JackGlass Studios Reviews

10 | Houston, TX
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for JackGlass Studios

Recommended by 100%

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jes · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The custom made glasses for our bridal party were a huge hit!! I ordered the groomsmens glasses first and loved them so much that I reached out to Scot to rush order glasses for my bridesmaids. Scot was professional and accomated all my requests with no problems. He went above and beyond my expectations and I look forward to working with him again for future gifts. I would certainly recommend him and his shop for all quality made custom gifts!

    Sent on 08/13/2016
  • E

    Eli · Married on 02/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality product. Reasonably priced. Great customer service. I couldn't ask for more from Jack Glass.

    Sent on 02/10/2016
  • User6373890 · event on 02/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The product was great. Shipped fast. Bride and groom were very happy!

    Sent on 02/17/2016
  • N

    Dawn · event on 01/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I purchased a set of Godmother/Godfather glasses and they were perfect! I always got quick responses to my questions before ordering them, and they were delivered quickly. Pleasure to buy from! Thank you!

    Sent on 02/12/2016
  • A

    Amy · event on 01/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Godmother adored her " Fairy Godmother" wine glass. It was perfect!

    Sent on 02/24/2016
  • User6407903 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The product was great and the recipient absolutely loved it. Definitely would recommend for some unique gift giving.

    Sent on 02/24/2016
  • User6374572 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband loved his gift! I will definitely be making another purchase in the future!

    Sent on 02/17/2016
  • L

    Lauryn · Married on 12/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful favors (engraved rocks glasses), that I re-ordered for people who loved them so much they wanted more. A pleasure doing business both times!

    Sent on 02/14/2016
  • User6367923 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JackGlass is awesome! I asked for customized wine and pint glasses with particular graphics. I provided the graphics and they did a wonderful job! The glass is high quality and sturdy. When my friend broke her wine glass that I gave two years ago, JackGlass had the order and knew what wine glass I was talking about. They are responsive to questions you have and will give you the look that will be on the glass if you ask for a custom order. I have been ordering for gifts for the last 2 years and have been happy with every order! Thank you!

    Sent on 02/16/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 01/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The glasses are well made and absolutely beautiful. I boug ht two 007 martini glasses for my husband for Valentine's Day!

    Sent on 02/17/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review