Weddings

J&M Entertainment Event Production Reviews

J&M Entertainment Event Production

J&M Entertainment Event Production

Valencia, CA
Rating 4.7 out of 5, 52 Reviews
View more information

52 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 94% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.7 out of 5

Awards

  • 52
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very flexible and trustworthy!

    When planning our wedding, I knew that I wanted something that will wow my guests. Our theme was something sort of "Under the Stars" kind of feeling and I wanted to bring the outside in. Enter J&M Entertainment, who took care of all of our lighting and drapery. They installed twinkle lights above the dance floor to simulate the stars and it was MAGICAL! Thank you Jorge and Sandra!

    J&M Entertainment Event Production's reply:

    Kimberly, thank you for the kind words!
    We are thrilled to know that we helped you create the unique experience you expected.
  • John
    John Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Look no further..

    I have to take some time in calling out the magnificent work J&M Entertainment has done for my wedding in September 2018.
    Having attended so many prior events of theirs via friends and family, the choice was obvious that my wife and I had to have them leading the entertainment for our wedding. We scheduled an in person meeting with Jorge Lopez who took us on a tour of all the possibilities where he showcased of their services from music, lighting, video and on. I'd never experienced any meeting quite like it - Jorge gave us a first-hand glimpse of what exactly we could expect depending on our package. We ended up locking in the team for Host MC & DJ, Audio, Lighting and Videography at a competitive price point.

    Over the course of the following months leading up to our event, various members of the team kept in close contact with us ensuring every milestone of preparation was met. We also had our own J&M website where we could update song selections, update our wedding profile and indicate choices on which dances to incorporate, video song selection, and so much more. It helped to seamlessly tailor our night the way we wanted it.

    We were then so lucky to have been assigned to work with the amazing Alex Morales as our Host MC. Given that we were out of state, we set-up a video conference with Alex where he walked us through the course of the evening start-to-finish. This gave us a real sense of comfort as, not only is he an awesome person, but it gave him a chance to get to know my wife and me (crucial!). We finalized the details, and all that we needed left to do was simply show up. When working with J&M, you get so much more than music, lights, and film, you get a custom, curated event backed by industry professionals who bring decades of experience to execute your night flawlessly.

    I can attest... had it not been for working with Alex and the rest of the talented team, our night would not have been nearly as fun or error free. Alex kept in close contact with us throughout the night, never once letting us worry or panic and was key to change things around when necessary to ensure the execution and timing of everything was just right. His delivery as an MC was amazing - everyone continues to talk to us about how great he was at hyping up the guests and keeping things fun and memorable with such energy! To compliment the music, our event lighting and programmable light show was to die for! It turned our venue from to night-clubesque castle, creating a scene like no other.. wow..

    Following the post-event blues, J&M delivered our short-story wedding video (25 minutes in length) which was INCREDIBLE! Brian was our host videographer had amazing rapport and chemistry with the wedding party and captured some of the most surreal clips one could ask for. Better yet, the team's editing skills are second to none and the film captured all of the wonderful moment's start-to-finish for us to remember for the rest of our lives. I can't wait to show our children how epic their parents' wedding was. Thank you Jorge, Sandra, Alex, Brian, Lorena and everyone on the J&M Team for making our wedding experience the best ever!!
  • J
    Joseph Married on 11/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Seriously look no further!!! From the consultation to the big day, J&M was our guardian wedding angel!!! Booking this entertainment company gave us so much more in return!! Our guest and loved ones continue to rave about the entertainment. Jorge and his team made us feel like part of the J&M family!!!! Thank you everyone at J&M for the greatest start of our new journey as a married couple!!
  • M
    Margaret Married on 11/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My son first told.me about J and M and they did not disappoint for our daughter's Wedding. If you are looking for everyone to have a great time and help with decor, lighting, music, photo, video this is your all in one Wedding Stop!
  • N
    Noe Married on 10/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wife and I won a photo booth from a bridal expo we attended, and their service is fantastic! I highly recommend J&M. They helped make our wedding fun and memorable!
  • M
    Michael Married on 07/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    J&M Entertainment were more than we could have ever imagined. They were amazing and were the best part of our Wedding. Geno was the best MC and kept the crowd moving and happy. He assisted us in planning the timing of the reception, music selection, and every detail that made the night. Please make J&M the first choice in your DJ, MC, and Lighting search. Note: If you meet with them and you feel their cost is higher than competitors, disregard it as they are 100% worth it. We spent about $3000 for DJ, MC, and Lighting and originally was in sticker shock after paying that amount, but after the night it was worth every penny. They made the wedding perfect..
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 02/18/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was extremely happy with the overall professionalism, quality of service, friendliness of all staff and the overall wedding planning experience down to execution from J&M Entertainment. I met with J&M prior to our wedding to discuss what we wanted. They asked me to give them the top three things I wanted my guest to walk away with after our wedding and what myself and my husband wanted our wedding to be, so I answered. I want good food (they didn't provide the food), Romantic yet classy, and I want everyone to have fun and dance all night. They delivered. The Romantic, classy vibe, look and feel was exhibited with the lighting package we chose, and they provided fun with the DJ and host as well as the photo booth we had (all purchased through J&M). They are a one stop shop. They provided music during the ceremony, DJ, Host, Lighting, Photography, Videography and the photo booth. I couldn't be happier with our decision to go with them. We potentially were going to have a huge weather issue as our wedding was outside and reception in doors and they made sure that there was no hiccup with moving sites day and made it a very seamless transition. All in all I believe this was money well spent for one of the BIGGEST days of my life. My friends and Family still talk about how much fun they had at our wedding. I would HIGHLY recommend J&M for your next event whether its your wedding, anniversary party or any fun gathering.
  • M
    Maricela Married on 11/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    These guys did an amazing job! They were on top of it. They went over all the details..even details I hadn't even thought about! They kept everything organized and professional. Lighting was awesome too. The best part of all is that our MC, Gerry, got everyone up and dancing! I mean, EVERYONE! If you want your party to have a fun and memorable time, these guys are it!
  • E
    Erin Married on 08/06/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    BOOK THEM. NOW. They are truly amazing...

