Skip to main content
Weddings

Inner Banks Inn Reviews

Inner Banks Inn View more information

Reviews

4.5 out of 5 rating
4.5 out of 5 rating
32 Reviews
91% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

32
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • Karen
    Brittany T. Sent on 01/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded Expectations

    As the mother of the bride, it is my hope and dream to give my daughter the wedding of her dreams and The Inner Banks Inn exceeded my and my daughter and son-in-laws expectations. Even when we found out that we had to move the original wedding date because my son-in-law got deployed, the venue was great and understood the situation and moved the date with no problems. The venue was beautiful and Susan, Casey, Shannon and all the staff went above and beyond to make the whole wedding experience totally stress free. The food was absolutely phenomenal and every guest raved about it. The chef is fabulous and made a beautiful cake and cupcakes and since we had Beauty and the Beast theme, we asked if they could make "The Grey Stuff" and once I found a recipe and sent pictures, she was able to make it" for us! It was delicious! Susan was very attentive asking if we needed anything and how everything was during the reception. Every request we made during the wedding weekend, Casey, Shannon or any staff went above and beyond to accommodate. Shannon even called to tell me they found a garment bag in my daughter's room after we had checked out, and they sent it back to me. I can't say enough great things about this venue. By the end of the weekend, everyone felt like family and was so comfortable and nice to talk with. If you are considering this venue for your wedding, I highly recommend it. There was no detail left out and I didn't even have to think about or worry about anything for the ceremony or reception. Susan and her staff took care of everything. It was the wedding of my daughter's dreams and we couldn't be more pleased! It was perfect!
  • B
    Beth P. Sent on 10/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Pulley/Gray Wedding

    We couldn’t have asked for any better service from The Inner Banks staff. They were attentive to every detail for the event weekend and treated everyone like they were family. This was a great experience for everyone involved and we greatly appreciate their efforts.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Devin C. Sent on 04/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great location, even better people!

    The venue was great, and the staff was lively, friendly and easy to work with! We had a wonderful time!
  • E
    Emily Sent on 06/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Corporate Event

    Inner Banks Inn is not only a wonderful wedding venue, but also a great spot to hold your corporate meeting. Our staff enjoyed the beautifully decorated private rooms and multiple meeting spaces. The food and views from both venues were amazing!
    Jennifer and Susan were very responsive and helped with all the small details of our planning along the way. Their staff went above and beyond with their hospitality! We can't wait to visit again.
  • Hannah
    Hannah C. Sent on 12/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Magical Wedding Weekend

    Our wedding at Inner Banks Inn was an absolute dream come true. Jennifer, our Event Coordinator, was wonderful to work with. She pays close attention to detail and made sure our wedding weekend was perfect. We stayed Friday through Sunday, and we had our wedding on Saturday. On Friday night we had our rehearsal dinner on the porch of the Lord’s Proprietor. Everyone was not only blown away by the beauty and charm, but also Jennifer and her staff made us feel so welcome and at home. The dinner table was beautifully decorated and we had everything that we needed. My husband, myself and our guest were having so much fun we didn’t want to go to sleep, but we had to get up for our wedding the next day. My husband slept in the Lord’s Proprietor and I slept in the Satterfield House next door so we could be separated the morning before the wedding!
    The next day, Saturday, my bridesmaids and I woke up with fresh coffee brought to my room and breakfast. We had hair and makeup come and Jennifer made sure we had the perfect set up for getting ready! My husband was getting ready with his groomsman and father in the Lords Proprietor, and they were so happy to have a Bloody Mary station and lunch while waiting! Before I took bridal photos with my bridesmaids, we had mimosas, fruit and light sandwiches. Jennifer sat down with me and made sure we were all comfortable and prepared for the big day before heading to the church. Fast forward to the reception, also known as the most magical night of our lives. We are so blessed for how everything turned out. Jennifer made my dream a reality and we had the perfect wedding. Our guest said it was one of the best weekends of their lives. After the reception the chef left us late night food, everything my husband loves was provided including meatball parm sliders and fresh cookies! Literally everything we ever wanted for our big day was there. Sunday, the day after our wedding. We all had an amazing brunch at their restaurant called the Table, which was so yummy! We had the perfect weekend and can’t wait to return to the Inn for our anniversary and family vacations!
  • L
    Lori G. Sent on 11/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Inner Banks Inn - Rehearsal Dinner

    Living in Edenton and knowing the Inner Banks Inn made our decision for a wedding Rehearsal Dinner and wedding night stay automatic. From the initial plans with the Inn, which began in May, to the actual Rehearsal Dinner event in November, everything ran flawlessly. The four course meal prepared by the chef at The Table was absolutely delicious and served with elegance by the wait staff! Table settings and table decorations were gorgeous. This event set the tone for a beautiful wedding weekend at Camp Cale in Hertford. The gracious southern hospitality offered by the hosts made our time spent in this historic place charming and memorable. If your dreams include a destination wedding or a wonderful weekend getaway to the “prettiest small town in the South,” your number one choice should be the Inner Banks Inn.
  • Katy
    Katy M. Sent on 11/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Venue of my dreams!

