on our photos. My husband and I don't consider ourselves particularly photogenic or comfortable in front of the camera, but Jackie made us feel great and made us look our best. She is friendly, down to earth, responsive, and very professional. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 12/17/2014
  • User4268109 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie gave us the best wedding pictures we could ask for. Not only was she so easy to work with, but I can hardly choose which to print for our house. And everyone who sees the pictures talks about how all the emotion and love of the day is captured beautifully. I can't recommend Jackie more highly.

    Sent on 09/17/2014
  • T

    Thea · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie was recommended by a friend that surely did her homework while searching for her own wedding photographer. When we met with Jackie- She was easy to talk to, made us feel comfortable & after seeing her examples of work, we knew her style was exactly what we were looking for. It didn't take long for us to book her. The package we chose was not too steep (especially compared with other photographers) & it included an engagement session (which we had a ton of fun doing & the photos came out magnificent!) as well as a 2nd photographer for the day of our wedding (we had up to 9 hrs. of shooting to really capture every moment we could) & a discount on an album. When we got the photos after the wedding, I have to say, we were speechless! & since then, we've received countless compliments! Jackie is a natural & we highly recommend her. She's worth 5-star reviews on every category- BOOK HER!

    Sent on 01/22/2014
  • User3839616 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie was amazing! She took our comfortably into account and captured so many amazing moments. My friend said the photos of our wedding looked like they belonged in a magazine! I recommend Jackie with 100% confidence.

    Sent on 01/21/2014
  • A

    Amy · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie is more than a photographer, she is a storyteller. She recorded our love story with a sublety that afforded us the most genuine account of the emotion and beauty of our special day. When my wife and I sit to review our engagement and wedding images, it's like reading a fairy tale; our fairy tale.

    Sent on 01/21/2014
  • S

    stephanie · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie Ricciardi is an amazing photographer. Her photos were artitistic and beautiful. The photos from our engagement and wedding were stunning and really captured important momements and the overall atmosphere of our wedding. I highly recommend her and rate her a 5/5 on quality of service, responsiveness, professionalism, value and flexibility.

    Sent on 03/13/2014
  • H

    Haley · Married on 12/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good things about Jackie! We knew we wanted a photographer who could capture all the special moments of our wedding as they happened, not someone who would pose us for every shot. Jackie was extremely flexible and was able to accommodate our tiny wedding in the middle of the week AND meet our budget! Working with her on the day of the wedding was an absolute dream and the pictures she captured are phenomenal. They show all the real emotion of the day. I cannot recommend Jackie enough!!!

    Sent on 04/01/2013
  • E

    Erin · Married on 09/29/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie was so easy to work with and we absolutely love our wedding photos!

    Sent on 04/08/2013
  • J

    Jawanna · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photos Jackie took at our wedding were great! She was very professional, responded timely to emails that were sent to her, and the turn around time to review our photos was very short. Her prices are a great value for the quality and quantity of pictures that were provided. Not only did she take our wedding photos and Thank You Cards, but she also did our engagement pictures (which we used for our "Save the Dates"), and family pictures with our sons. My husband and I LOVED her and would use her over and over again if we could!

    Sent on 04/05/2013
  • A

    Adam · Married on 06/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie was incredible. She made sure our wedding memories will last a lifetime. Stop reading this post and hire her.

    Sent on 03/29/2013
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 11/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't praise Jackie highly enough! Our family and friends routinely tell us about how they still look through our albums and love the pictures (almost 3 years later). I've actually met people who are friends of friends tell me that our wedding pictures are simply stunning because they've seen them on Facebook! Jackie is incredibly talented at capturing moods, emotions and the overall feel of the moment. My memory of the ceremony is that the room was glowing--and in her photographs, she captured that feeling visually. She was completely unobtrusive and I was actually surprised by some of the moments she captured because I was unaware she was there.

    In terms of navigating a same-sex wedding, her professionalism is unparalleled. No awkward conversations or explanations, no strange "traditional" line-up shots (unless you want them of course). Our goal was to have a wedding that was about us, our family and friends, not some cookie-cutter lookalike of a traditional wedding. She totally understood that and her photographs demonstrate that understanding.

    Sent on 03/30/2013
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 05/21/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish we still lived near Jackie so she could do our baby pictures too (we're expecting any day now)! She was absolutely amazing! We had the most incredible and memorable pictures from our wedding and engagement. To this day people see my pictures and beg for her name (unfortunately we are all the way in south Florida now). I recommend Jackie to anyone looking for beautiful, candid, and fun pictures for their big day! You would be crazy not to use her! She is professional, flexible, fun, on time, and produces the most amazing pictures that you will treasure forever. I am so happy we found her!

    Sent on 04/01/2013
  • C

    Carol · Married on 08/08/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie Ricciardi is a wonderful Photographer. She did an amazing job for our wedding and I will certainly use her again in the future!

    Sent on 04/08/2013
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/07/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jackie was amazing!! She was such a pleasure to work with that we had her photo my sisters wedding also. I could not have been more pleased! Having Jackie there definitely took pressure off my shoulders. I would highly recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 04/01/2013
  • W

    Wendy · Married on 09/02/2006

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is amazing. I mostly wanted candids and very few posed. Jackie captured the day perfectly.

    Sent on 04/02/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review