    These guys knocked my socks off! From start to finish, I couldn't be more happy with a vendor. J&M was recommended to us through another vendor. When we first sat down with Jorge, we were amazed by how professional he was, not to mention kind, organized & funny. He asked tons of questions not just about our musical preferences but also about us as a couple & some "psychological" questions so he could determine which of his DJ's would be the best fit for us. He walked us through everything we could expect for the day off and true to his word, everything went off without a hitch. At no point did he try to upsell any other product, but was happy to work within our budget.

    Prior to the wedding, we e-met our DJ/MC - Gino. We went over timelines & must haves, favorite genres & asked questions about the 2 of us that he would be able to incorporate into our reception. Amazingly thorough & always available when we had questions and suggestions leading up to the wedding.

    The day of, as I said, went off without a hitch. Our day of timeline was a little off by the time dinner was served, but our guests never knew. Our DJ/MC, Gino, was able to work with what time delays we had. We ended up doing all the "important" stuff at the beginning and before the dancing really got started. It looked like it was at a lull but all of a sudden, Gino was up and within 3 minutes had every single person on the dance floor, and I mean that literally. EVERY SINGLE PERSON!!! and there were over 150 people. My dad told me early on our dance was the only time he would get up there, but Gino was so good, he got my dad up there again, along with everyone else. It was amazing!!

    The price we paid was affordable and let me tell you, well worth it. J&M was so much better than we could have asked for and if I ever have another event that needs to a DJ/MC, you can bet they will be the ones I choose. And I will do my best to make sure any other friend
  • P
    Paloma Married on 08/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    To this day every guest at our wedding tells us our DJ and MC were the best. Everyone had so much fun. Gino and his team did such a great job keeping everything flowing so good.
  • M&M
    Meghan Married on 07/16/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    J&M is AMAZING! I really have to give a special shout out to Gino. He was so great to work with and made the entire process so fun. He made sure the entire night flowed nicely.