    The Inner Banks Inn and their waterfront venue were the perfect pairing for my dream wedding. The grounds are gorgeous, the food is amazing, and the staff is phenomenal. We rented out the entire Inn for our family and it was a priceless experience. Some of our greatest memories were made here. We will be back to visit for years to come. Highly recommend!!
  • C
    Chelsea L. Sent on 01/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing short of a FAIRYTALE 🥰🥰

    Mrs.Jennifer made my daft super special. It felt like a fairytale. She saw my vision and put it together perfectly. The staff was amazing and Mrs.Susan even came by to make sure everything went great. I highly recommend them if you want the most spectacular wedding day🥰🥰
  • Caitrin
    Caitrin C. Sent on 04/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Dream Wedding Weekend!

    We had a 75-person wedding on April 11th, 2021 at the Links at Mulberry Hill and our entire family and bridal party (45-people) stayed at the Inner Banks Inn. When we initially toured the Inn, we fell in love with the charm of the bed & breakfast, the view of the sound at the venue (especially at sunset), and the beautiful dining hall. My husband is a resident physician, and I am currently finishing up medical school, so we did not have much spare time to plan. The all-inclusive package made the planning process easy. We were able to treat our guests just like we wanted - for two days, each meal and drink were provided by the Inn & each one was delicious. Trust me, nobody went hungry or thirsty! The bridal party stayed in the Packhouse (such a cool vibe & living room), while the family stayed in the Lords Proprieter and Tillie Bond house.

    Jennifer told us that they would hear about our vision for the wedding day, we would relax at the Inn with our family, and they would execute everything. That is exactly what they did. I used to work as a wedding caterer and had a very specific vision for so many details, and they did not overlook a single one. I did not lift a finger and got to enjoy the entire weekend with my family. This was so important to me as I have been to weddings where the bride & her mother are running around setting up all weekend, and I knew that I did not want that.

    Edenton is the most charming town. Before we checked in, we had a lunch downtown and many “Edentonians” greeted us and were so excited that a wedding was in town. A town councilman even came up to our long table & welcomed us to Edenton. He gave us his card if we needed anything! So kind.

    We had our rehearsal dinner in the courtyard at the Inn. They gave us several options including the restaurant, the courtyard, and even the grand porch. We opted for the courtyard and it was decorated SO beautifully under the string lights on the brick patio. Unfortunately, it started lightly drizzling just before we were going to be seated. So, Jennifer and Casey welcomed us to the bar, and we had an impromptu cocktail hour on the covered porch of the The Packhouse. They butlered appetizers to us – the crab stuffed mushrooms were delicious. The staff swiftly transitioned the tables inside, where it was decorated just as beautifully. We had a plated dinner of filets and penne alla vodka with chicken. Finished off with a chocolate torte! The rain let up and we got to enjoy the patio for the rest of the evening. Shannon, the bartender, was so kind and staffed the bar for quite a bit after the dinner!

    On the wedding day, while my family ate breakfast in the restaurant with my groom, the staff brought me breakfast in bed in the bridal suite. My bridesmaids and I had a make-up artist and hairdresser come to the suite, which has plenty of space and the perfect photography set up. While we were being pampered, the rest of the family enjoyed the golf course that morning. We had mimosas & lunch delivered to the suite, while the rest of the family ate in the Packhouse.

    Our first look was on the sidewalk under a beautiful tree, in front of the Lords Proprieter. Our family hid in the foyer, sneaking in peaks through the window. We took most of our family and bridal party photos on the beautiful grand porch. Our photographers said that the lighting was perfect for them.

    The ceremony was on the bright green lawn at the Links at Mulberry Hill, soundside. I can’t even explain how magical it felt to walk down the aisle, covered in white pedals, towards my groom in front of the beautiful arch, covered in greenery. After the ceremony, Sean and I requested a private moment down by the sound, where we sat together and were brought drinks and appetizers. We then joined the cocktail party, on the patio, where everyone enjoyed the open bar, bacon-wrapped scallops, and crostini. The dining hall was set up beautifully – I couldn’t even believe it. It was exactly as I wanted. There was plenty of room for everyone to be spaced out and for a dance floor. The blackened salmon and prosciutto stuffed chicken were incredible. The staff waited on my groom and myself the entire time. We felt like kings and queens!

