Inspired by Faith Weddings & Events Reviews

19 | Garland, TX
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Inspired by Faith Weddings & Events

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

19
Order by:
  • Sonya

    Sonya · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AYRA IS AN AMAZING WEDDING PLANNER!...SHE HAS LITERALLY TAKEN SO MUCH STRESS OFF OF ME, SO THAT I CAN ENJOY MY SPECIAL DAY...SHE HAS BEEN THERE SINCE I GOT ENGAGED...& HAS HELD MY HAND THROUGH OUT THE ENTIRE PROCESS..SHE HAS RESPONDED TO ALL MY VENDORS WHEN I WASN'T ABLE...AND SHE COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE PROFESSIONAL WITH IT...EVEN AFTER THE WEDDING SHE IS STILL HELPING ME..SHE DON'T HAVE TO..MONIES ARE PAID AND SHE STILL PROVIDES..THAT RIGHT THERE SAYS SO MUCH...I REALLY COULDN'T HAVE DONE IT WITHOUT HER...HATS OFF TO AYRA...I JUST WANNA HAVE A BIG OL PARTY FOR ALL MY VENDORS JUST TO SAY THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY DAY COME TO LIFE!!!! AYRA IS LIKE MY BACKBONE...CUZ SHE HAD TO HOLD IT DOWN FOR ME THRU EVERYTHING LOL (:
    I GOTCHO BACK LIKE CHIROPRAC TOO AYRA...LOL (:

    Sent on 04/23/2013
  • Jonathan

    Jonathan · Married on 10/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ayra was wonderful! Our wedding was perfect in large part due to her. From the first meeting, she demonstrated her experience, knowledge, dedication, and flexibility. When we asked about adding on additional services, she was willing to negotiate a custom price. She met with us anytime we were in town, she offered vendor recommendations, and she always responded to emails and texts within 24 hours. Suffice it to say she went about and beyond the "Day of Coordinator" role we hired her for. She took on the responsibility of reaching out to the all the vendors to distribute the schedule confirm arrival times. On the day of the wedding she arrived on time and instantly took control as the director of the "show". We didn't have to worry about a thing and could simply enjoy the day. She did such a wonderful job of directing the wedding ceremony and working hand-in-hand with the DJ/MC to make sure the reception ran perfectly. I would recommend Ayra to any bride! Thank you so much for everything!

    Sent on 12/06/2016
  • E

    Erica · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ayra with Inspired by Faith Events was truly awesome! I really could not have asked for a better experience with a planner. She handled difficult situations with grace and never gave me the inclination that anything was wrong - that is how a true professional does it! I have recommended her several times (a lot before my actual wedding)! She's personable and I love her as a planner and a friend!

    Sent on 04/28/2015
  • C

    Charis · Married on 11/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inspired by Faith Weddings and Events always goes above and beyond with all of their clients. I've been to many of their events and never has it been below excellent. From start to finish the customer service is always on point, they care about exactly what you want, they always make sure that you have options and that the finished product is exactly what you dreamed of. They partner with some of the best caterers, flower companies, a lot of other great vendors as well. When you work with Inspired by Faith Weddings and Events, just prepare to be blown away!

    Sent on 12/17/2014
  • C

    Colleen · Married on 08/30/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ayra is without a doubt the BEST wedding planner!! She was so great from the moment I met her through the end of reception. She is incredibly detail oriented, organized, and has the best attitude. I only used day of coordination, but she went above and beyond to ensure everything was perfect and taken care of so I wouldn't worry! She sent pictures to my matron of honor while the reception was getting set up so I could stay in the know and let her know if anything needed to be changed. (Nothing did because she did a beautiful job setting everything up!) She contacted all of my vendors multiple times as well as helped create the timeline (and stuck to it!) to ensure everything moved smoothly during the reception! Ayra is great, I'd give her my highest recommendation!