    We had the best night of our lives with the help of this company. All of my guests were blown away by how great they were, everyone keeps asking me for their information. We used them for DJ/MC Host, lighting and for the photo booth. There really is no better company out there in my opinion.
  • User2705395 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    J&M knows how to make a party rock!! They are amazing! We had a 60s rock 'n' roll themed wedding and had a hard time finding a DJ who was familiar with the music we wanted. J&M brought it and made our night a huge success. I was scared that not all our guests would enjoy the music or dance, but they were phenomenal and got everyone on the dance floor! Many of our guests said it was such a fun wedding and we owe that all to J&M. Their music and lighting made it an experience we will never forget. The best part is how they get to know you beforehand to cater a party exactly to your wants. At times it felt like we were at an interview or couples therapy, but it was really nice of them to get to know us! They are not your average DJ there to play music, there goal is to make your wedding dreams come true and they surely made ours a reality!
  • A
    Alexis Married on 05/29/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I do not have one bad thing to say about them! Incredible, professional, top notch service! We got the package with the host because we wanted everything to run smooth and let me tell you, we are so thankful for our amazing host!! I was in the bathroom for a good 30 minutes or so with nerves during our reception (it was supposed to be time for the toasts), and he made up something so quickly that got everyone on their feet and nobody even noticed I was gone or that we were off schedule at all. Honestly, they were perfect, from the music to the drapery to the lighting, and especially our amazing host! I am so grateful for this company! We had some truly amazing, respectful young men working our wedding. Very happy with our service, thank you J&M!
  • J
    John Married on 03/19/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I wanted to express my heartfelt gratitude to Gino for his outstanding performance at Jonathon and Caroline's wedding. It was a truly amazing evening full of precious memories and fantastic fun for all!

    When I arrived to the venue, Gino was already set up and had adapted his presentation and speaker set up due to the fact that at the venue there were two separate rooms that were used, as well as a courtyard where the bar was located. The music was really good throughout and included a great mix of genres. Gino was a terrific MC and kept the evening moving smoothly and when it was time to get the party started, he did great job breaking the ice and keeping the energy up all night.

    It was so wonderful to see the Bride and Groom beaming with happiness all night, not worried or stressed. This was due in large part to their confidence in Gino's ability to help guide them through all of the evening events.

    I also enjoyed working with Jorge as we got the ball rolling at the beginning. His knowledge and expertise were evident early on and it made the entire process a pleasure.