    At 7:30, we stepped back outside to take sunset photos – dreamy. We danced the rest of the night away and the family and bridal party ventured back to the Inn, where Jennifer had left beer and wine in the Packhouse for us to enjoy the rest of the night. The party did not stop!

    We looked at venues in Raleigh, Wilmington, and Charlotte, and I think we would have paid twice the price (at least) and would not have been able to treat our guests even close to the same way. The value of the all-inclusive package is unreal.

    I think I will be dreaming about this weekend for the rest of my life. It was exactly our style. So many of our guests told us it was the most perfect wedding they have ever been to, especially those who stayed with us at the Inn. Thank you to Jennifer & Susan for hosting us, and I am so excited to have a beautiful location to return to for our anniversaries. I highly recommend this venue to anyone with high standards for their guests’ experience. We are so grateful.
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca H. Sent on 05/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    It couldn’t have gone any better

    Jennifer and Susan took care of everything from flowers to the cake and hiring the dj for us. They saved the day when our limo didn’t show up and they came back to the inn and picked us all up in their personal vehicles to bring us to the ceremony. If I had to do it all again, I’d choose this place over and over.
  • S
    Sarah B. Sent on 02/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectly stress free

    The team at Inner Banks Inn made our experience absolutely amazing, they took care of everything. There isn’t one thing I would change. From start to finish Jennifer and the team had it under control making it the most relaxing day of my life. I couldn’t have chosen a better place to have a destination wedding.
  • C
    Camille G. Sent on 02/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Service

    Inner Banks Inn was amazing. We had to postpone and make a lot of changes due to Covid and they were great at meeting every need and providing suggestions and recommendations a long the way.
  • C
    Camille G. Sent on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Day

    Inner Banks Inn, especially Jennifer made my day wonderful.
  • Ashley
    Ashley N. Sent on 12/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding

    We had our wedding here in October and it was absolutely amazing! Jennifer handled everything for us , which made the whole wedding experience so relaxing ! We plan on celebrating our one year anniversary here , because it is so amazing . They have the best staff , food, and venue with amazing views !
  • Eva
    Eva Q. Sent on 10/21/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing definitely a 10

    So let me tell u about Inner banks Inn. It was amazing romantic and everyone there was awesome. They made sure our eleopment was special. It was definitely a 10 no doubt. The Chef did a amazing job the food was delicious. And Susan and the girls were wonderful. U definitely need to go check the Inner Banks inn out AMAZing. Thank you everyone there.
  • P
    Paige K. Sent on 11/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flat out amazing!

    My experience with Inner Banks Inn was amazing. From the time we booked with Suzan last July all the way to working with Jennifer, it was amazing. They will go above and beyond for you and I did not have to worry about a thing literally the whole process. We still have our guests raving about our wedding! I would highly recommend this venue to any couple!!
  • Samantha
    Samantha K. Sent on 11/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A perfect wedding a perfect sunset

    Perfect. Everything from the Inn to the venue . I felt so proud that I found this place and I couldn’t wait to show it off! When our friends and family saw what a beautiful wedding we had put together they were amazed, and we did it all in about 1 months time. Jennifer and Susan guided me through the planning and got down to the tiniest details without overwhelming me in the slightest. My memories there will last a lifetime. My heart is so full and grateful to have been able to marry the love of my life the way we wanted. We were able to have a wonderfully quaint and intimate ceremony and transition into a celebration reception with some more friends and family, while still remaining intimate. The cocktails were a hit, and the food was raved about all night.
  • Gabrielle
    Gabrielle J. Sent on 11/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Elopement Weekend

    Our Elopement ❤️ 11.02.19
    I want to take a moment to describe our wedding weekend and how amazing it was to elope and not get caught up in a big wedding ordeal!
    Every detail from our elopement was perfect...I mean seriously perfect! We choose Inner Banks Inn, in Edenton North Carolina to plan our elopement and we had the luxury to rest easy knowing that we were getting exactly what we wanted! November 2nd was my Grandparents Anniversary and we kept that in the forefront our minds through this whole process. I want to thank Kyle for honoring their memory with me, and allowing us to share this day with them. The moment we showed up to Edenton on Friday we were able to make a few final decisions, that were literally where do we want the ceremony to be held, we had the choice of the whole town... We picked our favorite spot with the best sunset, thanks to Susan Beckwith and her amazing connections to her community! We discussed the only thing we wanted at the ceremony which was the jumping of the broom, and she handled that with ease; and the rest of the weekend was ours. Inner Banks Inn, set up a golf session for us before the big event in honor of my PopPop, she was able to work with my Husband to surprise me with some of my best friends showing up from New Orleans, they had hair and makeup set up for me and I didn't have to stress about picking anyone out! They managed the timing of everything, photography, horse carriage ride, 6 course dinner for our guests, with shoefly pie for dessert a Pennsylvania Dutch delicacy and one my Grandparents favorites! They even had a fire pit for us to enjoy after dinner, something Kyle and I love so much. The food was incredible! Kyle even had them surprise me with Tates Gluten Free Chocolate Chip Cookies and milk brought to our room Sunday night. Don't even get me started on our gorgeous honeymoon suite! The entire staff was like family, so warm and welcoming, they hugged us, kissed us and gave us gifts I have never felt so welcomed anywhere else in my life ❤️ They treated our guest with the same love and care and it just melts my heart thinking about it!

