Indelible Affairs Reviews

9 | Columbus, OH
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Indelible Affairs

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

9

4 User photos

Indelible Affairs 1
Indelible Affairs 2
Indelible Affairs 3
Indelible Affairs 4
Order by:
  • Kiera

    Kiera · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After MONTHS of searching for a florist and having other options fall through, one night of searching on the internet led me to find Indelible Affairs. Words cannot begin to express how grateful I am for Faneé and her team! I met with her in September for my wedding that was taking place in November of the same year. For anyone that has planned a wedding or in the process of planning a wedding, you would know that trying to get decor together for a 150+ guest wedding that is less than 3 months is no easy feat. Yet, Faneé gladly accepted and exceeded my expectations for everything!

    She was extremely flexible and helped us stay within our budget, which was a huge concern for me going into the planning process. I never felt pressured to spend more to get the look that I was going for. During our initial meeting, I told her the types of flowers that I was interested in and the type of decor that I wanted for the venue. Faneé was up front and honest with costs, and helped me find cost effective alternatives to keep me within my budget.

    Faneé was not only my florist, but she did all of the decor for the venue, coordinated with my venue, set up a venue decor walk through, helped me find bridesmaids gifts, reached out to my vendors and so much more. She went above and beyond without me asking!

    I always tell people that God dropped Faneé right in my lap, and I couldn't be more happy with my decision. :)

    Don't think twice about it and book Indelible Affairs!

    Thank you so much for helping my wedding day dreams come true!

    Indelible Affairs 5
    Indelible Affairs 6
    Indelible Affairs 7
    Indelible Affairs 8
    Sent on 11/27/2017
  • C

    Camela · Married on 06/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Working with Fanee with Indelible Floral Design was a pure dream. We collaborated on a table design for a professional expo and I asked for a floral table runner. She was there with her staff early and they set up the runner. Right away people were asking about the flowers and commented on how beautiful the arrangement was. The entire expo area smelled wonderful. Fanee spritz and sprayed the flowers, and showed them LOVE. LOL! We love her, she cares about what she creates and keeps the client's budget in mind to help bring your vision to life! We strongly recommend her for corporate and social events! We are working together on a wedding next year! I can't wait to see what she comes up with for this couple!

    Sent on 08/07/2017
  • S

    Saundra · Married on 04/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fanee was worth every penny and more! Her designs were everything I dreamed of.

    Sent on 05/03/2018
  • J

    Janay · Married on 03/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The reason why everyone said our wedding was so beautiful. This woman brought my vision to light. Everything was so amazing. Still reliving the day !!!! Fanee Frederick you are amazing and any bride is lucky to have you!!!

    Sent on 05/08/2018
  • T

    Tronica · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It is every young lady's dream to have a fairy tale wedding. Fanee Frederick from Indelible Floral Design helped to make our daughter's dream come true! Words can't express the gratitude in our hearts toward Mrs. Frederick. She and her staff exuded professionalism and integrity; which shown through her work. There is something special when you can see the passion and love detailed in ones work; and that is exactly what we say in Indelible Floral Design. The flowers were well selected and lasted over a week past the wedding. As a token of appreciation we gave our guest the flowers. I received compliments from some guest on how well the flowers assenuated their homes. One guest donated the flowers to her church and received rave reviews. Thank you Fanee and Indelible Flower Design for a job well done! I have been singing your praises each time I show off the wedding photos! It was money well spent. #5starratedalltheway #satisfiedfamily

    Sent on 11/27/2017
  • S

    Sadaya · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I came across Indelible Affairs by accident and I'm happy I did. She did the floral arrangements at an event I catered and I fell in love with her work and her spirit. All I can say she was GOD SENT, everything was absolutely amazing and way beyond my expectations. Truly amazing!!! I will be using their services again and I would recommend them for all your floral needs.

    Sent on 09/04/2017
  • T

    Tonya · event on: 05/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing, Amazing, above my expectations!! I used Indelible Affairs for my daughter, Aysha College Graduation Party and I have NO REGRETS!! We presented Fanee with the theme for the party and she ran with it. Her passion and talent was displayed through her presentation. When I walked into the venue I was floored!!! Thank you Indelible Affairs for making the Event stress free and FABULOUS!!!

    Sent on 08/12/2017
  • M

    Melinda · Married on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had an idea for my event and Fanee blew me away when she not only produced what I had in mind, but she also added the extra flare to it to take my beautiful flowers over the top. I will refer Fanee and her company to everyone I know.

    THANK YOU!!!!!

    Sent on 07/31/2017
  • M

    Meshea · Married on 03/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Indelible Affairs was amazing for my daughter's first birthday party. It was a tiara and tutu themed party and they provided beautiful tiaras atop of real flowers. It was breathtaking. The table display was very high end but affordable. I can tell they invested a lot of thought and time into the vision for the party. Their service was impeccable. They arrived early and stayed until the end of the event to break down. I highly recommend them and will be using them for future events.

    Sent on 08/02/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review