    Sent on 09/08/2014
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ayra is THE BEST wedding planner in the Dallas/Fort Worth area! She is incredibly detail oriented which I absolutely loved, very professional, and honest. Ayra goes above and beyond (literally) for her brides, and the number 1 thing I loved was the promptness with her replies/calls/texts which is most certainly RARE with wedding vendors I learned very quickly. You seriously will not find a better planner in DFW, because I interviewed several, and none compared to her genuine love and passion for wedding planning. Ayra is patient, kind, and will make sure to get you everything you want on your special day!!

    Sent on 06/24/2014
  • N

    Nick · Married on 03/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    To all soon to be brides seeking a wonderful wedding planner that goes above and beyond, then look no further than Ayra. We've had the opportunity to partner with Inspired by Faith Wedding & Events on several occasions and must say it has been a pleasure working together every single time. As event vendors ourselves, we recognize the importance of quality and professionalism and must say that Ayra and her team are a group of dynamic wedding planners who would make any bride extremely excited to oversee their upcoming wedding day!

    Picturesque Photo Video

    Sent on 04/02/2014
  • D

    Demetrice · Married on 02/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ayra Springs-Foster is an amazing event planner. My husband and I hired her to do day-of coordination for our wedding. Even though we hired her for day-of coordination services, she went above and beyond to send me reminders throughout the entire planning process and was always there when I needed her for questions or to contact vendors. She always responds to emails, messages, and phone calls promptly. She also gave great vendor recommendations. She is very budget friendly and you will definitely get everything you paid for and more. I could not have imagined planning/executing our wedding day without Ayra's assistance. If you are looking for a wedding or event planner that will keep you on track, be pleasant to work with, respond to your questions right away, and fix problems as they arise you have to use Ayra!

    Sent on 02/19/2014
  • J

    Julie · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We can't thank Ayra enough for all she did for us before and during our wedding day. I was able to enjoy getting ready with my girls and family and knew completely that every detail was being taken care of. Everything was absolutely perfect, and went so smoothly. For someone who usually likes to do it all herself, I was so glad to have Ayra there to manage all the vendors, timeline etc so that Michel and I could just soak up all the moments of our day.

    Sent on 10/25/2013
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ayra with Inspired by Faith Events was a God-send. Not only was I able to enjoy my day, my friends and family were too--and it's because of her. I used to be a wedding planner myself, so when it came to my day I needed someone I really trusted in order to be able to enjoy the day and not worry about logistics. Ayra web out if her way throughout the entire process to help in anyway--even when it wasn't part of her set job description. I was very blessed to have Aura, she's a professional who truly cares. I would recommend her above all others--no matter the event, location, or size.

    Sent on 07/14/2013
  • V

    Valerie · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about Ayra. When my daughter got engaged--and told me how many guests they expected to attend!-- I almost had a panic attack! I begged her to look into hiring a wedding planner, despite our concerns about staying within our budget.

    Inspired by Faith's cost was so amazingly reasonable! I feel we actually saved money in the long run. Ayra took care of all those details I am horrible at, allowing us to concentrate on the "fun" wedding things like dress shopping and showers.

    I have already told everyone I know in the DFW area that when the time comes, Inspired by Faith is THE wedding planning business to go with!

    Sent on 06/04/2013
  • User2802877 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ayra at Inspired by Faith was amazing! I was recommended to hire a wedding planner to help with our wedding, and after interviewing 3 coordinators, my (now) husband and I knew Ayra really was the best out there. Her prices are incredibly reasonable, even underpriced for the exceptional quality we received from her. She was willing to go above and beyond the normal call of duty to set up appointments with vendors, accompany us to those appointments to help ask the right questions, and has a great reputation with local vendors which often ended up with a discount on our end. Our event was quite large (500 guests), and she was ready to tackle those numbers while conforming to our proposed budget. I also loved that she would check up with us on a regular basis to make sure we were taking care of things like invitations and little things. I could not have found a better coordinator!

