JAC Entertainment Reviews

100 | Macomb, MI
See photos, pricing and details

100 Reviews for JAC Entertainment

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

100

4 User photos

JAC Entertainment 1
JAC Entertainment 2
JAC Entertainment 3
JAC Entertainment 4
Order by:
  • K

    kelly · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was very helpful and detailed. He wanted to make sure he had every detailed covered! We used Joe for our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. He picked great music and helped to facilitate the flow of the evening. Everything turned out great! He is super professional and he made it a lot easier to plan a Michigan wedding from Seattle. I didn't have to worry about anything with Joe. I would highly recommended him for any wedding or celebration.

    Sent on 05/26/2015
  • D

    Diane · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe and JAC Entertaiment made the night special for everyone. He read the crowd very well and knew just what to play at the perfect time. He was very open to our suggestions and made sure we got everything we needed. Definitely the best DJ for a wedding, and I'm sure any other event.

    Sent on 05/18/2015
  • K

    Kellie · Married on 05/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was a professional and a delight to work with every step of the way. He was always available when we had questions and he did not hesitate to offer up his opinion when we were struggling to decide on some songs. Its a wonderful feeling to know that your reception is in good hands. He was very organized and professional. We received dozens of compliments about how great our DJ was during the reception.

    Sent on 05/27/2015
  • M

    Matt · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was very easy to work with. Had many compliments. He played a perfect mix of music and kept the dance floor filled. Was perfectly priced.

    Sent on 05/17/2015
  • User5102640 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JAC is great! He has djed a few events for my friends and family already and everyone has had a great time and danced all night ! He also mixes techno really well and if you need Italian music for family, he is definitely your guy!! Great person, fun and kind! Definitely recommend him!

    Sent on 05/22/2015
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 01/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was an awesome DJ! All our guests enjoyed the variety of music he played for all age groups. The dance floor was never empty. He was professional and friendly. Definitely would recommend JAC Entertainment for any occasion. Joe was there to answer all my questions and kept everything on schedule. Our wedding wouldn't have been the same with JAC Entertainment.
    Thanks Joe!!

    Sent on 02/22/2015
  • User4744877 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe has provided his talents for 3 weddings in my family. He is extremely professional, enthusiastic and accommodating. The value for his hard work and time is unmatched! I had zero doubts about his capabilities and was 110% pleased with his performance at my wedding. Thank you Joe!

    Sent on 01/28/2015
  • C

    Courtney · Married on 11/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JAC Entertainment was the perfect choice for our wedding. They made it so easy and enjoyable. We couldn't be more happy with the service and will defiantly recommend JAC Entertainment to everyone. Thank you from the newlyweds!

    Sent on 12/08/2014
  • M

    Matt · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't thank Joe enough for helping to make our wedding truly memorable. My new wife and I had several guests come up to us with high praises for the energy he brought to the event. They also really enjoyed the diverse song selection. Everyone had an awesome time dancing the night away! If you are looking for a professional DJ who brings a high level of energy, knows how to work a room, and keeps your event on schedule while making sure everyone has a great experience, then Joe at JAC Entertainment is your man.

    Sent on 01/06/2015
  • C

    Christina · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very happy with dj joe. We had very different types of music choices, which he fulfilled with no problem. He was resonable in price and on time. He kept our wedding on track with out being overbearing. I would use JAC again.

    Sent on 10/30/2014
  • K

    Katie · Married on 10/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was fantasic throughout the whole planning process! He is quick to respond when you attempt to contact him, is professional, and keeps things running smoothly during the reception. We received many compliments on the music and wedding overall, and I give Joe a lot of credit for that. He made a stressed out bride feel at ease. Thanks Joe!

    Sent on 10/28/2014
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am not one of those people who generally gives a perfect score for anything, but Joe definitely deserves one. The music at our wedding was perfect, to the point where there wasn't a single lull in the dancing, and based on guest feedback everyone had an amazing time due in part to Joe keeping on top of the mood and playing into what the group was feeling.

