Skip to main content
Weddings

In Bloom Weddings and Events Reviews

In Bloom Weddings and Events

In Bloom Weddings and Events

Dover, NH
View more information

91 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

91
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

61 User photos

  • Shelley
    Shelley Married on 11/26/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend, In Bloom!

    We worked closely with Kaitlyn to plan the flowers for our November wedding. She was incredibly responsive, easy to work with and did an amazing job. I would recommend her to any couple looking for a true partner in event planning the florals. Not only did the In Bloom team wow us and our guests with the elegant flowers, greenery and décor, but they came in a such a reasonable price. I cannot thank Kaitlyn and her team enough for helping make our wedding magical.

    In Bloom Weddings and Events's reply:

    It was so wonderful working with you Shelley!! Thank you for your kind words!!

    Best,
    Kaitlyn and the In Bloom Team
  • R
    Caitlin H. Married on 08/06/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Knowledgeable, friendly, perfect wedding flowers!

    InBloom Flowers is one of the best vendors we hired! She knew our venue and knew the best way to add flowers into the day. When we first went to the shop to discuss what we wanted she made it very easy to understand what would work best with our timing and what would look good where. We had in mind the flowers we wanted and she was able to suggest other types that would compliment them. Our bouquets came out perfect and we loved the extra touches she put into the boutineers for the guys, she added hops! The flowers were dropped off at the Inn where we were getting ready and it was perfect so we could get pictures of them prior to going to the venue. The centerpieces she made looked amazing and our guests have commented that they wished they could have taken them home! Since we were getting married in August we were nervous about the heat and humidity but the flowers looked perfect throughout our outdoor pictures and ceremony. We still have the bouquet drying in our home to keep and they look just as amazing as they had before. We highly recommend working with InBloom for your wedding flowers!
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca Married on 07/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Flowers

    I highly recommend choosing In Bloom! All of the flowers were so beautiful and exactly how I envisioned. Kaitlyn was wonderful to work with and made everything so easy. It was one of the least stressful parts of wedding planning!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • N
    Nina D. Married on 07/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful!

    We chose In Bloom as our florist as recommended by our venue, Stonebridge Manor, and they did not disappoint! I don’t know much about flowers, but I came to Shelli with a vision and she knocked it out of the park. Everyone said how beautiful mine and the bridesmaids bouquets were. Also, I originally had my wedding scheduled for November and it was supposed to be outside. When we postponed to July, we had to have our ceremony inside and I was nervous because I didn’t think it would be as beautiful. Shelli transformed the indoor ceremony space into something amazing, and everything was so affordable. I am so grateful and highly recommend her services!
  • R
    Russell B. Married on 05/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    very professional and down to earth great listeners to my daughter needed

    you guys did my daughters wedding it was great . flowers arrived on time and designs were beautiful. very friendly and professional service
  • L
    Lauren D. Married on 10/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing Experience!

    Kaitlyn from In Bloom was an absolute pleasure to work with. There were many difficulties involved with getting married during covid, but our florist was not one of them! Kaitlyn always made herself available to talk, share pictures via text and social media, and make changes as our wedding changed from 150 to 50 people. The product at the end of the day was picture perfect and everything I could have dreamed of, without even seeing it in person or ever meeting beforehand. You can not go wrong with having Kaitlyn be a part of your wedding. She will exceed all your expectations, with a smile, and produce the most beautiful arrangements you’ve ever seen. I only wish I could add some photos to this review!! Thank you, Kaitlyn, for being a part of our perfect wedding!
  • Shaunda
    Shaunda F. Married on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend In Bloom!!

    My husband and I couldn’t have been more satisfied with how beautiful all of the flowers were at our wedding! My bridal bouquet, bridesmaid bouquets, centerpieces, and the arbor flowers were beyond beautiful and made our day even more special. In Bloom exceeded our expectations with their expertise, attention to detail, thoroughness, and customer focus approach. Kaitlyn was extremely nice, professional, you can tell she truly cares, and helps you to bring your vision to light. I would highly recommend In Bloom for your wedding!!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa J. Married on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful, Flexible, Stuck to my budget!

    I hired In Bloom to do my bouquet and boutonniere for my fall wedding. Kaitlyn was great to work with, I only ever interacted with her via email, and she was very responsive and receptive to seeing my inspiration photos and being honest with me about cost for something similar. We agreed to keep the price within my budget and I gave her free reign to design as long as it had my colors and eucalyptus if it meant keeping cost down since I wasn't picky about flowers. I was so nervous that I wasn't more specific but she did not disappoint! My bouquet was jaw dropping and it was everything I wanted! My officiant/wedding planner picked up the bouquet and said Kaitlyn was great in-person as well!
  • E
    Emily D. Married on 07/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    beautiful flowers

    Kaitlyn captured exactly what I had pictured for my wedding. The flowers were so beautiful.
  • Kasey
    Kasey Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful flower arrangements!

    In Bloom was a pleasure to work with. They truly understood my vision for my wedding and made that vision come alive! They were extremely responsive, always helpful and professional. Thank you, In Bloom!
  • A
    Allison Married on 10/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Beautiful

    Everthing is was beautiful.

    Here are some pictures attached.