    Sent on 06/12/2013
  • S

    sonya · Married on 04/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    there are no others words to put this but AYRA IS an AMAZING EVENT PLANNER!!....she had my back through out...i couldn't have done it without her.

    Sent on 04/22/2013
  • E

    Erin · Married on 11/03/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ayra is AMAZING!!! Very organized, available for questions, friendly and has lots of connections. This wasn't my wedding but I would definatley hire her to plan mine. Everyone she recommended from flowers to make up did a wonderful job. If you're looking for a wedding planner or planner for any event, she is THE choice.

    Sent on 11/10/2012
  • User2148928 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inspired by Faith Events made our wedding FANTASTIC. Ayra was always so helpful and patient. Especially with me, a bride who had no clue where to start. I knew what I wanted for my wedding but had a hard time trying to gather my ideas. She was able to help me by giving me different options. She is so easy to work with and very flexible. I never felt pressured to make a choice that I wasn't comfortable with. If you work with her, I suggest you get the full package. You will be glad you did once everything is done and over with. My husband and I were so grateful to Ayra and IBF Events. We are still receiving so many compliments about our wedding. It was so organized and flowed very well. We didn't have any hiccups. This was all thanks to Ayra and her superb planning. If you are just now starting to plan your wedding or event, I would suggest you give her a call. You won't be disappointed. Thank you Ayra and Inspired by Faith Events!!

    Sent on 11/15/2012
  • User2687973 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This past weekend I had the pleasure of managing a catering event alongside Ayra with Inspired by Faith Events. Ayra was easy to work with and she maintained grace throughout the day, despite the steady downpour and last minute changes due to the weather. She was always present and easy to find, very willing to help in any way she could, and had all the answers to my questions. Ayra was on her feet the whole night making sure the client and guests were tended to. At one point I made her a plate of food and she had a few bites and was back to work. I've had the opportunity to manage and see many events in action and can assure you that if you choose Ayra you will be able to relax and enjoy your evening!

    Sent on 10/01/2012
  • S

    Silvia · Married on 07/28/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planning a wedding is obviously an exciting yet stressful project to carry on. We were needing the help of a professional who would help us make our dream wedding come true. We met with different planners and they all had something in common, either a limited amount of phone calls we can make to them or limited amount of meetings before the wedding, which we found a little ridiculous. THEN we found Ayra, she helped us find vendors, make appointments, and even attended some of the meetings at no extra cost. She is sweet and caring! She made sure we were always reminded of upcoming deadlines. We were a VERY BUSY couple; GRAD SCHOOL, and 4 jobs made it difficult to stay on top of things, but with Ayra, we always knew things would get done. The day of the wedding, everything went on with out a hitch. She allowed the night to transition smoothly. She was great with our vendors and with all of our guests. Everyone loved her essence to help and be of service. One of our vendors was running late but Ayra's staff jumped on board and helped complete his task; which we found awesome. GREAT TEAMWORK. There will never be enough we can say or do to express our gratitude towards Ayra. She is truly one of a kind. Our wedding would not have been the same without her. We are truly blessed to have met her and to have had the opportunity to work with her. We will most definitely recommend her to our friends.

    Sent on 08/18/2012
  • T

    Jamaela · Married on 04/16/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After meeting Ayra at the Dallas Bridal Expo I knew she would be the one! Not only does she provide reminders of things that you need to do, but she is there for you physically and emotionally, through family drama and all! I couldn't have asked for better services at a great price. After just graduating from college and being up to my neck in student loans she made it affordable to have the wedding I wanted.

    I truly believe you will not be disappointed if you choose her to plan and coordinate your big day. She also has an excellent list of vendors if there are some you still need. You can't go wrong with Inspired By Faith!

    Sent on 06/21/2012
  • M

    Eddie · Married on 04/16/2011

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was very professional in all areas. She made sure the wedding process went smooth and that there was very little pressure on us

    Sent on 06/21/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review