    Sincerely,

    John Jett
  • J
    Judy Married on 01/17/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    J&M Entertainment are by far the best in the Santa Clarita Valley. We did everything with them from the lighting, MC, DJ and video photography. Jorge Lopez was the MC and he was amazing!!!! He set the tone for the entire evening and kept the crowd involved and going all night long!!!! He and his staff thoroughly went over every detail to ensure that the day was magical. We are so excited to watch the video to relive the entire day!!!! I would highly recommend them for your event. I must add that 6 years ago I was involved with a benefit to help 2 young children who lost their parents and they worked the event pro bono to help those boys.They not only are a great vendor for your event but they care and give back to the community. We were happy to be able to pay back some of their kindness and generosity!!!!
  • E
    Eunice Married on 12/20/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    J&M Entertainment made our wedding reception truly OUR wedding reception :) They have a very personable way of organizing the night to showcase our relationship & wedding style. Our guests gave us many compliments about the music being perfect & our MC, Gerry Ruelas, being very entertaining. We met Gerry once before the wedding & instantly clicked. He was funny, easy going & very patient. Gerry was super easy to reach, only a text mssg away, when we had questions or corrections to our itinerary/music list. We had a great time watching our guests laugh & dance during the icebreakers. Thank you so much Gerry!! You were awesome :)
  • Christiana
    Christiana Married on 10/18/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thank you J&M for our dream wedding!!! Seriously, these guys are professional, courteous, well-trained, and on top of it. Amazing, amazing job!
    A friend of mine had booked J&M for her wedding and was raving about how amazing they were! We reached out and set up an initial appt with Jorge. Jorge, was kind, professional, and very very good at determining what we needed for our wedding. He didn't try to oversell his services, nor push anything we weren't comfortable with. Once booking with them, we were assigned Gino Bautista as our DJ for the day. Gino was also extremely professional, he arrived early to every meeting, and patiently waited as I went back and forth trying to select our songs for the "important" moments. When I sent him the song list, plus some additional favorites - he commented that it was the most exhaustive list he had ever received ;) On the wedding day he played almost every single song we requested and even threw in a few that perfectly fit the vibe we were going for. We had a very challenging venue to deal with (multiple rooms, dance floor inside with reception outside) yet Gino executed the event flawlessly. He commanded the evening well and kept all the guests entertained and informed of what was going to happen next. I can't speak more highly for this group of professionals!
  • L
    Lorena Married on 09/20/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lets see; how can I say how great this company is: AMAZING!!! I cannot say it enough, the people at this company are so professional and on it!! You don't have to worry about; if they won't provide the service you think you're going to get? or if they will show up?, or if they are as professional as they seem?; because they are everything they claim to be. Me and my now husband met Sandra and Jorge (the owners) at a Bellisima Bridal Show and immediately were sold. Of course although we were sold we still wanted to check them out before we signed on the dotted line. We went to a formal presentation in their office and of course we hired them right then and there. They were both always available to help answer all our questions throughout the process and their staff was great to work with. Now let me tell you our wedding was so much fun! Everyone at our wedding danced that night. Now everytime we see any of our friends and family all they talk about is how beautiful our wedding was and how great our DJ MC. They were all amazed at how he got everyone to have a good time. I normally do not write reviews but when someone deserves it I do. We do not regret what we spent on their services, they are worth every single penny. J & M thank you for helping make our wedding the best wedding we have ever been to (our own). We will never forget you guys!!
  • R
    Rachael Married on 09/07/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The J&M team were excellent from start to finish! Any meeting, email, or phone call with J&M was helpful and pleasant. They are a little pricey in comparison to some others, but I believe this was well worth it. Our MC Gino was awesome! And our videographer Pablo was so sweet and he was right there for every important moment! Lorena was more than helpful and very sweet each time we had a question. We just had the BEST experience with J&M, we would HIGHLY recommend them.
  • User1631827 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We received so many compliments about the entertainment. The wedding was a blast and we are so happy we had them as our entertainment. Everyone danced the night away and the dancefloor was never empty. I highly recommend them to anyone who wants to have a fun and unforgetable wedding!
  • K
    Kimmy Married on 04/12/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My mother and aunt used J&M for their wedding back in the day so I knew I just HAD to have them! And I'm SO glad I stuck with the "family tradition"! They ALL went above and beyond in making our wedding day truly memorable for us and our guests! Dave was our MC and he was FANTASTIC! We got so many compliments from our guests on how great our DJ was! He also took the time before to really get to know us as a couple and help us with everything from lights to music to photo-booths to our itinerary on the wedding day...My husband and I are just so thankful for everything he did for us! We also had Pablo for our videographer and oh my gosh! SO TALENTED! He was everywhere capturing every moment at every angle! He may only be one man but don't let that fool you! He works with as much passion and energy as 5 videographers combined into one person! Our families couldn't stop raving about Pablo! We also had a photo montage that was put together by Lorena which came out just perfect! Even though we had our meeting and picked out all the pictures and music, I wanted to change almost all of it a couple days later (you know how us brides like to change our minds all the time!) So I emailed her all the new pics and music that I wanted and was worried she may not get my vision since I wasn't meeting her again in person (I'm a bit of a control freak)...But boy was I wrong! It came out WAY better than I could have ever imagined! It was amazing seeing some of our guests come and sit in the middle of our dance floor so they could have a front row view of our montage! There wasn't a dry eye in the room! As you can see, I just cannot stop saying great things about J&M Entertainment because I always said that I wanted the best for my wedding and I got it! My husband and I cannot thank them enough! If you want an amazing, memorable, fun and entertaining wedding, hire J&M, they'll make it happen!
  • J
    Jocelyn Married on 04/12/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My Husband and I made the best investments when we chose J&M Entertainment for our wedding! Hands down Jorge Lopez, Owner and MC at our wedding, was the reason why our family and friends had an amazing time. They truly listened to our needs and wants and it showcased the day of. Thank you J&M Entertainment for making our wedding day memorable!!!
  • T
    Tarana Married on 10/19/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    WOW!!!- is the first word that comes to mind. When we started planning our wedding, we had no clue that entertainment, hosting and lighting would play a huge role until we met J & M and show them in action at a local bridal show. That day we knew we HAD to book J & M Entertainment. With every email, meeting and phone call I felt confident that our wedding would be THE BEST with J & M's help. ALL of our guests made it a point to acknowledge Jorge and his staff from J & M. We all had a blast!!!! I HIGHLY recommend booking J & M if you want an excellent wedding/party. THANK YOU J & M for making our dreams and visions come true with no issues and a pleasure at all times working with you.
  • H
    Hayley Married on 06/29/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Dave Mancini was a wonderful host at our wedding - literally the first things people commented on were location (TPC Valencia) and how amazing the DJ was. He even got the whole party back in swing after some of the "most special" speeches I have ever had the honor of enduring. My guests had an amazing time and we know that it is in large part to Dave and J&M entertainment. Looking forward to getting my video soon!
  • A
    Alexandria Married on 11/10/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Love love love them totally transformed my idea into more then I imagined. They are great George Lopez is hilarious and a great crowd reader. We all had a blast and we will never forget. I am totally using there busness for furture business. I can't wait to work with them again