    Aside from this, they worked with Kyle so closely to make sure everything was perfect even down to my flowers driving 70 miles to get Brown Eyed Susans because they are my favorite and they remind me of my Grandmother.

    My Grandparents were so much in our minds this weekend, and I could feel them with us smiling over the whole weekend, we all had something special that was from them was made which them feel even closer! ❤️ My cousin Brandon, wore PopPops wedding band, Kyle wore his cufflinks and his tie clip, and even had his money clip in his pocket.. I wore my NaNa's perfume.. We memorialized them, and had a canvas made with their wedding photos on display for the whole weekend in their restaurant for all the other guests too see! I am so grateful for everyone at Inner Banks Inn, thank you for such a perfect elopement, with no stress, no anxiety and the claimest I have truly ever been!!

    We can rest easy knowing for the rest of our lives, we will never be one of those couples who says, We should have just eloped!! 😂❤️
  • W
    Wesley R. Sent on 11/13/2020
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Riggs/Twiford Wedding (10-10-2020)

    As a little girl I always dreamed about my big day being on the water with my friends and family by my side! And thanks to Inner Banks Inn and Jennifer, I was able to have my dream wedding ❤️ Throughout the entire wedding planning process Jennifer was right there and answered any questions I had. She was always there whenever I needed her, from holding my dress and getting it straight for me to walk down the aisle to ensuring we had a great time at our reception by already having our food served to us as soon as we had the chance to sit down and always making sure we had a drink in our hands the whole night 😂 The staff was AMAZING, from setting up for the ceremony & reception to serving our guests at the inn for the entire weekend. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure our guests enjoyed our wedding weekend at Inner Banks Inn!
  • S
    Susan M. Sent on 08/01/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great welcome party!

    Great to work with, very friendly and professional. Made the experience so easy.
  • K
    Kimberly Sent on 06/29/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It has been exactly one week since Inner Banks Inn gave me and my partner the most beautiful day of our lives, Our Wedding! From their attention to every detail for us, to the kindness of their wonderful staff, they made our day that much more enjoyable! They went over and above to accommodate us, and our friends and family. While everyone knows little things may go wrong on your Wedding Day, the wonderful people at Inner Banks took exceptional care of making our day as magical is it ever could be! The food was phenomenal, the rooms were comfortable, and the environment was so relaxing, despite the crazy hot temps that weekend! Kirstin and Kat especially hold a special place in my heart for helping me plan and coordinate every thing our hearts desired! These ladies truly took such great care of us! If you are planning a wedding, seriously, these are the best people you could ever work with! My sincere gratitude to everyone at Inner Banks for showing us such love and acceptance, and for giving us the wonderful memories that I will cherish forever!!
  • N
    Nikkita Sent on 06/16/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and easy!

    We had the easiest time working with Jennifer to plan the wedding of our dreams! We will recommend Inner Banks Inn as a beautiful romantic and unique getaway for anyone and ESPECIALLY to anyone who wants a one of a kind and intimate wedding! We know we could’ve had an even higher guest count and still have gotten such a intimate and unique experience! We loved every second of our special weekend as well as our family and wedding guests!
  • K
    Katie T. Sent on 06/21/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      3.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Charming & Unique Wedding Venue

    The Inner Banks Inn and the Links at Mulberry Hill were perfect for our Memorial Day wedding weekend. The small town charm of Edenton, the quaintness of the Inn and the beauty of being surrounded with water views at the wedding venue was all our guests could talk about! The owner and staff work extremely hard to make your wedding day stress-free. We could not have been happier with our wedding and strongly recommend using the Inner Banks Inn for all your wedding needs!
  • L
    Leah R. Sent on 02/01/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simple, seamless and beautiful!

    We loved working with the IBI team! They made our wedding dreams come true and it was so nice not having to stress about anything on the day of. That’s a huge relief for a bride! My wedding party had plenty of space and the groom and his men had a blast golfing that morning!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message