    In terms of responsiveness and professionalism, Joe was ALWAYS willing to meet up and discuss genre/song selection for each part of the wedding, and he did an amazing job balancing a wide variety of musical tastes.

    I VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND JAC Entertainment

    Sent on 10/22/2014
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe did an amazing job DJ'ing our wedding! We were so happy! He helped make our night the best night of our lives!

    Sent on 08/06/2014
  • User2953668 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe is not only a great friend but an amazing DJ. If the dance floor is not filled to his standards, he will do everything that he can to get people on that dance floor! We wouldn't of had any other DJ company do our wedding reception! He received so many compliments from our guest on how great of a DJ he is!

    Thank you Joe for making our night so special!

    -The "new" Mr. & Mrs. Murphy

    Sent on 07/29/2014
  • E

    Evan · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was an absolute blast to work with! His natural ability to keep the party going all night was fantastic! He was able to accommodate anything we wanted and asked of him. It was a special day for us, obviously, and Joe helped facilitate the whole thing with his services!!! Thanks, Joe!!

    Sent on 07/24/2014
  • A

    Angela · Married on 07/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was a pleasure to work with and made everything so easy on the bride and groom. All we had to do was show up and he did the rest! It's obvious Joe loves what he does, and he was a very important piece to my wedding!

    Sent on 07/13/2014
  • H

    Heather · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe Was Amazing!!! We are SOOO happy we went with him! He knows his stuff and kept the guest dancing all night! We would highly recommend him!! He was also more affordable then all of the other DJ's I was looking at. The Up-lighting he offered too was perfect where he placed them. it was a great addition to our reception! Will definitely call him if we ever need a DJ again!

    Sent on 06/19/2014
  • M

    matt · Married on 06/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was very thorough and let us put our own personalized touch to our music. Was also very nice and helpful throughout the night. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 06/24/2014
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was beyond wonderful as the DJ for our wedding. He also supplied the up lighting in the hall, as well as a monogram. He did a beautiful job. He made sure that our wedding ran smoothly and on time. Joe played all of the songs that we requested of him and checked in with both my husband and me throughout the night to make sure that he was doing all that he could do to make our night perfect. I would highly recommend him, he was a joy to work with!

    Sent on 06/18/2014
  • K

    Kristin · event on: 12/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JAC Entertainment always keeps our staff at our Holiday Parties moving. They know when to play slow and when to play fast songs...they make our parties a fun night to remember!!

    Sent on 01/03/2014
  • E

    Elise · Married on 11/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was an awesome addition to our big day. He made it run completely smooth and had everyone on dance floor all night!!! He was a huge hit for the evening!!

    Sent on 01/02/2014
  • R

    Rich · Married on 11/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was amazing!
    He went above and beyond to ensure that our wedding was a hit.
    He kept the dance floor full all night!
    His questionnaire he uses is amazing. Very organized and professional.
    He even did our lighting for us. Let me tell you, that took our venue to the next level.

    He was literally the perfect DJ, MC, and lighting guy.
    I would recommend JAC to anyone and everyone.

    Sent on 01/21/2014
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    JAC Entertainment provided excellent DJ Services! He was well organized, professional and had a wealth of ideas in helping plan our special day. He was always available to answer any questions we had and made time for us based on our convenience. On the day of the wedding, he was prompt and not only provided us with fantastic DJ services, but kept the entire evening on track with the timeline we provided! He kept my nervous calm and did a superb job keeping everyone dancing and having a great time! I would absolutely recommend JAC Entertainment for any event!

    Sent on 01/12/2014
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolute amazing DJ!! Our reception was so much fun thanks to Joe. Everyone was on the dance floor the whole night. Music was perfect!

    Sent on 01/07/2014
  • D

    dave · Married on 08/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Joe was a great dj and help through the whole night. Music and lighting was amazing.

    Sent on 01/21/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review