    Allison Brody
  • Lindsay
    Lindsay B. Married on 09/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    The flowers at our Bella Collina wedding were beyond my expectations!! Absolutely gorgeous. Customer service was phenomenal throughout the entire process. Thank you, In Bloom!
  • M
    Megan Married on 09/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nothing short of amazing!

    As soon as I met with Kaitlyn, I knew that she understood my vision for my wedding flowers. I walked away from the meeting with no stress or worry. The day of the wedding, we all gasped when she brought in my bridal bouquet, it was perfect! Kaitlyn's work is amazing, from the small details in the boutonnieres and mother's corsages, to the larger table centerpieces and bridal bouquet. nothing was overlooked and everything was flawless. Thank you Kaitlyn, I cannot recommend In Bloom enough!
  • S
    Sydney M. Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding flowers

    Kaitlyn was incredible! Could not be happier with how my wedding flowers turned out!
  • Krista
    Krista S. Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So Many Compliments!

    Every part of working with Kaitlyn was amazing. She understood what I was looking for in my bouquet and arrangements and even showed me things I didn't know I needed to really bring my color theme toether. I can't begin to tell you how many people complimented my flowers, even months after the event! Thank you, thank you, thank you to Kaitlyn and In Bloom Wedding & Events!
  • J
    John L. Married on 08/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    In Bloom Weddings and Events

    Friendly, creative staff and beautiful work. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else for your wedding!
  • S
    Stephanie N. Married on 08/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely the best!

    Kaitlyn did an amazing job with my wedding flowers. They were absolutely stunning. The best part was how easy it was to work with her. I didn't really have a vision for the flowers except for a few colors that I liked, she showed me some flower samples, took note of what I liked and delivered the most amazing bouquets and arbor piece I've ever seen. It was like she was in my head and figured out what I was looking for before I knew!

    Hands down, absolutely book with her, you will not be disappointed!
  • Heather
    Heather G. Married on 08/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Flowers from and amazing vendor

    My wedding flowers were so gorgeous. They were better than my vision! She nailed it! I couldn’t ask for a more perfect vendor! Thank you! I will be recommending In Bloom to everyone!
  • Katy
    Katy Married on 07/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Florist

    I can't say enough about this vendor! I received an almost immediate response from Kaitlyn and she was able to send pictures of everything I described to her. They were flexible on every request and provided a detailed proposal summary with every change we made. Our tight budget made no difference in the product they provided. I was blown away on our wedding day, absolutely beautiful! The arbor that we rented was my favorite part. This florist is perfect for any lakes region wedding.

    In Bloom Weddings and Events's reply:

    Thank you so much Katy! It was so wonderful working with you, and I wish you all the best. Congratulations!!
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most beautiful flowers I've ever seen!

    In Bloom was SPECTACULAR! They were recommended to me by my venue (Three Chimneys Inn & Tavern, which was also wonderful) and I'm so glad I went with them. I had a very specific look I wanted and Kaitlyn from In Bloom was amazing down to the last detail. I knew I wanted a "wild flower" look, with lots of deep purples and pinks and burgundies. I sent her a few pictures for inspiration and she nailed it. She sent me back a a quote right away with the different images I had sent her letting me know the price of each look I liked it. It was such an easy way to evaluate what I wanted and the cost. I wish I could upload pictures because theres no way to describe just how amazing the centerpieces, bouquets, and flowers over our archway looked. People were fighting over the centerpieces and everyone was commenting on how amazing the flowers looked. i would HIGHLY recommend Kaitlin and In Bloom
  • T
    Terri Married on 10/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was perfect!

    Kaitlyn and her team were incredible. She listened to my vision, pulled out pictures to help make sure were were on the same page and made it come true! She remained flexible as plans developed and was so quick to respond! She made this all happen while moving her shop, with a new baby and still made me feel like I was her priority! People loved the flowers and I couldn't have asked for anything more perfect!
  • Phylicia
    Phylicia F. Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Breathtaking

    Absolutely wonderful, wonderful, wonderful. Kaitlyn and her team were so amazing to work with. We explained our styles of what we liked in the first meeting, and she just totally understood our vision. What I loved were her small touches after our first meeting, such as putting together a flower vision board of flower choices / pictures of inspiration based on what she understood from our conversation. It really helped to solidify our choice to work with her because she was so on top of everything, flexible, and creative. I love my flower crown and bouquet that she created for me. I am so obsessed with how it turned out. I highly recommend trusting in her for your vision for your day! (Photos will be attached that were taking by Lindsay Hackney Photography).
  • K
    Kerri Married on 09/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We absolutely loved all of the flowers for our wedding! Kaitlyn was super easy to work with throughout the entire process even accommodating a last minute groomsmen addition with ease! I couldn't believe how stunning my bouquet and bridesmaids' bouquets turned out. She allowed us to purchase flowers to arrange our own centerpieces which help stay within our budget but also kept the floral theme consistent. She put together so many stunning floral arrangements and I would definitely recommend her to anyone planning their wedding!!!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 06/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    In Bloom was awesome! Kailtyn is a master at her craft! By just speaking over the phone she was able to create just what I was looking for! She was always available and help me add the perfect personal touch to my bouquet! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for the perfect wedding flowers.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message